All Movie Reviews  > Robby Fischer

All Movie Reviews directed by Robby Fischer

Showing 1 - 50 of 54 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: 1 in the pink, 1 in the stink is a standard gonzo movie. The girls are looking okay and the sex is hard and good. Anal and dp in every scene. Ariana Jollee and Brandi Lyons were the best looking girls in this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: I bought this because I'm a huge fan of Kat...and her scene was the highlight of this. The two clowns with her were the typical porn guy types but Kat put up with their foolishness and stupid dialogue...she was great. The other scenes were pretty decent as well. Lots of deep throating,gagging, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
read the complete review
Review brief: 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:42:18) Starring: Roxy Jezel Madison Lisa Marie Jynx Paris Corina Davis Michelle Barratt Heather Call Lauren Phoenix Serena South Themes: Gonzo For those of you who are tired of seeing two guys double team a chick in every porn three-way comes this series from Red Light where two girls get to share a dick. The eye candy on screen is doubled while the hairy man ass factor is cut in half. One gimmick was not enough so for some reason the director dresses the chicks in baseball jerseys to start every scene. They look damn hot but hell if I know what baseball has to do with two girls fighting over one meat puppet. Scene 1: Jynx + Serena South and Toni Ribas Jynx is a dark-haired submissive slut who delivered memorable scenes in other RLD movies like "Fuck Dolls" and "Throat Gaggers 5." Serena's very attractive with a huge tattoo above her ass. They do a lukewarm girl-girl scene before getting a dick to play with.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Cast: Jayna Oso, Lyla Lei, Brandi Lyons, Ariana Jolee, Elizabeth Lawrence, Scott Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Genres:: Straight, Amateurs, Double Penetration, Gonzo, Group Sex Condoms: No Reviewer: Voyeursking Rating: 7 of 10 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink Reviewed by VOYEURSKING voyeursking@yahoo.com It is a movie that leaves the normal thing, that is to say that it has an erotic content that should take into account for future elections of movies of Robbie Fischer that it was not alone the director but also the cameraman of the movie. The girls completed unequally, highlighting the two oriental: Jayna Oso and Lyla Read, more the first one that the second that they demonstrated naturalness. Of the other alone Ariana Jolle has merits, because the other two are mediocre and not very natural in their erotic expressions, because their obligation is to impact visual and auditorily to the spectator, in the best possible form, and naturally.
read the complete review
Review brief: My 2nd DVD from RLD, Throat Gaggers #4. This one is not for the casual porn fan, since you certainly have to be interested in what it's claiming to show in order to actually enjoy it, but that's not say it's a bad DVD, by any means. If you can handle the content, then it'll probably never leave your collection. Video: Standard clean and clear video, good camera angles, you never miss any of the action. It has the advantage of only having to show one type of sex act, and it's an easy act to film. Even with all the different angles at which they film it, your up close and personal. There is one glitch, at least in the DVD I bought, in which your unable to bring up Cassandra's scene in the scene select menu, so the only way to watch it is by fast forwarding ahead to it from the previous scene. It's a minor hassle though, and no bother to you unless you really like her scene. Audio: No bad audio whatsoever, you definitely hear everything that's taking place, and depending on whether or not your enjoying the content, this can be either good or bad.
read the complete review
Review brief: Throat Gaggers 4 Red Light District Video Starring: Taylor Hill, Patty Amor, Mandy Bright, Cassandra, Jennifer Gold, Ashley Long, Megan, Renee Pornero, Fiona, Crystal Ray, and Serena. Directed by: Robbie Fischer Scene 1- Mandy Bright Our opening scene stars Mandy Bright, a young girl from Budapest, Hungary. She has the pleasure of taking on 3 cocks in this scene. It starts off with some gentle dicksucking and handjobs. It doesnt take long however, for them to get Mandy on her back with her head hanging upside down. The first guy face fucks her pretty good, going balls deep in her mouth. Second guy gagged her somewhat, not very effectively though if you ask me. The third guy probably gave Mandy the best face fucking, slapping his balls across her face. There was not a considerable amount of drool during this scene and it finishes off with the three of them cuming on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 17
Bring'Um Young 17 

Release date: 12/15/2004
Reviewed on: 1/9/2005 by gotgame

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Asia, Kat, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sydnee Capri, Tina Fine
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Review brief: Bring em Young continues in Anabolic tradition. I guess this is where most girls start after they get broken in by one TT Boys series. (why do so many girls wanna start with him}? All girls are about 18 or 19. Most of the girls on this video are very hot. It all begins with Jasmine, a very hot, dark skinned Indian looking girl. She has a pretty face and amazing body. She is set upwith just one guy and we have aninterview and then she begins sucking on some cock. From there it's a few standard positions, doggy, Rc, CG etc until the guy pops on her face. A good pop shot but mostly he missed her and only a bit grazes her lips. An ok finish. Next up we have Tina Fine, a tall, slim white girl. She is average but she makes up for it in fucking. She is joined by 2 big cocks that are shoved in her mouth. The guys lay her on her back on a couch and she fucks and sucks them. Standard position until she is place in cowgirl and we get a DP. Here we can see she really has a nice ass. We then go to a RC Dp.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jayna Woods X X X X Katin X X X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexis Taylor X X X X Smokey Flame X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Kross X X X X Penelope Flowers X X X Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play and ends with a cum swap and swallow. Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Pe
read the complete review
Review brief: I had previously watched and reviewed the first and second instalments of this series over a year ago and had recommended both titles as good solid smut. I was interested therefore to see whether the series had managed to maintain those initial high standards and how the title compared with its competitors in the over crowded anal themed market. The opening scene features Gina Paloma teasing the camera and dressed in a mesh top, black leather hot pants and fish net leggings. The top and pants are soon removed to reveal good medium breasts, firm ass and shaved snatch. The scene begins with great deep throat and ball sucking from Gina before Claudio starts pumping her in doggie while Gina provides enthusiastic encouragement such as fuck me so hard your dick comes out of my mouth. He then moves to cowgirl before Gina asks to have her ass stretched like the Grand fucking Canyon. Claudio abliges by fucking her brown eye in doggie and then missionary with some very brief ass to mouth in there.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Assault That Ass 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme. General Impression Despite the simple nature of each scene (girl is presented, girl sits on couch, girl has her holes filled, girl has face covered with man juice) there's a few memorable moments and newbies worth mentioning. To begin with, the technical merits are good, as is the camera work and Melissa Lauren, Terrill, Rita and Trinity James are gorgeous women and all look great in front of the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: The fourth instalment of this RLD series, which focuses exclusively, as the title would suggest, on one on one sex. On purchase, I was a little concerned as to whether this title would be more than just run of the mill gonzo fodder, but the appearance of Dani Woodward on the cover, and the thought of Bobbi Eden taking it up the butt, persuaded me to part with my hard earned cash. Like music albums, a film should always start off strongly, and you cant get much stronger, or hotter, then blonde, Dutch, import, Bobbi Eden. I originally fell in lust with Bobbi following her appearance in Zero Tolerances Virgin Surgeon, and then fell madly, passionately in lust with her having seen her riding a cock in her ass with Jasmine Lynn in Seymore Butts Performing Ass (a must see scene for those who havent seen it). Bobbi is from the Hague in Holland and looks stunning in a turquoise teddy, matching panties and white heels. Mr. Pete is the lucky man, and he soon gets to work eating Bobbis pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Lingerie 3 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 18 minutes (138 minutes) Production Date(s): October 25, 2003 Release Date: June 14, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Robbie Fischer The Abridged Version: Can somebody be a good director and still put out mediocre to bad product? Yes. It just depends on how you define good director. Case in point, Robbie Fischer is good at what he does. It just so happens that what he does makes for archaic, usually-mediocre-often-bad porn. His is a porn where all girls dirty talk as if reading their lines from cue cards and most moans sound as fake as the girls press-on nails. In fact, he reminds me of Vince Vouyer or Stoney Curtis, just not as good. Plus, those two usually cast hot girls that cover up their weak directing. Here, the girls are slim pickings. Victoria Starr looks far better on the cover than she does in action. Katie Kaptive throws herself into Fischers style, but in typical porn fashion usually overdoes all the fake moaning and dirty talk which equals for zero heat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time #6 Prologue I'm on an Asian girl kick and Red Light District has dropped Me Luv U Long Time 6 into the mix. The women in this volume are exquisite and I look forward to their corruption and debauching. Lily Thai starts out talking dirty to us and baring her lovely, pierced tits for us. She teases us with her still covered pussy, playing with herself through her panties. She removes them and strokes her kitty, still talking trash. I'm ready. Where's the meat? She wants a big cock. Julian appears, and he's hard as a rock. Lily can barely get her mouth over the tip, but she works it nice with hand and tongue. While Lily is washing his balls, Julian requests a taste of her pussy. She gets wound up in a hurry and springs a major leak. She says she never had anyone make her cum eating pussy. Really? Julian sticks his head back in and does it again for extra measure. The cameraman pulls away just as she's soaking his face.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's time for another go around with this ass themed series. There are some real lookers here led by covergirl Melissa Lauren who's really impressing me with each new scene and of course having Rita Faltoyano in any dvd is a plus in my book. So get ready for some serious bootie play. Melissa Lauren: Such a pretty face and smile on this girl. Love the seductive licking of her finger while her eyes have born a hole to your cock! Very soon we've seen both Melissa's pussy and her tits which she tugs at plus there's brief nipple licking. Melissa also does a fine job showing off her ass even adding a finger or two to this hot visual. Miss Lauren then squats in perfect position for some pussy fingering which gets even sexier when she sits on a couch. This hot tease has me ready and I guess her as well because two cocks are presented and she attacks both! Some good deep throating from Melissa who really uses the saliva to get these cocks rock hard plus Erik Everhard fingers Melissa quite aggressively.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 General Summary Theme Double penetrations. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. Half of the girls in this cast I consider natural beauties (Keiko, Tracy Trixxx & Lena Julliett) while the others are fairly average in the looks department. General Impression A pretty good DVD. While I wasn't impressed with one scene plagiarized by the other, the technical merits are good, the cast is respectable (but not great), and the title delivers plenty of double penetrations. What I liked Keiko, Lena Julliett and Tracy Trixxx.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District One on One 4 General Summary Theme One on one sex Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a smoking hot cast of young beauties. I'm a fan of the more intimate one-on-one sex scenes so i'm looking forward to this title despite the director, Robbie Fischer, becoming a little monotonous and unoriginal in his 'cookie-cutter' style of porn. General Impression Great cast of girls! In fact, some of the cutest faces you'll currently find in the biz but unfortunately, there's also average to below average sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get to celebrate the regular ole one on one scene. Yes these babes get it easy,lol, by only having one cock to satisfy. This can be hot I think because the girl can solely focus on the one schlong plus your view of her body isn't cluttered by to much HMA or Hairy Man Ass!! I see a few faves here, Dani Woodward and Bobbi Eden to name a couple so I say let's press onward and enjoy some good ole fashioned one on one! Bobbi Eden: Wow is she looking just to good as her scene opens. Such a cute face and I like how her hair is here. Bobbi has some hot lingerie on and Mr. Pete is quite turned on while the two of them chat. Miss Eden is kind enough ot show off her breasts, ass, and yes her cute pussy. Mr. Pete gets to spread her ass before tonguing/ fingering her holes and then she sits back so Pete can really dine on her kittie. With fabulous eye contact Bobbi sucks Mr .Pete off but it's brief as she's anxious to fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
read the complete review
Review brief: This series has a real good premise going for it. You have two girls start out wearing baseball jerseys and after some kissing, breast sucking, and hopefully some pussy eatin you get a cock brought in and after some hard fucking you get a shared cumshot. The first volume did a good job mixing in a healthy amount of g/g play before the cock was brought in so I'm hoping this continues in #2, let's find out! Serena South & Jynx: We start with two young looking girls. Jynx is in the Oakland Athletics jersey while Serena is in proper navy blue representing the Atlanta Braves. Robbie has fun talking with both girls finding out the Serena previously waitressed and Jynx was in charge of a loading dock. Soon the girls get to have some fun as their boobs are freed and some sucking/ fondling occurs plus the two booties get showcased and I'd say Serena's tan bootie gets the nod here, though Jynx's bootie is most fuckable! Toni Ribas then comes in much to soon for me as some hot oral had been ongoing from Jynx to Serena.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations Being a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one sex scenes, which is exactly what the title proposes to deliver, my expectations are high. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with two young cutie's in each scene providing plenty of heated action on a single throbbing dick. General Impression A decent DVD but most scenes lack a high caliber cast, intensity in the sex and there's a definite lack of imagination and scripted feel in how the scenes unfold.
read the complete review
Review brief: ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: One Dick Two Chicks #2 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 17 minutes (137 minutes) Production Date(s): September 10, 2003 Release Date: March 1, 2004 Director: Robbie Fischer The Abridged Version: With One Dick Two Chicks #2 (2004), Robbie Rischer has again unleashed his wildly mediocre brand of assembly line porn onto the world. The overall cast is middle of the road, the location unchanging, the formula boring, the interviews with the girls somewhat creepy, the moans and dirty talk ridiculously forced, and the tape an overall waste. Not surprisingly, it even appears that some of these scenes were originally filmed for inclusion on the initial installment in this series, which explains why some of the girls refer to the title as Double Play. This was the original title and, considering the baseball jerseys all the girls wear and the set-ups of the scenes, a wildly more inventive one than the porn for dummies moniker now slapped onto this go-nowhere series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I've never watched any of Robbie's movies, so I'm not really prepped for this. But RLD has been strong as of late, and I certainly appreciate the subject matter. Technical The technicals here are typical RLD fare - very competent work. Director Robbie Fischer Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery, Trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jackie Moore Jackie is a brunette wearing a black bra, pink hot pants and fishnet stockings. She is no youngster, but I still find her attractive. She gives the obligatory interview and then teases a bit. She is joined by two guys and they engage in oral sex. She moves on to a suck & fuck in several positions, including a very sexy standing fuck as she blows the second guy. Then it's on to some good anal and DP shots. She rims the guys as well. The cum shot is messy and to her face. A good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Erika Kane Erika is a cute black girl in a tight white top and a denim skirt.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great cast! General Impression This movie was made for every man, regardless of craze and fixation. For the most part, the cast is excellent and there isn't a single disappointing scene on the DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Learning to sword swallow and face fuck -- even deeper! For those of you whove read my reviews, you know that I wont let my beau climax in my mouth or fuck me in the ass until he marries me! But what you probably dont know is that I love to suck cock and have for quite some time. When it comes to giving head, I think Im pretty good. But when it comes to deep throating or letting my boyfriend fuck my face (and control the pace) I could definitely use a few pointers. And thats where I found Throat Gaggers #4 from the Red Light District to be most helpful. Now, Im fairly certain that most girls probably wouldnt view this movie as an instructional video but I certainly did! It undoubtedly taught me a few things that I probably wouldnt have figured out for myself. But more on that later.
read the complete review
Review brief: Face Fucking Awesome!!! Banned on some DVD websites! The fetish side of me has always longed to see an entire movie dedicated to multiple dicks fucking a womans face as fast and as furiously as though it were a pussy! And thats precisely what I get with the Red Light Districts Throat Gaggers #4. Now, these arent mere blowjobs or girls doing deep-throat. No siree! These are honest to goodness hold-the-back-of-her-head and jam-your-dick-in-up-to-your-balls mouth fucking action! The girls sit obediently on the floor, or they lie on their backs or on their tummies with their heads thrown back which gives their men a straighter shot to shove their cocks directly down each girls succulent throat. And thats exactly what they do! The men impale the womens faces so frenetically, in fact, one might quickly forget that its her mouth being fucked rather than her luscious pussy or asshole! But isnt that the point? I thought it was great! I might also mention that the women are more than just passive. Far from it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wow, this one has a fine premise going for it. You start out the scene with two gorgeous girls in baseball jerseys kissing, fondling, and licking all each respective body!! This goes on for several minutes so all you lesbian sex fans will get yours as the girls all lick pussy with genuine lust and the kissing is pretty good as well. Now after this awesome g/g play to begin you then add in a guy or guys to the mix so you get hot sex and a splendid facial finish with some added g/g kissing at the end! Sounds like a winning formula if there ever was one and I will say right now that Robbie Fischer has carried it off beautifully making this one a definite highlight of my porn viewing year!! So let's hit some highlights for each scene! Rosie & Nevaeh: As the scene opens the girls are already in an embrace kissing each other. They are also clad each in a baseball jersey, Rosie is in blue while Nevaeh is wearing an Angels jersey.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink General Summary Theme Double penetrations Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. General Impression I wasn't overall impressed with the appearance of the performers but the energy in almost all scenes is smoking hot! Each girl receives a brief introduction as she explains what '1 in the pink and 1 in the stink' means to them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #10 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - October 21, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.  October is "Selena on Selena" month; all of Selena's Picks this month will be movies she has starred in.   Assault that Ass 3 a ROBBIE FISCHER movie from RED LIGHT DISTRICT VIDEO ASSAULT THAT ASS 3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Robbie Fischer Studio: Red Light District Video Cast: Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Victoria, Summer Luv, Jenni, Selena Silver WITH Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Scott Lyons, Joel Lawrence, Brian Surewood Release Date: October 15, 2003 Total Run Time: 2:20 Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: No Condoms, Tease, Masturbation, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Pussy Licking, Female Rimming, Vagina
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of RLD's better lines and will you look at the gorgeous woman gracing the cover. Kelly has appeared in a couple of RLD titles already though you find out in that this scene was actually her first anal of any kind! So let's jump right in! Victoria: Love the setting for this scene and this cute dark haired girl has a pleasant smile on her face as she chats with Robbie. Victoria is here in the US all the way from Berlin, Germany. At age 23 she's been in the biz for only 6 months, before she had been a lawyers assistant. Victoria was an early masturbator, age 11, and at 15 she lost her virginity. Robbie gets nice shots of her perky tits and turning around Victoria shows off her ass. I liked her crawling up the stairs, over the carpet as we get more ass shots and some dirty talk with a German accent! Soon she arrives in another room where Scott Lyons & Michael Stefano are waiting for her. Super caressing/ fingering from both men. A little spanking is seen as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: I must confess this is a most creative way to describe an act near and dear to so many, the double penetration! Director Robbie Fischer has assembled a gorgeous cast so let's get to the action shall we! Jayna Oso: The gorgeous covergirl leads off this double dickfest and she's got a great smile and the energy level is there as she's being interviewed. Robbie has Jayna describe in some great dirty talk just what this dvd's title means to her and she does this also with some helpful visual aids!! Great focus as Jayna shows off her pink pussy and her fine bootie. Erik Everhard and Michael Stefano are soon thrusting their cocks in her face and Jayna attacks them with her mouth. Jayna gets throat fucked pretty hard and she takes it all like she loves it plus the close shots are really good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Theme: Throat Gaggers goes on high intensity for a true rough ride gagging series. No delicate blowjobs here. Skull fucking at its finest. Cheek bursting action throughout. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a pretty damn good DVD and a big improvement from their last Throat Gaggers release! We get a fair amount of attractive young ladies being throat gagged on man meat. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance (he rarely disapoints), aggressive oral sex, and a decent amount of beautiful women to keep the viewer happy. This included Mandy Bright, Crystal Ray, Taylor Hill and Anna Belle. What I disliked: There were a few muts in the DVD that didn't belong and felt more like 'fillers'.
read the complete review
Review brief: Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Latina ethnic market is growing each year, and as such, various Latina girl series have evolved. YOung Tight Latinas is one of them, and while the third installment of that series won't set the adult industry on fire, it isn't bad either. The first girl is the film's best (she also happens to grace the cover). Jennifer Luv, a cute 19 year old from Lima, Peru, proves to be a girl eager to suck and fuck. She's a good little cow girl, even backwards, and is a fine little doggie. However, she fits best as the spoon, which is most enjoyable. Peaches Arraz, a 19 year old from Colorado, is a dancer with average looks but above average passion as she proves to be a loud little fucker. Her scene was quite good, but not great. Dia, a 23 year old from California, has a very pretty face, even if it looks odd for a 23 year old to have braces, with only an average body. She's also only an average little performer. She's mildly satisfying, but only mildly so.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here is another hot ethnically themed series which has been very good for RLD. One look at the hot body Jennifer Luv has and I know I'm hooked! Let's see if the rest of the cast is as hot as she is. Jennifer Luv: The covergirl leads this Latin parade off and right away her cute smile grabs my attention. Tease/ Interview: She's only 19 coming to the US from Lima, Peru. Jennifer has been in the biz for about a year when this was shot but she's still fairly new having done only 7 scenes. Jennifer had a series of jobs before trying out porn and she tells us she tried masturbating for the first time around age 13. I must say I'm impressed with her composure and that little nose earring is a real nice touch. Jennifer soon shows off her tits and lets us know she likes it doggiestyle. Now Jennifer gets in tease mode licking her lips and caressing her nice round breasts.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a good series for Red Light exposing some hot Asian babes and this time is no different. I see Katsumi and Roxy are in this along with some other new Asian girls so enjoy the ride as these girls luv U Long Time!! Roxy: This gorgeous girl is up first and we see her sitting on a couch for a little interview. Tease/ Interview: She's a London babe plus she has a little Thai in her. Roxy had done some exotic dancing before the porn biz and this particular scene is early in her career, less than a week. Roxy knew she'd be good at porn since age 13 and she is quite proud of her pussy which is neatly trimmed. As for a favorite position she loves taking a big fat cock in her pussy doggiestyle! The interview now over Roxy begins talking dirty to us as her hands roam over her tight body. Great ass shot, whew it is one fine bootie!! Erik and Lex soon join her and EE goes right away for her pussy while Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a pretty good series for RLD, remember #2 had a great Jenna Haze anal in it. This volume has some good looking hotties in it so let's get down to some hot sex ok! Brianna Blaze: Well we start off with the covergirl and I'm really impressed with her overall look. Tease: Brianna quickly shows us her great rack and she caresses those beauties while talking dirty to us. Today is her first scene she shot, I've subsequently seen her in at least one other scene. I love the eye contact she maintains with the camera while showing off her body, and what an ass!! Well this hot tease has me ready to watch her work and she soon gets joined by Erik Everhard. Sex Highlights: Brianna is a fast started and immediately engulfs Erik's stiff proposition. Lots of soft moans from EE as his cock is swallowed and Brianna takes him pretty deep. Erik then has her get in doggie and he gets behind her to chow down on some 18 yr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Red Light has a series here featuring some good ole fashioned one on one sex, hence the movies apt title. I see a nice variety of performers on hand so let's see just how good they are at one on one! Kimy West: Well a short haired brunette greets us in the first scene. Tease/ Interview: Kimy tells us most guys like either her eyes or her ass the most. She stands up to give us a shot of her bum which doesn't look to bad though it's hidden under her panties. Steve Holmes soon has a seat next to Kimy and they kiss a bit. There is also some finger play and lots of sexy talk between the two. Fans of hairy pussies will like what they see here and Steve isn't shy and dives in for a piece of pie! Kimy then gets a go and gags on his cock before Steve fingers her once again and his fingers pull out soaking wet. Kimy is nice enough to lick them clean! Sex Highlights: They start off in doggie and Steve slaps her ass cheeks to a rosy finish.
read the complete review
Review brief: Throat Gaggers #4 Studio: RLD Director: Robbie Fischer. Genre: Nasty Blowjobs & Gagging ! Stars: Taylor Hill, Crystal Ray, Ashley Long, Patti Amor, Cassandra, Anna Belle, Renee Pornero, Serena, Fiona Cheeks, Jennifer Gold, Mandy Bright, Review: So Throat Gaggers #4 finds its way under my microscope. Let this be said before we get started. These films are just about the extremist oral movies I have seen by a long way. I am aware of films such as the Cocktails and Gag factor series but have never seen them. If you don't enjoy women being choked on cock to the point of heaving messy thick drool you are in completely the wrong place and suggest you get the hell out of Dodge. I am going to go into more detail in my scene by scene breakdown but if you don't like your porn really fucking nasty then TG4 is not the place for you ! Lets get sloppy !!!! Scene 1: Mandy Bright. Mandy is an all natural hotty from Hungaria with good english and a love of cock, in this scene she is paired up with three studs.
read the complete review
Review brief: I just read Bono's review of this vid and I agree that this is a good series. I love Asian girls and I think there should be more high-quality Asian-themed vids. I also agree that the girls in this volume, just like in volumes #1 & #2 are very attractive. In particular I think that Lucy Lee and Nina Lynn are gorgeous. And Kitty is just the cutest little thing (her double facial cumshot is the hotest part of the vid). With all this being said I must honestly say that I still came away disappointed in the vid. Why, you ask? Answer: ONLY 1 ANAL SCENE!!!!! Now I realize that this is an Asian-themed vid not an anal-themed vid. I don't accept that excuse however. This is not the late 70's or early 80's when they could get away with very few facial cumshots and almost no anal. I feel that in order for any vid to be completely hot there must be a lot of anal, no matter what the theme. Personally, I want every scene to have at least some anal and end in a facial. Not everyone feels the same and I can understand that.
read the complete review
Review brief: Red Light has a pretty good series going with Me Luv U Long Time. The first two had some pretty exotic looking Asian women doing all the things you'd want them to do!! I expect similar results from this volume. The director for this, Robbie Fischer has assembled a good looking cast so let's not waste anymore time and get to some luving! Lucy Lee: She has a nice attractive face with nice shoulder length black hair and she has a nice smile. This is quite early in her career when this scene was shot, about a week! Lucy is a fan of the blowjob which makes her welcum on this viewers screen. She offers the interviewer a demonstration of her talents! Next we see Lucy is totally nude as Brian Pumper joins her. Brian turns her around and the sex gets going right away and we see: Doggie & Scissors-- Brian pulls his cock through his pants and slides into Lucy's wet pussy. Good firm strokes and we see Lucy looking back as Brian keeps stroking. Lucy also turns around to suck on his cock so she gets a taste of her own juices.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description Barely legal Latinas take a pounding. General Impression This is good wank material for guys, if they don't mind girls mouthing fake dialogue at the camera -- "Ooooh, yeah, Daddy. Like that Latina pussy, baby?" What am I saying? It's good wank material. For guys. Sex In every scene, we get a mini-interview of a young girl with nice, natural tits. Generally, we hear about where she's from, then maybe she says a few words in Spanish, and how wet and ready to go she is. Some of the girls do some talking about how much they like to have a big, hot cock in their pussy. Then we get to see a display of titties and butt cheeks. Generally there are two guys, minimally on-camera, and lots of full-body shots of the girls, who look at the camera a fair amount. In a couple of the scenes there is very minimal pussy eating. The girl sucks both dicks with enthusiasm. Then one guy fucks her while the other gets sucked, switch, switch, switch, wank on face. Scene 1 Cuban Bee has bleached red hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: Among the many fine sights n a porn flick is a girl swallowing sword. Red Light presents this series which focuses on the art of fellatio with the added caveat that the girl will also gag on said cock (s). I have seen two other volumes in this series, # 2, 3 and I thought #3 did the better job of the girls really gagging on the cock while in #2 the girls did more of a blowjob with selected gagging. There is no such problems really with this dvd as all the girls gag pretty good at some point in their scene. For me gagging is more of a fetish and I'm most interested in seeing a good blowjob with lots of eye contact and a great facial capping the scene off. However, with the title of, " Throat Gaggers", comes certain expectations and this time RLD does a solid job on delivering just what the title suggests. The format is pretty simple as the girl or girls suck on one or more cocks for a nice extended time and in that time she gets her throat worked over royally by these pieces of man meat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wow, just take a look at the beautiful woman on this dvd's cover!! Daisy is definitely a flower I want to peel, smell, and even taste!! RLD has so many good series with several volumes already so it's nice to see a second volume in this latin themed series. Like the Asian series this one might have fewer volumes since it will take longer to put together a 6 scene dvd with as much hot action as we get on this one!! Just looking on the backcover it seems like there's plenty of hot action and jizz covered faces which is a great combination for any porn dvd. Let's see what these hot mamacitas are willing to do for us!! Cuban Bee: This hottie starts things off and she's sitting between Brett Rockman and Franco Roccaforte as the scene opens. The guys give her body a good once over before the action gets going. Cuban has one tight gorgeous ass and both fellas squeeze and slap that tushy. Cuban soon gets to swallow both their cocks in some expertly shot oral. The trio also talk sexy in Spanish, wonder what they're saying,lol.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Robby Fischer X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director