All Movie Reviews directed by Paul Thomas

Showing 75 - 99 of 155 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
read the complete review
Review brief: After years of dick dodging, Janine released a rash of highly touted movies involving b/g scenes with Vivid. It coincides with her divorce from cable TV star Jesse James, and the big deal about this one is that it involves her first interracial scene. It's a Paul Thomas film, so you know it's going to attempt to be plot driven and stylish, even if you have zero interest in that. Janine as you now know is covered in tattoos, moreso than even the hardest of hardcore punk chicks. There comes a time when a porn star doing her first anything some ten years after she started in the biz goes from being marketable and hot to a curiosity, so we shall see here. The Rundown: Scene 1 - A false start where Janine fingers her ass while Julian watches jerking off. She goes to blow him, then stops. Nothing to it. Just setting the tone for who wears the pants in the relationship between these two. Scene 2 - Eve Laurence fucks Chris Cannon on a stairwell. You wouldn't figure Eve's look fits the traditional Vivid girl style, but she looks great so I don't think you'll care.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2003 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angelica Sin, Brooke Alexander, Cameron Cain, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Jaymes, Rachel Rotten, Roxanne Hall, Savanna Samson, Sophia, Vicky Vette, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Damian Childs, Dick Smothers Jr., Jeremy Steele, Kris Slater, Mario Rossi, Nick Manning, Rob Rotten, Sir Nik, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Georgina Spelvin and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres a part of me thats really looking forward to this one and a part of me thats really scared of it... Initial Reaction: Its well done, but leaves me with some very mixed feelings. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with short sex scenes. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a remake thats very faithful to the original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 1:38 minutesProduction Date: June 12, 2004Director: Paul ThomasStudio: Vivid Extras: Photo Galley, Previews, especially of The New Devil In Miss Jones with Savanna Samson, which I want to see. 5 old Janine Girl/Girl Scenes from the 90's, Phone Commercials, and Vivid Website Promo 20 minute Behind-The-Scene segment that shows Janine, Mr.Marcus, and Sean Michaels all elated after their scene. Also shows Julian jerking off by himself getting ready for his dull scene with Cynthia. Janine drinking liquor right before her interracial scene. It clearly must loosen-her-up, so I'm not complaining. We see glimpses of Tiana Lynn, who I wish would have actually been in the movie. Cast:JanineCynthia PendragonEve LawrenceJamie BrooksTaylor KnightSean MichaelsMr.MarcusJulianVincent VegaChris CannonEvan StoneFirst Impressions: Vivid has been mighty slow in releasing their former contract girl remaining films. I think this is like the 4th or 5th release of Janine's films since she started doing guys on film a few years ago.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bobby Sox
Bobby Sox 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/12/2006 by corey-thomas

Starring: Nikki Tyler, Chloe, Shanna McCullough, Kimberly Cummings, Chelsea Blue
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: "Bobby Sox" is a type of porn film that goes under the category: One of Paul Thomas' worth watching films. I say that since P.T. is one of the most hit-and-miss directors in the business. But when he's good, man is he good. This movie, along with the original "Masseuse" will go down in my head as masterpieces. Sadly, however, this movie has been hacked to pieces by any current VHS or DVD versions of the movie (especially the VHS, but the DVD has some of the choppiest editing I've ever seen).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Take My Wife (Vivid)
Take My Wife (Vivid) 

Release date: 10/20/2005
Reviewed on: 1/31/2006 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Brooke, Nick Manning, Mercedez, Dani Woodward, Nick Jacobs, Justin Magnum, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Director : Paul ThomasVideography : Ralph Parfait / Victoria WoodhillCast : Mercedez, Nicki Hunter, Brooke, Dani Woodward, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Nick JacobsRunning time : 88 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo galleries, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : The New Devil in Ms Jones, Extreme Close-Up : Lexie, One Way Out, Groupie5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Mario Rossi in Last Girl StandingMercedez & Evan Stone in Poke HerMercedez & Jean Valjean in VIP 54Cherry Mirage & Mr Marcus in Watcher 8Dayton, Taylor StClair & Dale DaBone in Bad ThoughtsBehind-The-Scenes : Shylar Cobi looks either drunk or high, Nicki says shes reputed to have a very comfortable pussy, which Justin agrees with, and Mercedez explains shes not the kind of girl whos comfortable with hard sex and that she needs to reach a comfort zone with her male partners.The Pitch : In Kumshottie, Texas, two brothers with aspiring music ambitions try to trick Country idol Vito Coccabella into helping them put one foot in the industry, most notably by luring the cocky air
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate (Vivid)
Desperate (Vivid) 

Release date: 12/13/2005
Reviewed on: 1/22/2006 by rubyred

Starring: Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Monique Alexander, Trent Tesoro, Shy Love, Trent Soluri, Syvette Wimberly, Spyder Jones
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, this is my first Tera Patrick movie. Should I have started with a different movie? The Movie: Desperate is a mess. Must a big mess. The plot makes no sense, and most of the sex is just blah. So, if it's a mess, then why did I give it three stars? Let's see... 1) While I would prefer if Spyder Jonez would keep his clothing on, he is still a good actor, and does a good job with his part. 2) Some of the sex is actually good. Namely, the scene between Tera Patrick and Monique Alexander. 3) It pushed the limits for a Vivid movie. Yes, this movie really pushes the limits for a Vivid movie. The Masseuse had light bondage in it, and it worked with the softer story. Desperate is a harder edged "story" (more on that later), and the bondage present is a lot harder. The first scene between Tera and Spyder is fairly extreme. Tera is tied up, blindfolded, then whipped. Then Spyder pulls out a dildo, gags her with it (starts pounding it down her throat really), and then fucks her with it.
read the complete review
Review brief: With all the hype surrounding this release, I figured I would bump it up in my review queu. I wish I hadn't. DIMJ 5 and 6 were both alot better in terms of sex, girls, and at least for #6, Audio/Video aspects. In addition, Vivid somehow made the plot hard to follow. Quit amazing when you consider that this is the 7th installment of the series. Scene 1. 4 Guys, Vicky Vette Scene 2. Nick Manning, Savanna Samson Scene 3. Jenna Jameson, Rachel Rotten Scene 4. Angelica Sin, Guy, Roxanne Hall Scene 5. Jenna Jameson, Savanna Samson Scene 6. Orgy Scene 7. Rob Rotten, Rachel Rotten The only bright spot in this movie was the acting of Savanna Samson. If you like her, you will probably get a kick out of this movie. She fit into her role really well, and her sex scene wich Nick Manning was the best scene in the movie. All the rest of the scenes are so heavily editited that the heat is somewhat taken away from the cuts and angles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jamie Loves Jeff
Jamie Loves Jeff 

Release date: 9/26/2003
Reviewed on: 11/27/2005 by corey-thomas

Starring: Tom Byron, Jamie Summers, Jeff Stryker, Nikki Knights, Megan Leigh
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Ironically, I got "Jamie Loves Jeff" off the poor review of another critic. Everything he hated about the movie actually made me interested in seeing it, and now I wished I would've listened to him instead. "Jamie Loves Jeff" is an incredibly amateurish looking early Paul Thomas vid. As in many of Thomas' early movies, it looks like it has been shot and edited by a high school student, with Grade Z acting and a script, which even by porno standards sucks. The "story" involves around a high school reunion. Jamie (Jamie Summers) and Jeff (Jeff Stryker) were high school sweethearts who have moved on with their lives. Jamie is married to a dorky lawyer (Tom Byron) and Jeff is married to a ditzy housewife (Megan Leigh, possibly one of the worst actresses ever in the business). At the reunion, Jamie and Jeff get back together (we get a lame montage with Jamie going down a slide and playing in a park with Jeff before the sex scene), while Tom gets it on with Megan and Nikki Knights. This is much more exciting than Jeff and Jamie's boring sex scene, which we sadly get two of.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here's a dvd which has some history behind it being that it's a reimagining of an adult classic. The storyline has been tweaked some I believe by director Paul Thomas but you still have the main character of Justine Jones living out her last day as in the original movie. I must admit this movie was very confusing for me to watch as I never quite knew what was reality and what was not. I'm being honest I watched the movie and had a few times where I went huh? But I must say this right now that Savanna Samson was just amazing in her acting performance in this movie. I am by no means a fan of features so watching this movie was a challenge but nothing compared to the challenge this young lady undertook when she played this character.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshness
Freshness 

Release date: 7/29/2005
Reviewed on: 9/16/2005 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Reno, Trent Tesoro, Savanna Samson, Kurt Lockwood, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Nick Jacobs, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Jay Huntington
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Director : Paul ThomasVideography : Ralph Parfait & Victoria WoodhillCast : Savanna Samson, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Kurt Lockwood, Reno d' Angelo, Nick Jacobs, Jay Huntington, Trent TesoroRunning Time : 87 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, bonus clips, trailers, weblink, sex adsTrailers : "The 6th Trick", "Janine's Got Male", "Workplace", "Inside the Mind of Chloe Jones"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson, Sarah Blake & Manuel Ferrara in "Drive"Savanna Samson & Julian in "Savanna Samson Superstar"Savanna Samson & Manuel Ferrara in "Woman Under Glass"Aurora Snow & Dillion Day in "Pretty"Sky Taylor & Lee Stone in "Soul Mates"Behind-The-Scenes : Savanna, sexy & at ease, tells stripping anecdotes on her make-up chair. The complicity with her assistant is evident. Thomas explains his directorial & editing choices for the movie, and his desire to fine-tune his style into a perfect gonzo / feature blend.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Dasha, Holly Hollywood, Jesse V., Jessica Dee, Rebecca Love, Violet Blue, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Chris Cannon, Damon DMarcos, Eric Masterson, Frazier Fox, Joey Ray, Mario Rossi, Rod Fontana, Tony Pounds, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Rafe and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas can make some great adult movies, but sometimes misses as much as he hits. I loved Seven Deadly Sins, and if this continues on with what was there in the same fashion I cant help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting some nastier sex and a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an overly soft or heavily artistic couples movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Villa, The (Vivid)
Villa, The (Vivid) 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by black-panther

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Janine Lindemulder, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Jassie, Vincent Vega, Tiana Lynn, Haley Paige
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Running Time: 1:35 minutesProduction Date: 6-12-2004Director: Paul ThomasStudio: VividExtras: 20 minute Behind-The-Scenes segment that clearly shows good footage being edited out of the original release because the crew thought they had enough footage. The footage where Evan Stone is fucking Janine looked hot, but wasn't added to the original. Dale Dabone talks about Janine's orgasm with him from her first film "Maneater." 6 minutes of previews. Scene selections, position selections, and 5 older Janine g/g scenes. Vivid's extras suck as usual.Cast:JanineHaley PaigeTiana LynnJassieEvan StoneDale DaboneNick ManningJulianVincent VegaFirst Impressions: Well Vivid is apparently holding all of Janine's films back now that she is no longer with their company, this is only the 2nd of several films by Janine already filmed.. I believe Janine just signed with Digital Playground recently. Paul Thomas as always is either hit or miss with me. You won't find better written stories from anyone else, but Paul has been known to butcher sex scenes with poor and unnecessary editing.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I really haven't been able to watch porn for a while, but I made the exception with this, and probably later today, Scorpio Rising. So, was Sextet any good? Well... The Movie: It's hard to make a clear judgement on Sextet, since I still don't know the purpose of the movie. The basic plot is this: Paul Thomas and Tawny and everyone are in Budapest making a movie about a girl who got an inheritence. There are vampires in that movie. The thing is, the vampires play no real part in the real world plot until THE very end, and the plot of the movie within the movie doesn't really make much sense. Still... most people aren't going to be watching the movie for the plot. The sex is good all around. You have two girl group scenes, a guy/girl/girl scene (with no pop shot), and five guy/girl scenes. So, there is a lot of bang for your buck. All the scenes are good, but not to extreme. There are no real stand out scenes, but no real duds either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jamie Loves Jeff
Jamie Loves Jeff 

Release date: 9/26/2003
Reviewed on: 5/5/2005 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Tom Byron, Jamie Summers, Jeff Stryker, Nikki Knights, Megan Leigh
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Director : Paul ThomasCinematography : Michael CatesCast : Jamie Summers, Megan Leigh, Nikki Knights, Erica Boyer, Jeff Stryker, Tom Byron, Kim Alexis (non-sex)Running Time : 80 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, sex adsShort Story : Jamie & Jeff used to be the hottest couple in high school, until she dumped him for dorky lawyer Tom and Jeff ended up marrying Megan. 5 years later, at the High School Reunion, the former lovers fall in love all over again, while their respective spouses embark on a little grudge fun of their own.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) MEGAN LEIGH & JEFF STRYKER [ /image ] -->Macho man Jeff takes a break from plumbing and beer-guzzling to sex up his wife in the kitchen. "Jeff, don't get so rough", says Megan. Come on, Megan, a little more conviction. Jeff Stryker playing macho is, how can I phrase this, a must-see. Dynamite. His hair never moves. Anyway, pretty vixen Megan eats his thick cock with gusto, then he pumps her on the kitchen stand, first in missionary, then in doggy.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is going to be a quikie review of a very enjoyable movie. The Movie: Imagine a movie like American Pie, but with hardcore sex, and all the kids in college. You would have Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge. I was very pleased with how well handled this movie was. The comedy was funny, the sex was hot (especially the threesome with Lezley Zen, a guy with a dick that resembled a beer can, and his not so hot wife. Lezley made the scene hot). I'll focus on the sex a bit more. Everyone in this movie is a decent to good performer, and they all give their all during the sex scenes. I really can't think of any duds, and all the sex is pretty much even. There are no scenes that I would say were fast forwardable. Sunrise has a scene with Chris Canoon, and a threesome with Evan Stone and Olivia DelRio. She also has a lesbian scene with Nicole Sheriden. All her scenes are pretty good. I've heard they are some of her best work. I haven't seen enough of her movies to make that call, but I do have to say, they were good.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've been kind of on a Paul Thomas kick lately, so I thought I would check out one of his lesser known titles. Now I know why this is one of his lesser known titles. The Movie: I'm going to keep this pretty short, and not do a scene by scene. All the sex is decent, but if you are a fan of anyone in the cast, then you can probably find better stuff. Everything here is very middle of the road. The plot of the movie is this: Savanna and Dale use to be a big deal porn couple. Savanna has moved on to Lee Stone, and Dale just hasn't moved on. Dale sees the light though when the company they work for says that both of them have to perform in a scene together again, since they both owe the scene for their contracts. So, now Dale is trying to get Savanna back, but there is also Dru, who wants Dale. Who will end up with who? My response to the plot above is... who cares. The plot is really jumpy, and very oddly handled. Everything sounds pretty straight forward, and all the acting is top notch, but the editing is WAY off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Bitches
Les Bitches 

Release date: 3/1/2005
Reviewed on: 3/24/2005 by rubyred

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Kira Kener, Dale Dabone, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Lezley Zen, Reina Leone
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, I bought this movie not expecting much. I haven't really been impressed with Kira Kener in the past, and the back cover really didn't tell me much. Yet... I found myself intrigued with the movie. So, was it a waste of money? The Movie: I was very impressed with Les Bitches. The direction, acting, story, and sex are all very tight. I would have to say this is up there with HeartBreaker in terms of quality, and Paul Thomas really has some interesting little touches in the movie. The movie follows Kira Kener, Roxanne Hall, and Lezley Zen, the three bitches. Each woman has a seperate story that get pulled together by the men in their lives. This does create a slightly disjointed story. Still, each character is very fleshed out, and I felt that the story focused on each character as much as it should. There is less a plot, as there are simple characters heading towards their downfall. Kira plays a woman who is so obsessed with herself that the first time we see her she is masturbating to a mirror.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is a fairly big title for Vivid, with all the contract girls, including Jenna, on display here, and with Paul Thomas directing... how could it go wrong? The Movie: The plot is simple. Paul Thomas and Evan Stone are producing a big budget, mainstream movie that features hardcore sex, and they think the Vivid girls would be the best possible performers. Lets cut to the sex. Each girl has a sex scene, with Tawny getting two, and then there is one big lesbian orgy. This is kind of like a Where the Boys Aren't, but with b/g scenes. The best scenes in this film belong to Sunrise and Tawny. Tawny has a boy girl scene with the pool boy, and she has just enough nastiness in her to make the scene stand out. Then she has a girl/girl scene with Jenna that turned out really good. Sunrise has a b/g scene with Chris Cannon, and the scene turned out really hot, although not very nasty. It has a kind of erotic quality to it. The scene is done in the shadows, and turned out really well. The Briana scene was hot. The key word there is was.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Raid (Vivid)
Panty Raid (Vivid) 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 3/4/2005 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Nikki, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Kayla Marie, Shy Love, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Nikki Loren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Director : Paul ThomasCast : Dasha, Nikki Loren, Shy Love, Kayla Marie, Tommy Gunn, Steven St Croix, Jean Valjean, Julian, Vincent VegaDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, welink, sex adsTrailers : "L' Affaire", "Last Girl Standing", "No Strings", "Over Her Head"5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Dillion Day in "Implode"Dasha, Chris Cannon & Dillion Day in "In Aphrodite"Dasha & Eric Masterson in "That Girl is Crazy" Cherokee & Trevor Zen in "The Dark Side of Briana"Rachel Rotten & Rob Rotten in "The Lowlifes"Behind-The-Scenes : Julian tries on Shy's panties, short interview with Dasha and a longer one with Nikki, who masturbates while telling sexy stories about her girlfriends (what a trooper !), all the girls sit on the couch & chat about vibrators, oral sex, fingers vs. dildos. Then another nice interview with Kayla, who's 19 and still very shy, but doesn't hesitate to masturbate for the camera. Ends with bloopers & outtakes. Sexy, playful & informative.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I really had liked Paul Thomas's "Heart Breaker" and thought this one sounded interesting. Was it what I expected? Well... The Movie: Normally I would go through the sex scenes, and the plot, but the thing is, the sex is pretty constant, and the plot really is the important part here. So, I'm going to treat this more as a maintstream review. The basic premise of this movie is that Inari Vachs and Bobby Vitale are couple. They start the movie as very wild and drugged out, having sex in front of Bobby's porn models, and fucking other people in front of each other. Things are pretty hot and nasty between the two. That is until Thanksgiving. Kobi is having it at her house, and we are introduced to one more important character, Doug (I forget the performer's name). Things are going well, although Bobby seems to really want to trip Kobi up in her search for a sober life. Well, he fails, and Bobby, Inari, and Dougy end up leaving.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2004 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Jenna Jameson, Savannah Samson, Wendy Divine, Evan Stone, and Justin Sterling in sexual roles and Tina Tyler, Mandy Bright, Rachel Rotten, and Sunrise Adams in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I dont have many fond memories of the Masseuse series, but I cant help but be curious with this female cast. Initial Reaction: Its well done, but has some definite faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a lot of plot and kinkiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its nicely balanced, but there are a few places where it doesnt synch. Part of me thought it might be Thomas trying to be a little more artistic because its done almost as a voiceover, but even if he was it just didnt work. The movie was shot on film, so there is a fair amount of grain. Yes, as happens so often with Vivids films the grain does take over the video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mobster's Wife
Mobster's Wife 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/19/2005 by andyblake

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Vince Voyeur, Lexus, Katie Gold, Mr. Marcus, Derrick Lane, Stephanie Swift, Kelly Jean
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: I loved the plot and the acting in the mob-themed Paul Thomas picture. Vince Vouyer and Alexandra Silk were especially convincing with their New Jersey accents, but everyone seemed to be trying to stay in character. Unfortunately, the forces of evil at Vivid cut this film to ribbons before releasing it on DVD. The film was originally 131 minutes on VHS, and the DVD runs 84 minutes. You don't need to be a math major to see that more than 45 minutes have been cut from the movie, including two entire scenes. It really should be callled outtakes from "Mobster's Wife." On the flipside, there are two versions of a behind the scenes featurette, together totalling almost an hour, but in no way does the behind the scenes featurette compensate for not having the entire film on DVD. For some unknown reason, the people at Vivid cut up all of th 1990s Paul Thomas features before releasing them on DVD. I don't know which is worse, not getting the whole movie or knowing what enormous contempt the people at Vivid have for me (and you), their customer. But they are the contemptible ones.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Paul ThomasCast : Katie Morgan, Mason Storm, Mercedez, Haley Paige, Alesha Bizart, Cameron James, Anthony Hardwood, TJ Cox, Steven St Croix, Kira Kener (non-sex), Randy Spears (non-sex)DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Chloe's Pool Party", "Tera Tera Tera", "Thrills 2", "Where The Boys Aren't 16"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Devon Michaels in "Another Woman's Eyes"Mercedez & Stephanie Swift in "Gathering of Thoughts"Mercedez & Nicole Sheridan in "Lay Me Down"Kelsey & Joel Lawrence in "The Gift"Ryan Conner & Eric Price in "Unconscious"Behind-The-Scenes : (10 min) The cameraman won't leave Kira alone as she dresses and prepares for her scene, and Kira flirts with him like the nice girl she is. Short interviews with Katie Morgan, who sounds like a 7-year old, Mason Storm, who, when asked what's the biggest thing she ever took in her vagina, answers "A penis ?", the filming of Shawnie & Maliyah's lezzie scene, which actually doesn't appear in the film (!).
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I have had two experiences with Vivid Video. This is my second. I have to say, if they released more movies like this, I would buy them a lot more often. The Movie: Normally I talk about the sex and the plot seperate, but it's very hard to do that with this film because both are so tied together. The basic story is of a fairly nerdy, yet attractive young man who becomes obsessed with a masseuse. The story is simple, and yet, because the entire cast is great in their roles, it feels so much deeper. The script is very strong, the direction is very proffesional, and the acting is top notch. Now, I know Jenna is on the cover, but this isn't really her movie. The movie actually belongs to her real life husband, who plays the lead nerd. He carries this movie, and does an amazing job. I was very suprised. This is a hard movie for me to call a porno because, while the sex is graphic and very hot, it really is more because you are invested in the characters that you are watching.
read the complete review
Page 4 of 7 First  <  2 3  4 5 6  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Paul Thomas X

Available Filters
Trailers (86)

Category
Studio
Director