All Movie Reviews  >  Peter North  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Peter North

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/18/2006 by amsterdam-2-b

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: PETER NORTH'S POV #5 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Harmony I JUST NEED A BIG COCK IN MY THROAT { 10 out of 10 } Harmony is a true cocksucking machine and she demonstrates his oral skills on Peter as he lies back on the bed and he stands over her. After making it cock slippery with her saliva she deepthroats, chokes, powersucks and titty-fucks Peter's big fat cock. Just before the fucking starts Peter even facefucks her as she is in front of him on her knees. Harmony fucks Peter cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl between which she gives Peter some exra blowing and she herself gets fucked hard by Peter in a frontal position and later doggy-style. After this heavy fucking we see Peter jerk off in her face and Harmony catches some sperm in her gutter mouth. In a cleanup she sucks the last drops from Peter's cock and swallows it together with the sperm in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005 by peter-north-is-my-hero

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: I knew this was going to be a fantastic title when I saw stunning covergirl Dani Woodward featured on this DVD's front packaging. The nasty action shots displayed on the rear cover further piqued by curiousity. I'm a big fan of porn that keeps the male performers as anonymous as possible. No shots of hacks making goofy facial expressions; just an anonymous penis stabbing away at some sexy, beautiful, young female. It all boils down to audience participation. I'm going to spend the most time describing the winning qualities of the first chapter as the same production values prove true for all the scenes that follow. Sene 1: Harmony Harmony, Harmony....flawless Harmony. I first saw this piece of walking viagra in Deep Throat This Vol 23. She was a standout on that disc, and we see much more of her in this flick. She starts off with plenty of lascivious dialogue coupled with the removal of her clothes. Harmony has stunning facial features; sort of like an Austin Powers Fembot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 2/20/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: I love POV movies. They are intended to provide the perfect fantasy of what its like to have sex with a pornstar, and enjoy her doing things to your cock that you could only dream about. Actually, I think there are two types of POV. Theres the Hey look at this hot chick fucking me type littered with man talk, or even worst closeups of the guys face. Then theres the other type that focuses entirely on the female from a anomymous cocks point of view. Which basically means the stunt cock keeps his mouth shut and we dont see his face during the entire scene. I prefer the latter. So in honor of a movie devoted to the true art of POV, Ill do the entire review from our point of view. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Harmony) Harmony introduces herself to us and, tells us what she wants us to do to her and how bad she needs it. She then shows off her tits, then her ass. Both are very nice. Next shes got her lips wrapped tightly around our cock. She takes it nice and deep with great eye contact and some hot dirty talk mixed in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 22
North Pole 22 

Release date: 9/17/2001
Reviewed on: 1/22/2003 by phil-thee-g

Starring: Peter North, Catalina, Mark Wood, Monika Sweetheart, Molly Rome, Lea Shelby, Nina Ferrari, Sweet Nicky, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 22 Digital Sin Running Time: 90 minutes Cast: Judy Starr, Monica Sweetheart, Nina, Lea, Molly Rome, Mark Wood, Catalina, Sweet Nicky, and Peter North Synopsis Five scenes of straight and non-offensive sex, possibly acceptable for couples Some anal, one acceptable facial, nothing for hardcore consumption Scenes Scene 1 - Judy Starr with Peter North "Down on the Farm" features Judy Starr, a cute, very long-haired blonde, riding around on a horse.  Peter guides her and her horse into the stable, where they (just Peter and Judy, not the horse) have a roll in the hay, literally.  Both give each other oral pleasure then fuck in a couple positions before Peter squirts his famous face frosting on Judy. Scene 2 - Monica Sweetheart and Nina with Peter North "Customer Service" takes place inside what looks like a farm market, with Peter working.  Nina, and sultry, long-haired blonde, is the first to stop by and tease Peter with her oral skills on a vegetable.  This pair go at it in a produce bin, which draws the interest of the incredibly beautify Monica Sweethea
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 10
North Pole 10 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 12/14/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Carmen, Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Vivienne, Teanna Kai, Candi Kiss, Oliver
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 1999 Director: Peter North Cast: Candy Kiss, Carmen, Jewel DeNyle, Melody Love, Teanna Kai, Vivi Anne, Chris Cannon, J. J. Michaels, Olivier Sanchez, and of course, Peter North Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hit or miss, but Im glad I watched it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Peter North and hot sex without worrying about things like a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really high production values or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average. Its slightly unbalanced in quite a few places and the range and tone changes a little throughout the scene. The video is much better. Its very clear but theres a little garbage in the picture in a few places and it suffers a little in places due to the lighting being a little off. Theres also quite a bit of slow motion throughout the feature, which I always find annoying.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Skylar, Jeannie Rivers, Nikita Denise, Caroline Cage, Peter North, Cheyne Collins, Dillon Day, Earl Slate Directed By: Peter North In a parallel universe where hardcore fucking has taken the place of professional sports as the country's most profitable diversion, Peter North sits upon a thrown of Nike and Gatorade endorsement deals he hasn't gotten around to signing yet. That's not to say he isn't incapable of making mistakes. As of this writing, Michael Jordan is only weeks away from having announced his comeback...to the Wizards. And North Pole 13 falls short of what other editions have conditioned us to expect. The series' format makes it difficult to review in an expository manner. There is no plot, most of the women are new to the business, and no single segment has anything to do with the others. Yet, questions abound: I'm looking at the picture at the corner of this page and don't mind telling you that I'm digging that girl on the cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 22
North Pole 22 

Release date: 9/17/2001
Reviewed on: 10/3/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Peter North, Catalina, Mark Wood, Monika Sweetheart, Molly Rome, Lea Shelby, Nina Ferrari, Sweet Nicky, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Title: North Pole #22 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 90 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Judy Starr, Catalina, Lea, Molly, Nina Ferrari, Monica Sweetheart, Sweet Nicky Director: Peter North Review: Scene 1: Down on the Farm: Judy Starr & Peter North To say the truth, I was getting bored by Peter Norths North Pole series the locations have been similar, no thought has been added to the scenes, they all looked alike, except for the girls. Now it looks like Peter took a different approach not only he brings in a lot of new girls, but he also changes the locations and creates some basic intro plot, so we can see something before he gets to fk his girls. Anyway, Judy Starr is horse riding on a farm, while Peter is observing her as an eagle would observe his potential dinner. I liked the location (hey barn) where the scene was shot, the positions, etc. Its the whole different atmosphere than in most of the issues of this series. Judy is a cute young blonde with pierced tongue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 21
North Pole 21 

Release date: 9/6/2001
Reviewed on: 9/23/2001 by capsule

Starring: Peter North, Hunter, Aaliyah Yi, Scotti Andrews, Monica Mayhem, Rumiko Power, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Digital Sin's North Pole 21 Featuring: Monica Mayhem, Aliyah, Rumika, Scottie, Zoe, and Hunter The scene entitled "Lucky Numbers" starring Rumika and Monica Mayhem is explosive. The women don't seem to mind losing to Peter at roulette. Due to their roulette losses, the nude women have to suck Peter's dick. Monica is a cute blonde woman, while Rumika is an aged Euro woman who is probably around 26. I think this is the same Rumika that used to star in Anabolic/Diabolic features a couple of years ago. Despite her aged appearance, Rumika still knows how to suck cock. In the scene, Monica seems to be the mentee. Rumika steals the show since she knows how to perform for the camera. Then, Peter takes Rumika up her ass in the doggy position. Finally, he unloads a massive load onto Rumika and Monica!  For some reason, the other scenes were not as good. They were average compared to "Lucky Numbers." Conclusion: North Pole 21 is not one of the better volumes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts (Digital Sin)
Anal Addicts (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 5/24/2001
Reviewed on: 7/4/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Peter North, Claudia, Dominica, Mina, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Scottie, Sterling, Lee Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Anal Addicts 1 Anal Addicts 1 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ December 2000 / 108 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery Starring: Dominica Leoni, Mina, Miko Lee, Claudia Adkins, Scotti Andrews, and Sterling Synopsis: It is the premiere of Peter North's all-anal series. Overall: This Peter North's series looks severely budgeted as compared to his higher quality North Pole series in terms of everything, which includes types of women and settings. At best, this is an average porno. DVD Quality: Compared to the North Pole series, the video quality is noticeably lower.    Extras: It includes a weak photo gallery with no forwards or backwards buttons.  LIKES: Claudia Adkins! DISLIKES: Toe-sucking! Yuck! For the most part, the women were average looking. If you could combine great looking women and great cumshots, then that would be a
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 14
North Pole 14 

Release date: 2/23/2001
Reviewed on: 3/16/2001 by kobiata

Starring: T.T. Boy, Peter North, Misty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Lita Chase, Justin Time, Brandy, Alexis Amore, Skylar Knight, Angelina Joy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 14 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD / 2/2000 / 85 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer  Double Sided Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with top Female Stars     Starring: Alexis, Shelia, Lita, Angelina, Skylar, Misty, and Brandy Synopsis: It is the 14th installment of the North Pole series. Overall: It is a so- so flick. It did not appeal to me since nothing stood out except for Brandy. Even Brandy has a flaw: her lack of feeling in her scene. DVD Quality: There is one issue to discuss about the  sound quality. First, the movie plays in mono! Yes, mono! However, the DVD intro as well as side B plays in stereo. I have no major problems with the video quality other than that the lighting could be better. Extras: Side B contains plenty of extras. What stands out are the interviews from the top porn stars such as Jewel De'Nyle, Taylor St. C
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2000 Director: Peter North Cast: Skylar Knight, Nikita, Jeanie Rivers, Jewel DeNyle, Caroline Cage, Peter North, Dillion Day, Cheyne Collins, Earl Slate, and Jay Sinn Initial Expectations: Ive heard some pretty good things about the North Pole series, so I have fairly good expectations. Initial Reaction: What? Oh, Im sorry I must have dozed off there. Audio /Video Quality: The picture is a little below average. Theres some pixelation problems, such as the entire screen flashing fuzzy for a moment. Considering the horrible lighting for almost the entire movie Im surprised that the picture isnt worse than what it is. The audio isnt too bad as you can hear everything pretty well. Theres a little bit of dubbing, but the most annoying thing is that you can hear the noises from the surroundings as good or better than the sounds you want to hear. Music: Its well balanced but a little cheesier than normal porno music.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 10
North Pole 10 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 12/20/2000 by endorphin

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Carmen, Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Vivienne, Teanna Kai, Candi Kiss, Oliver
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Carmen, Vivienne, Candi Kiss, Teanna Kai, Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Oliver Pros: Jewel and her enthusiasm, that shot of Melody taking off her shorts, playfullness between Melody and Leanna, teasing through shorts, scenic scene on a boat. Cons: wanted to skip one chick, another didn't do too much for me, action starts too fast, limp dick Must see moment: Peter gives Jewel the biggest cum dousing I have ever seen. First off: This DVD boasts to have Jewels first anal. I am starting to feel as though such a boast is a sure sign that you will be disappointed by the DVD in it's entirety. Jewel/ Peter Jewel and Peter are riding in a boat. The water is very blue and adds to the visual aspect of the DVD. There is a voice over for both Jewel and Peter. Jewel is thinking about how she wants it in the ass and Peter is thinking about how he wants to put it in her ass. This scene is pretty good because of the nice scenery, including Jewel, and Jewel's enthusiasm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 9
North Pole 9 

Release date: 5/26/2000
Reviewed on: 11/11/2000 by lanikita2000

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: TITLE: North Pole #9 Studio: Digital Sin DVD Director: Peter North Production Date: 06/21/1999 Talent: Jessica Drake, Envy, Jewel DeNyle, Charmagne Star, Cherri Doll, Elizabeth X, and Chennin Blanc Length: 1 hour 23 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Scene One: Jessica Drake and a man (condom used) The scenario is that a lifeguard tries to make a beach girl feel better. Jessica is a fresh face in porn. She has a nice body, tits, and pussy. Her face is above average looking. Anyway, the lifeguard undoes her two piece bikini and starts sucking her pierced pussy. Other distinguishing marks are a pierced belly button and a tattoo near her pubic region.  After a brief blowjob, he penetrates her in the missionary position. Some lubricant spills out of her pussy. She says, "Fuck my tight pussy!" Next, he thrusts his dick up her pussy in the doggy position. By the way, she is a great moaner! We have a gratuitous shot of her nice, firm ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 9
North Pole 9 

Release date: 5/26/2000
Reviewed on: 11/3/2000 by diville

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Jessica Drake, Jewel De'Nyle, Envy, Charmaine Star, Cherri Doll, Elizabeth X, Chennin Blanc, Peter North, Chris Charming, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Richi Rich Directed By: Peter North The fact that Peter North's cum shot could put out an eye or cause some other disfiguring injury has not hampered his ability to cast beautiful women for his North Pole DVDs. Jewel De'Nyle, who is rarely far from his side, is beautiful enough on her own to raise the quality of the productions. And yet, he goes above the call of duty with volume 9 by offering other hot young women like cover girl Jessica Drake. And North, himself, is also quite a draw. I know male stars aren't responsible for selling adult videos, but North is the exception. The size of his fan base is comparable to that of most women in the industry, and it certainly has been as long lasting as most.
read the complete review
Review brief: Peter North's NORTH POLE series have gotten some mixed reviews among different adult circles throughout the world wide web. After reviewing volume number seven of this series, I am at a loss as to understanding why anybody would complain. This all-sex series takes a straightforward approach to its sex scenes, so those looking for a plot or theme would be better off with the latest VCA releases than with the simple set-ups presented here. Naturally, this series is named after The Porn Star Formerly Known as Matt Ramsey, who is also well-known for his prodigious resultant orgasms, which give new meaning to the term "pop-shot." Peter North has been in the business for nearly twenty years, and he is as recognizable as most of the industry's sex starlets when it comes to popularity. In my naivete, I always believed that he derived his name from the Peter Brady character, with whom he shares a somewhat close resemblance [don't laugh, I said "somewhat!"]. It wasn't until years later that I finally understood the meaning of his name.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Peter North X

Available Filters

Category

Studio