All Movie Reviews  > Paul Norman

All Movie Reviews directed by Paul Norman

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Wicked As She Seems
Wicked As She Seems 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/27/2013 by fu_q

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Kaitlyn Ashley, Peter North, Tiffany Mynx, Chasey Lain, Kaylan Nicole, Jay Ashley, Cody Adams
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Paul Norman
Review brief: The beautiful Chasey Lain plays the part of a bubbly, fun-loving call-girl in "Wicked As She Seems", a good mid-90s release from Wicked Pictures and Paul Norman. As one of her first fuck-flicks, this production is sure to please the fans of this former Wicked contract star (the first, in fact) and later Vivid Girl. Indeed, Chasey quickly catapulted to the top of the industry back in her day, and fans nostalgic for that era will find a lot here.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 7 / 9 / 1995 Director: Paul Norman Cast: Jill Kelly, P. J. Sparxx, Nikki Darling, Chonnone, Bobby Vitale, Dick Nasty, Nick Night, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, and Mickey G. (listed here as Dr. Dan) in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I think Paul Norman made some decent movies, and P. J. and Jill headlining this one has me interested and expecting something decent. Initial Reaction: It has a few good ideas, but comes out dull and uninspired mostly due to the camera work. Who Should Watch It : Anybody missing early nineties porn or whos an extrmee Jill Kelly or P. J. Sparxx fan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well balanced camera work and porn that gets the blood flowing good. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For a movie from the mid-nineties, the technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple points were I thought I heard a very brief and very quiet background noise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked At Heart
Wicked At Heart 

Release date: 3/12/2003
Reviewed on: 7/3/2003 by flash

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Mickey Lynn, P.J. Sparxx, Chasey Lain, Steve Drake, Tera Heart, Jay Ashley
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Paul Norman
Review brief: Wicked at Heart A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: March 5, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 80 minutes Rated: 80 minutes Release Year: 1995 Director: Paul Norman Written by: Paul Norman Cast: Chasey Lain, P.J. Sparxx, Tera Heart, Jill Kelly (as Jill Kelley), Sindee Coxx (as Sindee Cox), Mickey Lynn, Steve Drake, Tom Byron, Nick East, Jay Ashley       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo, Spanish 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Trailers, Photo Galleries, Promotional Materials, Audio Bios, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Steve Drake comes home and finds his wife Chasey Lain sexually excited and pleasuring herself with a massager.  Instead of pleasuring her, as she begs him to do, he tells her erotic stories, which we see visualizations of. Audio/Video: Wicked at Heart is presented with an Eng
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked At Heart
Wicked At Heart 

Release date: 3/12/2003
Reviewed on: 4/24/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Mickey Lynn, P.J. Sparxx, Chasey Lain, Steve Drake, Tera Heart, Jay Ashley
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Paul Norman
Review brief: Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Paul Norman Cast: Chasey Lain, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, P. J. Sparxx, Tera Heart, Mickey Lynn, Tom Byron, Nick East, Jay Ashley, and Steve Drake Initial Expectations: Chaseys movies havent impressed me too much for many reasons. Im not expecting too much here. Initial Reaction: Its a good start, but poor lighting holds much of it back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants fairly couples friendly sex without the plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show some of the age of the feature. The audio is pretty average, but does have some balance problems. The video lacks much more. Theres some slight grain, frequent remnants, and an overabundance of shadows throughout the feature. With the exception of the remnants, which I assume are due to the age of the feature, almost all of the problems look like theyre from the original filming of the feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked As She Seems
Wicked As She Seems 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/31/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Kaitlyn Ashley, Peter North, Tiffany Mynx, Chasey Lain, Kaylan Nicole, Jay Ashley, Cody Adams
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Paul Norman
Review brief: Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Paul Norman Cast: Chasey Lain, Kaitlyn Ashley, Tiffany Mynx, Kaylan Nicole, Tom Byron, Peter North, Nick East, Jay Ashley, and Cody Adams Initial Expectations: Wicked normally puts together a very good DVD, and I have no reason to expect otherwise here. Initial Reaction: Its a very hot movie where I was into it enough that I didnt care about the weak plot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a well balanced fuck flick where you dont have to worry about a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a lot of anal or nastier sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little above average. Its normally pretty clear, but there are a few problems with the balance and some of the levels. The video looks very good, especially for its age. Theres a little grain, but thats about the only problem with it. Music: The music is pretty typical porn music, and ranges from being just a little too loud to being the only audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedlam
Bedlam 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2001 by evil_rip

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Nikki Tyler, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jenteal, Melissa Hill, Celeste, Amber Woods
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Norman
Review brief: Bedlam Studio: Vivid Wave Starring Female: Celeste, Jenteal, Nikki Tyler, Amber Woods Looks: Oh man she is hot. Speaking about Celeste. First Impression: Well I was expecting better picture and audio quality. Considering I use to have the VCD. Well it delivered that. Likes: Celeste and the Plot Dislikes: Video Quality is better than my VCD but still not upto par for what DVD should be. Reviews: Good sex with a plot! Now that's rare. I have Bedlam on VCD. It was great! Nikki Tyler & Celeste how hot is that. Well anyways I bought this DVD a long time ago. The video quality is better than my VCD which is to be expected. What makes this DVD special? The plot. The story is about an old bed telling the other younger beds about its life story. His stories are all about SEX! Each story is about who has done the nasty deed on him. Mostly great sex scenes. There is one funny editing glitch that was on my VCD which also appears on the DVD. In the scene with the prostitute and she comes out of the restroom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedlam
Bedlam 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/26/2000 by dvdcollector

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Nikki Tyler, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jenteal, Melissa Hill, Celeste, Amber Woods
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Norman
Review brief: This movie starts Celeste, Nikki Tyler, and Jenteal. Great performance, great breasts, and as usual, the plot is cheesy. The bed talks and saves Celeste from danger. Celeste looks great in the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Out of Love
Out of Love 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/13/2000 by lanikita2000

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Joey Silvera, Alex Dane, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Norman
Review brief: Title: Out of Love Production Date: November 1999 Studio: Vivid DVD Director: Ralph Parfait Talent: Nikki Tyler, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Appolonia, and Kristy Waay Time Length: 1 hour 9 minutes Nikki Tyler discusses the freedom from a divorce. Joey Silvera and Nikki Tyler shortly reminisce about their sex and lack. There are flashbacks while they discuss the past. They ran out of love. Joey Silvera asks "Why did we stop kissing?" It was because of the alcohol. One sees that they are at an attorney's office. Nikki complains of the control. She felt that she was trapped in this relationship so she did anything that would defy him. Flashback. . . Scene 1: Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, and Nikki Tyler This is one way how Nikki defied Joey. She remains with her lesbian friends, Brittany Andrews and Sindee Coxx. They attack Nikki's enhanced breasts with their tongue. For porn, the music is bearable (sort of mid 90s music). They take turns sucking on each lady's tits. The audio is great as the viewer can hear all the moans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Generation X (Vivid)
Generation X (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/11/2000 by darkmage

Starring: Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Rebecca Bardoux, Roxanne Hall, Kia, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Nicole Lace
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Norman
Review brief: The Plot: You know, its a pity to start a review on such a downer, but this is really the failing point of the movie. The movie is supposedly about our favorite perpetually confused generation, with no role models and no goals in life, right? Being a member of the tail end of Generation X myself, I was hoping that this movie would have some people my age doing the old what have I done with my life? routine in a coffee shop. (This would, of course, lead to sex in the coffee shop.) I dont know what I was thinking. Its a porn movie, for nogs sake. This movie is completely devoid of any plot whatsoever. There is dialogue, there is some semblance of time passing linearly, but thats about it. Our plot follows the adventures of some apartment dwellers as they go through one day. We start with Tom Byron annoying the hell out of his neighbor Roxanne Hall by blasting his stereo and playing on his air guitar. We set up the fact that she cant work while he plays his music. Then, we jump jarringly to a photo shoot of Nikole Lace and Sindee Coxx, who are performing for Alec Metro.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Paul Norman X

Available Filters

Category
Studio