All Movie Reviews  > Paulo Banana

All Movie Reviews directed by Paulo Banana

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Review brief: Cream Filling 4 Studio: DVSX Category: Cream Pies Director: Paulo Banana Starring: Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, Denice K., Paulo Mack, Monica Mattos, James Matarazo, Sasha Knox, Jr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Feast 2
Ass Feast 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 5/14/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Venus, Julie Night, Trina Michaels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Ass Feast 2 Ass Anyone? Director: Paulo Banana Studio: Colossal Running: 90 min Genre: Anal Gonzo Release: 2005 Judging from the title it should be safe to say that the 1st feast got off without a hitch. Furthermore, judging by the cast of this one we should expect the feast to continue here with vigor. Scene Breakdowns: Venus It goes without saying that Venus is an attractive woman, and she looks especially good in stockings here today. For those of you used to seeing her in fishnets, please take note of how much better she looks in stockings. I do have a gripe out the gate on this one though. Venus started out dominating Kurt and in seconds the roles reversed and she became submissive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new title from director Paulo Banana which stresses the creampie finish. So I know going in I'm not going to really like the ending of the scene but all the stuff which goes up to the pie being baked,lol, I'm totally looking forward too. What jumps right out to me,though, upon looking at the dvd's cover is the fact Denice K is in this and I can't tell you how pleased I am that she is in this. I believe Denice took some time off at the end of 2005 but she got back hard into the biz shortly after AVN 2006 this year and just now some scenes are starting to come out, at least that I've seen with her. Besides the lovely lady from Denmark-- not Sweden Paulo, you get to watch Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, and an ADT regular now in Sasha Knox. Watching this dvd you get a short tease to start and you are looking at the girl through I guess it's a fish eye lense type deal where the center of the picture is real clear and as you go outwards it starts to get a little fuzzy to see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 3 (Colossal)
Bitches In Heat 3 (Colossal) 

Release date: 2/1/2006
Reviewed on: 5/1/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Missy Monroe
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: What I Liked Lessee, we gots Missy Monroe as a brunette. Squirting blond Angela Stone, along with cutie Joey,and sultry Tiffany Taylor ? I'm in. Oh , and for Mrs B, Sascha ? She's in. What we Liked Every gal here sports all natural breastesses, in various sizes. We likey. Each scene begins with a solo masturbation/tease sequence...Missy and Angela's featuring ' squirting(?)', while Tiffany's was a slow, sexy striptease. Yes. I really dug Julie Knight's scene here. Not only is she a sexual gamer : lotsa analingus on Kurt Lockwood, rough anal, etc, but she has a glow about her. Literally. The girl sweats , not dew, Sweat. Sexy. Every position she's fucked in you see her skin glisten with sweat, esp her chest. Mmmmm. Angela Stone does her squirt-thingy, but the best part is when Chris Charming does HIS squirt-thingy all over Angela's face and chest. I think i'm in love again, and now it's with lovely Joey. This natural cutie is just gorgeous, wow. Lucky Trent Tesoro gets the pleasure of fucking Joey, and he has clear enthusiasm for his job.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new dvd from DVSX and director Paulo Banana focusing on the female ass, seems like there are a lot of dvds focusing on this,lol, but who are we to complain when the asses in question belong to Monica Sweetheart, Aurora Snow, Kami Andrews and Lucy Thai just to name a few. This will be my first Monica scene I've seen in awhile and I needs me a Sweetheart fix!! It will also be my first Aurora scene in quite some time so I'm looking forward to both of those. Monica Sweetheart: Well the wait to see this Czech goddess is a short one as she has first scene honors. Her hair is made up differently than you might normally see and I didn't like this look as much but there was no denying that million dollar smile of Monica's and the accent too is very arousing!! It doesn't take long until we get to appreciate that ass of hers and it looks as amazing as I remember and Paulo can't help himself getting in a few good caresses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 5
Grudgefuck 5 

Release date: 2/7/2006
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by md-james

Starring: Sophia, Ariana Jollee, Veronica Jett, Kylee King, Ashley Steel, Lexxi Tyler, Madison James, Isabella Sky
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Title: Grudgefuck 5 Released by: DVSX Reviewed by MD James The Grudgefuck series is definitely not for people who like soft and sexy and romantic sex. This video is about hardcore FUCKING! Its about ANGRY sex. Its about revenge sex. Its about dominating sex. So lets get to it Scene 1: Veronica Jett and Lee Stone We start out with Lee doing the dishes, and obviously pissed off about his woman because shes working and hes not. Veronica shows up and she lays into him big time about doing the chores and then leaves. He closes his eyes for a second, and then he slips into a dream. Veronica walks back in wearing a pinstripe bra-and-panties outfit and starts to lay into him again about the chores. He shoves her to the couch and starts spanking her and choking her. He pushes her to her knees and he takes off his pants so she can suck his cock. He takes her bra off as she jerks him off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Caged Sluts
Caged Sluts 

Release date: 6/23/2005
Reviewed on: 12/22/2005 by picman

Starring: Mika Tan, Kelli Tyler, Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels, Crissy Cums
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Prologue Colossal Entertainment went on a safari and returned with an exotic blend of sluts from the wild. Blonde, brunette, Polynesian, Hispanic, beautiful and wild. The likes of Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels and Mika Tan are enough to test any trainer's mettle. Newer species like Chrissy Cums and Kelli Tyler could prove to be challenging as well. Join me in this production to see if these wild women can be tamed and trained. Chrissy Cums is in a glass case, crawling around with a ball gag. She's a pretty brunette, if a little hard looking, and has one pierced nipple and a clit ring. Art Garfunkel, er, I mean Scott Nails, is dressed like a doctor and he approaches Chrissy to examine her. The gag is released and she's given some water, which is slapped away. Scott uses his stethoscope on Chrissy and her eyes are blazing with ferocity and danger.
read the complete review
Review brief: Who has my attention at the moment:  Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.  Director: Paolo Banana Camera: Paolo Banana Genre: Gonzo Release: 4/05 Notes: ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system.  act 1: Sandra Romain  vs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Feast 2
Ass Feast 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by picman

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Venus, Julie Night, Trina Michaels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Prologue I'm new to Colossal Entertainment but the DVD has Venus and Roxanne Hall on the cover and "ass" in it's title. That's a very good start in my book. In fact there are no lightweights here as Katja Kassin, Trina Michaels and Julie Night fill out the roster. This truly sounds like an "ass feast". If there's one thing I'm totally weak for it's New York bred Italian women. They vexed me growing up and I've always loved their look and attitude. Venus is the embodiment of my teenage fantasies. She's hot and got personality to spare with just that right touch of outlaw. If you let her, she'll dominate you. If you're strong, she'll turn into your suck slave. That's the predicament that Kurt Lockwood finds himself in. The video opens in B&W with Venus raising the temperature on the set as she describes her D/s fantasy and rubs her hot body. I wish I could play a soundbite of her as she tells it. It's enough to get anybody's attention.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, well I must say this is a fine looking group of ladies and it seems they are all in heat!!Will you just look at the ripe mellons of Eva Angelina, man those are just to good! Let's not keep these girls waiting. Sandra Romain: We start strong with this awesome Euro girl. I don't think there's a harder worker today than Sandra Romain. From the cock sucking to the anal pounding she's always ready and going for broke so this should be a fun scene. Upon clicking her name you see six windows open up but there are no positions listed but I see what looks to be piledriver anal which is always a fave when I see it. Let's click on the first picture and let the scene play out. As the scene then begins you have some ominous music playing and the picture has a red tint to it as Sandra strides towards us giving us a glaring look. You see Sandra showing off her ass and man what a special floor shot we get too, just lovely is all I can say. Sandra then crawls down the stairs all the while we get more sexy staring from her.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love 'Em Natural Produced 11/03 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 122 minutes Directed by Paolo Banana (aka Paulo Banana) Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Terse, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Benjamin Brat, Ben English,, Mr. Pete and Lee Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Mostly foreign girls in this cast of sexy ladies. First up is the ultra hot redhead Katja Kassin. Katja highlights her scene with two cocks in her ass at the same time. Asian/French babe Katsumi is next in a scene in which she has no vaginal sex, but she does plenty of deep throat, anal sex, ATM and she swallows her partners seed. Jasmine is dp'd in her scene. Corina has her panties stuffed inside her pussy and then her mouth. Tiffany is submissive to two dudes. And the exotic looking Dana Vespoli finishes things up with cum on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Feast 2
Ass Feast 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 3/31/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Venus, Julie Night, Trina Michaels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Welcome to another title celebrating the female ass and while I consider myself to be a breast man there is nothing wrong with appreciating the female bootie and we have some nice ones for this title. I see no need to wait around, let's get to our first bit of tushy fun. Venus: Up first we have a woman who just screams out CLASS to me with her look. Could be the gorgeous face of hers and the entire body also is very inviting to the eyes and oh yeah she has both a nice ass and some nice breasts. The scene here starts with Venus sitting on a couch and in black and white the tease footage begins. Venus tells us of a fantasy she has where the man is submissive to her, heck anytime a guy can be with this fine looking lady I'd do whatever she told me! Venus gets our motors revving with some dirty talk and she also works those hands about her body. Nicely the shot changes to color and we see Venus work her way down some stairs. You also see Kurt Lockwood is handcuffed to those stairs with a ball gag in his mouth. Venus does the part of domineering him quite easily.
read the complete review
Review brief: This Was My Second DVD From Acid Rain...Lets See How They DoI Love Em' NaturalStaring:Katsumi (Cover Girl)Katja KassinCorina TaylorJasmine LynnTiffany TeaseDana VespoliDirectorPaolo BananaProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Katja Kassin w/ Steve Holmes & Manuel FerraraHere We Have The Beautiful Girl From Germany Katja Dressed in a Light Blue Nighty w/ a Black Thong, Katja Has A Wonderful Ass that Gets Displayed During Her Tease Montauge. The Scene Begins With Katja Already Going Down on Manuel's Cock Meanwhile Steve is Watching From The Doorway But Then Decides We Wants To Join, He Heads Over And Starts Spanking and Fingering Her ASS And That's Just The Begining.The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Reverse Cowgirl, RC Anal, RC DP, Cowgirl, Cowgirl DP, ATM, P2M, Doggy Anal.This Was a Fantastic Scene, Katja Was Looking Amazing and Everyone Was Really Into The Scene and That Came Off Really Well On Screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I felt like a big bootie so what do my eyes see but the lovely Katja Kassin on the cover. That will do rather nicely thank you!! We have several other gorgeous girls to get their asses played with so I say ASSume the position and watch! Vicky Vette: We start with several stills of Vicky being shown, in black 'n' white which was cool but intermingled there's a live color chat session with the lovely Miss Vette. A great smile and the cherry red latex bra was killer as Vicky's ample bosoms were burting out of the top. You also see she's got a black latex skirt and long black boots and in between are red mesh stockings, a great ensemble. Vicky does a fine job showing off and Paulo is seduced by her, I mean why fight it, she's hot!! Soon those large tits are revealed and her nipples are quite hard.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Em Natural Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Ben English, Lee Stone, Steve Holmes, Mr Pete. Directed by Paolo Banana Each scene begins with a short tease of the girl masturbating. All scenes take place on a couch or next to a couch. Scene 1 Katja Kassin , Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara. The scene begins with Katja Kassin sucking on Manny Ferrara. Steve Holmes joins in to recieve head also. The scene continues with oral, double oral, face slapping, rc, rca, dp, atm, double anal, gaping, skull fucking, and ends with an open mouth facial. Katja Kassin has a great ass and legs, and has alot of sexual energy for this scene. Good chemistry between all the performers. Scene 2 Katsumi, Lee Stone This scene begins with Katsumi blowing Lee Stone. The sex continues with anal mish, atm, gaping, rca, atm, and back to rca, and finally ending with Katsumi swallowing the spunk. Katsumi is a very attractive half asian girl with a love for anal and swallowing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Gape 1
Give Me Gape 1 

Release date: 1/25/2004
Reviewed on: 7/21/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Pason, Brijaye Love
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: This is the first title I'm reviewing from this new studio and the first thing I noticed was the phone sex ads which played and you couldn't get around them by either fast forwarding or jumping ahead to the next chapter. I have another Acid Rain title and this doesn't happen so I hope they don't do this anymore. I did like the dvds cover and on the back you got a little blurb in each little box, something like " Cum Swapping", " Gape Again", that was an added touch which worked for me. Now on to some ot sex! Just a quick note on the main menu. The prints a little small, could be my screen too, but the select a shot option lets you see the oral, vag sex, anal/ gape sex, and finally there's an option which takes you right to the pop. Another good touch. Shayna Knight: This scene starts with her lying poolside. Hopefully it's cool out because she's all in black lingerie and it's pretty bright out there. Some real good ass shots are shown of Miss Knight, love the shots looking up at her bootie.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After waiting for this to come out I finally got my chance to view it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2003 Director: Paulo Banana Cast: Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Honey, Ana Nove, Tracey Lain, Steve Holmes, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jr. King, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with California Bad Girls, so Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: When your instinct tells you to check this one out, listen to it! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal and A2M focus with a little variety to the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty people can get with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For only being the second DVD released by Insanity Pictures, Anal Instinct looks and sounds great! The audio is clear and well balanced, and the closest thing I can come to having as a complaint about it is that a couple areas feel slightly hollow. The video is just as good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cumback Pussy 49 by Paolo Banana Elegant Angel/ March 2003 / 138 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scene Starring: Layla Santos, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ashley Moore, Mandy Bright, Tale Velize, Rio Mariah, and Ashley Blue Synopsis: It is the 49th volume of the long-running series. Overall: Paolo Banana shows great promise as a director. His style of combining plot with gonzo porn is refreshing! He does a great job on Mandy's and Tale Velize's scenes. Furthermore, the lesbian threesome with the Longs and Ashley Moore is not to be missed! DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The bonus scene is actually worth watching. It's the old repairman porn plot where she calls in a problem with the air conditioning. The behind-the-scenes has more worthwhile shots of Mandy Bright. During this segment, Paolo takes many photos, but they failed to include them on the DVD! LIK
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Paulo Banana X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio