All Gonzo Movie Reviews directed by Peter North

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Review brief: FIRST OFFENSE #4 is about female newcummers in porn. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North in action. Scene 2 Katia Killer THERE MUST BE SOMETHING BETTER THAN THIS ! (9 out of 10) Bored Peter is joined by Katia on the bed and she immediately starts blowing his cock lustfully spilling saliva over the shaft and tongue-slapping the dickhead. After this oral Peter gets hard cowgirl from Katia. Next Katia sucks his big fat cock again and Peter gives Katia some intense doggy-style in her pussy. Katia sucks his cock again and after that gets rammed in her ass doggy-style by Peter. The doggy-style anal is followed by spoon anal and reverse-cowgirl anal which all look hot indeed. The reverse-cowgirl is followed by some last powersucking of Peter's cock and soon he stands over her jerking off. Peter rewards Katia by cumming bigtime in her face and mouth with a massive load of manseed. As a debutante she is not up to swallowing Peter's load yet but I have good hopes she will in the future but for compensating she does some cleanup.
read the complete review
Review brief: ANAL ADDICTS #2 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 Judith I GAVE HER SOME ANAL LESSON { 7 out of 10 } Peter & Judith are not wasting any time in this scene. As soon as blonde Judith enters the room she gets her tits licked by Peter. Next he turns to licking and fingering her tight ass. She gives him some good head with scrotum-licking which makes Peter breath deeply and sets him off to pick her up and start a standing-69 which looks hot. After the standing-69 there is cowgirl on the couch and Peter fucking her standing as she hangs on his shoulders. There is some heavy fucking as she leans back on the couch with Peter kneeling in front of her and then the ass-ramming starts in a reverse-cowgirl where Peter fingers her too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 6
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 6/23/2006 by anal-yzer

Starring: Peter North, Vicky Vette, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Lady Armani, Rachel Ryder
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: PETER NORTH'S POV #6 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Hillary Scott I CAN SEE YOUR COCK GETTING HARD { 10 out of 10 } After some stripping and dirty talking, drooling Hillary gives Peter excellent head with lots of gagging & slurping as he lies back on the bed. The oral work is followed by Hillary doing cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and anal reverse-cowgirl on Peter with some intense cocksucking during each change of position. Now it is Peter's turn to ram her ass bigtime with his big fat cock and after she cums he jerks off over her face and dumps half the load in her gutter mouth. She sucks some last cum from the dickhead gargles the cum in her mouth and swallows as the scene fades - HILLARY IS A GREAT SLUT ! Scene 2 Sindy Lange ARE YOU READY FOR ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 8 out of 10 } Spitting lots of saliva Sindy gives Peter a great blowjob as he stands over her and as he lies back on the bed. She applies a lot of vacuum on his dick here, as we can see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/18/2006 by amsterdam-2-b

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: PETER NORTH'S POV #5 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Harmony I JUST NEED A BIG COCK IN MY THROAT { 10 out of 10 } Harmony is a true cocksucking machine and she demonstrates his oral skills on Peter as he lies back on the bed and he stands over her. After making it cock slippery with her saliva she deepthroats, chokes, powersucks and titty-fucks Peter's big fat cock. Just before the fucking starts Peter even facefucks her as she is in front of him on her knees. Harmony fucks Peter cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl between which she gives Peter some exra blowing and she herself gets fucked hard by Peter in a frontal position and later doggy-style. After this heavy fucking we see Peter jerk off in her face and Harmony catches some sperm in her gutter mouth. In a cleanup she sucks the last drops from Peter's cock and swallows it together with the sperm in her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: After a two volume absence from the Peter North's P.O.V. line, all fans of sodomy should be happy to see that butt sex has returned for volume #6. ****HILLARY SCOTT**** NorthStar Associates has Hillary thoroughly dolled up, looking very very sweet. I hate to critisize in the second sentence of this chapter review, but I wanted to get one thing that bothered me out of the way. I HATE the pink outfit Ms. Scott is donning. . She leaves 90 of it on through all of the sex acts, which for me is a big sore spot. I want to see this girl get buck naked.....not wearing some cheesey brothel getup. Moving on to everything else that works very well, Hillary's righteously shameless, practically masachistic-style of cock-slobbing is awesome. The rapid gagging sounds she makes are music to my ears. While on the topic of audio, I love the sound of the bed springs squeeking in every scene in this series; it ads an additional, in-the-action touch. Hillary's flawless, 100 fat-free buttcheeks are quite a sight as Peter North's dong spikes her anal canal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 7
Peter North's P.O.V. 7 

Release date: 6/8/2005
Reviewed on: 6/15/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Jazmin, Alexis Malone, Missy Monroe, Michelle Banks, Mya Luanna
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Everyone has different views on what P.O.V. movies should be and there are a lot of them to choose from. Lately, it seems like any guy in porn that can hold a camera is allowed to direct one. With that said, its tougher for us consumers to separate the good from the crap. Peter Norths P.O.V. series has found a formula that works for the male porn fan that wants hot sex with pretty girls focusing on viewer with absolutely NO MAN TALK!!! I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Ill be reviewing this through the eyes of the fan. Scene One (Alexis Malone) After returning home from work, we find pretty blonde Alexis waiting for us on the bed. She offers us a blowjob to help us relax after a hard day. She gives us great head while we sit and also lying on our back. Nice hand action, deepthroating, and intense eye contact are included. We fuck her pussy in doggie, mish, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl. Alexis does some ptm between positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005 by peter-north-is-my-hero

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: I knew this was going to be a fantastic title when I saw stunning covergirl Dani Woodward featured on this DVD's front packaging. The nasty action shots displayed on the rear cover further piqued by curiousity. I'm a big fan of porn that keeps the male performers as anonymous as possible. No shots of hacks making goofy facial expressions; just an anonymous penis stabbing away at some sexy, beautiful, young female. It all boils down to audience participation. I'm going to spend the most time describing the winning qualities of the first chapter as the same production values prove true for all the scenes that follow. Sene 1: Harmony Harmony, Harmony....flawless Harmony. I first saw this piece of walking viagra in Deep Throat This Vol 23. She was a standout on that disc, and we see much more of her in this flick. She starts off with plenty of lascivious dialogue coupled with the removal of her clothes. Harmony has stunning facial features; sort of like an Austin Powers Fembot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 6
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 4/9/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Peter North, Vicky Vette, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Lady Armani, Rachel Ryder
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: In my opinion, Peter Norths P.O.V. is the best series of point of view porn genre. All the focus is on the female and all her attention is directed towards us, the viewers. The camera work is great, the sex is hot, and the facials are BIG! This review will be done in quickie format. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is perfect. Scene One (Hillary Scott) Hillary is a cute blonde with a nice all natural body. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM and ATM between positions. I love everything about this girl! Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Sindy Lange) Sindy is blonde with big boobs and a nice ass. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Mish, Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM between positions. No anal, but better than I expected. Rating: 8.5 Scene Three (Lady Armani) Lady is a pretty black girl with a nice body. The Action: Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Mish, Big Facial, Post Cum Sucking. PTM between positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 2/20/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: I love POV movies. They are intended to provide the perfect fantasy of what its like to have sex with a pornstar, and enjoy her doing things to your cock that you could only dream about. Actually, I think there are two types of POV. Theres the Hey look at this hot chick fucking me type littered with man talk, or even worst closeups of the guys face. Then theres the other type that focuses entirely on the female from a anomymous cocks point of view. Which basically means the stunt cock keeps his mouth shut and we dont see his face during the entire scene. I prefer the latter. So in honor of a movie devoted to the true art of POV, Ill do the entire review from our point of view. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Harmony) Harmony introduces herself to us and, tells us what she wants us to do to her and how bad she needs it. She then shows off her tits, then her ass. Both are very nice. Next shes got her lips wrapped tightly around our cock. She takes it nice and deep with great eye contact and some hot dirty talk mixed in.
read the complete review
Review brief: First Offense #2 is a Peter North Enterprises production, which normally means decent-looking women and fairly hard sex. This volume is no exception. There is a short set-up for each of the five scenes, but once the action begins there is no nonsense to distract the viewer. Its good hard sex from first suck to final lick. Brunette Nautica Thorn takes on Dez (Slim Shady) in the first scene. As with all the scenes in this flick, the action takes place on a couch. After Dez eats her pussy for a while, Nautica returns the favor with a nice BJ. They move through about five position changes before Dez drops a load on her mug. Another brunette, Jayna Oso, plays with Chris Charming and Andrew Riviera next. Again, the guys give it to her pretty hard (but not abusive). Theres some (but not too much) A2M and DP before she accepts a double deposit on her face. Asian Lucy Thai is up next, and shes paired with Lee Stone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 45
North Pole 45 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 4/7/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Peter North, Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Sandy Style, Chrissy Taylor
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole #45 is the most recent of this very successful Peter North line. The formula for success here is simple: attractive performers, very little setup or dialogue, and good, hard sex. The camerawork is usually excellent and the sets and lighting are professional. The volume starts us off with Christie Lee (as Christie) and Peter. She is a cute blond with a natural body. There is great chemistry between these two as they go through several position changes en route to a closed-mouth facial. She talks to him several times about what to do and when, even telling him at one point, Dont you take that dick out of me. Good scene. Next up is Janet, a brown-haired Euro. She gets tag-teamed by Alberto Rey and James Brossman, two Euro studs. Janet is very attractive with a nice body and .egads, a huge lizard on her shoulder! Oh, my mistake, thats a tattoo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 7
Anal Addicts 7 

Release date: 4/3/2002
Reviewed on: 11/17/2002 by phil-thee-g

Starring: Peter North, Barbara, George, Nikita Denise, Sandra Russo, Sofy, Nicky Reed, Pavel, Richie Zaye, Jessica Mai
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Anal Addicts 7 Running time: 1 hour 44 minutes Synopsis five scenes of finely polished anal sex all ladies take it up the ass, one massive award winning collector's facial Scene 1 - Sandra Russo and Jessica Mai with Pavel Two blondes, Sandra and Jessica, tackle Pavel's penis on a couch. Generally, while Pavel is doing one of the blondes that blonde is servicing the other blonde, which is always good. For the "anal" part, both ladies take it and suck on it after the other has taken it. An adequate pop shot ends things. The lighting in this scene was sub-par, some parts a rich pinkish/red but most of the time with too much yellow. Scene 2 - Sofy with George After removing her headgear, Sofy reveals herself as a bald chick with a small but nice feature set. As with the first scene, the lighting is far too dark which makes a pretty average suck, fuck, anal, load type of scene even less exciting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 20
North Pole 20 

Release date: 10/3/2001
Reviewed on: 10/23/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Peter North, Johnny, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Daisy Fox, Stevie, Maria Silva, B.W.L. Norton, Warren Piece, Eric Shawn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Title: North Pole #20 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 86 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Buffy VanNorton, Nikita Denise, Daisy Fox, Marie Silvia, Stevie Director: Peter North Review: Scene 1: Love Thy Neighbor Buffy is Peter North's neighbor - she comes to him because she is locked out of her apartment. Well, it doesn't look like she is in a particular hurry to call a locksmith : ) They have oral and vaginal sex, and Peter cums into her mouth in the end. Buffy is a gorgeous blonde with tiny tits. She delivers a great performance. Scene 2: Universal Language Nikita is not American (she's from Eastern Europe), but her partner finds a common language very soon - they have a great oral, vaginal, and anal sex on a couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: North Pole 18 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ October 2000 / 87 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Kristina Black, Bolivia Samsonite, Claudia Adkins, Barbie Belle, and Taylor St. Claire Synopsis: It's the eighteenth installment of the North Pole series. Overall: This is yet another solid installment of the series. The sex could have been more intense especially in Bolivia's scene.  DVD Quality: The DVD quality has never looked better. The audio is encoded at 192 kbps while the video is at around 6 Mbps. Extras: Besides the standard "side B" extras, there is a good selection of photos. LIKES: Bolivia Samsonite! She is absolutely amazing, but she has to work on her skillz! One thing that she does not have to work on is her gyrating abilities! Claudia Adkins! She ooze
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Peter Norths North Pole 18 Studio: New Sensations/Digital Sin Date of Production: 2000 Running Time: 86 minutes Cast: Barbie Belle, Claudia Adkins, Bolivia Samsonite, Taylor St. Clair, Kristina Black, Peter North, Lee Stone, Dillion Day Director: Peter North Features: Photo Gallery: collection of HQ stills from the movie Chapter Index Side 2: Side Two contains a standard set of Digital Sins trailers that list their series and some features. A great plus to any Digital Sin DVD is the interviews with some of the best Digital Sin performers Bridgette, Lisa, Jewel De Nyle, Kate, Mariah, Vanity, Jewel, Taylor, Lisa Romero, Hunter. Not only they talk, but also undress and play naked in front of the camera (spread their lips, use their toys, etc.). Synopsis: its a compilation of 5 hot sex scenes. Commentary: Scene 1: Full Body Massage At first, Peter licks Kristina Blacks toes, then moves to her pussy, and they have quite standard (by Peter Norths standards) vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Peter North w/ Monica Sweetheart: Peter gets some nice head from her and gives her a good bouncing before he blasts 6 shots of cum to her face and mouth leaving one large rope of sperm from her eye to her hair. Peter North w/ Flick Shagwell & Cassandra Peter fucks two girls one not so pretty looking blonde and a tiny redhead he blows his load on both their faces not a monster load but close. Lesbo/ Dildo scene: Brigette Kerkove, Kelsey Heart and Chelsea Blue all get it on in a lesbian dilido scene. Peter North w/ Zoe Young: North fucks this cute blonde gal good and just when it seemed like he`s been laggin with his popshots, out of the blue soars a major facial cumblast similar to the monster ones he`s fired in the "pickup lines" series. She takes it with a smile, while his horrendous huge wads fly past and on her face and in her eye and some hits her mouth coating her lips she trys to talk an says mmphh..... great gooey facial scene and Pete...
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 

Release date: 4/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/5/2001 by diville

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Miko Lee, Kiri, Bianca Jordan, Jezaree, Mika Tan, Judy, Peter North, Robbie James, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins Directed by: Peter North At the frequency with which I mow my lawn, Peter North seems to be releasing onto DVD another in his long running North Pole Series. He's up to volume 15 in the digital format, and not much has changed since it's beginning. Why should things change, though? There has been a low point here and there, but North Pole has been consistent at presenting stunning women doing very nasty things. At the risk of personifying North's testicles, let me say they have a tendency to unburden themselves in the presence of new porn talent. To demonstrate this point, he casts himself in two of the movie's vignettes, both with very pretty blondes. What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? Perhaps a FAQ is in order: What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? You know, I didn't take notes. I'm not much of a note taker, but I am a letter writer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 

Release date: 4/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/1/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 15 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ May 2000 / 79 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Kiri, Jezaree, Bianca, Judy, Miko Lee, and Mika Tan Synopsis: In his 15th installment, Peter North directs five sex vignettes. Overall: For an "old" man, Peter North knows how to "reload" his weapon for the next lady! The young lads cannot muster the amount of firepower that Mr. North delivers to the ladies. I though the sex scenes were executed very well albeit they were a little formulaic. DVD Quality:  The audio was encoded at the standard 192 kbps. Moreover, the audio in the sex scenes were great. In most porn videos, the music is awful. North Pole 15 bucks the trend with good techno music. On the same note, the video quality is good too since it is very sharp and bright!
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 12
North Pole 12 

Release date: 12/4/2000
Reviewed on: 12/4/2000 by kobiata

Starring: Peter North, Nina, Daniella Rush, Charlene Aspen, Mirage, Voodoo, Victoria Evans, Sly Stabone, Ronni Coxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 12 by Peter North Digital Sin / November 1999 / 83 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc - Region Free - NTSC encoded Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers     Starring: Nina Kournikova (NO relation to tennis hottie Anna Kournikova!), Victoria Evans, Mirage, Charlene Aspen, and Daniella Rush Synopsis: Five attractive ladies who each enjoy 1-on-1 sexual intercourse with the opposite sex!  Overall: This is definitely a winner! It has great-looking women who all take facials with ease! This is by far the best installment for the series I have seen thus far. DVD Quality: Digital Sin delivers exceptional audio/video quality with this release.  Extras: These include eight trailers (7 movie and 1 company trailer) and a comprehensive photo gallery.  LIKES: The Digital Sin DVD team created an aesthetically pleasing start menu with Nina as the point woman. After pushing the chapter index button, Nina drops
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X
Peter North X

Available Filters

Category
Studio