All Movie Reviews directed by Raul Cristian

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 50 - 74 of 88 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: 5 beautiful women, 5 big round asses. This is what porn is all about. Alexis Texas. Jynx Maze. Kristina Rose. London Keyes. Katja Kassin. Wow, what a cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD is presented by Live Gonzo, the new production arm of Jules Jordan Video. Is features a dynamic cast including Andy San Dimas, Misty Stone, Kagney Linn Karter, Katsuni and the return of Maya Hills. Each scene lasts about a half hour but, unfortunately, there is only one anal scene in this one. With a title like High Class Act, you would expect more than that.
read the complete review
Review brief: HIGH CLASS ASS (2012-livegonzo.com, Jules Jordan Video) features 4 straight sex scenes and 1 anal scene in its nearly 2 1/2 hour running time. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Each scene opens with some porn starlet dressed in "fashionable" attire, and the providing a short bit of tease before they get down and dirty. The movie starts off with the returning Maya Hills, and moves onto other established hotties, such as Andy San Dimas, Kagney Linn Karter and Misty Stone, and ends with the oh so fuckable porn veteran Katsuni.
read the complete review
Review brief: An anal themed title from Evil Angel approved by Buttman Magazine so you know it's good. Six scenes of strong ass pounding with one two girl scene. There is another well done 2 on 1 featuring Lucy Lee who I think Euro girl fans will recognize. Dora Venter is also a name you should know along with Janet Alfano and Stacy Silver.
read the complete review
Review brief: Take some hot porn starlets like the MILF-tastic Julia Amnn, Asian hotties like Asa Akira and London Keyes, and a Euro-babe such as Lea Lexis, and let show off their asses before and during their sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Traffic 9 is from Evil Angel and Cruel Media, and another great installment in the Ass Traffic series. The women are all hot and nasty and love to take a good pounding in their ass. The disc is presented in widescreen and contains scene access, a photo gallery, a 43 minute bonus scene with Caty Cambel, Frank Gunn, and Nick Lang, cumshot recap, trailers, and websites. The movie runs 3 hours and 17 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes (including the bonus) of Euro sex. Women have all the right curves and sex is mostly anal and furious. It's all formula but the ladies sure are luscious.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Live Gonzo
Live Gonzo 

Release date: 4/14/2010
Reviewed on: 1/1/2011 by gs500

Starring: Sunny Leone, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Sophia Santi, Clara G, Angelina Valentine, Chayse Evans, Nika Noire, Mason Moore
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: I really like the casual atmosphere and non-clinical feeling of sex. The girls are here to have fun as they chat with fans online, they have long sex scenes that slows down the pace of sex. The girls all ahve large lovely tits and flawless bodies. They use plenty of toys and don't mind licking pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cups 8
Prime Cups 8 

Release date: 3/31/2010
Reviewed on: 7/20/2010 by gs500

Starring: Laura, Nancy, Lucy, Frank Major, Lauro Giotto, Jessica Moore, Mugur, Candy Strong, Sabby, Carol Gold, Sylvi Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: A very average film about big tits and oiling them up before standard sex. Nothing to see here unless you love a particular pornstar.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Butt Attack 8 is honest about what it is. It's all anal all the time with plenty of Ass to mouth action, so the girls are definitely nice and nasty. I'm not a fan of ten minutes of build up particularly if it's not funny. Sure once the action starts it's great but you might want to lean on the FF button. I'm also a man who enjoys variety. Four blondes and two brunettes is not exactly what I call variety. Still over all this isn't bad porn and it has some great highlights.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seven scenes (including the bonus) featuring Euro guys and gals with lots of anal. The sex is good hardcore although I woudln't say the erotic factor was the highest. I guess a good description would be "It was hot but mechanical."
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Asspirations 2 (Diabolic)
Anal Asspirations 2 (Diabolic) 

Release date: 11/16/2005
Reviewed on: 10/21/2009 by bluey37

Starring: Leda, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Electra, Elinor, Yulie N, Sabrina Rose
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: All the women in this movie are young and beautiful East European ones. They have absolutely no problems with hard anal sex. This movie is very anal orientated. When the girls have sucked the guys dick, the guys immediately start fucking the girls asses. You can see gaping assholes in every scene and all the girls also like Ass To Mouth and ATOGM. A great movie for real anal fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Titans 2 from Evil Angel a great DVD. It runs about 3 hours and 7 minutes, and features some of the hottest asses in the business: Bobbi Starr, Cecilia Vega, Loona Luxx, Dana DeArmond, Luscious Lopez, Aurora Jolie, Kelly Devine, and Beverly Hills. Not only do these women have hot asses, they like getting fucked in them! The action here is hot in every scene, and recommended for anal sex fans. Extras include a photo gallery, behind the scenes action, and websites links.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Traffic 7 from Raul Cristian and Evil Angel is the latest entry in a series Ive become quite fond of. The ladies are hot and ultra nasty (Madison Parker, Debbie White, Caty Cambel, Jenny Baby, and Shanis), and they all love to get fucked in the ass. Some good fucking and sucking in this one! The DVD is presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops, and runs just under 3 hours. Extras include a scene with Victoria Shine, Frank Gun, and James Brossman, where Victoria shows how much she enjoys a carrot in her ass. Overall recommended if you like hot anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Raul Christian’s 7th volume of the series. He has some hot Euro girls being put thru their paces. And by "put thru their paces" I mean anal sex at it’s best.
read the complete review
Review brief: The style is what you've come to expect from Cruel Media: heavy and fast multiple guys on one woman, male-dominant action with an anal focus. That is what it is, and you may either like it or not, but I don't find this set to be the best example of their fare.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 3
My Evil Sluts 3 

Release date: 12/17/2008
Reviewed on: 3/29/2009 by jake-blade

Starring: Jana Cova, Jennifer Dark, Jenaveve Jolie, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Clara G, Sasha Grey, Priva, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Clara G is a rare specimen. Blonde, tanned and slender, she is a genuine fuck bunny with the characteristic trait of being sexually devious in her natural demeanour. As director and star performer in My Evil Sluts 3, Clara presents her all girl action with a definite intense edge that isnt for prissy types. She has assembled some phenomenally beautiful and sexy women for this release, catering for all preferences in terms of looks. Given Claras abilities there should be some definite horn value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 3
My Evil Sluts 3 

Release date: 12/17/2008
Reviewed on: 3/22/2009 by faunus

Starring: Jana Cova, Jennifer Dark, Jenaveve Jolie, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Clara G, Sasha Grey, Priva, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: When I saw My Evil Sluts 2 a few months ago, I was stunned at first. Never had I seen such intense and rough g/g action. You could almost forget it was a g/g movie. Now as I hold volume 3 in my hands I am getting excited. While number 2 was shot in Europe, #3 has the crème de le crème of America’s top talent. With Sasha Grey in the mix, I am hoping there is someone to give Clara a run for her money.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Titans is Raul Christian's new 'big ass' movie. The sex is hot, the girls are beautiful and that combined with Raul's playful direction makes this film better than most. So I give it a 3.5. Big-butt people will love this but there is also stuff for the average viewer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 3
My Evil Sluts 3 

Release date: 12/17/2008
Reviewed on: 2/14/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Jana Cova, Jennifer Dark, Jenaveve Jolie, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Clara G, Sasha Grey, Priva, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: This is a very good all girl release. There's a very nice balance between the beauty of the girls and the sex with the two combining for very nice results. Priva's solo scene and Jana Cova's pairing with Clara G. were easily the highlights of the movie for me, but sadly Audrey Bitoni and Jenaveve Jolie had a hard time keeping up. The technical aspects are pretty good for straightforward gonzo and there's also a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a good release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gorgeous Eurobabes everywhere who were open to a great fuck and suck, all did anal, no cum dodgers among the group. Great hair, makeup and outfits. Some stellar performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: Raul Christian delivers a set of 6 scenes that focus on some ladies with the large breasts, naturally or otherwise. Lara Stevens is in it, and that is a good thing. Daria Glower shows up here, too. There will be titty-fucking, bouncing boobs, and some cum coated breasts on the menu here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Traffic 5 is a tremendous installment and perfect for fans of mini-gangbangs, lots of anal sex and hot girls either swallowing numerous loads of cum (with one girl opting for the facial finish.) The action is continually fast paced and well shot. Great cast, great action and seems an easy recommendation for hardcore gonzo fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tamed Teens 4 is my first exposure to any of the Raul Christian and Cruel Media lines out there, and after watching this I'm wondering how it has taken me this long! But better late than never. This dvd is packed with really hot and fresh performers with tons of energy. It's some of the best shot and most intense gonzo action that I've watched in a long time. And with lots of hard action, hot girls in hot outfits, and plenty of cum swallowing in store for the beautiful girls, what's not to love?
read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Raul Cristian X

Available Filters
Trailers (66)

Category
Studio