All Movie Reviews  >  Paul Morris  > Treasure Island Media

All Treasure Island Media Movie Reviews directed by Paul Morris

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for What I Can't See 2
What I Can't See 2 

Release date: 12/5/2006
Reviewed on: 11/23/2007 by joe-shaver


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Directed by: Paul Morris
Review brief: As the title tells us the bottoms in this film are all blindfolded and cant see the tops that fuck them. But luckily we viewers get an eyeful. The two highlights are a good-looking preacher who takes on all comers and a very hot threesome that concludes the film. The botoms are all attractive and the tops are better than the usual suspects making this one of Treasure Islands better films.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are 11 scenes in Disc One of this two-disc set. Three of the scenes are expanded for Disc Two, which also contains two so-called lost scenes from earlier films. It is a veritable smorgasbord of the type of rough bareback sex with insatiable sex pigs that Treasure Island does best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretcher 1 (Treasure Island)
Ass Stretcher 1 (Treasure Island) 

Release date: 11/23/2006
Reviewed on: 1/23/2007 by joe-shaver


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Directed by: Paul Morris
Review brief: ASS STRETCHERas its name impliesconsists of guys with extremely large (often freakish) endowments widening the anuses of their scene partners. There are six scenes spread over an eight-month period, but it looks like more scenes because there is no set-up to speak of and the editing is as fragmented as the view through a kaleidoscope. In the opening scene subtitled On the Sofa we discover a dark-skinned dude wearing a baseball cap and sunglasses sucking on the monster cock of a light-skinned dude. Its not erotic but comic as he looks like someone trying to swallow an entire salami. He doesnt do much better when the light-skinned dude gets up from his reclining position and attempts to face-fuck him. His anus is a more plausible receptacle so he lies on his side to take it that way. When the dark-skinned guy got up for the attempted face fucking we saw that he too had a donkey dick. Yet when hes fucked sidesaddle and later doggy (where the monster cock makes a deeper entry) hes turned away from us and we dont see it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drunk on Cum 3
Drunk on Cum 3 

Release date: 9/18/2006
Reviewed on: 12/23/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Directed by: Paul Morris
Review brief: When it was seemingly safe, I used to love the taste of cum. All my lovers tasted different. Some were salty, others were slightly sour, others were sweet. There was even one cute twink who tasted like chicken soupI kid you not. Sowhen I say I found this film to be boring, disgusting, and distasteful you know where Im coming from. Ive liked others of Treasure Island's cum extravaganzas, but this one turned me off. A major part of the problem was that the guys getting sucked off were pug-ugly. Even if it were safe, you couldnt pay me to suck these guys. The first to gobble down the cock cream is Caedon. Hes a cute slender kid with a pierced tongue and pierced nipples, and a plethora of tattoos. Hes first seen swallowing down a load from a black dude; and then makes the rounds, swallowing the juice of the group of uglies. One of these others is a young guy named Allen Adam who assists Caedon in draining dicks. From time to time Allen hawks and drops a gob of spit in Caedons mouth. (Its this that turned me off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Except for one scene which presents honest-to-god incest this is pretty much Treasure Island Video doing its usual thing. Namely getting some guys who are fearless and foolish and letting them get fucked bareback by scads of strangers. The first insatiable bottom is Kirk Nadir, thin bald with pierced nipples, belly, and cock. When we meet him he is having his ass eaten out by Javier a young Latino with his long hair braided in a pigtail. Cut to Kirk riding Javiers cock. The next fucker, Ruben DAngelo awaits his turn, his cock at the ready. Ruben plows Kirk with such vigor that the anus becomes so loose that when Rubens cock pops out it goes back in with no hands. Javier then returns to fucking and eventually Kirk is double-fucked. After that they team-fuck him. Javier pulls his spurting cock out to show hes cumming and then shoves it back up Kirks hole. Im breeding you, he tells the well-used bottom. Ruben comes by jacking off. Javiers fist is up his ass to add encouragement. The next bottom is discovered on the bed. He is Nate Ford. Hes young and has a nice Prince Albert.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slurpin' Jizz 2
Slurpin' Jizz 2 

Release date: 10/31/2005
Reviewed on: 12/18/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: Ty, Ryan, Chad, Nick Piston, Chuck Dirocco, Rick Martinez, Carl Barnes, Damon Dogg, Caedon Chase, Jason Summers
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Directed by: Paul Morris
Review brief: SLURPIN JIZZ 2 is a compilation of assorted cocksucking and cum-swallowing vignettes. According to the dates of filming, it was 2 years in the making. Watched as a whole it becomes dreadfully repetitious. Therefore it really should be watched in parts. Even as the credits roll the action begins. Chad is blowing young Rick who has an uncut brown cock. Chad soon has it hard and Rick begins face-fucking his fellator. In less than two minutes Chads mouth is filled with Ricks load. Ty, a fairly nice-looking blond with a mustache and goatee is on his knees blowing hirsute Ryan and Carl. At one point he even has both cocks in his mouth at the same time. Ryan is the first to cum and although some lands in Tys mouth the major splat hits him in the eye. Carl is a somewhat better shot. When Ty jacks himself off, Carl leans over to lick it off Tys belly. He and Ty then share a cummy kiss. At a glory hole, Joey works on first one cock and then another.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Plantin' Seed 2
Plantin' Seed 2 

Release date: 7/2/2005
Reviewed on: 7/4/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Directed by: Paul Morris
Review brief: This is one the finest fucking films Ive seen from Treasure Island Media. I loved PLANTIN SEED #1 and this oneif anythingis better. If you dont know, the participants in Treasure Island films fuck bareback and have an insatiable taste for cum. To them, STD simply stands for Suck That Dick. The film opens with two guys in the kitchen. They aint about to bake a cake. They are about to suck a cock. Kevin Slater, wearing only an open blue shirt, eats out young Stephans ass though his jockstrap. Stephan turns around to suck Kevins stiff pole. Damn that things big! he says in wonder. Stephan cant get it all in his mouth, but it fits quite nicelyminus a condomup his ass. It looks like a college jock being fucked by his coach. Kevin pulls out only to shoot his load, and then shoves the cum-covered cock back in Stephans hole. When the fuck is over, Stephan cleans his ass with a cookie and takes a bite of the cookie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Treasure Island Media X
Paul Morris X

Available Filters

Category