All Movie Reviews  > Richie Zaye

All Movie Reviews directed by Richie Zaye

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Review brief: ANAL ADDICTS #12 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 Faith Grant LOOKS CAN BE DECEIVING { 8 out of 10 } After a brief interview during which Peter warns Faith she has to endure anal sex, Faith claims she is in for it and invites Peter to have a go at her anally. As she bends forward he first licks her tight ass and then opens it up with three fingers during which Faith moans and fingers her clit. Peter, who is now convinced she is capable of getting anally drilled, first gets some blowing by Faith as he leans back on the couch. He grabs her head and forces her mouth over his cock as Faith fingers her pussy. After this 'tonsil-tickling' Faith is leaning on the couch backrest and gets her ass fucked hard & deep dogg-style by Peter's big fat cock. She receives more severe ass-pounding from Peter in a reverse-cowgirl and spoon before Peter cums. With Peter standing before her his cumshot ends up on her forehead,cheek and in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 10
Pussy Foot'n 10 

Release date: 4/18/2004
Reviewed on: 5/30/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Van Damage, Isabella Camille, Kris Knight, Avy Scott, Bobbi Eden, Nyla Thai, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Richie Zaye Cast: Bobbi Eden, Avy Scott, Nikki Loren, Isabella Camille, Lacey, Jenaveve Jolie, Nyla Thai, Van Damage, Kris Knight, and Cain Canon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a heck of a long time since Ive checked out anything from this series, and I cant say that I remember anything about it. That said, with this cast, I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: The foot fetish aspect varies throughout the movie, but its still nicely shot and enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn on the softer side with chemistry and a moderate foot fetish aspect Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy foot fetish aspect in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and free of background noises, but the balance does vary a little in places. The video is also pretty well done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Hunter 4
Tranny Hunter 4 

Release date: 2/12/2004
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006 by bigmike

Starring: Vanessa, Jessie, Matilda, Tom Moore, Samira, Flabiana
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.5 Zaye Entertainment Presents Tranny Hunter #4 Starring Matilda, Vanessa, Jessie, Flabianna, and Samira. Directed by Richie Zaye and J.C. (as credited in the end credits) A QUICKIE REVIEW: Tom Moore, aka "Tranny Dundee," along with J.C shooting video, begin the tranny hunt in Buenos Aires. The story is nonsensical, so I will spare you the details. One thing I will say, Tom and J.C. love to hear themselves talk, both doing a lot of talking throughout the movie. Well, Matilda is the first tranny, and she's below average in the looks department. She does have large tits, but there's scarring underneath, visible when Tom lays her back on a bed. Tom sucks her cock and wakes her up with his, and they move through a couple of positions of oral before the fucking. Tom fucks her, she fucks him, she cums on his back, then he rolls over to jerk himself off, ending a below average scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 12
Pussy Foot'n 12 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 5/21/2005 by famous

Starring: Chasey Lain, Flower, Gia, Jana Cova, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Jesse Capelli, Flower Tucci, Paola Rey, Xara Diaz, Syvette
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: This all-girl feature includes something for everyone. Number 12 in this series, Pussy Foot'N is still cranking out hot scenes. If you're a fan of all-girl films, hot girls, or if you have a foot fetish, then this is your vid. This time, a true adult industry legend joins the cast, Chasey Lain. Her scene with hottie (and newcummer) Xara Diaz is something to behold. Xara starts out in the shower, slowly teasing us, playing with herself. Chasey soon joins her, drops to her knees, and begins eating her out. Since she's come back, I know many are happy that Chasey is now doing b/g again, but I say, go back to doing just g/g, Chasey! You clearly enjoy it more, and there's no risk of getting that "messy" semen all over your face (something which she clearly has never liked). Chasey and Xara were very into each other, being very vocal, and relaying their demands to each other. The toe sucking and pussy eating was very, very hot between these two, and I think Chasey actually may have had a real orgasm--it's so hard to tell with her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 10
Pussy Foot'n 10 

Release date: 4/18/2004
Reviewed on: 11/23/2004 by buzzy

Starring: Van Damage, Isabella Camille, Kris Knight, Avy Scott, Bobbi Eden, Nyla Thai, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: Being a fan of foot type movies the series called Pussy Foot'n has never been a disapointment. There alot of girls that I have never seen before for some reason or another In other videos I had rented so Its nice to keep seeing a variety of new girls. The women always seem to have really nice feet as well which Is a big turn on for me especially the close-ups which there are plenty of and It seems like the girls really have good chemistry. I would have to say Its In the top 2 of all foot type movies on the market and what Is really nice to see Is the camera work without the stupid setups which most movies have. the behind the scenes are Interesting to, I like to here about the girls on a personal level.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Hunter 5
Tranny Hunter 5 

Release date: 3/6/2004
Reviewed on: 5/28/2004 by robhammer

Starring: Ginger, Tom Moore, Anal Lea, Tanija, Tamra
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: Running Time: 78 minutes Production Date: 09/14/03 Cast: Taniia, Ginger, Guadalupe, Annalia, Jennifer, Tom Moore AKA Tranny Dundee Initial Comments: Gonzo with trannies. I read a review of the original Tranny Hunter. In this one the Tranny Hunter goes to Argentina in search of the elusive Tranny. Little did I know... Themes: Male-to-female transsexual with male, blowjobs, anal sex, spitting, rimming. Chapters: Eight animated preview clips Review: Good cast ID in the opening credits. Scene 1: Taniia We get an introduction by Tom showing us an upscale neighborhood and a church in Buenos Aires. Tom's side kick Straight Boy wields the camera. It's 3 o'clock in the morning and Straight Boy gets woken up by some music. He walks in to find Tom with his latest conquest. They trade blowjobs and ass fingering, then she does quite a bit of rimming. Tom and the camera man talk during the whole thing. So much for his lovemaking, it's straight porno. Tom does her in doggie then rides reverse on top of her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 3
Butt Plumbers 3 

Release date: 4/11/2004
Reviewed on: 4/29/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Rio, Dominica Leoni, Melanie Jagger, Victoria Givens, Hamilton Steele, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first experience with Zaye Entertainment and what a better way to start out with a title entitled Butt Plumbers! VIDEO/AUDIO: Great video and the audio was good as well! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, Rimming (m/f), Toys, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (butt plumbers, butt plumbers 2, anal addicts 14, anal addicts 15), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejaculation, 2 on 1 (f/f/g), and intensity. What I do
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Addicts #12 follows the tradition of this most enjoyable series. The DVD features two very cute and three other semi-attractive women. The setups and dialogue are kept to a minimum and the sex is well-shot and steamy. Short brunette Ashley Blue kicks off this anal-fest with Trent Tesoro. They are in an office auditioning for roles in an upcoming movie. Ashley gives her usual messy, drooling BJ before they start fucking. The action includes some anal, RAC, a little A2M, and a messy facial. Good scene. Perpetually cute brunette Taylor Rain is next, and she teams with Mark Ashley is a very hot scene. This girl has a fantastic, slim, natural body, knows how to suck a dick, and her smile could stop a train. She prepares for his anal intrusion by sticking four fingers in her own butt. Nice! She accepts Marks cock up her bunghole with no complaints. They go through a RAC and anal pile driver before he delivers the goods to her pearlies. Cute blonde Hannah Harper takes on Steve Holmes in the third scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2003 Director: Richie Zaye Cast: Nikita Denise, Tiffany Mynx, Catalina, Houston, Joelean, Jana Cova, Crissy Moran, Riley Roberts, Nina Lynn, and Piper Austin The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but always hold a little hope for foot freak features! Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmm. Astro like!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes lesbian action and wants a bit of a foot focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only foot action and no actual sex between the girls or who hates camera mugging The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but it has a soft feeling thats just a little too soft. It comes across as slightly grainy, and Im not sure if it comes across well enough to feel filtered or not.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Richie Zaye X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director