All Movie Reviews  > Rod Fontana

All Movie Reviews directed by Rod Fontana

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Review brief: A bunch of wanna be pornstars get put through their paces like only Extreme Associates could
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler Taboo Smoked is an attempt by me, your faithful reporter, to explore my own possible smoking fetish and help others with the same affliction to decide if this is a worthwhile purchase. I'd like to note right away that I am not a smoker and am at times attracted to a woman smoking and other times more turned off. My goal is to explores the darkest recesses of the human sexual psyche, and luscious ladies like Veronica Jett and Missy Monroe should assist me well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Stockings 2
Cum on My Stockings 2 

Release date: 6/7/2007
Reviewed on: 6/17/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Max, Leilani, Hollie Stevens, Gwen Diamond, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Review brief: Apparently Smash needed a new face for their stocking fetish series after Mace considered including photos of Jim Legman with every bottle so women could test their aim on a realistic target. Rod Fontana doesn't just take over for him as an aesthetically challenged guy who loves stockings, but runs with it to the point that it's hard to care about his looks. There's a great love for stockings, feet, and legs throughout the movie with plenty of focus on the tease as well as a very enjoyable spirit and a nice variety to the girls. There's also some nice care put into the technical aspects and a little effort put into the extras to help this be a very nicely done overall DVD. If you're a fan of stockings, don't pass this one by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Stockings 2
Cum on My Stockings 2 

Release date: 6/7/2007
Reviewed on: 6/13/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Max, Leilani, Hollie Stevens, Gwen Diamond, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Review brief: This isn't your typical porno. We get strong emphasis on the clothing each girls wears most notably the stockings. Rod Fontana definitely has an itch for this type of action as he infuses himself in just about every scene helping the girl with her hosiery plus helping himself to her pussy both with tongue and cock! A nice cast too for this one and there's some interesting play with the cum after the dude pops but you'll have to read on to see what I mean, it's not bad just not something you see in most scenes. Worth a look for sure if you're a hosiery fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Hustle
Foot Hustle 

Release date: 5/5/2007
Reviewed on: 6/4/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Rod Fontana, Max, Alana Evans, Reno, Vicky Vette, Desire Moore, Veronica Jett, Todd Driller, Ann Parker
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Review brief: Footsie lovin' is the order of the day here . Footjobs, foot kissing etc etc . Ladies on hand include: Veronica Jett, Alana Evans, & Vicky Vette . Decent flick, sex is good....feetsie fetishists will enjoy it .
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 10 / 27, 29 / 2005, 11 / 1 / 2005 Director: Rod Fontana Cast: Gianna Michaels, Haley Paige, Kaylee Sanchez, Loni, Nadia Hilton, Trina Michaels, Frank Towers, John West, Reno, Rod Fontana, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much of a fan of busty movies, but with Gianna and Haley Paige I can't help but have a little hope here. Initial Reaction: It's okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all natural big tits The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and fairly well balanced with a few areas seeming a little off. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and is a bit varied. The lighting ranges from nicely done to almost nonexistent, but there isn't much grain anywhere in the movie. There is, however, a bit of noticeable camera motion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lickable, Lovable, Fuckable Tits Produced 11/05 Hustler (www.hustlervideo.com) 98 minutes Directed by: Rod Fontana Starring: Trina Michaels, Haley Paige, Nadia Hilton, Gianna, Loni, Kaylee Sanchez, John West, Scott Lyons, Frank Towers, Reno, and Rod Fontana. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Rod Fontana finds stories for The Titty City Rag, which is either a newspaper or magazine that he finds tit stories for. There are five sex scenes. In each scene tits are caressed, sucked on and fucked. Some of the boobs in this film are real, some are man made. Trina Michaels is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, but without any ATM. She (Trina), Nadia, Loni and Kaylee take cumshots on their tits (a drop of cum lands on Trina's face). Gianna takes a cumshot up near her left eye and Haley takes a rather weak cumshot on her tongue and chin. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes with the last scene being a g/b/g threeway that includes some g/g sex. The cast includes a few very pretty and sexy ladies. The sex is ok and not too long.
read the complete review
Review brief: Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy Studio: Kick Ass Director: Rod Fontana Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:01:59 Extras: Bloopers and Trailers (0:14:12) Starring: Violet Blue (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Desire Moore Mandy Bright Destiny DeVille Themes: Straight Sex Cover Quote: "You See it, But Can You Believe it?" Have you ever wanted to see some girl's vulva artificially inflated to extreme freak-show dimensions and then fucked? Then this is certainly the disc for you. Since I first saw Violet Blue's insanely swollen pussy in the ad for this movie in AVN, I was amazed and disturbed at the same time. Needless to say, I had to see this new innovation called the "pussy pump" from the company Kick Ass which inflated her vagina to since unheard-of dimensions. Director Rod Fontana plays a kind of doctor who comes in to help the girls pump up their pussies in every scene. The pump itself is a big suction cup thing, maybe five inches in diameter, that fits over the girl's entire vulva and pulls everything up into the bubble of the suction cup when pumped.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 6 / 15 - 17 / 2004 Director: Rod Fontana Cast: Catalina, Gen Padova, Desire Moore, Amanda Starr, Lain, John West, Rick Masters, Valentino, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Dino Bravo, Burke, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing that gives me much hope here is Gen Padova. Initial Reaction: Im so happy with the guy who invented the fast forward button Id almost consider giving him a sponge bath with my tongue and apologizing for not having a towel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks throwing up is sexy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be enjoyable The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled, and some of the dialogue was hard to make out. The level also seems to vary slightly, which makes it even more difficult to make out at times. The video is also okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cocksuckers Contest
Cocksuckers Contest 

Release date: 9/20/2004
Reviewed on: 3/14/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Liza Harper, Angelica Sin, Lena Ramon, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Ashley Haze
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Review brief: The cast: Angelica Sin, Liza Harper, Ashley Haze, Gen Padova, Brandi Lyons, Lena Ramon, Luccia. Hosted by Ron Jeremy, Directed by Rod Fontana. LGI Digital along with the website www.cocksuckerscontest.com invited some girls to compete for the top prize of 10,000 dollars.The winner of the contest was determined by viewers of the dvd and website, and whichever girl had got the most online votes was considered the winner. The show set is similar to what a courtroom looks like and Ron Jeremy is seated at the Judges desk and he has a dildo for a gavel. One at a time each girl has a seat near Ron and she is asked why she should be the winner, and then the scenes start. Liza Harper is up first and she gives a great bj and often licks his balls. While kneeling on the floor she jerks him off in her mouth. Next is Gen Padova, and while giving the bj she changes between deepthroating to stroking him with her hands while sucking. Gen jerks him off in her face. Angelica Sin is third and she starts the bj while wearing black gloves and later she gets titfucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boobs Of DDU
Big Boobs Of DDU 

Release date: 1/24/2004
Reviewed on: 6/4/2004 by coyote22


Studio: Double D Studios

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Boobs, Boobs, and more Boobs! Hehe. Okay we have here a film based around a sorority called Delta Delta Cum..funny huh? So get ready for some big tits anal and girl on girl action! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in full frame is has a decent picture with slight grain. The audio is in stereo and is okay as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 20 Minutes & 02 Seconds THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Big Tits, Titty Fucking, Toys, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Stats of Girls, Photos, Fetish Hop, Behind the Scenes (18:33), Behind the Boobs (4:08 of Brittney Sky), Interview with Nicole & Voodoo (4 minutes and some change) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boobs Of DDU
Big Boobs Of DDU 

Release date: 1/24/2004
Reviewed on: 1/27/2004 by astroknight


Studio: Double D Studios

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 Director: Barry David and Drew Rose Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Kim Chambers, Brittany Skye, Rebecca Love, Jordan Haze, Victoria, John West, Rod Fontana, Trevor Zen, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im always curious to try out new studios. I have no idea what to expect here, but the talent list is good enough that I have some hope. Initial Reaction: Although the movie isnt anything overly special, the DVD shows some nice care. Who Should Watch It : Fans of bit tittied girls and a light porno with a little of everything sexually Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting naturally busty women or girls who all appear college aged The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced through most of the movie, but it does vary a bit. There are a few wind noises, but theyre quiet and infrequent, as well as a couple areas which are obviously dubbed. The video is also very nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 02 / 1999 Director: Rod Fontana Cast: Envy, Priscilla Jane, Hunny Muffin, Sonja Reed, Jade, Tony Eveready, Hunk Dermon, Vic Vicious, Johnny Toxic, and Rod Fontana Initial Expectations: After looking at the cover, it looks like Envy might be the only good thing about this one but newcomers can be a lot of fun so there might be some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than what I expected and one that I might check out again. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for heavily augmented girls. Audio /Video Quality: During the start of the first scene the audio seems very maxed out. A lot of the tone is lost and I couldnt even understand what people were saying. Thankfully, its corrected after a minute or two. The video is pretty average although there are a couple soft focus problems. They only last a couple seconds, but its enough to notice. Music: None. Menus: The menus are very basic.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Rod Fontana X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio