All Movie Reviews  >  Peter North  > Straight

All Straight Movie Reviews directed by Peter North

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Reviews
Review brief: ANAL ADDICTS #2 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 Judith I GAVE HER SOME ANAL LESSON { 7 out of 10 } Peter & Judith are not wasting any time in this scene. As soon as blonde Judith enters the room she gets her tits licked by Peter. Next he turns to licking and fingering her tight ass. She gives him some good head with scrotum-licking which makes Peter breath deeply and sets him off to pick her up and start a standing-69 which looks hot. After the standing-69 there is cowgirl on the couch and Peter fucking her standing as she hangs on his shoulders. There is some heavy fucking as she leans back on the couch with Peter kneeling in front of her and then the ass-ramming starts in a reverse-cowgirl where Peter fingers her too.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked: The first scene was OK, I like Jewel, that was the reason of buying this DVD, but then there was a scene with Lonnie, oh men she looks so hot to me. the scene was just perfect, good sex and good filming, the scene ends with a perfect facial from Peter North on Lonnie's pretty face, I was so hot that the only thing I wanted after seeing that facial was shooting my own cum into my own mouth and face, So I did!! pretty bizar, I know! What I Disliked: Well the rest of the movey just wasnt any good, no good looking women! DVD Quality: The quality was pretty good. Overall Thoughts Well the scene with Lonnie makes buying this DVD worth for me, but the rest of the scenes were poor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 33
North Pole 33 

Release date: 10/18/2002
Reviewed on: 2/18/2003 by darkcloud

Starring: Ian Daniels, Peter North, Daisy, Cherokee, Paris, Lindsey, Taylor Rain, Crissy Moran, Paris Showers, Jake Ryan
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Another solid editon of North Pole. Typical great couple sex and one 2 on 1 scene. Nice audio/video quality as to be expected. Peter North is great. Crissy Moran - She is the cover girl. Good looking with nice body and nice fake tits. She gets fucked long and good with lots of nice position, the reverse cowgirl part is awesome. Overall a hot scene. Taylor Tain - She is pretty and very slender. She gets fucked really good here, when Peter picks her up and pogle stick fucks her.... Lots of nice position, Peter and Taylor are very passionate when they fuck each other. Overall a hot scene. Taylor also appears in Young as They Cum, a sex scene too but this one is much better. Daisy & Cherokee - Two on one scene. Daisy is hot, she appears in Screaming Orgasm. Unfortunately she don't get fucked enough here, only one position. Most of the time Cherokee is getting fucked. Cherokee is an average looking burnette with big fake tits. Overall this scene gets 3.0. Paris Showers - A blonde. She gets fucked outdoor. Lots of position with anal too. The sunlight is too bright at times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 32
North Pole 32 

Release date: 9/15/2002
Reviewed on: 10/8/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Peter North, John West, Cameron, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady, Dia, Tiffany Love
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Here we have the 32nd edition of the popular North Pole series featuring the legend himself Peter North as both star and director. We only get to see his monster cock in two scenes and thankfully one is with the blond cutie Cameron. So let's see what Pete has in store for us shall we!! Our first scene stars Tiffany Love and she is partnered with Slim Shady XXX. Each of the scenes has a title and this one is called, " Fun In Paradise". We initially see Tiffany wearing a jean skirt and a nice pink top. I really like her face and Tiffany is seen kissing Slims's chest. Soon her top is removed and he is kissing her pert breasts. Slim then moves down to sample Tiffany's pussy which is accessorized nicely with a ring. This is an outdoor scene but Peter has kept the action in the shade so we can still see everything nicely. The hot tub in the background and the greenery surrounding the pair gives a nice feel to the scene. After some extensive licking to her pussy Tiffany is more than willing to do the same to Slim's cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Addicts 6 Running time: 1 hour 44 minutes Synopsis - 5 scenes of "nice" anal sex - all ladies take it up the ass, one good facial, and an acceptable facial Scene 1 Jenna Haze and Slim Shady XXX Jenna Haze, a doe-eyed cute little pig-tailed brunette is paired up with overly pierced (including cock pierced) Slim in a bedroom. The do the usual sex-by-numbers, i.e. she sucks him, he eats her, the have normal sex in a couple positions, they have anal sex, the guy pops a spray on her hair and face. Some good eye contact during the post-pop head but nothing too exciting. Scene 2 Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence Alexandra, a slightly older looking blonde/brunette with a clit piercing, gets her rectum fingered by Lawrence before she goes down orally on him. More sex by the numbers ending with a weak pop shot. Scene 3 Layla Jade, Jessie J and Hershel Savage Hershel ends up in bed with Layla, a Brit babe with long blonde locks (extensions), and fellow Brit slut bomb Jessie J. Both ladies, by definition, are porn queens.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 11
North Pole 11 

Release date: 10/23/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2002 by rieekan

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Peter North, April, Misty, Erik Everhard, Isabella, Sophie Evans, Nichole, Craven Moorehead, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Peter North * DURATION: »75mins. * STARRING: April Flowers, Isabella Camille, Kelsey Hart, Misty, Nichole, Sophie Evans & Tera Patrick. An all-sex feature with minimal set-up, directed by, produced by and starring the Loadmaster, Peter North. First up, I feel I should announce that Tera Patrick does NOT have sex with Peter North and most certainly does NOT take a Peter North facial. End of review ... (just kidding). The direction and the sex were pretty good, competently-handled, although the scene set-ups were disappointing and could have been a lot better. Pete turns in good performances as well and there was a fair amount of heat in his scenes. The other scenes, particularly the girl/girl with Isabella and Nichole, and the final scene with Sophie and Tony, were lacking. Overall, a decent if inconsistent offering. Absolutely gorgeous Tera Patrick appears in an aqua bikini and straightaway gets it on with Eric Everhard by the pool. Tera is a half-English half-Thai goddess with natural huge boobs and a beautiful face.
read the complete review
Review brief: -From Peter North Starring Jewels, Jennifer Steele, Alexandra Silk, Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Jessie J, Jade Marcella (and JC the pussycat). Also starring Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, TT Boy, and Slimm Shady XXX. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Slimm Shady XXX. She climbs in through a window and soon is giving the guy a bj. He helps her out of her top and soon out of her shorts. He goes down on her and she gives more bj. He fucks her pussy in a couple of positions and moves onto her ass. After fucking her ass in a couple of positions, he cums all over her face. --Ive said it before but Ill repeat, Jenna Haze has the face of an angel, but man, can she fuck like the devil. This scene wasnt as extreme as the other scenes Ive seen her in, but she is still hot nonetheless. I am in love with this girl, I know Ive probably said the same thing about other girls, but right now, she is at the top of my list. I will eventually buy every DVD she is in. Because, well look at her. SCENE TWO : Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 10
North Pole 10 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 12/14/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Carmen, Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Vivienne, Teanna Kai, Candi Kiss, Oliver
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 1999 Director: Peter North Cast: Candy Kiss, Carmen, Jewel DeNyle, Melody Love, Teanna Kai, Vivi Anne, Chris Cannon, J. J. Michaels, Olivier Sanchez, and of course, Peter North Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hit or miss, but Im glad I watched it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Peter North and hot sex without worrying about things like a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really high production values or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average. Its slightly unbalanced in quite a few places and the range and tone changes a little throughout the scene. The video is much better. Its very clear but theres a little garbage in the picture in a few places and it suffers a little in places due to the lighting being a little off. Theres also quite a bit of slow motion throughout the feature, which I always find annoying.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Skylar, Jeannie Rivers, Nikita Denise, Caroline Cage, Peter North, Cheyne Collins, Dillon Day, Earl Slate Directed By: Peter North In a parallel universe where hardcore fucking has taken the place of professional sports as the country's most profitable diversion, Peter North sits upon a thrown of Nike and Gatorade endorsement deals he hasn't gotten around to signing yet. That's not to say he isn't incapable of making mistakes. As of this writing, Michael Jordan is only weeks away from having announced his comeback...to the Wizards. And North Pole 13 falls short of what other editions have conditioned us to expect. The series' format makes it difficult to review in an expository manner. There is no plot, most of the women are new to the business, and no single segment has anything to do with the others. Yet, questions abound: I'm looking at the picture at the corner of this page and don't mind telling you that I'm digging that girl on the cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: North Pole 18 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ October 2000 / 87 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Kristina Black, Bolivia Samsonite, Claudia Adkins, Barbie Belle, and Taylor St. Claire Synopsis: It's the eighteenth installment of the North Pole series. Overall: This is yet another solid installment of the series. The sex could have been more intense especially in Bolivia's scene.  DVD Quality: The DVD quality has never looked better. The audio is encoded at 192 kbps while the video is at around 6 Mbps. Extras: Besides the standard "side B" extras, there is a good selection of photos. LIKES: Bolivia Samsonite! She is absolutely amazing, but she has to work on her skillz! One thing that she does not have to work on is her gyrating abilities! Claudia Adkins! She ooze
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Peter Norths North Pole 18 Studio: New Sensations/Digital Sin Date of Production: 2000 Running Time: 86 minutes Cast: Barbie Belle, Claudia Adkins, Bolivia Samsonite, Taylor St. Clair, Kristina Black, Peter North, Lee Stone, Dillion Day Director: Peter North Features: Photo Gallery: collection of HQ stills from the movie Chapter Index Side 2: Side Two contains a standard set of Digital Sins trailers that list their series and some features. A great plus to any Digital Sin DVD is the interviews with some of the best Digital Sin performers Bridgette, Lisa, Jewel De Nyle, Kate, Mariah, Vanity, Jewel, Taylor, Lisa Romero, Hunter. Not only they talk, but also undress and play naked in front of the camera (spread their lips, use their toys, etc.). Synopsis: its a compilation of 5 hot sex scenes. Commentary: Scene 1: Full Body Massage At first, Peter licks Kristina Blacks toes, then moves to her pussy, and they have quite standard (by Peter Norths standards) vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 

Release date: 4/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/5/2001 by diville

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Miko Lee, Kiri, Bianca Jordan, Jezaree, Mika Tan, Judy, Peter North, Robbie James, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins Directed by: Peter North At the frequency with which I mow my lawn, Peter North seems to be releasing onto DVD another in his long running North Pole Series. He's up to volume 15 in the digital format, and not much has changed since it's beginning. Why should things change, though? There has been a low point here and there, but North Pole has been consistent at presenting stunning women doing very nasty things. At the risk of personifying North's testicles, let me say they have a tendency to unburden themselves in the presence of new porn talent. To demonstrate this point, he casts himself in two of the movie's vignettes, both with very pretty blondes. What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? Perhaps a FAQ is in order: What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? You know, I didn't take notes. I'm not much of a note taker, but I am a letter writer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 

Release date: 4/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/1/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 15 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ May 2000 / 79 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Kiri, Jezaree, Bianca, Judy, Miko Lee, and Mika Tan Synopsis: In his 15th installment, Peter North directs five sex vignettes. Overall: For an "old" man, Peter North knows how to "reload" his weapon for the next lady! The young lads cannot muster the amount of firepower that Mr. North delivers to the ladies. I though the sex scenes were executed very well albeit they were a little formulaic. DVD Quality:  The audio was encoded at the standard 192 kbps. Moreover, the audio in the sex scenes were great. In most porn videos, the music is awful. North Pole 15 bucks the trend with good techno music. On the same note, the video quality is good too since it is very sharp and bright!
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 14
North Pole 14 

Release date: 2/23/2001
Reviewed on: 3/16/2001 by kobiata

Starring: T.T. Boy, Peter North, Misty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Lita Chase, Justin Time, Brandy, Alexis Amore, Skylar Knight, Angelina Joy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 14 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD / 2/2000 / 85 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer  Double Sided Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with top Female Stars     Starring: Alexis, Shelia, Lita, Angelina, Skylar, Misty, and Brandy Synopsis: It is the 14th installment of the North Pole series. Overall: It is a so- so flick. It did not appeal to me since nothing stood out except for Brandy. Even Brandy has a flaw: her lack of feeling in her scene. DVD Quality: There is one issue to discuss about the  sound quality. First, the movie plays in mono! Yes, mono! However, the DVD intro as well as side B plays in stereo. I have no major problems with the video quality other than that the lighting could be better. Extras: Side B contains plenty of extras. What stands out are the interviews from the top porn stars such as Jewel De'Nyle, Taylor St. C
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2000 Director: Peter North Cast: Skylar Knight, Nikita, Jeanie Rivers, Jewel DeNyle, Caroline Cage, Peter North, Dillion Day, Cheyne Collins, Earl Slate, and Jay Sinn Initial Expectations: Ive heard some pretty good things about the North Pole series, so I have fairly good expectations. Initial Reaction: What? Oh, Im sorry I must have dozed off there. Audio /Video Quality: The picture is a little below average. Theres some pixelation problems, such as the entire screen flashing fuzzy for a moment. Considering the horrible lighting for almost the entire movie Im surprised that the picture isnt worse than what it is. The audio isnt too bad as you can hear everything pretty well. Theres a little bit of dubbing, but the most annoying thing is that you can hear the noises from the surroundings as good or better than the sounds you want to hear. Music: Its well balanced but a little cheesier than normal porno music.
read the complete review
Review brief: I walked into this disc hoping to spot some seriously hot nasty action. Instead, I was disappointed, but mostly from the high expectation I had considering Mr North and Tera Patrick were starring. These two did not have a scene together. Huge bummer. His scenes with the non-Teras were good, but nothing spectacular. No heat in the sex - and the North blasts were ok. I was looking for shorter scenes with more heat in them - instead they seem to drag. Also, the direction at times does not take advantage of these georgeous sex loving girls. Case in point - Tera Patrick. I can name ten different camera angles that would have been better to show off this goddess' body. In comparison to most films in this category, the production is first rate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 10
North Pole 10 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 12/20/2000 by endorphin

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Carmen, Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Vivienne, Teanna Kai, Candi Kiss, Oliver
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Carmen, Vivienne, Candi Kiss, Teanna Kai, Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Oliver Pros: Jewel and her enthusiasm, that shot of Melody taking off her shorts, playfullness between Melody and Leanna, teasing through shorts, scenic scene on a boat. Cons: wanted to skip one chick, another didn't do too much for me, action starts too fast, limp dick Must see moment: Peter gives Jewel the biggest cum dousing I have ever seen. First off: This DVD boasts to have Jewels first anal. I am starting to feel as though such a boast is a sure sign that you will be disappointed by the DVD in it's entirety. Jewel/ Peter Jewel and Peter are riding in a boat. The water is very blue and adds to the visual aspect of the DVD. There is a voice over for both Jewel and Peter. Jewel is thinking about how she wants it in the ass and Peter is thinking about how he wants to put it in her ass. This scene is pretty good because of the nice scenery, including Jewel, and Jewel's enthusiasm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 11
North Pole 11 

Release date: 10/23/2000
Reviewed on: 12/14/2000 by endorphin

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Peter North, April, Misty, Erik Everhard, Isabella, Sophie Evans, Nichole, Craven Moorehead, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring:Tera Patrick, Kelsey Heart,Sophie Evans, Misty, Isabella Camille, April Flowers, Nichole, Peter North, Craven Moorehead, Erik Everhard, Tony Ribas Pros:Tera Patrick(gorgeous, ain't she?), April and Sophie taking control(or at least fighting for it), Isabella in black lingerie, "Nichole, you're looking a little bit wet there", introduction helps you easily identify the chicks Cons: some ass to mouth stuff(Hey lady! Do you know where that thing was?), fast forward techniques(Hey! I have the Panasonic A120, baby! If I wanted to do that I'd do it on my own), directing wasn't all that good, one chick that I didn't care for Memorable quote: "Lick it like it's the last pussy on earth"(I said 'memorable', not 'good') Features: 5 trailers and things that shouldn't be considered trailers. The set up of this DVD is very much like the Pick Up Lines series:mini-plots, nice houses, lesser known actresses, Peter North. Tera/Eric Tera walks down a spiral staircase. Good shot, cause she is gorgeous.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 12
North Pole 12 

Release date: 12/4/2000
Reviewed on: 12/4/2000 by kobiata

Starring: Peter North, Nina, Daniella Rush, Charlene Aspen, Mirage, Voodoo, Victoria Evans, Sly Stabone, Ronni Coxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 12 by Peter North Digital Sin / November 1999 / 83 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc - Region Free - NTSC encoded Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers     Starring: Nina Kournikova (NO relation to tennis hottie Anna Kournikova!), Victoria Evans, Mirage, Charlene Aspen, and Daniella Rush Synopsis: Five attractive ladies who each enjoy 1-on-1 sexual intercourse with the opposite sex!  Overall: This is definitely a winner! It has great-looking women who all take facials with ease! This is by far the best installment for the series I have seen thus far. DVD Quality: Digital Sin delivers exceptional audio/video quality with this release.  Extras: These include eight trailers (7 movie and 1 company trailer) and a comprehensive photo gallery.  LIKES: The Digital Sin DVD team created an aesthetically pleasing start menu with Nina as the point woman. After pushing the chapter index button, Nina drops
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 9
North Pole 9 

Release date: 5/26/2000
Reviewed on: 11/11/2000 by lanikita2000

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: TITLE: North Pole #9 Studio: Digital Sin DVD Director: Peter North Production Date: 06/21/1999 Talent: Jessica Drake, Envy, Jewel DeNyle, Charmagne Star, Cherri Doll, Elizabeth X, and Chennin Blanc Length: 1 hour 23 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Scene One: Jessica Drake and a man (condom used) The scenario is that a lifeguard tries to make a beach girl feel better. Jessica is a fresh face in porn. She has a nice body, tits, and pussy. Her face is above average looking. Anyway, the lifeguard undoes her two piece bikini and starts sucking her pierced pussy. Other distinguishing marks are a pierced belly button and a tattoo near her pubic region.  After a brief blowjob, he penetrates her in the missionary position. Some lubricant spills out of her pussy. She says, "Fuck my tight pussy!" Next, he thrusts his dick up her pussy in the doggy position. By the way, she is a great moaner! We have a gratuitous shot of her nice, firm ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 11
North Pole 11 

Release date: 10/23/2000
Reviewed on: 11/3/2000 by vcarules

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Peter North, April, Misty, Erik Everhard, Isabella, Sophie Evans, Nichole, Craven Moorehead, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Ahhhh....Peter North's "North Pole" series I love porn! I think this one was probably Peter's best yet. This one stars Tera Patrick, April, and Kelsey Heart as the highlights for me. Tera's scene was trully awesome. I was hoping for Peter with Tera, but still Erik Everhart was not dissapionting at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 9
North Pole 9 

Release date: 5/26/2000
Reviewed on: 11/3/2000 by diville

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Jessica Drake, Jewel De'Nyle, Envy, Charmaine Star, Cherri Doll, Elizabeth X, Chennin Blanc, Peter North, Chris Charming, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Richi Rich Directed By: Peter North The fact that Peter North's cum shot could put out an eye or cause some other disfiguring injury has not hampered his ability to cast beautiful women for his North Pole DVDs. Jewel De'Nyle, who is rarely far from his side, is beautiful enough on her own to raise the quality of the productions. And yet, he goes above the call of duty with volume 9 by offering other hot young women like cover girl Jessica Drake. And North, himself, is also quite a draw. I know male stars aren't responsible for selling adult videos, but North is the exception. The size of his fan base is comparable to that of most women in the industry, and it certainly has been as long lasting as most.
read the complete review
Review brief: Peter North's NORTH POLE series have gotten some mixed reviews among different adult circles throughout the world wide web. After reviewing volume number seven of this series, I am at a loss as to understanding why anybody would complain. This all-sex series takes a straightforward approach to its sex scenes, so those looking for a plot or theme would be better off with the latest VCA releases than with the simple set-ups presented here. Naturally, this series is named after The Porn Star Formerly Known as Matt Ramsey, who is also well-known for his prodigious resultant orgasms, which give new meaning to the term "pop-shot." Peter North has been in the business for nearly twenty years, and he is as recognizable as most of the industry's sex starlets when it comes to popularity. In my naivete, I always believed that he derived his name from the Peter Brady character, with whom he shares a somewhat close resemblance [don't laugh, I said "somewhat!"]. It wasn't until years later that I finally understood the meaning of his name.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 6
North Pole 6 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/16/2000 by lanikita2000

Starring: Peter North, John Strong, Katie June, Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Steve Jagger, Dante', Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Title: North Pole 6 Studio: Digital Sin DVD/ New Sensations Director: Peter North Production Year: 1999 Talent: Katie June, Jewel De'Nyle, Bonita Saint, Amber Michaels, Elena, and Charlie Length: 1 hr 17 min DVD Layout: Single-sided single layer Scene One: Jewel De'Nyle and Katie June with Peter North After the ladies walk down some stairs, Peter accompanies them to the bedroom. Jewel and Katie make out while he watches. Katie undresses him and grabs his cock for some sucking. Jewel talks some trash to North while Katie gets him hard. They soon are on the bed taking turns sucking his cock. Katies looks so hot sucking cock. After this, Peter slams his latex covered cock into her pussy. Lots of moaning occurs after each quick thrust. Now, with his condom off he taps Jewel's pussy. While he fucks Jewel, Jewel finger fucks Katie. Some acrobatic sex occurs between Jewel and Katie. Peter fucks Jewel cowgirl vaginal style while licking Katie's pussy. They urge him to cum. North's voluminous cum covers Katie's tits and Jewel's chin. To end the scene, Jewel does some post-cum sucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 6
North Pole 6 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/24/2000 by kate

Starring: Peter North, John Strong, Katie June, Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Steve Jagger, Dante', Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: In our chat with Peter North, Peter described one of his goals with the North Pole series:I try to focus on the chemistry between the talent and match up the right people. It's the thing that I thought was lacking in a lot of movies - where they were matching up characters instead of performers. They don't always put together couples together that have great physical chemistry.In North Pole 6, Peter definitely succeeded with the chemistry project. Bonita Saint and Steve Jagger look like an actual couple having sex. Charlie and Dante also have a great rapport. In fact, the only scene that wasnt chemically reactive was the opening with Peter, Jewel and Katie June. As Ive said before one person often looks left out in a threesome and when you have a real life couple and a performer who performs best when she is the center of attention (see Real Sex Mag 18), well you get the picture.North Pole 6 doesnt waste any time with dialog. I recall about two sentences outside of the cum all over me, fuck me harder sex talk.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X
Peter North X

Available Filters

Category

Studio