All Movie Reviews  > Randy West

All Movie Reviews directed by Randy West

Showing 1 - 25 of 35 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 22
Real Female Masturbation 22 

Release date: 4/6/2004
Reviewed on: 9/3/2005 by jayo

Starring: Brooke, Summer Collins, Monique Dane, Emily DaVinci, Lilly Thai
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: "Real Female Masturbation" seems like the deluxe edition of the Real Masturbation series (also by Randy West). They're both very similar: clips of girls talking to Randy West and then masturbating for the camera. This seems to be a step back from Volume 21. There is only menu with all of the girls, and no sub-menu to go directly to a particular scene. There are still a bunch of chapter stops, you just can't see them on the menu. The great thing about this DVD is that it has enough variation to keep it interesting. There are blondes, brunettes, white girls, black girls, big boobs, small boobs, real and fake, older women, younger women, fingers, vibes, dildos. If you like watching girls diddle themselves, this DVD is a good one. I think Volume 21 was a little better in terms of DVD production, but this volume is still worthy, and Brooke makes my heart skip a beat. Scenes and girls: Emily DaVinci: cute blonde with short, spiky hair and small breasts. This is the same clip that appears on Real Masturbation Vol 8.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy about Latinas
Crazy about Latinas 

Release date: 1/19/2002
Reviewed on: 6/24/2004 by evil_rip

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Dee, Gabrielle, Randy West, Tatiana, Rob, Carmen, Claudia Rodriguez, Oliver, Flavio
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: The cast Tatianna, Carmen, Gabrielle, Claudia rodriguez, and DEE First the Video is very bad quality. There is a lot of grainyness. These feel more like home videos. There plenty of unfocused moments. Tatianna is very pretty with a nice trimmed bush. She looks like Winnona Ryder. She shows off her pretty little bung hole. She's teamed with vince and gives him a boring blowjob. and he fingers her butt hole.. What a dirty guy. The nice thing about this scene is vince does her doggy style and her tits jiggle.. She mounts him and he's on his back as she does squats on his cock.. looks real nice from behind. She also does anal. Vince takes it slow and gentle . That was my favorite scene. Eveything else is okay. there's more anal in this vid, but that isn't a selling point. The video quality is a little disturbing.. There are four sex scenes.. the last scene is mostly masturbation and a blowjob...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 124
Up & Cummers 124 

Release date: 4/12/2004
Reviewed on: 5/12/2004 by kelly

Starring: Randy West, DJX, Nyomi Marcela, Mia Parks, Gia Marie
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Title: Up and Cummers 124 Company: Evil Angel/New Machine Length: 2 hours and 15 minutes (135 minutes) Production Date(s): February 10, 2004 Release Date: April 9, 2004 Director: Randy West The Abridged Version: I remember reading a press release not to long ago from Randy West announcing his retirement. In it, he stated his need to step to the side for younger male performers. He conceded that if a girl wanted to work with him he wouldnt turn her down so it was not a full retirement, but for all intents and purposes he was to be done with performing and switch to focusing completely on directing. Its years later now and I am still wondering when this new policy will take place. In fact, since then the exact opposite has happened: he has cut costs by putting himself into most of his scenes now instead of hiring a more aptly qualified young gun. What does this mean? Well, his once great Up and Cummers series is now more about watching an older guy press through scenes instead of presenting up and coming girls to watch out for.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 3
Up and Cummers 3 

Release date: 6/2/2000
Reviewed on: 1/30/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Alex Sanders, Lana Sands, Eve, Krista, Roxanne Blaze, Marc Davis, Vixen
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Why review a flick, Up and Cummers #3, thats over ten years old? Surely no one will ever rent or buy this piece of porn nostalgia. Right? Wrong! Anyone who likes hot sex will enjoy this DVD, its age notwithstanding. I got it originally for cover girl Vixxen, who was supremely sexy early in her career. But I got a big surprise when Krista graced the screen. This was one scorching performer! So old school is definitely good old school in this case. Volume Three of this long-running series begins like 99 of the others. Host Randy West interviews Vixxen, a very cute 20-year old blonde. She says shes from Chicago, was formerly a dancer, and this will be her fourth video. Randy asks all the usual inane questions from the Ed Powers playbook (Do you like sex?) then lets Vixxen play with herself, including some vibrating toys. She was so cute in those days, with no boob enhancement (magnificent natural medium breasts) and a tight, hard body spoiled only by an unsightly tat on her left ankle. Soon, Alex Sanders enters and proceeds to eat her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 111
Up & Cummers 111 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 8/24/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Randy West, Trent Tesoro, Crissy Moran, Jake Ryan, Kila Lynn, Melody Sweet, D.J. Raver
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: When you've reached sequel number 111, you're obvilously doing something right. The Up and Cummer series is certainly in that vein, even if I wonder if #111 is really the best the series has to offer. There are just three girls in the title, Melody Sweet, Crissy Moran and Kila Lynn, but the three girls give enough of a performance to make the title worth the price by themselves. Melody Sweet is a beautiful brunette with sultry exotic looks and an even better body. However, she lacks any sense of passion and chemistry with either her partner, Trent Cocker, or the camera, directed by legend Randy West. I'm not sure exactly if she takes things too seriously or if she is merely pretending to be playful, and doing so poorly, but the way she seems to roll her eyes to nearly everything that's said to her is a reall turn-off. I'd like to see her in a film where she isn't asked anything questions; where the directing is more forceful and direct. She shows a bit more enthusiasm when taking Randy in a POV BJ, and she looks adorable covered in his cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Lovers Only 4
Foot Lovers Only 4 

Release date: 12/12/2001
Reviewed on: 4/18/2003 by the-dude

Starring: Dee, Randy West, Jade, Judith, Bunny, Mina, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Belladonna, Tabitha Stern, Joelle
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: This is my favorite foot fetish DVD thus far. The male actors are obviously foot fetishists, which makes a big difference. Only the first scene was disappointing, but the remaining scenes are great. Lots of different attractive girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 3
Real Female Masturbation 3 

Release date: 1/29/2001
Reviewed on: 12/21/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Cassie, Michelle, Angelina, Kelsie Chambers, Monica Lopez, Maria Madison
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Randy West Productions Presents Starring Kelsie Chambers, Maria Madison, the sisters - Cassie and Michelle, Monica Lopez, and Angelina. SCENE ONE : Kelsie Chambers, a pretty good looking brunette with a tight natural bod, sits outside on a lounge chair and strips slowly. She rubs herself all over before removing her panties, continuing to rub herself all over. Her fingers eventually find their way to her pussy, which she fingers a bit before she rolls over onto her stomach, continuing a bit before she is inside on a bed. Randy says that she was getting too hot in the sun, so as she sits on the bed, he asks her quite a few questions. She uses a vibe on herself, moving on up through a few different types. Randy jerks off and shoots a load on her pussy while she uses the vibe on herself to end a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : This scene opens up with a great butt shot of Maria Madison as she walks up some stairs, and then onto an outside hot tub, barely wearing a sheer top.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 64
Up and Cummers 64 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/30/2002 by saki

Starring: Randy West, Mr. Marcus, Charmane, April Flowers, Juelie, Marian, Peter Zupp
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up And Cummers 64 (2000) Studio New Machine Genre Pro-Am/Debutantes Director Randy West Starring April Flowers, Mariah, Juelie, Charmane, Randy West, and Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Randy West Presents Starring Sharon, Angelina Joy, Claudia Adkins, Tyra Olsen, Jade Marcella, and Luna with Chris Cannon, Justin Tyme, Mario, and Randy West. SCENE ONE : Sharon, from Up & Cummers 87, is a very hot blonde who shows Randy her natural bod, outside, and plays with her tits. She pulls her shorts to the side to reveal a bald pussy, which she fingers before getting totally naked to show off her very hot ass. They are inside after a few questions, and she starts to give Chris Cannon a bj before climbing on his face for oral. He fucks her pussy, starting with her on her back, and they move through a few positions before Randy jumps into the scene and gets oral. Randy fucks her pussy, from behind, while she continues to give Chris oral. Randy cums in her pussy, which oozes out almost immediately, and he fingers her a bit before she jerks Chris off to end a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Angelina Joy, from Up & Cummers 80, is a good-looking girl, with a nice natural body, who does a little tease while standing on a bed, before bending over to spread her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 75
Up and Cummers 75 

Release date: 3/27/2001
Reviewed on: 10/30/2002 by squidmonkey

Starring: Randy West, Nikki Anderson, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Bridgette Kerkove
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: This is the 75th edition of the Up and Cummers series directed and starring the old man of porn himself, Randy West. In this edition we get to see 3 great stars of porn themselves, who have made it big in the industry due to their beauty and all out sexiness on the screen. It features Daniella Rush, Bridgette Kerkove and Nikki Anderson, with the cocks being provided by Randy West and suppported by Nacho Vidal. Lets get on with the action!!! SCENE 1 Daniella Rush and Randy West This scene starts with Daniella lying on the bed wearing a short skirt, blouse and white stiletto's. Randy gives a brief interview with Daniella and asks her what she does and where she is from. She's a 23 year old from the Czech Republic, who's studying to be a doctor. Apparently she's too short to be a fashion model, but by god, she's worthy of being one, she's fannytastic!!! I have to admit to being quite a fan of Daniella's, as I have seen her in other films. What a babe!! Anyway, Randy ends talking by starting to kiss and lick Daniella's buttocks, before tongueing and fingering her asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up And Cummers 66
Up And Cummers 66 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 8/16/2002 by saki

Starring: Inari Vachs, Raquel Devine, Randy West, Lexington Steele, Mariah, Venus Milan, Claudia Rodriguez, Miajah
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up and Cummers 66 (1999) Studio New Machine/Randy West Director Randy West Starring Venus Milan, Racquel Divine, Inari Vachs, Claudia Rodriguez, Miajah, Mariah, Lexington Steele and Randy West Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; FMV and animated chapter selection menu; 15-picture photo gallery; previews of Up & Cummers volumes 10, 11, 29 & 49, Raw Sex 1, I Love Lesbians, and I Love Lesbians Too Typical Watchers Followers of Randy West's Up and Cummers series, people who like amateur or newcomer type porn Typical Haters Haters of Randy West, the gonzo format, or pro-am videos Themes Pro-am, creampies, blowjobs, interracial, oral cumshot, anal, big dick, rimming (m->f), footjob, toe sucking, M & F masturbation Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any of the dozens of volumes of the Up and Cummers series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->        The F
read the complete review
Review brief: The second movie in the I Love Lesbians series sees Felecia and Rayveness meet for the first time. Perhaps not in person, but pussy to pussy, tongue to tongue. When I saw the box cover I had longed to see their scene. I had read so many great reviews on other web sites, it had become a "must see" for me. But this movie is quite old in porn terms. It was made in 1997. Both Rayveness and Felecia look sweet and young. But their long-awaited sexual encounter isn't great. The biggest turn-off for me is Rayveness' HAIRY pussy. It just looks so unappetising. In every other porn flick I've seen Rayveness in, she's always been shaved, but like I say not here. Nevertheless, the pussy fancier Felecia is, she goes down on the pert boobed Rayveness with relish. The pussy eating is quite nice, but there is far too much hair. Yuk, sorry, guys - a definite no no. Rayveness then takes her turn eating out Felecia. Then follows the traditional dildos and fingers. I had expected more from this pair, but the scene was warm, not hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lesbians Ten
I Love Lesbians Ten 

Release date: 3/13/2002
Reviewed on: 6/15/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Monique, Jenna Jameson, Giselle Yum, Sunshine, Luna, Jenna Haze, Kylie Wilde
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Randy West Productions Presents Starring Kylie Wylde, Monique, Jenna Haze, Luna, Sunshine, Giselle Yum, Kylie Ireland, and Jenna Jameson. SCENE ONE : Monique and Kylie Wylde. Both are 19 years old, and get asked a bunch of questions while sitting on a couch, before they kiss a bit. They help each other out of their clothes, and kiss a bit more, before Kylie takes control. Kylie does a lot of oral and fingering on Moniques bald pussy. Kylie pulls Monique onto the floor and they kiss more before Monique removes Kylies panties and soon goes down on her bald pussy. They kiss some more and Kylie does more oral, then they 69 and kiss some more before the scene fades to black. --Now this a great way to film a girl-girl scene. You get two good-looking girls, with bald pussies!, ask them both some questions, then shut up and let them get started. There are absolutely no toys anywhere in this scene, its just all oral and fingers. Both girls turn in very hot performances and the sex is captured beautifully.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 98
Up and Cummers 98 

Release date: 3/6/2002
Reviewed on: 4/26/2002 by speelie

Starring: Randy West, Hannah Harper, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up and Cummers 98 Directed by Randy West New Machine DVD Released late 2001 Cast : Jenna Haze, Hannah Harper, Krystal Steal, Randy West Granpa Randa keeps putting out new porn at a prodigious rate, and keeps appearing in front of the camera, no matter how much most people wish he would stick to directing. He does often feature additional male talent, since apparently some young women prefer not to perform onscreen with him, but whenever possible, he indulges his randy urges and gives in to his desire to fuck the often beautiful ladies in his movies. As an experienced, older man, albeit one with a large and ugly gut, he does develop a good rapport with some of his performers, such as Tera Patrick in 73 & 80, and Anne Marie in 99. But I at least would find it easier to enjoy the actresses if I didnt have to mentally block Randy out of the scenes. The women of course are what the Up and Cummers movies are all about. Each edition has three or four ladies who are new to porn, or making a first appearance on the West Coast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 98
Up and Cummers 98 

Release date: 3/6/2002
Reviewed on: 4/25/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Randy West, Hannah Harper, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: -Randy West Productions Presents Starring Jenna Haze, Hannah Harper, and Krystal Steal with Randy West. -Each scene begins with a lengthy getting to know you segment before the action starts. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze is on a bed and after some interviewing, she rubs her pussy, and continues talking. She now stands and does a variety of poses before she removes her panties. After some more interviewing, she is totally naked, and on the bed, with her ass up. Randy finally joins her, she helps him out of his clothes, and she gives him a bj. They 69 before she sits hers pussy right on his mouth. She climbs on his dick and after some vaginal she gives him a footjob, and licks her own toes. She gets back on his dick to get fucked more, after he licks/kisses her feet. He cums in her pussy and it oozes out. After a pause, he fucks her pussy more, she gives him a bj, and he cums in her mouth, with more hand job and oral following.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 11
Real Female Masturbation 11 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 3/4/2002 by alexgogol

Starring: Camille, Nikki Anderson, Julie, Zoi, Tanya Danielle, Ariah, Luna
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Title: Real Female Masturbation #11 Studio: New Machine/Randy West Productions Feature Length: 137 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Luna, Ariyah, Nikki Anderson, Tanya Danielle, Zoi, Camille, Julie Director: Randy West Review Its a compilation of several masturbation scenes. Scenes 3-6 have great-looking performers, while 1,2 and 7 are average. This compilation turned out to be much better than I expected. Scene 1: Luna Luna gets into the back seat of the car and starts masturbating the scene is average no impressive lighting, no particular setting (you can see the backseat and the streets passing by behind the windows). Luna uses a small toy to make it more enjoyable. She moans a lot, which is the only nice thing about this scene. By the way, her looks didnt impress me either. Scene 2: Ariyah Ariyah is not impressive in her appearance, but she has a nice smile. Her performance starts with her taking a sexy shower. She then goes to her bed and continues there a lot of full-screen shots of her pussy, dildo action, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 8
Real Female Masturbation 8 

Release date: 9/18/2001
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Tera Patrick, Giselle Yum, Jeanie Rivers, T. Robbins, Nina Kournikova
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: -Randy West Productions- Originally released by Evil Angel on VHS. Released by New Machine on DVD. Starring Jeannie Rivers, Giselle Yum, Nina Kournikova, T. Robbins, and Tera Patrick. -Every scene starts out with an interview of sorts before the girls strip and masturbate. Randy talks to the girls, giving them directions in the beginning of the scenes, then he is quiet throughout the scene. Every scene follows the same scenario; intro the girl and a bit of getting to know them, they pose and follow directions, Randy eventually shuts up after they strip, and the girls pleasure themselves. Simple, yes, but will it work? SCENE ONE : Jeannie Rivers. What a way to start a film, get a hot blonde, put her on a bed and have her finger herself. She only uses her fingers in this scene in various positions, and she doesnt have too much eye contact with the viewer, but she was hot and seemed to enjoy herself. SCENE TWO : Giselle Yum is from the Philippines and is a winner of the Miss Nude Erotic Islands. She smiles a lot and has a great body and beautiful face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 69
Up and Cummers 69 

Release date: 9/6/2000
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by victorio

Starring: Randy West, Marcella, Damien Michaels, Diamond, Shelbee Myne, Peter Romero, Isis Delight, Kitty K
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up & Cummers 69 (2000) Director: Randy West Starring: Jade Marcela, Diamond, Shelbee, Kitty K., Isis Delight, Randy West, Peter Romero & Damian Michaels Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made 'favorite XXX scenes' compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 64
Up and Cummers 64 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by victorio

Starring: Randy West, Mr. Marcus, Charmane, April Flowers, Juelie, Marian, Peter Zupp
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up & Cummers 64 (2000) Director: Randy West Starring: April Flowers, Mariah, Charmain Star, Juelie, Mr. Marcus, Peter Zupp & Randy West Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made 'favorite XXX scenes' compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth. Actually, these films I've seen years ago, but I decided to rent them on DVD so I can give out the proper reviews.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 58
Up and Cummers 58 

Release date: 7/27/2001
Reviewed on: 2/16/2002 by victorio

Starring: Temptress, Joe, Randy West, Allison Kilgore, Marissa, Nia
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up & Cummers 58 (1998) Director: Randy West Starring: Nia, Temptress, Allison Kilgore, Marissa, Joe & Randy West Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made favorite XXX scenes compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth. Actually, these films I've seen years ago, but I decided to rent them on DVD so I can give out the proper reviews. This is AdultDVDTalk.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 69
Up and Cummers 69 

Release date: 9/6/2000
Reviewed on: 8/15/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Randy West, Marcella, Damien Michaels, Diamond, Shelbee Myne, Peter Romero, Isis Delight, Kitty K
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Starring: Diamond, Jade Marcela, Isis Delight, Shelbee Myne, Kitty K, Randy West, Damien Michaels, Peter Romero Pros: Diamond's moves, Kitty's amazing morphing look, Isis's body wave Cons: Shelby is not naked, Jade licks Randy's asshole (My eyes! My eyes! Somebody save me), cum shots on feet, at chapter stops during Kitty's scene the DVD inexplicably jumps back to the chapter menu, poor audio/video, Randy "the 80's pimp" West, Kitty's big tattoo Writing this review seems redundant. I feel that once I have seen one Up and Cummers I have seen the disappointments of them all. Sure there are some good looking girls. Sure there is some good sex. But all of that is obscured by two things. First, despite being in the porn industry since porn began Randy still can't afford a decent camera. Second, Randy insist on being part of the action. In other words the viewer feels that they have stumbled across someone's home movies. Breakdown: Diamond has the stripper moves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 2
Real Female Masturbation 2 

Release date: 1/14/2001
Reviewed on: 6/18/2001 by reason

Starring: Jamie, Roxanne Blaze, Autumn, Shakira, Kiara Syns, Deven
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: The package There are those who say Randy West's Real Female Masturbation series is the best solo girl series available. Then there are those who ridicule Randy for various reasons - like being too old, trying desperately to appear younger than his age, and for lousy cumshots (which is not applicable here) - and would not watch anything produced by him. Where would I stand on this burning issue? No other way to find out but to watch one example of the series. I picked volume 2 mostly on the basis of its online price. The DVD boxcover is certainly not much to look at in terms of graphic design. (Give me a bunch of stills and Photoshop, and see if I don't come up with something easier on the eyes in a couple of hours.) Neither are the DVD features very impressive. There is the basic animated menu, which shows each of the 6 scenes, and an image gallery (16 images) and some 8 very short previews of Randy's Up'n'Cummers and I Love Lesbians volumes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 3
Real Female Masturbation 3 

Release date: 1/29/2001
Reviewed on: 4/24/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Cassie, Michelle, Angelina, Kelsie Chambers, Monica Lopez, Maria Madison
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Starring: Kelsie Chambers, Maria Madison, Michelle, Cassie, Monica Lopez, Angelina Pros: Chicks Masturbating!, Kelsie's rythmic motion, Monica's incredible looks and eagerness, the women seem comfortable Cons: self-indulgent porn (and I'm not talking about the chicks), guest appearances by Randy West's penis, Randy talks too damn much, low quality audio/video, does two sisters masturbating together count as incest?, who was that other person in the room?, menu music much louder than sound on movie Pop quiz hot shot: Suppose you are directing a porno of females masturbating. Do you think most people who would buy that type of movie care whether or not you get off? Do you think they would want to see shots of you stroking yourself? If you are a man and you answered 'no' to both of the above call up New Machine and tell them you want to direct. They could use someone like you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 80
Up and Cummers 80 

Release date: 3/27/2001
Reviewed on: 4/15/2001 by peeping-tom

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Randy West, Cassie, Michelle, D.J.X., Tera Patrick, Justin Time, Skylar Knight, Angelina Joy
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Cast: Angelina Joy, Skylar Knight, Cassie, Michelle, Tera Patrick, Allysin Chaynes, Justin, D.J. X., Randy West My first experience with Randy West's venerable all-sex series, and likely my last. I had wanted to see this to catch both Tera Patrick and Allysin Chaynes, but I was left disappointed with both their scenes, and the disc overall. I don't think that I'll be checking out any other titles in the series, if this DVD is representative of what Up and Cummers has to offer. The disc begins with Angelina Joy and her boyfriend Justin. She's kind of cute, but the scene is your typical amateur-style porno; it begins with a short interview, then her boyfriend joins her, and all the typical positions follow, capped by an internal cum shot (alright, the cream pie was an unexpected touch). The two go at it again, and the scene concludes with her grimacing through what looks like very painful anal intercourse, but she claims to enjoy it. Okay.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 29 / 1999 Director: Randy Leatherface West Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Christina St. James, Tera Patrick, Zoe, Diamond, Amythiest, Ami, Dayton Rains, Jane Federov, Sylvia Sanz, Tatiana, Naomi, Jamie, DJX, and Randy West Initial Expectations: When I saw the title I had very high hopes as I have a fairly strong foot fetish. Then I saw Randy West and they went down fast. My only hope was that it would be as good as I Love Lesbians 3 which I kind of liked. Initial Reaction: This deserves a foot - right in Randy Wests Depends. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a mixed bag. Some of it is very clear but some of it is very hard to hear. Surprisingly the video is very clear. Theres some focus problems but thats expected with Randy Wests work. Music: None. FALSE ADVERTISING: The cover claims that its interactive Pick your girl, choose what she does .
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Randy West X

Available Filters

Category
Studio