All Movie Reviews  > Roman Pornanski

All Movie Reviews directed by Roman Pornanski

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 4 / 29 / 2006 to 5 / 2 / 2006 (DVD) 8 / 18 / 2006 (cover) Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Darla Crane, Isabel Ice, Jewell Marceau, Vanessa Lane, Dominic, Guy DiSilva, Herschel Savage, Jay Huntington, Rick Masters, and Trevor Thompson The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Reincarnation of Betty Paige didn't do a lot for me. I'm not expecting this one to be much different. Initial Reaction: It leaves plenty to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few fetishy outfits mixed in with average sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything resembling bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave quite a bit to be desired. The sex audio is okay, but the dialogue is muddy enough that much of it can barely even be understood. The video is much the same way, starting with the Mal-Wart clearance aisle non-anamorphic transfer.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 5 26 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Amber Michaels, Darla Crane, Ryan Conner, Tanya Danielle, Dino Bravo, Frank Fortuna, Guy DiSilva, and Tony Michaels The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one tweaks my interest a bit, but between Roman Pornanski behind the camera and the group of guys in front of it I just can't expect too much here. Initial Reaction: Whoever let Roman Pornanski behind a camera deserves a good swift kick in the crotch. Who Should Watch It : People who are dared to Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Betty Paige or anybody wanting a well done porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit below average. The audio balance falters a few times during the movie, and there's also a multitude of background noises. The video has a touch of pixelation to it, but is nicely lit. It also has a fair amount of motion and an all around amateurish feel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Summary I think this was when Metro was changing their video line to include plots. The Back Seat Driver and Air Tight series were magnificant so I was weary of a getting a Metro movie containg any plot. Im not sure what the premise was in this movie because I didnt listen to the dialogue. It really didnt seem like there was a story, just Darla dressed up to look like Betty Paige. It wasn't set in the fifties or anything. Shes OK with black hair but the red hair is really a turn on. I rented this to see Darla then found out that Ryan and Amber were in it as well so I got a copy as quick as I could. These are girls who definitely turn heads wherever they go with their tits and asses. But I was a little disappointed. The scenes are a little short and the camera wasnt so hot during Darlas sex scene. The male performers were horrible. Amber stole the show but again the scenes were short. Scenes Darla and another guy. Darla walks into a copy room in a tight black outfit and high spiked heels. She looks so sexy. Her fantastic ankle tattoos really draw attention to her hot legs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Babes 7
Euro Babes 7 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 4/12/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Vanessa, Alena, Gabina, Vera, Hana, Blanka
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Metro in my opinion is like listening to peoples opinions about the Matrix, its always changing. I have seen a lot of Metro releases and I must say that they put out a lot of stuff to cater to a wide audience. Euro Babes 7 is from what I gather (euro sex and all) caters to the raincoater and anal fanatics alike. Now this is my first run in with this series from Metros Gonzo Video line and one that Im looking forward to checking out! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a full frame and was good but had some lighting issues. The audio was decent but not great. THEMES: Anal, Oral, 2 on 1, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Toys, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web, Trailers (double impact, 24 inches, nightmare, ass everywhere), Instant Pop Shots HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense fo
read the complete review
Boxcover for Older and Anal
Older and Anal 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 9/5/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Mia, Michelle St. James, McKenzie Blue, Brandee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 8 / 06 / 2002 thru 8 / 28 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Rebecca Bardoux, Mia, Michelle St. James, McKenzie Blue, Brandee, Rod Fontana, and Dino Bravo Initial Expectations: I have no clue what to expect here other than this one should have a few ladies I havent seen before or much of. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing too great. Who Should Watch It : Fans of older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting older women doing very nasty things or competent direction Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Some areas are horribly balanced and have background noises so bad that you cant even hear the action on the screen. Other areas are nicely balanced. The video is much the same. Theres a small amount of grain to the picture, but even when natural light is used it looks decent. Music: None Menus: The menus are fairly typical.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One for the Gusher 2
One for the Gusher 2 

Release date: 1/8/2003
Reviewed on: 9/5/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Jade, Sabrina, Jason, Will Ravage, John Janiero, Dulce, Alina, Luna Blanca, Louie Maso, Andrew Riviera
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 5 / 30 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Jade, Sabrina, Dulce, Luna Blanca, Alexis, Jason, Will Ravage, John Janiero, Ty, Louie Maso, and Andrew Riviera Initial Expectations: I have no clue what to expect here other than this one should have a few ladies I havent seen before or much of. Initial Reaction: Its all wet, and not in the good way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos turned on by unattractive women Who Should Avoid It: Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Theres a few background noises here and there, but its balanced pretty well. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little bit of grain but its even throughout the feature and the action is nicely lit. Music: None Menus: The menus are fairly typical. The main menu has a little animation to give it a decent first impression and the chapter menu lets you choose a chapter based on a snall clip of each scene and a chapter number.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mail Order Teens from Poland
Mail Order Teens from Poland 

Release date: 2/12/2003
Reviewed on: 5/27/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Jana, Lucie, Aneta, Radomira, Stephanka
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: This release from Metro studios focuses once again on "teens" and this time we get a little Eastern European flavor as all the girls hail from Poland. I love the director's name, Roman Pornanski!! There are some nice looking ladies on the cover so hopefully we get some nice action. So grab your "Pole" and let's get started! Radomira: You see two guys walking around the town arriving at an underground location. The two walk down inside and as the scene goes indoors you see both the guys sucking right away on the breasts of Radomira. She is also stroking one of the guys cocks and there's also some nice fingering done to her pussy. Radomira soon gets to swallow some cock but you get some out of focus shots instead of a guy fingering her pussy rather than more of the focus being on the blowjob.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Divorced & Horny
Divorced & Horny 

Release date: 12/24/2002
Reviewed on: 3/27/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Mia, Michelle, Cheri, McKenzie Blue, Brandee, Krysti Waters, Kelly Moon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2002 through 8 / 24 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Michelle St. James, Mia, Cheri, McKenzie Blue, Brandy, Kelly Moon, Krysti Waters, Dino Bravo, Guy DiSilva, and Rod Fontana Initial Expectations: I have no clue what to expect here other than this one should have a few ladies I havent seen before. Initial Reaction: Its not worth risking your marriage over. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who want women rather than girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks porn stars shouldnt look old enough to drive Audio /Video Quality: For a low budget feature, the technical aspects arent too bad. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises. The video is pretty well lit, but does have a bit of grain to it. You also see shadows and hints of the crew several times throughout the feature. Its better than VHS, but not a lot. Music: None. Menus: The menus are nothing special, but still done decently.
read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russian Boys with Pride
From Russian Boys with Pride 

Release date: 1/14/2003
Reviewed on: 3/7/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Peter, Daniel, Michal, Milan
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: A rather odd title to a pretty good film. There are five scenes. The guys know how to fuck but are not very proficient cocksuckers, which seems to indicate that they are gay-for-pay. But as the guys are all attractive and as there is something titillating about straight guys getting it on, I can recommend this one to all you Russophiles and foreskin lovers. In the opening scene Miroslav and Petrz (the guys are identified for each scene but not as to which is which) start making out on a park bench where they suck one another before moving to a secluded area where they spread a blanket and fuck. One is a brunet and one is a blond, a combo that this director seems to like. (There is no way on earth Im going to buy a name like Roman Pornanski, which is what this director is using. Oh well, even Roman Polanski is a fake name.) The next scene with Ladislav and Milan features a very handsome young man who is on a job interview.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex, Thick & Chunky Style
Sex, Thick & Chunky Style 

Release date: 8/19/2000
Reviewed on: 3/6/2001 by devient

Starring: Alex, Guy DiSilva, Gia, John Janiero, Armando, Angel (VI)
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: Sex, Thick, & Chunky Style from Metro Studios. Running time: 2 hrs. Well if you looking for woman that are slightly overweight and like to fuck, then this is the raincoater you been looking for. The action is pretty hot with girls showing that their not sexually shy and most of them take if up the ass too. The film has no story line and just has little setup before the sex begins. Sont expect to see anybody in shape in this feature even the male talent. I thought was intresting to see how some of these stars have slipped out of shape, but they still can fuck. The picture quality is still pretty clear for a underbudget porno feature & the sound is right on the money. I had a hard time trying to find out who did what scene so Id just describe the girl as she looks on the cover. Scene 1: Blonde wearing black with one guy. Blonde is posing for the guy in camera before giving him a nice sloppy blowjob. The guy returns the favor by going down on her by licking her ass and clit.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Roman Pornanski X

Available Filters

Category
Studio