All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Robby Fischer

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Review brief: Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
read the complete review
Review brief: 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:42:18) Starring: Roxy Jezel Madison Lisa Marie Jynx Paris Corina Davis Michelle Barratt Heather Call Lauren Phoenix Serena South Themes: Gonzo For those of you who are tired of seeing two guys double team a chick in every porn three-way comes this series from Red Light where two girls get to share a dick. The eye candy on screen is doubled while the hairy man ass factor is cut in half. One gimmick was not enough so for some reason the director dresses the chicks in baseball jerseys to start every scene. They look damn hot but hell if I know what baseball has to do with two girls fighting over one meat puppet. Scene 1: Jynx + Serena South and Toni Ribas Jynx is a dark-haired submissive slut who delivered memorable scenes in other RLD movies like "Fuck Dolls" and "Throat Gaggers 5." Serena's very attractive with a huge tattoo above her ass. They do a lukewarm girl-girl scene before getting a dick to play with.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jayna Woods X X X X Katin X X X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexis Taylor X X X X Smokey Flame X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Kross X X X X Penelope Flowers X X X Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play and ends with a cum swap and swallow. Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Pe
read the complete review
Review brief: The fourth instalment of this RLD series, which focuses exclusively, as the title would suggest, on one on one sex. On purchase, I was a little concerned as to whether this title would be more than just run of the mill gonzo fodder, but the appearance of Dani Woodward on the cover, and the thought of Bobbi Eden taking it up the butt, persuaded me to part with my hard earned cash. Like music albums, a film should always start off strongly, and you cant get much stronger, or hotter, then blonde, Dutch, import, Bobbi Eden. I originally fell in lust with Bobbi following her appearance in Zero Tolerances Virgin Surgeon, and then fell madly, passionately in lust with her having seen her riding a cock in her ass with Jasmine Lynn in Seymore Butts Performing Ass (a must see scene for those who havent seen it). Bobbi is from the Hague in Holland and looks stunning in a turquoise teddy, matching panties and white heels. Mr. Pete is the lucky man, and he soon gets to work eating Bobbis pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Lingerie 3 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 18 minutes (138 minutes) Production Date(s): October 25, 2003 Release Date: June 14, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Robbie Fischer The Abridged Version: Can somebody be a good director and still put out mediocre to bad product? Yes. It just depends on how you define good director. Case in point, Robbie Fischer is good at what he does. It just so happens that what he does makes for archaic, usually-mediocre-often-bad porn. His is a porn where all girls dirty talk as if reading their lines from cue cards and most moans sound as fake as the girls press-on nails. In fact, he reminds me of Vince Vouyer or Stoney Curtis, just not as good. Plus, those two usually cast hot girls that cover up their weak directing. Here, the girls are slim pickings. Victoria Starr looks far better on the cover than she does in action. Katie Kaptive throws herself into Fischers style, but in typical porn fashion usually overdoes all the fake moaning and dirty talk which equals for zero heat.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 General Summary Theme Double penetrations. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. Half of the girls in this cast I consider natural beauties (Keiko, Tracy Trixxx & Lena Julliett) while the others are fairly average in the looks department. General Impression A pretty good DVD. While I wasn't impressed with one scene plagiarized by the other, the technical merits are good, the cast is respectable (but not great), and the title delivers plenty of double penetrations. What I liked Keiko, Lena Julliett and Tracy Trixxx.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District One on One 4 General Summary Theme One on one sex Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a smoking hot cast of young beauties. I'm a fan of the more intimate one-on-one sex scenes so i'm looking forward to this title despite the director, Robbie Fischer, becoming a little monotonous and unoriginal in his 'cookie-cutter' style of porn. General Impression Great cast of girls! In fact, some of the cutest faces you'll currently find in the biz but unfortunately, there's also average to below average sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get to celebrate the regular ole one on one scene. Yes these babes get it easy,lol, by only having one cock to satisfy. This can be hot I think because the girl can solely focus on the one schlong plus your view of her body isn't cluttered by to much HMA or Hairy Man Ass!! I see a few faves here, Dani Woodward and Bobbi Eden to name a couple so I say let's press onward and enjoy some good ole fashioned one on one! Bobbi Eden: Wow is she looking just to good as her scene opens. Such a cute face and I like how her hair is here. Bobbi has some hot lingerie on and Mr. Pete is quite turned on while the two of them chat. Miss Eden is kind enough ot show off her breasts, ass, and yes her cute pussy. Mr. Pete gets to spread her ass before tonguing/ fingering her holes and then she sits back so Pete can really dine on her kittie. With fabulous eye contact Bobbi sucks Mr .Pete off but it's brief as she's anxious to fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: This series has a real good premise going for it. You have two girls start out wearing baseball jerseys and after some kissing, breast sucking, and hopefully some pussy eatin you get a cock brought in and after some hard fucking you get a shared cumshot. The first volume did a good job mixing in a healthy amount of g/g play before the cock was brought in so I'm hoping this continues in #2, let's find out! Serena South & Jynx: We start with two young looking girls. Jynx is in the Oakland Athletics jersey while Serena is in proper navy blue representing the Atlanta Braves. Robbie has fun talking with both girls finding out the Serena previously waitressed and Jynx was in charge of a loading dock. Soon the girls get to have some fun as their boobs are freed and some sucking/ fondling occurs plus the two booties get showcased and I'd say Serena's tan bootie gets the nod here, though Jynx's bootie is most fuckable! Toni Ribas then comes in much to soon for me as some hot oral had been ongoing from Jynx to Serena.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations Being a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one sex scenes, which is exactly what the title proposes to deliver, my expectations are high. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with two young cutie's in each scene providing plenty of heated action on a single throbbing dick. General Impression A decent DVD but most scenes lack a high caliber cast, intensity in the sex and there's a definite lack of imagination and scripted feel in how the scenes unfold.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: One Dick Two Chicks #2 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 17 minutes (137 minutes) Production Date(s): September 10, 2003 Release Date: March 1, 2004 Director: Robbie Fischer The Abridged Version: With One Dick Two Chicks #2 (2004), Robbie Rischer has again unleashed his wildly mediocre brand of assembly line porn onto the world. The overall cast is middle of the road, the location unchanging, the formula boring, the interviews with the girls somewhat creepy, the moans and dirty talk ridiculously forced, and the tape an overall waste. Not surprisingly, it even appears that some of these scenes were originally filmed for inclusion on the initial installment in this series, which explains why some of the girls refer to the title as Double Play. This was the original title and, considering the baseball jerseys all the girls wear and the set-ups of the scenes, a wildly more inventive one than the porn for dummies moniker now slapped onto this go-nowhere series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I've never watched any of Robbie's movies, so I'm not really prepped for this. But RLD has been strong as of late, and I certainly appreciate the subject matter. Technical The technicals here are typical RLD fare - very competent work. Director Robbie Fischer Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery, Trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jackie Moore Jackie is a brunette wearing a black bra, pink hot pants and fishnet stockings. She is no youngster, but I still find her attractive. She gives the obligatory interview and then teases a bit. She is joined by two guys and they engage in oral sex. She moves on to a suck & fuck in several positions, including a very sexy standing fuck as she blows the second guy. Then it's on to some good anal and DP shots. She rims the guys as well. The cum shot is messy and to her face. A good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Erika Kane Erika is a cute black girl in a tight white top and a denim skirt.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #10 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - October 21, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.  October is "Selena on Selena" month; all of Selena's Picks this month will be movies she has starred in.   Assault that Ass 3 a ROBBIE FISCHER movie from RED LIGHT DISTRICT VIDEO ASSAULT THAT ASS 3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Robbie Fischer Studio: Red Light District Video Cast: Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Victoria, Summer Luv, Jenni, Selena Silver WITH Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Scott Lyons, Joel Lawrence, Brian Surewood Release Date: October 15, 2003 Total Run Time: 2:20 Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: No Condoms, Tease, Masturbation, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Pussy Licking, Female Rimming, Vagina
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of RLD's better lines and will you look at the gorgeous woman gracing the cover. Kelly has appeared in a couple of RLD titles already though you find out in that this scene was actually her first anal of any kind! So let's jump right in! Victoria: Love the setting for this scene and this cute dark haired girl has a pleasant smile on her face as she chats with Robbie. Victoria is here in the US all the way from Berlin, Germany. At age 23 she's been in the biz for only 6 months, before she had been a lawyers assistant. Victoria was an early masturbator, age 11, and at 15 she lost her virginity. Robbie gets nice shots of her perky tits and turning around Victoria shows off her ass. I liked her crawling up the stairs, over the carpet as we get more ass shots and some dirty talk with a German accent! Soon she arrives in another room where Scott Lyons & Michael Stefano are waiting for her. Super caressing/ fingering from both men. A little spanking is seen as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two in the Seat #1 Directed by Robby Fischer Red Light District Released Summer 2002 Cast : Cindy, Allura Eden, Kristol (aka Kristal deBoor), Tolly Cristal, Jessica, Ashley Blue, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, Brandon Iron, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Dennis Marti, Steve Holmes, Wesley Pipes, Darren James, Julius It must be explained right from the start that Robby Fischer doesnt exist. This movie is actually a collection of scenes from various directors, though mainly David Luger as far as I could tell. The idea is that each scene will include DP, and if you expect from the title to find double anal or pussy penetrations, youll be disappointed. In fact, if you want a lot of DP you may still find the movie mildly lacking, as a couple of the scenes only include a little of that activity. The opener seems to be an extra from the filming of the Black Dicks in White Chicks series. Cindy is a very pretty 27 year old Czech, who has come to the USA to make some scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two in the Seat 1 by Robby Fischer  Red Light District / April 2002 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scenes Starring: Ashley Blue, Cindy, Jessica, Kristol, Allura Eden, and Tolly Cristall Synopsis: Six women, Six DPs! Overall: The only prominent scene is Ashley's. The "freshness" that she exudes translates well into the scene and it is reminiscent of the early scenes of Jenna Haze. She may not have that adorable/slutty factor as Jenna, but she has the nasty skills making sure that she is the center of attention.  DVD Quality: A/V is good and I have no severe criticisms to dish out. Extras: Apparently, Robby Fischer liked what he saw with Ashley Blue because she blows him while he records it in point-of-view style. Her fellatio skills are very good and this scene showcases her talent. She does something
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Robby Fischer X

Available Filters

Category

Studio