All Movie Reviews  > Ray Anderson

All Movie Reviews directed by Ray Anderson

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Boxcover for Anal Seduction 3
Anal Seduction 3 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by art-patron

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Nikki Montana, Lucy Lee, Tina Wagner, Asmaret, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: Attractive cast, somewhat fuzzy soft-focus picture, and the most annoying music ever to grace a porno film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Of Thailand 3
Girls Of Thailand 3 

Release date: 2/7/2006
Reviewed on: 11/11/2008 by daf1740

Starring: Thomas Stone, Roly Reeves, Fon, Ricardo Bell, Kan, Jang, Vi, Ta, Tong
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: Six South East Asian women in five scenes of hardcore sex with white guys. Could be hit or miss, but this one is definitely a hit in my view.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tight Ends (Hustler) Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Ray Anderson Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Reno, Kat, Brett Rockman, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Tyla Wynn, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Staci Thorn Peremptory synopsis I was fool by the title of "Tight Ends" being the position I played in Football, but no, this has nothing to do with game, and a lot to do with the girls' behind get massive amounts of cock in their little tight assholes, but one more but, I see a few known names with respectful number of championships in the anal department, so I'm not sure now how "tight" they will be at the "end".... Scene 1- Kat As I said in the introduction, one name that I go for when I want to make sure of energy and nastiness is Kat, why? She is one of those little gems that can look sweet like candy but be a real nympho in bed, she is being warm literally in front of the fire, and seems that despite of her size she equalize the action taking dick every way possible: vaginal, anal, in the air or the floor, doggy or spoon, she also shows some good gapes, which i
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Of Thailand
Girls Of Thailand 

Release date: 9/27/2005
Reviewed on: 8/17/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Thomas Stone, Bee, Roly Reeves, Ricardo Bell, Lek, Chanita, Mint, Nan, Note
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: Girls of Thailand Produced 04/05 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 102 minutes Directed by: Ray Anderson Starring: Note, Lek, Mint, Chanita, Bee, Nan, Ricardo Bell, Thomas Stone and Roley Reeves. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The films box cover says "Shot Entirely on Location", and from the footage I'm willing to give Hustler and the film makers the benefit of the doubt. Girls of Thailand features six Asian girls having sex in five scenes. All the girls are attractive, slender and sexy. All five scenes contain some oral sex and fucking. The only anal sex is performed by Bee and Nan in the last two scenes. Bee is the only girl who has sex with two men that includes her getting double penetrated and sucking cock ATM. Bee takes one cumshot on her asshole (some cum slides into her asshole). Bee also takes a facial, as does most of the other girls, but none appear to swallow. Nan takes a cumshot on her right breast and chest in the last scene,. If you're into authentic girls from the far east you'll probably enjoy this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 10
Young Latin Girls 10 

Release date: 4/7/2004
Reviewed on: 2/2/2006 by gunth

Starring: Eva, Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Lola, Roxy, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Ben English, Jackie Moore, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Prilla
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: Young Latin Girls is a vignette series featuring girls of Hispanic origin getting nailed. Pretty strait forward. From what I have seen, the movies are generally done quite well, with decent looking girls and some hot sex. If you are a fan of Latin girls and aren't into the wall to wall anal violations in the alot of the other Latin series' out there, I suggest you give this one a try. Scenes 1,3, and 5 were the best in my opinion. Definitely check out scene 1 if you are a fan of Roxy Jezel Scene 1: Lee Stone, Roxy Jezel in "Locked Out"- Roy Jezel is a petite little thing who just gets manhandled by Lee stone. No real foreplay, scene starts of with a an aggressive blow job, which would be bean great, except that Lee Stone's slanted penis is kind of distracting. Roxy was very vocal through the whole scene, and her high pitched yelps and moans were a big turn on. At one point Lee picks her her up over his head and eats her out. Standing screwing. End with an open mouth facial. This scene was basically a ravaging, and was pretty solid from start to finish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucked 2 (Hustler)
Face Fucked 2 (Hustler) 

Release date: 12/22/2005
Reviewed on: 1/19/2006 by heynow

Starring: Chastity, Naomi, Brooke Haven, Amber Wild, Sara Stone, Courtney Simpson, Katie Ray, Luissa Rosso
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: This is purely a blowjob movie. Unfortunately face fucking can't overcome a weak script. I felt like the story was still a 2-3 drafts short of being ready for the screen. The biggest problem was that there are plot holes you could drive a truck through. Dont even get me started on the dialogue. In one scene the girl says, Ill face fuck you for a burger --- wha? In another a girl says Give me a cock to fuck my face with and so it goes. We shant even be mentioning the one-dimensional characters or question the motivation for their promiscuous acts. But who am I to concern myself with such nonsense. Im here to see nudity and sex (or at least oral sex) and this one does deliver. This title is marketed as a public blowjob movie. Its not like they are going down and filming at the local K-mart with public spectators, but instead the girls are seeking out men to face fuck them in parking garage restrooms, building utility rooms, closed diners and the such. It would be nice to see a couple of extras walking by in horror and lust.
read the complete review
Review brief: I enjoyed Ray Anderson's Face Fucked series that he did a few years ago, and when I found out that he started a new series with the same name, I ordered it right away. This time around, the bjs are a little bit rougher with some light face fucking. Only a few of the scenes here are really rough, with some forced deepthroat and gagging. On the cover of the dvd is printed "Extreme Face Fucking in Public", however, most of the scenes take place in enclosed areas, and some places look like sets, and there is not really much of a chance of anyone actually catching them having sex. Up first is Tyla Wynn, in a very rough bj scene inside a diner. Just an awful scene. Next is a very nice bj scene in a bathroom with Jasmine Tame. The attractive Angel Eyes and Beauty in a good bj scene, taking turns slowly sucking on a guy. Inside a factory, Sandra Romain gives an energetic bj. Unfortunatly not much eye contact with the camera in this scene. Gianna Lynn inside a garage gets lightly face fucked and dickslapped.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis "Its time for change. Hustler's Young Latin Girls #12 is going to transform the way you feel about hot hispanic hardore." Thats what the DVD promised. They failed, but only because I already found the brown-skinned wonders from South of our borders to be hot, so ya can't blame them. What Hustler did do was offer some solid erotic fare in this disc that features some extremely easy on the eyes Latinas. It was an easy and enjoyable watch. The only thing I don't get is Nautica Thorn portraying a hot Latina...hot? yeah, I'll give ya that...but she's about as Latin as my mom! Scene 1 First up is Kathleen Cruz. Exactly my stereotype of the hot Latina mama - dark and cute as a bug. Too bad this scene lacks any umph! Bored with his pool game, Lee Stone decides to play with her instead. After suckling on her very nice breastesses, Lee dines on Kathleen and she then returns the favor - rather unexcitedly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 22
Asian Fever 22 

Release date: 4/14/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by picman

Starring: Holly, Guy DiSilva, Cherry, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Bue, Nat, Pong, Holly (Asian)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: Prologue There was a thread in one of the forums not too long ago about Asians doing anal. The search was for women like Thai bar girls doing the nasty and it got me interested in seeing some "location" porn in the Far East or Southeast Asia. Hustler has a long running series with a theme that looks like it fits the bill. I don't know the director but a couple of the male performers are recognized veterans. I have no idea where this opening is taking place. Guy DaSilva and Pong are walking through a market area of an Asian city that looks very cosmopolitan. Quickly, we're whisked to a fairly generic hotel room where Guy is putting the moves on his little rent-a-girl. She's petite and adorable. I honestly hope that Hustler is making every effort to confirm that these girls are old enough to be doing this. She looks very young. Pong helps Guy out of his shirt and he's all over her tight little body. She has a vacant look in her eyes as he makes her squirm. He undresses her and goes down on her tiny pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Seduction 3
Anal Seduction 3 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 12/23/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Nikki Montana, Lucy Lee, Tina Wagner, Asmaret, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2003 Director: Ray Anderson Cast: Asmaret, Beef Clinton, Nick Land, Niki Montana, Tina Wagner, Tristan Segal, Anastasia Christ, James Brossman, Lucy Lee, and Leslie Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hustler has put out some nice movies, and this one has Anastasia Christ in it. Anastasia is always reason for me to have hope, and Hustlers track record just gives me more. Initial Reaction: Its a bit artistic at times, but pretty hot Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the artistic side of anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward down and dirty nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Theres a few background noises while the performers voices and the rest of the audio comes across a bit quiet. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately is non-anamorphic. Theres very little grain to it and its nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 9
Young Latin Girls 9 

Release date: 2/11/2004
Reviewed on: 8/29/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Valentino, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Brett Rockman, Lisa Marie, Nautica Binx, Holly Day, Mason Storm, Anell
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: Welcome to the nastiest fuck fest of your life well at least that is what it says on the back cover (?). Hustler in my opinion is a great magazine company and I know has been there many times for me when I was younger, hehe however from what I have seen from their previous films they just arent up to par with other studios out there. Hustler in my opinion is like an American Private so if you enjoy Privates stuff you should like Huster At least that is my thinking on the matter. Anyhoo Every so often I find myself looking at a Hustler film (primarily because of some hottie I like) and shake with enthusiasm to share my thoughts on the matter with you fine people. This dvd is the 9th in series and is about Young Latin Girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Young Latin Girls 7 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 29 minutes (89 minutes) Production Date(s): July 29, 2003 Release Date: October 21, 2003 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: They say that video killed the radio star. What they dont say is that music videos killed the attention span. Due to them, we now have something known as MTV-style editing. This calls for lots and lots of cuts and different angles. The dreadful Armageddon is a perfect example. Well, thankfully this movement has not quite taken hold in the adult film industry as it has the regular film industry. However, slowly there is more and more product being made with this style of editing. And the more I see from them the more it seems that this is the direction that Hustler is heading. Young Latin Girls 7 is victim to this. Filmed and presented entirely in widescreen, it is somewhat unlikely that you wont notice the massive amounts of cuts in this tape.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 11
Asian Fever 11 

Release date: 4/1/2003
Reviewed on: 6/29/2003 by nat-hocken

Starring: Yoko, Nan, Kaylani, Ba, Nem
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anderson, Ray, Ray Anderson
Review brief: I like Asian girls, so Im watching Hustlers Asian Fever 11 and thinking maybe Ive hit something pretty good because the first scene has something. Its not a what, its a whobut whom the who is is anybodys guess since nobody bothered to identify the girls in this movie. There is a cast list, though, and the first name on it is Nem, so maybe thats her. And what Nem has is a convincing desire for sex and loads of confidence. Without recourse to dirty talk or violence, she quietly dominates the scene (and her partner) in the way a porn starlet shouldand just let the guy keep pace. Nem takes the cowgirl position to heart. Oh, its still inside the box porn, but its good inside the box porn, and Nem, at least, is pushing at the sides. You know, theres not another girl in the cast that has what Nem has, and that includes Kaylani Lei, whose scene in Babes Illustrated 12 was a smoker (although, come to think of it, it was Sabrine Maui who provided most of the sparks in that scene). The other four girls arent docile, they just arent as hot to get theirs as Nem is.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Ray Anderson X

Available Filters

Category

Studio

Director