All Movie Reviews  >  Paul Thomas  > Straight

All Straight Movie Reviews directed by Paul Thomas

Showing 1 - 25 of 34 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Top-notch Vivid production starring Penthouse Pets turned porn stars, Racquel Darrian and Nikki Tyler as well as brunette knockout Madelyn Knight.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bobby Sox
Bobby Sox 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/12/2006 by corey-thomas

Starring: Nikki Tyler, Chloe, Shanna McCullough, Kimberly Cummings, Chelsea Blue
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: "Bobby Sox" is a type of porn film that goes under the category: One of Paul Thomas' worth watching films. I say that since P.T. is one of the most hit-and-miss directors in the business. But when he's good, man is he good. This movie, along with the original "Masseuse" will go down in my head as masterpieces. Sadly, however, this movie has been hacked to pieces by any current VHS or DVD versions of the movie (especially the VHS, but the DVD has some of the choppiest editing I've ever seen).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jamie Loves Jeff
Jamie Loves Jeff 

Release date: 9/26/2003
Reviewed on: 11/27/2005 by corey-thomas

Starring: Tom Byron, Jamie Summers, Jeff Stryker, Nikki Knights, Megan Leigh
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Ironically, I got "Jamie Loves Jeff" off the poor review of another critic. Everything he hated about the movie actually made me interested in seeing it, and now I wished I would've listened to him instead. "Jamie Loves Jeff" is an incredibly amateurish looking early Paul Thomas vid. As in many of Thomas' early movies, it looks like it has been shot and edited by a high school student, with Grade Z acting and a script, which even by porno standards sucks. The "story" involves around a high school reunion. Jamie (Jamie Summers) and Jeff (Jeff Stryker) were high school sweethearts who have moved on with their lives. Jamie is married to a dorky lawyer (Tom Byron) and Jeff is married to a ditzy housewife (Megan Leigh, possibly one of the worst actresses ever in the business). At the reunion, Jamie and Jeff get back together (we get a lame montage with Jamie going down a slide and playing in a park with Jeff before the sex scene), while Tom gets it on with Megan and Nikki Knights. This is much more exciting than Jeff and Jamie's boring sex scene, which we sadly get two of.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jamie Loves Jeff
Jamie Loves Jeff 

Release date: 9/26/2003
Reviewed on: 5/5/2005 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Tom Byron, Jamie Summers, Jeff Stryker, Nikki Knights, Megan Leigh
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Director : Paul ThomasCinematography : Michael CatesCast : Jamie Summers, Megan Leigh, Nikki Knights, Erica Boyer, Jeff Stryker, Tom Byron, Kim Alexis (non-sex)Running Time : 80 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, sex adsShort Story : Jamie & Jeff used to be the hottest couple in high school, until she dumped him for dorky lawyer Tom and Jeff ended up marrying Megan. 5 years later, at the High School Reunion, the former lovers fall in love all over again, while their respective spouses embark on a little grudge fun of their own.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) MEGAN LEIGH & JEFF STRYKER [ /image ] -->Macho man Jeff takes a break from plumbing and beer-guzzling to sex up his wife in the kitchen. "Jeff, don't get so rough", says Megan. Come on, Megan, a little more conviction. Jeff Stryker playing macho is, how can I phrase this, a must-see. Dynamite. His hair never moves. Anyway, pretty vixen Megan eats his thick cock with gusto, then he pumps her on the kitchen stand, first in missionary, then in doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Raid (Vivid)
Panty Raid (Vivid) 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 3/4/2005 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Nikki, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Kayla Marie, Shy Love, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Nikki Loren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Director : Paul ThomasCast : Dasha, Nikki Loren, Shy Love, Kayla Marie, Tommy Gunn, Steven St Croix, Jean Valjean, Julian, Vincent VegaDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, welink, sex adsTrailers : "L' Affaire", "Last Girl Standing", "No Strings", "Over Her Head"5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Dillion Day in "Implode"Dasha, Chris Cannon & Dillion Day in "In Aphrodite"Dasha & Eric Masterson in "That Girl is Crazy" Cherokee & Trevor Zen in "The Dark Side of Briana"Rachel Rotten & Rob Rotten in "The Lowlifes"Behind-The-Scenes : Julian tries on Shy's panties, short interview with Dasha and a longer one with Nikki, who masturbates while telling sexy stories about her girlfriends (what a trooper !), all the girls sit on the couch & chat about vibrators, oral sex, fingers vs. dildos. Then another nice interview with Kayla, who's 19 and still very shy, but doesn't hesitate to masturbate for the camera. Ends with bloopers & outtakes. Sexy, playful & informative.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is not your typical erotic cinema. Ms. Gere really tries to flex her acting chops, which means as the better actresses go, she qualifies for soap opera work on the networks. It is almost mystifying as to how much drama is instilled over actual fuck scenes. Still, Ms. Gere is so stunning and so cock-hardening, she carries the film. The strap-on scence is not my thing but it gets by. Asia Carrera is underused and it would have been dynamite to have her and Ms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rather delectable cinema featuring two legends and the film utilizes them well. We get Racquel and Ashlyn doing their best fucking both with others and with each other. When it comes to sheer beauty, no one beats Racquel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nurses (Vivid)
Nurses (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/17/2004 by nerdtype

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Obsession, India, Regan Starr, Kira Kener, Spencer, Micheal J. Cox, Barett Moore, Cherry Mirage, Kiki Daire
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Im a big fan of Kira Kener (the chic on the cover) and thats why I bought this movie only for her. The movie was described as the first Miss Kener adult movie and also as her first movie with anal scene. Wow, what a babe I said. Moreover Ive read some interview with her from that era, and when she was asked what is her favorite sex position, she answered that its anal. I said wow, what an enthusiasm one more time and couldnt wait to see her in action. For those whore not familiar with Kira. Shes an Asian looking (in fact shes only partly Asian, she has also some Norvegian origins) hot babe with fucking pretty face, big (DD) boobs, great ass and killer legs. In short great looking body. What do you want more, huh? Plot: As in any adult film pretty simple. A guy is addicted to having sex with nurses. Hes being caught and have to go to take some experimental de-toxic therapy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Reality 6: Dangerous Games Private Directors: Tom Herold, Antonio Adamo, Robby Blake, Andrew Youngman & John Walton, Kovi Starring: Angelina, Carol, Claudia Claire, Jane, Julia Crow, Michelle Wild, Patricia Pallona, Renata Wife, Sandra Shine, George, Robby Blake, James Brossman, Choky Ice Running time: 1hr 27mins This edition of Private's magazine format series boasts five quick-fire sex scenes and a report on the epic Gladiator production in its rather scant running time. True to form, though, there are plenty of beautiful women to admire, plus the work of some relatively new directors to discover, so it should be interesting at least Underground Dreams - Carol and Julia, with George This stylishly presented scene begins with pretty blonde Carol, AKA Edita, and sultry brunette Julia entering one of Prague's fine metro stations (no doubt ruined, since this scene was shot, in this year's floods) and boarding a train where George, a fellow passenger eyes them up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Wives (Vivid)
Bad Wives (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/11/2002 by louie

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Dyanna Lauren, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Unfortunately I did not read andyblake's review before purchasing. I had rented the VHS video and it was fantastic 4.5 stars with outstanding scenes from Tricia Devereaux(love the glasses) and Missy. So I had purchased the DVD for a permanent copy expecting better picture and sound. What VIVID did to the DVD is just wrong. To get their multiangle shots they just cut up the scene. None of the angles are the original full scene. Let me keep this simple. DO NOT BUY THE DVD. By all means get the VHS copy, it was great. Message to VIVID You have permanently lost a customer. I will never purchase/rent a VIVID DVD in the future. Multiangle must have the original scene intact on angle 1, other angles can be used if additional footage is available.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jekyll & Hyde (2000) Studio Vivid Director Paul Thomas Starring Taylor Hayes, Kate More, Genevieve, Aletta, Daniella, Judyh, Fernanda, Julian, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, John Kossa, Alberto Rey, Frank Major, Leslie Taylor, Kallinger Horst, Ian Daniels, and Bobby Vitale Running Time 1:32 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features "Virtual Reality" menu interface; full motion video chapter selection menu; video profiles of 6 Vivid Girls; 10 video clips totaling 57 minutes; 2 additional video angles during select scenes; trailers for Exquisite Excesses, Temporary Positions, and The Awakening; and Dolby 5.1 audio soundtrack.  Bonus disc may be included.  Disc includes:  19 trailers on side A, 45 trailers with full motion video selection menu on side B, 25 short (and identified) video clips, 12 video profiles of Vivid Girls, and Mind Teazzer demo. Typical Watcher Fans of Taylor Hayes, anyone who prefers Vivid-style videos Typical Hater Anyone who despises plots, bad acting, weak stories, Vivid-style hardcore, non-English speaking actors, or exp
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas. * DURATION: »90mins. * STARRING: Aletta, Daniella, Fernanda, Genevieve, Judyh, Kate Moore, Kathlin Zombor & Taylor Hayes. Jekyll & Hyde is a Vivid feature classic starring Taylor Hayes, Julian and a lot of European women. Like many classics, this film falls completely flat on its face. Its difficult for me to express my disappointment, but Ill try anyway. Of the female cast, the only name I knew (and the only reason I bought this DVD) was Taylor Hayes. Still, it was Vivid so I should have known better should have known far better. Sigh. First up, the plot. Jekyll & Hyde has been lauded for its story. Personally, I found the story uninteresting, even off-putting, and it unquestionably interfered with the sex. Not only that, but there were virtually two stories going on at once, independent of each other. Taylor and Julian had a plotline that was semi-interesting while the European (Hungarian?) cast were totally involved in their own non-English drama. Clearly, a lot was put into production values and Taylor and Julians acting were good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Wives (Vivid)
Bad Wives (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/16/2002 by rieekan

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Dyanna Lauren, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas. * DURATION: See below. * STARRING: Dyanna Lauren, Melissa Hill, Missy, Stephanie Swift & Tricia Devereaux. Bad Wives is a Vivid feature with an impressive cast, and is also considered a porn classic. Unfortunately, like most classics its not everything its cracked up to be. Disenchanted with their mundane lives, housewives Dyanna and Melissa try something different, but not everything goes to plan thanks to supermarket wild-child Steven St. Croix ... It seemed fairly run-of-the-mill to me more elaborate, well-filmed and well-acted than a normal porn film, but nothing spectacular. In particular, a number of non-sex parts dragged out and I thought the ending was a disappointment (but I wont spoil it). The sex itself was pretty good for Vivid, and there was quite a lot of it; the cast was good too. I thought Id point out andyblakes review, for his warning about the excessive cutting of the movie. I havent seen the VHS version so I cant comment on whats been lost from the original movie, but this might explain why I wasnt tremendously impressed. Something to be aware of at any rate. Overall, I found Bad Wives a fairly mundane feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas. * DURATION: »90mins. * STARRING: Asia Carrera, Christa Rain, Christy Canyon, Dallas, Jenteal & Shelby Stevens. OVERALL: A fun movie for Christy Canyons 90s comeback. The story is light but entertaining though, as always, Vivid sex leaves a fair bit to be desired particularly as Christy doesnt seem too enthusiastic with men. A decent film overall with some funny moments and some erotic moments, especially in the scene with Christy and Jenteal. FEMALE LOOKS: I got started in porn after Christy retired, so I dont know how she looked at her peak. Here her face is a little gaunt but she is still attractive with a natural appeal, though the famous massive (natural) breasts are starting to sag. The girls in the first three scenes Christa, Dallas and Shelby are average, and Ive never thought highly of Asias looks. Jenteal however looks gorgeous and suitably innocent for her first girl-girl scene. MALE LOOKS: About average with Ian Daniels, Michael J. Cox, Steve St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi and TT Boy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raquel Released
Raquel Released 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/10/2001 by comet-man

Starring: Tom Chapman, Trixie Tyler, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Bianca Trump, Woody Long, Jon Dough, Cherise, Miyaki
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: I remembered why I hated Vivid videos. Here's their formula: - make a nice looking sexy video cover w/ nice picture quality (which you'll never see on the DVD, even in the screenshots) - throw in lots of old video clips as "bonus" material (the video quality sucks on the preview/bonus clips as well) - recycle VHS tapes into DVDs (can't explain the video quality otherwise) Anyways, I used to be a big Racquel Darrian fan. She has an amazing body (I think she still does through all the graininess of the video) and a nice face. Picked this up through a trade to see if Vivid was any better than it used to be. Racquel walks into a club where another girl is flirting w/ the guys. She and this girl end up having sex in front of all the guys. The bar is dark and that screws up the video quality. Guy at bar picks both girls up and brings them to his love shack (actually, decked out basement with really dark lighting) where his friends are all having sex. Girls get turned on and have sex w/ the guys there.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bonnie & Clyde A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Wave A.K.A.: Bonnie & Clyde: Outlaws of Love Run Time: One hour and 30 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1993 Director: Paul Thomas Written by: Ariel Hart Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Randy West, Racquel Darrian (as Raquel Darian), Derrick Lane (as Derek Lane), Francesca Lé, Nikki Dial (as Nicky Dial), Alex Jordan, Mick Ray (as Mickey Rae), Nick East (as Nick E.), T.T. Boy, Jonathan Morgan, Tom Chapman Disk Specs: Audio: 2.0 Stereo English, 5.1 Dolby Surround English Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Single Layer, Dual Sided Special Features: Multiple Screens (Stills, Live Action and Bio's of all the Wave Girls), Chapters, Int. Tel. Sex., Previews Synopsis: The story of real life gangsters Bonnie Parker and Clyde Burrow is brought to the blue screen by Vivid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Wives (Vivid)
Bad Wives (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/21/2001 by soralp

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Dyanna Lauren, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Buy or rent this film if only for Dyanna Lauren's anal scene with Steven St. Croix. She looks great! She has a almost comic book body: Big tits, flat stomach, great legs, and a perfect ass. Round, firm, and heart-shaped. Steven doesn't treat her like she's a "Vivid" girl. He pounds her butt into submission. She grunts and whines, and he digs in deeper.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's always fun to compare a Vivid DVD to a VHS tape of the same film. You never know what cuts and changes will have been made to the DVD version. This film was originally shot around 1992-1993. The movie opens with Bonnie and Clyde (Ashlyn Gere and Randy West) robbing a bank. Although the real Bonnie and Clyde operated in East Texas, Louisiana, and Oklahoma, the landscape here looks suspiciously like Southern California. The first scene is between Randy and Ashlyn, and it has been re-edited and shortened. The music is downright bizzare; the DVD features Strauss waltzes such as the Blue Danube waltz. Now, I'm no big fan of the porn Jazz-o-lite of the tape version, but this waltz music is really inappropriate. The scene ends in a long and very unerotic shot of Randy masturbating to climax. Was that necessary? The next scene features Racquel Darrien, solo, masturbating. (There's a masturbation theme here). The video quality sucks -pixelation galore-- and the scene has been shortened by two or three minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heiress
Heiress 

Release date: 12/20/2000
Reviewed on: 10/9/2001 by dumblonde

Starring: Ona Zee, Siobhan Hunter, Samantha Strong, Jeff Stryker, Stephanie Rage, Damien Cashmere, Lou Paul, Nick Ferrar
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Title: The Heiress Studio: Vivid Wave Running length: 90 minutes too long D.O.P. 11/20/00 is only date given Writer/Director: Paul Thomas Female cast:Samantha Strong, Stephanie Rage, Sioban Hunter, Ona Zee Male cast: Jeff Stryker, Nick Ferrar, Lou Paul, Damien Cashmere (Randy West)? Audio/Video: Bad. Only because of what you CAN see and hear. Perhaps duct tape over the camera lens would have been an improvement. You can always use your MUTE button to help things along as well. OK, speaking strictly about the A/V only, it still wasn't good, especially during the sex scenes. At times too shadowy, and only a couple of different angles used detracted from any enjoyment. Or, maybe not. Extras: some good previews, with Raquel Darrien and Alexandra Silk. Some trailers were also on the flip side. General comments: Let's just say that Randy West was the least offensive thing in this whole production. That should be enough to lose a few readers right there, and I understand.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas (1995) * DURATION: »80mins * FEMMES: Asia Carrera, Celeste, Crystal Gold, Laura Palmer & Tammi Ann. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #10 Trouble Maker. Celeste is my reigning All-Star Queen but didnt have many sex scenes in Borderline, though the movie itself was quite good. I was hoping Trouble Maker would be a better showcase for the busty brunette and was pleased. For some less complimentary words, jump to reviewers review. Celeste plays the trouble-making Shane, who comes between newlywed Asia & Eric Price in the name of manipulative fun. Shes found dead at the start of the movie, with the obsessive Tony Tedeschi reading letters he wrote to her as he watched her wreak havoc with others lives. The plot and acting (particularly Celestes) were pretty good, as one would hope to find in a Paul Thomas movie, the only letdowns in the production values being the clothing and music. EXTRAS: [Side A] 5 chapters, 8 bios, 3 sex scenes & website preview. [Side B] 10 previews & 15 sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Debbie Does Iowa is the new feature from Vivid I just watched. The movie's lead role of Debbie is played by the delicious looking Sky. The roles of the cheerleaders are played by Blair Segal, Vivian Valentine, Temptress and Tiger Lilly in a non sex role. Sky is on the prarie this time to help a squad try to make it to the big Sugar Bowl. Tyce Bune does a good job as acting as the father of two football players and teaching Debbie about the town. Our first scene features Bobby Vitale with a local hooker played by Alexandra Nice. Her orange dress in the scene looked great on her and plenty of heat with these actors including missionary and anal but no facial unfortunately. After that Sky has a blistering three way but no dp is involved here but she does take a faceful of cum. Next Sky arrives on the small town meeting her only cheerleader played by Vivan Valentine. She finds blair on the water tower with her boyfriend have a very hot sexual encounter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Wives (Vivid)
Bad Wives (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/13/2001 by trunks

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Dyanna Lauren, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: I thought this was a neat movie. But at the same time, I don't have a special affinity for it like I do some other fliks. The story is kinda interesting and does seem to move the viewer along to where you remain interested. The sex was good. The only scene I'd come back to though was the one with St. Croix, Swift, and Melissa Hill. That one was really good; although, I didn't care for the music selection for the scene. And that stupid Vivid DVD icon covered up genitals in some of the shots. So overall, there were some things about the scene that bugged me. But the sex was smokin'. I'm not crazy about Tony Tedeschi. The guy looks kinda ugly to me. And he always seems to be straining when he cums. It makes me cringe. There was some distortion in the images towards the end of the last sex scene. But the video quality seemed to be good the rest of the time. I'd rent this one. That St.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas '99
Debbie Does Dallas '99 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/24/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Mickey Lynn, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Toni James, Raina
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Starring: Lexus, Stephanie Swift, Lovette, Toni James, Mickey Lynn, Raina, Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus Pros: Cheerleaders!!!, Cheerleaders with no underwear on, Lexus, Stepahnie Swift, the type of plot porn was made for, total nostalgic feel Cons: some of the women were not very attractive, couldn't tell if video quality was poor on purpose Plot: Debbie's(a cheerleader) car breaks down. Debbie wants a bus so her and her friends can have lesbian fun. Debbie and other cheerleaders decide to enter a strip contest. Debbie bets money on her basketball team and then her and her friends procede to fuck the opposing team so they have no energy to win the game.(And you thought I never paid attention to plots) (Did I mention cheerleaders?) 99 has a totally nostalgic feel to it. Guilty pleasure through and through. The music is so old school porn that ya actually like it. "My name is Debbie and these are my girls, we spread cheer all over the world"(c'mon folks, sing along).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Wives (Vivid)
Bad Wives (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/28/2001 by andyblake

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Dyanna Lauren, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: There was an excellent film called "Bad Wives" directed by Paul Thomas for Vivid, and featuring the incredibly beautiful Dyanna Lauren and Melissa Hill. Unfortunately, that movie is not available on DVD. The DVD that Vivid is marketing under the name of "Bad Wives" has been cut to ribbons. It should really be called "Outtakes from Bad Wives." Comparing the VHS version with the DVD, I counted over 20 separate cuts, some of them lengthy. We're not talking just cutting out dialogue; sex scenes have been cut up, too, including some of the best parts. The best scene is between Jon Dough and Dyanna Lauren, taking place on a stairway. Large chunks of it have been excised. Even the final three-way between Steven St. Croix, Melissa Hill, and Dyanna Lauren, which should have been sacrosanct if no other scene was, had cuts in it. As presented in the DVD, the plot makes no sense whatsoever, whereas in the video version, the film has at least an adequate plot. I now know why other highly praised Vivid films I have seen only on DVD, such as "Bobby Sox" and "Beautiful", were choppy and made no plot sensel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Motel Blue
Motel Blue 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/5/2000 by mike-sweetser

Starring: Billy Glide, Kobe Tai, Lexi Leigh, Timber, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Jamie Lee, Deva Station, Joel Lawrence
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: The second DVD I bought, and the first one from big name Vivid. Right off, you notice the difference between this DVD and one from a smaller company like VXI - tons and tons of extra features. Even the quality on the DVD is higher, a direct result of Vivid's production values. Multiple angles show off the advancement of the DVD technology, as you can switch to different views of the action. We'll start with the good points - the women look great in this video, especially Kobe Tai, the star of the flick, and the beautiful Deva, especially when they engage in the final and hottest scene of the video. The dancing between Deva and Jacklyn Lick is also tremendous, and even better, this scene features multiple angles. Ever wanted to see a lapdance from a different angle? Go right ahead. It's fun! Now the bad part. The rest of the scenes are..well, not nearly as good. They consist mainly of Kobe peeping in on couples twice, being caught once and dragged into the middle of a threesome.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X
Paul Thomas X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio