All Movie Reviews  > Rick Davis

All Movie Reviews directed by Rick Davis

Showing 1 - 25 of 34 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Young Latinas
Young Latinas 

Release date: 6/17/2008
Reviewed on: 9/2/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Dick Delaware, Rebeca Linares, Cassandra Cruz, Renae Cruz, Thea Marie, Frankie Vixen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief: Hustler has released another latina-themed flick, appropriately titled Young Latinas. You get such pretty ladies such as Renae Cruz and Rebeca Linares (some with pig-tails, just to reinforce the fantasy) doing the nasty in several well-thought out sub-themes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie has a nice collection of young ladies giving out good energy in each of there scenes. The audio and video is good. This movie is a solid rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those of you who like the "barely legal" genre of porn in general, and the Teen Idol series from Smash Pictures in particular, then take heed, for the Teen Idol series has released it's fifth DVD. With three blondes and two darker haired lasses, good times are not far off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Solid teencentric entertainment here fans as five young girls are each presented in various scenarios ranging from teen pom girl being interupted while cheering to another giving the tutor attitude as he tries to raise her grades-- she wants to raise something else!! Solid camerawork with generous close in shots during key moments such as blowjobs and the pops arent' to bad either with a couple girls taking open mouth pops. Well worth a look for teen fans who don't need big boobies or anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall I enjoyed this DVD and plan on checking out more in the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rick Davis takes the reigns for Smash's barley legal series as it enters its fourth installment. He goes for a much stronger fresh talent feeling than in the previous installments, which I think will make many enjoy it much more. The sex is pretty even throughout the movie, but Aubrey Addams once again stood out nicely for me. Smash is caring enough to give their movies an anamorphic widescreen transfer now, but it looks a little too soft here. They also care enough to put some nice effort into their extras, and help out the overall DVD with a nice behind the scenes featurette. If you want younger girls you haven't seen many times already before, this is probably a great DVD to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Idol #4 contains five sex scenes starring six girls who act and dress like young teens instead of being barely legal. None of the girls wear heels and only a few wear thong panties. The girls are young and cute, but only Aubrey, Alexis and Kyle sparked any interest from me. This was a disappointment, especially coming after Smash's film Cheating Housewives #4. The DVD has a feature that allows you to watch the film with the story line or only the sex in each scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid teen title and for fans of the genre looking for newer girls you get some good ones here along with Aubrey Adams who we have known about now for some time. Good solid fucking and you get pretty good angles for the action too. Worth a rental for sure for teen fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimes Of the Ass
Crimes Of the Ass 

Release date: 2/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/20/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief: Crimes Of the Ass Studio: VCA Category: Anal Director: Rick Davis Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray Synopsis I have mixed feelings with VCA, I remember some of my first porn videos were from them, some of the earliest were kind of good, but must of them where just jerk off material. This time they set up a "Department of Corrections" where some serious criminals have to be punished some way, don't you think?... scene 1- Lilly With a nice body and passable face, she end up in the jail, where she is fuck with a lot of PTA and ATP, for those who like to know the little details, she receives an anal cream pie at the end. Scene 2- Alicia Angel Alicia is in a lot of boxcovers of late, she is a beautiful doll, with high skilled talents, so she easily can take the Chief of the staff, in both holes, and get to swallow his load.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Fuck Slaves
Pretty Little Fuck Slaves 

Release date: 1/3/2006
Reviewed on: 2/2/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Joey, Cherokee, Saana, Roxetta, Trixie Cas, Memphis Monroe
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief: Overview Heard some talk about Memphis Monroe being another Avy Scott, so I was eager to check her out. Plus we get here the always drool worthy Roxetta, should you give it look ? Lets see. What We Liked Mrs B enjoyed watching all natural, lean lovely Saana work her charms. She gives a great deep throat bj, and clearly enjoys it! Being taken in doggy and then flipped to mish, Saana is energetic and eager for more. She gets her wish as her backdoor gets filled and pumped. Saana does some a2m here before getting vigorously drilled anally in pile driver, leading up to a nice facial to end a very sexy scene. Great heat . I've always been weak for redheads, and lovely Roxetta just really gets me jelly-legged.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Is Simone sizzlin' hot? Well, lookswise I'd say she is. A light cappucino exotic with a very nice tight body and a kind of goofy valley girl air about her. She's been in porn for a while now. The first time I saw her was in Mandingo 4 and the matchup was incongruous. Performing on the fringe of hardcore gonzo, I haven't caught her act for some time and was interested in how sexually progressed she's become. I've also been seeing these Cherry Boxxx titles around and wanted to check out their productions. They have other performers I'd like to see showcased and I want to see if they do justice by them. Let's see how they do Simone. Simone greets us at the door of her house (sure it is) and leads us into the back where Tyce Bune is booking scenes while waiting for her. She gives us a little tease. I don't know what recipe made up this genetic stew but I hope they didn't throw it away. Simone is smokin' hot looking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Baby Doll Cast: Servena South, Brittney Skye, Simone (Latin), Faith LaMour (Latin), Jakie Moore (anal), Charmaine (oriental). Overall Opinion: There are better porn films out there choose something else, the models are barely mid twenties age and average models. 1. Servena South - Nice Body - BJ with Tongue ring/ Hand/mouth combo, male on female oral, missionary, PTM, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Facial Closed Mouth. Medium Vocal / Energy. No anal 2. Brittney Skye - Nice Body (good size boobs), BJ (Tongue ring), Male on female oral, Missionary, PTM, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl, Spoon Position, Weak Facial. Good Vocal / Energy. No Anal 3. Simone - Nice body with flabby boobs, male on female oral, BJ mouth/hand combo (Tries to deep throat), Doggie, PTM, Cowgirl, Spoon position, Repetitive with Oh Yeah, weak facial. Mild Vocal / Energy. NO Anal. Worst Scene. 4. Faith LaMour - Nice Body Male on female oral, BJ, Missionary, PTM, Doggie, Reverse Cow Girl, Likes to watch herself in the mirror (distracted), Facial. Low Vocal / Mild Energy. No anal 5.
read the complete review
Review brief: Limo Driver offers some hot sex with some decent-looking talent, but gets repetitious very quickly. Each of the six scenes starts the same way: a limo driver knocks on the front door of his client, who happens to be a horny girl, and they have sex. The only change to the plot is where the action takes place (bed, couch, bathroom). The matchups include: blonde Kelly Anderson and Tyce Bune; blonde Sue Diamond (who does an amazing RC on a bathtub) and Anthony Hardwood; brunette Shauna Banks and Cheyne Collins; brown-haired Alisha Bizart and Magnum Force; cute brunette Taylor Rain and Dick Tracy; and streaked brunette Sophia with Barrett Blade. Magnum is the only guy lucky enough to fuck his girl in the butt. All the girls take facials except Shauna. This is typical of the slick Cherry Boxxx productions under director Rick Davis. Hard sex, well captured, nice sets. But one gets the impression weve seen this all before. The DVD includes the following extras: Slide Show, Website, Contact info, Phone Sex numbers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teanna Kai's The Masseuse
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse 

Release date: 3/6/2004
Reviewed on: 9/2/2004 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Sergio, John West, Loni, Teanna Kai, Dic Tracy, Sharon Wild, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Pason
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief: Director : Rick DavisCast : Teanna Kai, Pason, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Rose, Loni, Sharon Wild, John West, Dick Delaware, Sergio Suarez, Dick TracyDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkShort Story : 6 unrelated sex vignettes happening in a downtown massge parlour.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) RHIANNON BRAY & DICK TRACYDick Tracy looks a lot like Marty Romano, which is not necessarily a good omen. Rhiannon Bray was the goth chick in "7 Lives Exposed" season 2. Strong nose, dark hair and an assertive presence can remind of an earlier Sharon Mitchell. Rhiannon can act, but this vignette-type movie does not require that particular talent, though she's a natural in the short skit that precedes the sex. After a short rubdown, Rhiannon climbs on the massage table in her pink skin-tight dress and goes face down on Dick's....dick (?). She squats over his face for a 69, and it's battle of the bling as Dick's pierced tongue meets Rhian's ring-adorned clit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Catch Me If You Can should have been titled Catch Me If Youre Desperate. Aside from Monika Sweetheart, I wouldnt walk to the couch for, let alone chase after, these brunettes. The premise of each scene is a horny guy tries to approach his girl, who isnt quite in the mood. She runs around the house for, oh, about 20 seconds, before succumbing to the guys wishes. Okay, its a novel approach, but something is missing here attractive women! All these girls are a bit pudgy, have large tits that may or may not be Natures work, and sport a few too many tats for my pleasure. On the positive side, they all suck and fuck like skilled veterans and take open mouth facials like champs. They just arent that good-looking by my standards. The exception is Monica. She arrived on the porn scene four years and some 150 titles ago and must have also found the Fountain of Youth. She is still as cute as ever and, if its possible, has even dropped a couple inches from her waistline. She still has her wonderful, unspoiled breasts, and has only visited the ink guy once, for an unobtrusive shoulder tat.
read the complete review
Review brief: This year in AEE 2004, I saw this huge octagon shaped booth that was manned by a company I had never heard of before. Cherry Boxxx. I enjoyed the bevy of girls that were available to sign but I couldn't tell the distinction that this new company was going to set out for itself. So I checked out this title and figured this would be interesting. I love boxing and I love women. Ironically, I hate women's boxing; not for the idea but for the lack of quality. The premise of this movie is girls having sex in a boxing ring and that's it. The girls on the cover, however are hot, so... Jassie: Jassie is a very cute half-asian that needs to eat more. The thing I dig about her most is her freckles. She steps in the ring. Right away I notice the lighting makes the scenery and Jassie seem bleached. She teases us for a bit before she is joined by some skinhead. I've seen this guy before in a Barely Legal movie with Jassie so I'm guessing it's her ex-boyfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: Come On and Touch Me is a pretty good offering from a company, Cherry Boxxx, I havent been too impressed with to date. It features good, hard sex and a decent looking cast. The girls start each scene with a little monologue and tease show. They describe what they like about sex and play with themselves. Selena Silver, a semi-cute brunette with small boobs, a shaved slit, and a wonderful smile, starts things off with Tyce Bune. They go through an energetic fuck with the standard position changes before Tyce dumps a load in her waiting mouth. She gives some very nice PCH. Slender brunette Stephanie Tripp takes Tyler Wood outside near a pool. She sports a round tattoo over her left breast and a few other tats. The twosome romps around the pool edge for about 10 minutes before she accepts a nice load on her tongue and mouth. Very cute blonde Lea De Mae has been around a while now, but she still knows how to turn up the heat in her scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Baby Dolls Betrayed uses a unique premise to start each of its vignettes. The girl is shown breaking up with her boyfriend, usually over the phone, and usually because he has hurt her in some way. She vows revenge, makes another phone call, and is fucking another guy within a few minutes. Long live speed dialing!! Brunette Ashley Haze is first out of the gate. Shes a little chubby, but she gives a terrific blowjob to Tyce Bune. They proceed to a couple other positions before Tyce drops a load on her mug. Corina Taylor is cute in a weird sort of way. I cant put my finger on it, but she is just sexy - with a nice smile, lithe body, small tits (which I love), and a shaved slit. John West seems to be one of the nicer guys in porn, so when the two of them hook up here, it makes for a great scene. She looks fantastic in reverse cowgirl and accepts his cum with a waiting open mouth. It doesnt get any better than this, in my book. Summer Sweet has platinum blond hair and nice, medium breasts. She hooks up with Ryan Sweet, who I assume is her husband and not her brother.
read the complete review
Review brief: Daytons Having a Party, and the guests arent playing Charades or Pin the Tail on the Donkey. There isnt much in the way of party favors or chips and dip either. What there is instead is plenty of sex. If youre a Dayton fan, or a lesbian aficionado, this is your kind of shindig. Dayton has never been one of my favorite porn actresses, but theres no denying she really gets into her scenes with ladies. She has three scenes here with women, including Bella Donna, Cherokee, and Aria. There is some toy action, including Cherokee using a strap-on to fuck Daytons shaved slit. Bella has let her hair lighten a bit but she still has that unsightly gap in her front teeth. Cherokee got badly scarred from her boob job. Aria has that weird Morticia Adams streak job at the front of her brunette hair. Theres plenty of ink on all these ladies, but the sex aint bad. The first hetero scene involves Venus, who should have hit the gym after having her kid(s), and John West. Its an outdoor scene in a pool/Jacuzzi.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lick Em and Stick Em is a pretty good sex flick featuring one of porns all-time cutest girls, Monica Sweetheart. There is some good, hard (but not abusive) sex; some decent talent, and facials galore. Attractive brunette Nico gets it on with Tyce Bune in the opener. The two display pretty good chemistry and Nico appears to be into the sex quite a bit. He comes on her sweet face after a couple position changes. Monica Sweetheart still moans like a Euro whore, but that annoyance aside, she always gives a great performance. She hooks up with porns newest Illustrated Man, Barrett Blade. Again, there is heat throughout this scene, and Monica willingly takes a mouthful of guy goo to finish Barrett off. Latina brunette Domino dallies with John West next and gives possibly the hottest performance of the movie. She talks dirty and moans convincingly throughout. Another facial barely douses her fire. Julie Knight and Dick Delaware take part in the most forgettable scene of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cailey's Sex Kittens
Cailey's Sex Kittens 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 6/4/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Cailey Taylor, Dick Delaware, Lauren Phoenix, Soma
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rick Davis brings us another Baby Doll video called Caileys Sex Kittens. Cailey has three scenes mixed up with Lauren Phoenix, Lee, and Soma which should be good. I have mixed feelings about Baby Dolls stuff and Ricks directorial talent but sometimes am pleased. The sex is more tame than what you would find in other films but still it has its charm. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was well done. The audio was in 2.0 and was pretty well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 2 Minutes & 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f), PTM EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Lollipop Babies 2 Company: Cherry Boxxx Pictures Actual Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (105 minutes) Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Production Date(s): February 5, 2004 Release Date: April 1, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Not too long ago, I saw Wet Between Thighs 3 from Cherry Boxxx Pictures and vowed to never again see a film from that company. They way I saw it, the girls they cast are lower B to C level caliber, meaning they often tend to be stricken with implants. They very clearly film their productions at a studio somewhere in Los Angeles and put forth little effort to hide that. When you see a girl sitting on a piece of furniture in a scene for them it does not look like she is sitting in a house. It looks like she is sitting on a lousy piece of furniture set up in the middle of a set. The filmmaking is adequate at best, instantly reminding one of the many pieces of mediocre porn produced in years past.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beverly Hills Dolls
Beverly Hills Dolls 

Release date: 4/14/2004
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by kelly

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, August, Shauna Banks, Dick Delaware, Mason Storm, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief: Title: Beverly Hills Dolls Company: Baby Doll Pictures Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Actual Length: 1 hour and 38 minutes (98 minutes) Production Date(s): February 4, 2004 Release Date: April 12, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Ever heard of the stereotype of the rich woman who looks longingly at her young, muscular pool guy? Ever heard of the stereotype of the bitchy rich girl? Well, have you ever wanted see these type of women get fucked on film? If you answered yes to all three of those questions, then Beverly Hills Dolls is the feature for you. Released by Baby Doll Pictures, it is entirely filmed at one nice mansion with an impressive patio and pool in the backyard. The six girls in the cast take turns pretending that they either own the house or are the bitchy daughters of the owner of the house. They each try to sunbathe, usually nude, by the pool until a pool guy or repairman interrupts them. From the working class, the guys look on the girls with both lust and anger.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here another film from Baby Dolls and I am looking forward to this one very much. Vicky Vette, Shawnie, and Cytheria is always a good combination and the cover says Cytheria squirts three times, WooHOO! Im not expecting rough or nasty sex but am expecting the sex to be good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was just as good as any Baby Doll film. The audio was in stereo and gave me no problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 54 Minutes & 53 seconds THEMES: Oral, Squirting/Female Ejaculation, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Anal EXTRAS: Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Rick Davis X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director