All Movie Reviews  > Scott Taylor

All Movie Reviews directed by Scott Taylor

Showing 1 - 25 of 56 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 7
Panty Hoes 7 

Release date: 4/13/2002
Reviewed on: 7/28/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Jodie Moore, Jewels Jade, Sandy Knight
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Review brief: This is a nice little all sex release with a decent focus on pantyhose. The styles are mixed up nicely and there's some good chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the release, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent little release that's worth a rental if you like girls in sexy stockings.
read the complete review
Review brief: The first in the pantyhose themed series where five ladies get fucked in their pantyhose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 8, The
4 Finger Club 8, The 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005 by jayo

Starring: Cassie, Heaven Leigh, Lee, Cherry Lee, Tara, Julianna Sterling, Jezebel, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The 4 Finger Club series is lesbian masturbation. I've only seen #8 but from this DVD and trailers for the others, they all appear to have a few things in common. They're all two-girl. They may have cunnlingus, dildo or vibrator insertion, and some (including #8) may have the Sybian, but each girl will end up with four fingers in her pussy at one point or another. 4 Finger Club #8 has five scenes, each with different girls. The performers and performances are different enough that there should be something for everyone--blondes, brunettes, little boobs, big boobs, fake and real. Some girls have piercings, others are all natural. Some seem shy, others agressive. Two of the scenes feature Sybian rides. One girl has her own fingers buried with her partner plungers her fingers in underneath. In my favorite scene, Tara tells Jeanie just to sit back and watch as she fingers her own pussy. Extras are on the flip side, and are mostly trailers for other titles; and they're long enough that you can figure out whether it's something you'd want.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 170 min. total footage (includes both camera angles) Production Date: 12 / 06 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Carmen Luvana and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been the best virtual sex series out there. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: With the exception of the audio balance, its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Carmen Luvana Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects lack a little hear. The audio is the biggest problem, as Carmen talks a lot but you can barely hear her much of the time. I had to turn my speakers way up to even have a chance, but then the hiss was as loud as she was. The audio varies from there to being a normal volume, and it changes from segment to segment so that you either have to adjust your volume constantly or you have to deal with very loud or very soft spots in the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 183 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Monica Sweetheart and you, played by Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Monica Sweetheart Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal-free virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced without so much as a sign of background noises. The video is also very well done. It has just a slight hint of grain, but is very well lit and theres no undue camera motion. Music: None Menus: After Monica opens things up with a little sweet talk in a few different outfits, the menus keep things simple with still photos behind the choices.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 7/20/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 140 min. including both angles Production Date: 1 / 17 / 2002 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Jenna Jameson and Carmen Luvana in the bonus section The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this release, and am going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It just might be the best virtual sex DVD Ive watched so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Jenna Jameson Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting crap The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is extremely clear. There is a slight hum for a background noise during the foreplay section, but thats about it. The video is just as good. Theres some nice distance shots but everything is always very clear. Its also very well lit, and the quality continues right through all the extras rather than sacrificing the quality for the technical aspects a little bit to save disc space. This is an excellent looking and sounding DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty College Schholgirls #23 is a pretty good piece of porn. The hot action overcomes the lack of any drop-dead beauties. There are no dumb setups or dialogue to ruin the atmosphere. And, although there is no anal sex, there is plenty of hard (but not abusive) sex. Cute blonde Angel Long (billed simply as Angel) is first out of the gate. Shes wearing a plaid skirt and knee-high socks. Unfortunately, upon closer inspection, she sports hideous tattoos on her butt and hip. Overlook those however, and she is a sizzling performer. She sucks Lee Stones cock as well as anyone Ive seen recently, then goes through the standard position changes before opening wide for a shot of Lees juices. Attractive brunette Daisy Dukes (Melissa Milano) takes on Julian next. She also sports that Catholic schoolgirl outfit of knee-highs and plaid skirt. After too short a BJ, she spreads her legs in various positions, including a terrific reverse cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 1/9/2004 by darkcloud

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy is a quality DVD title with some flaws. 'If you liked the original then you will love the sequel', the original or part 1 used a strap-on-dildo to replace real cock and was a fair DVD at best. This part 2 DVD uses a real male cock and blows away part 1. For those who don't know what this title or genre is about, its basically a bunch of different scenes, there are 2 angles for all scene. For example there is masturbation, sex, titty scene, etc.... You dont ever see the male actor, no making out and no kissing. So its you and the star and your imagination, or you is the star. The sex often offers 'best part of the scene from traditional 1 on 1 movies' shot. Such as that direct cowgirl position, that close up of the titties, but now you can view it for as long as you want. This DVD or genre has infinite replay value. Jenna Jameson is the most famous porn star in the world. In my opinion, JJ(Jenna Jameson from now on) has the best titties fake or real on this planet, they are beautiful, big, and the shape is just so perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 8/10/2003 by goldmember

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Carmen Luvana Directed by Scott Taylor Overall Impression I was not sure what to expect from this installment of the "My Plaything" series. I know they were sticking with the new HD format they used in MP: Jenna Jameson 2. There were some serious improvements made in the last one, as well as some serious new problems. The other x factor for me was Carmen Luvana. I had only seen one of her titles, a couples feature for DigitalSin. I liked what I saw of her but would I like an entire DVD devoted to her? While the navigation is improved, there are some smarter camera decisions, the intro's are great, the outfits are great, the production values are top notch, and Carmen is a hot Latin lady. However this installment doesn't rate all that high on my all time list of "My Playthings". For starters I was a little disappointed by the complete lack of anal. I know, I know not every thing must have anal sex, but that is one of the reasons I love the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 7/26/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: There have been three technological advancements that have accellerated the growth of the adult industry; the VCR, the internet, and the DVD player, and no series of titles have taken advantage of the technology available in the DVD player like the My Plaything series, and while I have no seen evey My Plaything title yet, My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart should be the gold standard for what a My Plaything title should be. First of all, Monica Sweetheart is an absolutely gorgeous Czech stuuner with amazing green eyes and a wonderful little smile, and a firm natural body that should be the dream of every porn star. However, to be a great My Plaything, the starlet has to be more than beautiful. My Plaything is a fantasy, the ultimate sexual fantasy, and in my opinion, Monica Sweetheart captures the essence of what it means to be a sexual wonderment perfectly. The only scene where she doesn't capture the moment is when she rides a Sybian in the Extras menu, the only scene to be a disappointment. The title is divided into five parts; Tease, Masturbation, Foreplay, Sex, and Bonus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 2/16/2003 by goldmember

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy Directed by S. Taylor Overall Impression I have been a huge fan of the "My Plaything" series ever since they released the Stacy Valentine edition and as far as I'm concerned Digital Sin has proven that they are the current interactive sex champions, based on the innovation they have shown in their previous titles like "My Plaything Guage", "My Plaything Kylie Ireland" and even the original "My Plaything Jenna Jameson". So needles to say I have been driving myself crazy for the last few months in anticipation for this disc which showed great promise. (this title was originally scheduled to ship in the fall of 2002 not the beginning of the new year) After finally getting my hands on a copy of this two disc DVD I am happy to report it was worth the wait. It is not perfect however there are a few issues I have with it that prevent me from giving it a five star rating and membership in the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 2/14/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Here we have the latest offering in the successful My Plaything series. We are also in for an extra treat as the woman we get to oogle our eyes at is none other than mega-star Jenna Jameson who is back for her second go at this format. The extra caveat this time is she is going to be boning an actual man baby,lol, and not a girl with a strap on although there is one later in this movie but more on that later. If you have seen the My Playthings or even the less quality, IMO, Virtual Sex line you have a good idea of what to expect as far as general content but the woman who is the focal point will go a long way to determining how hard your dick or how wet your pussy gets and with Jenna Jameson at the controls, face it she is not you,lol, the odds of success are quite high!! I must say the visuals for this Plaything are very sharp and the choices are easily seen but also not so dominant as to take away your focus from the lovely Miss Jenna.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 7
Screaming Orgasms 7 

Release date: 8/21/2002
Reviewed on: 11/23/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Elizabeth, Daisy, Foxy Lady, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring Aria, Daisy, Foxy Lady, and Elizabeth Del Mar. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Aria, a decent looking brunette, who enhanced her tits since she was known Marie Silva, talks into the camera quite a bit while rubbing her pussy, eventually showing it to us. She continues fingering her pussy and even her ass a bit before reaching for a vibe to use. She moves through a couple of toys, and uses a pretty big dildo in her ass, as she continues fucking her pussy. To end a pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride. SCENE TWO : Daisy, a very good looking Spanish girl with a natural bod, starts out talking into the camera while rubbing her tits. Her fingers find their way down to her pussy and she fingers herself a bit before she removes her panties. She continues on with the fingering, eventually grabbing a toy to use, which she uses lengthily before moving to a different toy. To finish off another pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride, with a guys hand signaling for her to turn it up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 10
She Squirts 10 

Release date: 6/26/2002
Reviewed on: 10/14/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Kimi Lixx, Kate Frost, Tommi Rose, Lainey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring Kate Frost, Kimi Lixx, Tommie Rose, and Lainey. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Kate Frost, a great looking girl with a hot bod and natural tits, introduces herself and shows the viewer her toys, which are all laid out on a table to start. She will eventually go through the majority of them, and they get bigger as she moves from one to the next, even deep throating some of the bigger ones. She also goes though quite a bit of lube, trying to get the big ones up her pussy, and she even gets lent a helping hand. She does manage to fit some pretty big things up there, using a vibe towards the end, to help ease them in. To cool herself off, and to end a hot and sweaty scene, she takes a nice refreshing ride on the Sybian. SCENE TWO : Tommie Rose, looking pretty good, introduces herself and says she is going to fuck herself, which is always a nice way to start. She starts fingering herself before removing her top, revealing a nice rack in the process, and then she removes her shorts to show off her bald pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 7
Screaming Orgasms 7 

Release date: 8/21/2002
Reviewed on: 9/25/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Elizabeth, Daisy, Foxy Lady, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: This is a female masturbation DVD. Similar to She Squirts. The girls masterbate with few different dildos and ride the sybian. Nice close pussy views when the girls use dildo. The sybian scene lacks close up pussy shots. My initial expectation was high. This is the first Screaming Orgasms I've seen. I've seen most(1-9) "She Squirts" and they are good so I decided to give Screaming Orgasms a try. The format of Screaming Orgasms is similar to She squirts except that S.O. have sybian scenes added. To be honest, I like She Squirts format better even if it lacks sybian, the chicks masterbates harder and longer. Here's the breakdown of each scene: 1)Aria- She is average looking with big fake boobs. Nice spreading views. Overall this scene gets 3.0. 2)Daisy- The cover girl. She is good looking with nice big boobs. Daisy tucks her bra below her tits, at times the bra slip up and cover some tits, which is bad. Then during most of the dildo scenes, Daisy lies too flat, her tits, body and tummy disappear. Overall this scene gets 3.5.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 9/25/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Monica Sweetheart Directed by S. Taylor Overall Impression I have been eagerly anticipating this installment of "My Plaything" for several reasons. I have always been very impressed with Sweetheart, from her Private days to her gonzo stardom. However I have always felt that she needed to learn how to play to the camera more. Even when working for directors who tend to encourage their starlets to make eye contact with the camera, it is very rare that you see her flashing those radiant eyes at the camera or viewer. Even Jules Jordan hardly got any eye contact from her in "Lex the Impaler 2". So being partial to female eye contact, I knew I would finally get to see it here from Monica. The other reason I have been looking forward to this release is because I wanted to see if there would be any new innovations in format from Digital Sin. There may not be any radical changes to the series in this edition, but the overall quality of the product continues to improve with this edition. Monica delivers a phenomenal performance in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 9/25/2002 by edsa

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart (2002) Studio Digital Sin Director S.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 5 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 5 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 8/8/2002
Reviewed on: 9/23/2002 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Lisa, Precious, Domino, Foxy, Mariella
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Young As They Cum #5 Digital Sin Directed by: S. Taylor Starring: Domino, Precious Girl, Foxy Lady, Lisa Parks, Mariella, Lee Stone, Latin Lover, Erik Everhard, Scott Nails Running time: 1hr 18mins One of the many series on a similar theme, Young As They Cum packs five quick-fire boy-girl sex scenes featuring some attractive young women into the compact running time of its fifth edition, but does it have what it takes to stand out from the crowd? Domino "Artist" Lee Stone can't help but get hands on when showing his nude model, who happens to be an extremely appealing young brunette with Latin looks, how to pose. Wandering hands first, then a wandering tongue, and she roars harder than the camera mic can really stand as he tongues her clit. All strictly professional, of course. Those beautiful eyes maintain constant contact with Lee as she uses her mouth and pierced tongue with some skill on Lee's large, curved cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 21
Naughty College School Girls 21 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 9/4/2002 by flash

Starring: Gabriella, Carmen, Margo, Fiona
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Review brief:  Naughty College School Girls 21 A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, School Girl Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Directors: S.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 4 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 4 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/16/2002
Reviewed on: 8/13/2002 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Angel, Buffy, Ashley, Britney, Sugar
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Review brief: Young As They Cum #4 Digital Sin / New Sensations Directed by S. Taylor & Andre Madness Starring: Brittney, Buffy, Angel, Ashley, Sugar, Lee Stone, Bobby Vitale, Julian, and Mario Running time: 1hr 32mins Though the cast for this edition of Digital Sin's youth-themed series sounds like it might come from a teenage TV viewing schedule, the nature of these performances is, thankfully, for adults only. Five girls, all in hardcore boy-girl action, and besides, they're not so young really Buffy This very cute brunette's workout comes to an abrupt end as Lee takes her someplace more comfortable so he can get his meaty paws on her small, puffy tits - they're quite delightful - and smooth bum. The big fellow goes down on her, bending her supple body so he can delve his tongue into her folds. Buffy returns the favour, slurping his crooked cock before the screen is filled with the delicious sight of those little teats hanging down, as Lee bangs her in doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 20
Naughty College School Girls 20 

Release date: 7/2/2002
Reviewed on: 8/12/2002 by flash

Starring: Sunshine, Kennedy, Cheryl Dynasty, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Review brief: Naughty College School Girls 20 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, College Run Time: One hour and 28 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Directors: S. Taylor, Andre Maddness Written by: uncredited Cast: Cheryl Dynasty, Kennedy, Jenna Haze, Sun Shine, Sunrise Adams, Randy Spears, Julian, Mark Davis, Mario, Lee Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (Dual Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, 10 Exclusive Interviews From Top Female Stars Synopsis: A series of vignettes featuring college coeds having sex. Video/Audio: Naughty College School Girls 20 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/14/2001
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by leakypickle

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Not sure why I'm bothering with a review since there's already several others. But (from the e-mail I've rec'd), it's good to know that my opinion is appreciated...Thanks! I actually bought Screaming Orgasms 2 & 3 before getting this one. This feature includes 5 scenes of women playing for the camera. Lots of extras include several trailers and interviews with porn chicks. The Screaming Orgasm series usually has the women in each chapter follow the same pattern of using toys: Vibrator (pocket rocket?), dildo, then ride a motorized device called the Sybian. For that reason, it's difficult to expect the girls are doing what each would normally do to excite themselves. Each of the women vary in their intensity, but most (if not all) appear to be genuinely aroused by the Sybian. The whole set up reminds me of the guy in "Sex, Lies, and Video Tape"...who finds women to tape playing with themselves...Lucky son of a bitch! I REEEEALLY need to start making better use of my camcorder! This is a good video for fans of female masturbation. The best performance is from Haley Daniels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 18
Naughty College School Girls 18 

Release date: 5/26/2002
Reviewed on: 7/5/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Brandi, Autumn, Hannah, Sunrise Adams, Danni, AnnMarie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring Brandy, Autumn, Sunrise, Ann Marie, Hannah Harper, and Danni. Directed by S. Taylor and Andre Madness SCENE ONE : Brandy, a cute girl with her hair in pigtails, is outside wearing a plaid skirt and writing in a notebook, as Lee Stone cleans her pool. Brandy stops what she is doing to finger her pussy, and then there is a quick cut to the two of them inside. They kiss and then Lee pulls her panties off, the plaid skirt stays on, and he goes down on her. She gives him some oral and then she gets fucked vaginally in various positions followed by him cumming on her face and mouth. The scene cuts to her outside, and it turns out that this was a daydream, but a good daydream, with some pretty good fucking. SCENE TWO : Ann Marie and Mario kiss after he takes her glasses off. Ann Marie is a very cute girl, and she is also the boxcover girl. She gets helped out of her clothes, (the camera bumped Marios arm during this part, which I thought was funny and worth mentioning) to reveal a very nice body and soon a great pair of tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 16
Naughty College School Girls 16 

Release date: 4/28/2002
Reviewed on: 7/4/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Christy, Alexia, Erik Everhard, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Gauge, Linda, Drew
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Review brief: Directors are S. Taylor and Andre Madness Starring Alexis, Christy, Drew, Gauge, and Linda. SCENE ONE : Alexis is a pretty hot, dark haired girl with long legs, and smallish tits. She is wearing a plaid skirt and walks to and sits on a lounge chair by a pool. She removes her shoes and socks and unbuttons her shirt, and strips down to nothing before putting on a bikini bottom and top. Erik Everhard joins her and rubs her all over and does some fingering on her bald pussy. She gives him some oral, before he pounds her pussy. They go through various positions with her giving quite a bit of P2M bjs. This great scene ends with Erik spraying his load all over her face. SCENE TWO : Gauge, looking so fucking inviting, does a striptease, showing off that wonderful body of hers to make this a great opening tease. Then she is clothed and Bobby Vitale joins her and helps her out of her clothes as they kiss. He goes down on her and she returns the favor by giving him a sloppy bj.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 5
Screaming Orgasms 5 

Release date: 5/26/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Angel, Ashley, Paris, Sugar, Fujiko Kano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring Ashley, Fujiko, Paris, Angel, and Sugar. Directed by S. Taylor (as its listed at the end of the DVD.) SCENE ONE : Ashley asks me if I want to come play with her today sure, why not. After seeing the intro of this film, I can safely say Im more interested in playing with the other girls. But hey, if she wants to play, than Ill play. She has a good body, a nice pussy, and a great natural rack, plus, she interacts very nicely with the viewer. But theres something about this girl that just doesnt do much for me. She starts with her fingers and moves onto a vibrator. She fucks herself with another toy before taking the Sybian for a spin. This is a pretty decent scene, but she really didnt do that much for me. SCENE TWO : Fujiko starts by saying she is all the way from Japan to have fun with me. She asks if I like watching her, well, let me think for a moment of course I do. She says she loves watching me, somehow I dont think so, but Ill keep the illusion alive.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Scott Taylor X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director