All Movie Reviews  > Pierre Woodman

All Movie Reviews directed by Pierre Woodman

Showing 1 - 25 of 181 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: I only review the anal part of movies. Not the guy your looking for if you like details of the plot and romance. I'm here to talk about the dicks in the asses only. The best part of all of Woodman scenes are the casting scenes. Not because I wanna see Woodmans hairy ass but because I love the way he rides hot chicks up their tight butts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May 

Release date: 7/23/2008
Reviewed on: 4/19/2009 by zorge

Starring: Mona Lisa, Sylvie, Janet, Barbie, Lenka, Alexa May, Adele Sveta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: First of all, this disc only contains one scene each from Lenka and Alexa May. They only get the title billing because they are the hottest girls on this compilation. There are six casting scenes here overall. I like the girls here, for the most part, and there's something appealing in a slightly nostalgic way about them. Europorn felt somewhat more innocent in the late '90s and early 2000s perhaps.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private has released lots of epics and other material since this was shot back in 1999 and director Pierre Woodman has done a lot since then. This dvd stands up to the test of time and still is worth a watch. Filmed in Puerto Vallarta Mexico, the scenery is a beautiful as the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall this DVD was better than the last installment of 18 Years and Fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: A porn version of the mainstream movie Sin City. Storywise it's quite faithful to the original film, but this one's got has a lot of porny sex in it. Unfortunately it's also got a lot of dialogue and acting that are bad even for porn. Using a mix of color and black and white, it's visually innovative for porn, but in terms of sexual content it's still very much a by-the-numbers Private production (with a lot of focus on anal sex). Since the three parts together are almost nine hours it's a clear case of quantity over quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: What is touted as the last ever edition of Pierre Woodman's Private Castings offers the same genre that made this Private series popular: interviews with women before they became Private stars, including one scene where Woodman takes one of his finds to the casting couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex directed by Pierre Woodman. Some of you may know Pierre from the very well directed Sex City trilogy from Private. After seeing the Sex City trilogy, I was really looking forward to this new trilogy from Pierre. But after watching this film, it falls short of my initial expectations. This is a 2 disc set that has the movie on disc 1 and all of the bonus features on disc 2.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a complete set of Private's spoof of "Sin City" (the movie with Bruce Willis and Jessica Alba). Xenia Long (a cute slim brunette) plays the part of the stripper (Jessica Alba's role). In addition to the three movies, there is an extra disc with "making of" footage.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl highlights the talents of Pierre Woodman as he finds, interviews and transforms women into Private stars. First interviews are followed by a scene from a Private movie. The title scene features Woodman "auditioning" Czech beauty Lenka after she says she doesn't want to work for Private since she is a good girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm a huge fan of the Robert Rodriguez helmed 'Sin City' movie and was eager to see Private's spin on it. They actually follow the Hollywood version pretty closely, just adding in sex scenes whenever they can. This means that the sex isn't interspersed into the plot in the most seamless fashion-- that's o.k. I can handle that. What I can't handle is the poor voice acting (I only listened to the English dub-- perhaps the other languages are done better.) Private goes all out with the production values, even mimicking the colorless/color special effects of the Hollywood variant. I just wish they could have spent more money to hire some better voice actors. Between the dumbed-down dialogue and the flat delivery in the voice work, this really is a C-rate copycat of Rodriguez's work. But whatever, the sex is what most porn fans are interested in. It's pretty good and there is a hefty amount of it too. Also, these sex scenes aren't your typical fuck flick stuff because they're dominated by black and white with a smattering of color here and there.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex City 3PrivateDirected By: Pierre WoodmanFEATURE: I haven't seen the first two installments of this series but am excited to check this one out. Sin City had an awesome visual style and I wonder how well Pierre will be able to mimic it. The movie is shot in both color and black and white, which is a good start. There are eleven scenes here and most have anal sex. All of the technical aspects are very well done, but the audio is dubbed. One cool thing about this film is while there is definitely a good amount of plot, you don't get bored waiting for the next scene, and the wait isn't ever very long. I enjoyed the plot but missed out by not seeing the first two. The scenes are enjoyable if short and the sex stays pretty hot. I am definitely going to check out the first two and based on this film would recommend the whole series to anyone wanting something fresh.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 44: Sandra Russo
Castings 44: Sandra Russo 

Release date: 9/11/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006 by the-krell

Starring: Sandra Russo, Coreena, Stella Virgin, Myriam, Anetta Keys, Carmen Joy, Yanka
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Private Castings X 44 Sandra Russo, Only for You Year: 2003 Distributor: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Minutes: 100 Credited Actresses: Aneta Keys, Kelly White (as Carmen Joy), Coreena, Katalin (as Katalyn Simon), Kelly Adams (as Yanka), Myriam, Sandra Russo, Stella Virgin Credited Actor: Pierre Woodman I have personally found the Private Castings series to be rather hit or miss (perhaps with a stronger emphasis on the latter) but when I saw that Aneta Keys had finally done on-screen anal, I couldnt resist picking this one up. In case you are not familiar with her, Aneta is a beautiful, young, exotic looking brunette from the Czech Republic with slightly longer than shoulder length hair (at least here), a gorgeous face and a body to die for. Even a nose-piercing (its small and unobtrusive) doesnt detract from this chicks fantastic looks and on Aneta it might even be considered tasteful or at least help accentuate her exotic aura.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City 2 is Pierre Woodmans porn tribute to Sin City and this episode continues the trilogy right where we left off in part one. Our hero, Black, had been framed for murder and hes out for vengeance as he scours the city for clues and evildoers. There are some other side plots (introduction of the girl gang and the pimp gang) besides the main heros and they fit in nicely with the main storyline. Stylistically, the use of black and white with pronounced color effects is continued here as well as the voice-over dubbing. NYC again provides the backdrop for the scenery in this anamorphic widescreen presentation. There are a total of 10 sex scenes featuring lovely Euro lasses, most of whom partake in anal action. Some of the segues into the sex action was comical but that is features-styled porn for you. Judged wholly, I thought the sex action was better in part one though that is not to say that part 2 was a big letdown.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City is Pierre Woodmans porn take on Frank Millers graphic novel, Sin City and the movie of the same name. This is the 1st part in the Private trilogy and it is an impressive effort. Pierre mirrors the mainstream movies look with the black and white visuals and the added, pronounced color efforts mixed in for great effect. In fact, Pierre used a lot of the green screen effect/technology to produce some of the background visuals. As for the storyline, Pierre takes some liberties but stays true when he can. The production values are your standard from Private high quality and presented in anamorphic widescreen. A lot of the outdoor scenes were filmed on the streets of NYC and that provided a nice backdrop for scenes. Of course, you have the stunning Eurobabe cast though I was unfamiliar with most of them. There were a total of 9 sex scenes scattered throughout the flick and they were a great mix of b/g, g/g, b/g/g, and b/b/g.
read the complete review
Review brief: Triple X Files 6: Do you know Katja Kean? Studio: Private Category: Foreign , All Sex Director: Pierre Woodman, Francios Clousot Starring: Steve Drake, David Perry, Jonathan Morgan, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Sinderella, Tracy Love, Katja Kean, Ana, Philippe Soine, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Jennifer Red, Clarisse Synopsis Triple X files 6 is not the best of the private releases out there, actually is not even a close, but by having a Katja Kean in the title and in the Cover, one may think is dvd devoted to this great Danish Star, nope it doesn't she just appeared in one of the scenes (first, Love in Paris) I can't believe how beautiful she is and how well she handle the two studs while being DP, all of the others scenes are quite O.K., must of the girls perform anal, which was one of the strong points of Private at that time. Here's list of the scenes.....
read the complete review
Review brief: I've now watched the first part of 'Sex City', the trilogy which marks the much-anticipated return of Pierre Woodman to Private. Woodman makes clear his love of 'Sin City' during the interview he gives in the Extras Disc, and in 'Sex City' he draws from the Hollywood original in many specific and entertaining ways. In the interview Woodman expresses his satisfaction at having broken new visual ground in porn - knowing he's achieved something with this movie which is markedly better than the flood of cheap gonzo drowning out the market. At the same time he is realistic enough to acknowledge that, as a mere porn director with a limited budget, he could never really hope to equal the cinematic standards of a Hollywood film like 'Sin City'. He also acknowledges that the people buying his movie are primarily seeking an enjoyable aid to masturbation - not a demonstration of artistic virtuosity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intro: This is another installment of Pierre Woodmans Castings series. Although the 11th installment from Hustler, it is like the 60th overall. There interviews are of girls who have answered adds for modeling work, and instead find themselves in a hotel room with Pierre Woodman. They are usually suprised at first, but Woodman usually gets them to come out of their shells. Some of them actually go on to make big names for themselves in the world of porn. Pierre asks the girls how much sex they have had and whether they like it in the but. Depending on the girl this can be funny or repetitious. About halfway through the interview Pierre will give the girl one of his magazines and ask her what she thinks. The girl will then strip and show off her body. The interview is followed by a sex scene from one of the movies that Woodman gets her to fuck. At the end of the movie the viewer is usually treated to a scene where Woodman decides to initiate a girl himself, right there in the hotel room. Scene 1 Samantha Hungarian 09/23/2001 Budapest Through an interpreter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin
Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin 

Release date: 12/12/2005
Reviewed on: 1/11/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Alicia, Dorothy, Andy, Ludmilla, Babylou
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Pierre Woodman Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Alicia, Dorothy, Andy, Ludmilla, Babylou, Andy, Monica. Synopsis : This is a no brainer for those who like the kind of interviews and things that happen in a new girl casting, having some old footage dated back in 1995, you can easily identify some of the girls, right?, right?. Since the format is the same I'll try to compress the info we need...
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Intensive 13. Director: Pierre Woodman. Extras: Cast List: The cast breakdowns by scene. Slideshow: A bunch of hi-res action stills in slideshow format. 2mins. Director's Profile: Pretty much The Same Pierre Woodman interview that Hustler has had on their discs for the last 2 years.. Well, with more cutaways added. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Anal Seduction 2, Sex Tape Scnadal, Brazillian Snake 2, Hustler XXX 22, Precious Pink 13, EXXXOTICA 4. Hustler.com: Website Ad. Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I haven't seen anything put out by Pierre Woodman for a few years now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Adventures Of Pierre Woodman 1: A Life Of Porn
Private Adventures Of Pierre Woodman 1: A Life Of Porn 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 12/5/2005 by heynow

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Katja Kean, Tania Russof, Mafalda, Aliza, Su Ann
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Private must have decided it was time to cash in one last time...errr, I mean pay loving tribute to The Woodman. In a big way this is part 1 of a big ol 10 part series (Private proclaims them to be breathtaking) on the life and times of Pierre Woodman. This one has tons of interviews with Woodman and what must be behind the scenes footage all put together with some voiceover narration. Within the movie you get this mixed in with 6 best of sex scenes, such as a scene from Tatiana, a scene from The Pyramid (the great 3 part series though I didnt think the scene presented was that great) and what looks to be a Nikki Anderson fucking from a Private Castings movie (possibly her first anal?) This last one features Woodman and a locked down camera so it isnt very interesting. In the end, I dont think his best work is represented here, but they have 9 more in the series to prove it. Naturally, I fast-forwarded the interview stuff. Youd really have to have an interest beyond whacking, which I dont have, but certainly there is an audience for this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 39: Tamara
Private Castings 39: Tamara 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 10/4/2005 by dreamweaver

Starring: Holly, Tamara, Betty Anderson, Agnes, Patricia Major, Alisson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Private Castings 39: Tamara Movie Summary The back cover reads: "Get to know the secrets of the porno stars, their first steps, their first sexual experiences and their fantasies." It should read: "Watch Pierre the pudgy frenchman put you through nearly an hour of monotonous interviews; there will be little english and there will be little sex." Each scene unfolds with Pierre Woodman interviewing the girls before she goes on to make movies. The interviews may appeal to those that enjoy watching shy, timid girls being asked one personal question after another while the camera is locked on her face, while the rest of us will be hitting the FF button.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Intensive 3 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Hell, I don't even remember...I bought it 2 and a half years ago! Why review it now? Lara Stevens: nowadays she's 22, but when her Anal Intensive 3 scene was shot she was 18, and she does 3 guys (worth watching if you ask me).
read the complete review
Review brief: My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
read the complete review
Review brief: Superfuckers 16 Studio: Hustler Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Pierre Woodman Starring: Alain Deloin, Alicia, Barbarella, Bob Terminator, David Perry, Esmeralda, Gaby, J.P.X., Lilly, Pascal St. James, Pokahontas Synopsis This movie shows some interesting moments, without giving up the woodman format, girls are hot, scenes well shot and if you don't mind the dubbing in the voice we're O.K.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first Pierre Woodman movie I've seen since he moved from Private to Hustler. There's a good recap of Manipulation 1 at the start (more comprehensive than usual recaps). It's the usual blackmailing story line except the blackmailer is working w/ a buddy of the blackmailee. All the girls do vaginal and anal as is typical of Woodman. Demonia (scene 1) The blackmailer (Demonia) and the blackmailee do it in a hotel room. Demonia is a cute brunette w/ some pubic hair (unusual these days). And she moans well. Pavlina (scene 2) One of the cutest girls in the movie (Pavlina) plays a maid and the blackmailee has his way with her. Pavlina has dark black hair and milky white skin and some pubic hair. She should learn to use sunblock on her feet though; her toes were sunburned and it showed on film. Djiana (scene 3) A blond secretary of the blackmailee's buddy is "interviewed" by two cops. This is the only DP scene, but the secretary stays in her skirt and tank top for it (which is nice to see instead of the magic disappearing clothing you see in other movies).
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Pierre Woodman X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director