All Movie Reviews  > Ralph Parfait

All Movie Reviews directed by Ralph Parfait

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Three (Vivid)
Three (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/2/2003 by cp

Starring: James Bonn, Devinn Lane, Wendy Divine, Kiki Daire
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ralph Parfait
Review brief: Couples Friendly: This is a yummy title for couples or singles who've ever contemplated spicing (or spiking) their romantic lives by adding a third wheel to the ride. Friendly females may find it somewhat male-centric and assuredly unbelievable (it is porn, after all, and features nearly twice their own gender as their opposites), but they shouldn't be able to complain about the excitement and intensity of the scenes or the situations. Plot: Lee and Kara (Devon and Inari) meet up at the same apartment and discover they're dating the same guy (James Bonn), who has used the same lines on both of them. The two decide to see if he can "walk the talk" and handle both of them simultaneously. Director: Ralph Parfait Cast: Devon, Inari Vachs, James Bonn, Bobby Vitale, Keki D'Aire, Devinn Lane, Maya Devine, and Ted (Evan Stone). From: Vivid Production Date: April 11, 1999 Condom Use: Throughout Raves and Rants: With one or two minor issues, this film scores high on eroticism, direction, writing, and acting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Tia Bella!!!, Dee!!!, Katie Gold, Wildcat, Ashley Renee, Corinne Williams, Leanni Lei, Vince Voyeur, Michael J. Coxx, Ian Daniels Director: Ralph Parfait Pros: Tia Bella!!!, Tia Bella masturbating!!!, Dee!!!, Katie Gold, Corinne masturbating, appealing cast, visually appealing Cons: fuzzy video, no chic ID, some weak pop shots Captivated by: Tia Bella Features: I really dont even think I viewed them, but it is typical Vivid stuff. Extra scenes, trailers, etc. Besides, you should be thankful I didnt devote a bunch of time to the extras. Since it is Vivid I probably would have seen Racquel Darrian and one good shot of Racquel Darrians ass boosts my rating a minimum of point. Why I have it: Watching the extras for The Watcher 12, I was determined to find out who one of the hot chics was. After an internet search I figured it was Tia Bella so I ordered this DVD. Overall: Tia Bella!!!! What? You want me to say more? OK! Just be forewarned, I now have a new bias..the Tia Bella bias. This exotic beauty captivated me from beginning to end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh (Vivid)
Fresh (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/7/2000 by darkmage

Starring: Nick East, Billy Glide, Tia Bella, T.J. Hart, Claudia, James Bonn, Elle Devyne, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ralph Parfait
Review brief: The Plot: Well, it's pretty typical for this kind of film. Our heroine, Jane (Tia Bella), is an assistant video editor to Mitch (James Bonn). What do they work on? Pornos, of course! Alas, Jane is a bit too uptight to really get into her work. Well, when she wanders off alone, she finds herself living out the scenes she's been editing, and gradually loses her inhibitions. There is a bit of a subplot with new roommate (Barett Moore) and her uninhibited ways (setting a good example is important for today's uptight video editors). Finally, our hero gets her to contact his old roommate, whereupon he walks in on the two of them. A threesome results (naturally), much to the delight of the passerbys. Did I mention the threesome was in a courtyard?The Cast: Okay, I have to admit, Tia Bella's got a nice body. Great skin, big breasts, and a wonderful smile. In fact, she's a pretty good actress. I kid you not, some of her dialogue with James Bonn is relaxed, natural, and doesn't even sound rehearsed (much).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor, The
Neighbor, The 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/24/2000 by sonic

Starring: Peter North, N'J DeBahai, Kelli Cage, Shelbee Myne, Sergio Demon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ralph Parfait
Review brief: Honey, can I mow your lawn?Studio: VividCreator: Ralph ParfaitPerformers: N'J DeBahia, Kelli Cage, Shelbee Myne, Peter North, Sergio DemonExtras and Worth Mentioning:Muliple AnglesMultiple Screens-Stills, Live Action and Bio's Of All The Vivid GirlsChapter Selection to go to your favorite scencesInt. Tel. Sex.-A interactive Game Room With Short ScenesDVD-Rom CompatiblePreviewsAVN Awards Winning Film PreviewsSingle Sided Single LayeredAmaray Keepcase With InsertsNo Regional CodingQuality of dvd picture and audio:I found the image to be ok, not dull but a little sharp. A pretty good image. Sound? Your basic lame porn music.What I thought about this dvd title:I really enjoyed this title very much. It's got a cool small plot I guess. New neighbors have moved into this horny neighborhood turf...and well, things are gonna get out of control.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lotus (Vivid)
Lotus (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/21/1999 by michelle

Starring: Kobe Tai, Chloe, Monique DeMoan, Stephanie Swift, Suzi Suzuki
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ralph Parfait
Review brief: I was really disappointed. I expected a lot of sensuality and an asian setting. Not even close. About the most memorable part was a standing up 69. The "eastern mythology" description is misleading.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Ralph Parfait X

Available Filters

Category
Studio