All Movie Reviews  > Paul Barresi

All Movie Reviews directed by Paul Barresi

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Brittany's Transformation
Brittany's Transformation 

Release date: 4/29/2008
Reviewed on: 3/10/2009 by sean-renaud

Starring: Christian XXX, Rod Barry, Carmen Cruz, Dominik Rider, Tara Emory, Brittany Coxxx
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: I didn't know what I was getting into when I picked to review this title. I think a lot of people in my situation would simply have skipped over the video and forgotten about it and its possible that's what I should have done. I know I'm not being anywhere near fair and impartial as I reviewed this. Ive never watched tranny porn before and I really wasn't curious about it. Guys sucking dick kinda turns my stomach, but watching a tranny get reamed . . . well that's not all bad. If you've ever been curious you could probably do a lot worse than Britney's Transformation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittany's Transformation
Brittany's Transformation 

Release date: 4/29/2008
Reviewed on: 6/30/2008 by hornydiablo

Starring: Christian XXX, Rod Barry, Carmen Cruz, Dominik Rider, Tara Emory, Brittany Coxxx
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: Former gay porn star Stonie resurfaces as a glamorous shemale named Brittany Coxxx. The video is in three parts. The first shows highlights from Stonie as a guy and scenes from his past gay porn videos. The second section consists of all new scenes teaming up men with femme blonde shemales. In the final scene, Brittney undresses showing her almost full transformation ("her" big cock and balls are still attached) and gets banged by Christian (or as he's known to gay porn fans, Maxx Diesel.)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jr. Dads 'n Athletic Lads
Jr. Dads 'n Athletic Lads 

Release date: 5/15/2006
Reviewed on: 4/28/2007 by joe-shaver

Starring: Stonie, Nick Young, Pete Ross, Daniel Vale
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: Although there was potential here it was never realized due to the indifference of the director and some pug-uglies in the casting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jr. Dads 'n Athletic Lads
Jr. Dads 'n Athletic Lads 

Release date: 5/15/2006
Reviewed on: 6/15/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Stonie, Nick Young, Pete Ross, Daniel Vale
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: I am guessing US Male had some spare change so they decided to put it to use and produce Jr. Dads n Athletic Lads. Paul Baressi is the producer, writer, and director and I am not sure if he just sucks at this or was he working with a dollar store budget when it came to sets, script and casting models. Having seen his films before I knew to expect a low budget film and one with little imagination when it came to directing, but one can still hope for a cast that is at least hot to watch. In the first scene, it becomes apparent they are using the same set and weight equipment used in the first scene of Dads and Lads. Nick Young, an athletic built guy is working out at the universal machine and is joined by Pete Ross. Both of these guys are featured on the DVD box cover. Pete is a cute blonde with some body piercingshis nipples, his dick, his scrotum, and navel. He has a hole in his nose where apparently a piercing had been. Aside from the piercings he has a nice athletic built body. Nick is a bit more ripped.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Overdrive (US Male)
Overdrive (US Male) 

Release date: 12/30/2005
Reviewed on: 2/8/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Shane Rollins, Brad Slater, Lee Walters, Craig Summers, Judd Prescott, Trip Castro
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: Overdrive is another one of the many films Shane Rollins has done since leaving Raging Stallion. The concept is a reverse gangbang where Shane fucks five other lesser well-known models. It is basically one long scene that lasts 73 minutes. The set is one queen size bed. US Male didnt spend much money on props and scenery but the sexual energy in this film makes up for it. The film opens with all six on the bed. Brad Slater is sucking Shane, Trip Castro is sucking Judd Prescott, and Craig Summers and Lee Walters are kissing. Brad, Shane, Trip and Judd come together to form a 4 way with Judd on his back sucking Shane and rimming him, while Trip sucks Brad. Brad also enjoys Shanes pecs licking them and sucking his nipples. Its so rare to see Shanes hot chest licked on, which makes it nice to see it here. Shane does most of the talking directing orders to the guys and talking into the camera. He is such a sexy guy and his multi-tasking in this video adds to the heat factor. Over at Lee and Craigs end of the bed, Craig is rimming Lee along with sucking Lees dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jason's Crew: Hard Hat Daddy Gangbang
Jason's Crew: Hard Hat Daddy Gangbang 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/27/2005 by netguy

Starring: Andrew Addams, Tom Moore, Jack Sanders, Jason Crew, Rark Wiley, Jeraldo
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: I really had high hopes for Jasons Crew but in all honesty if felt like a sophomoric effort by Paul Barresi. All the action takes place on the set of a construction site in one room basically, and the actors joke, carryon, and ad lib it seems, as they go. If I heard Tom Moore utter the word chief one more time I was going to scream! Besides that, the star obviously is Jason, but he fucks them all so fast, furious and frantic its really not very enjoyable and the rest of the cast just stand around and do pretty much nothing. The cast too consists of mainly older guys, with some only having a film or two under their belts, and it shows. I dont know, it just felt like a thrown together, lets make a quick buck, fuck film It begins with the cast on a construction site hard at work, and its not long before they are really hard and working on each others cocks. The very hairy chested Jeraldo and studly Park Wiley begin horsing around while the others watch and before you know it theyre pants are down and their cocks are out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton
Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton 

Release date: 7/18/2005
Reviewed on: 9/21/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: Joe Romero, David Griffin, Brad Benton, Dillon Press
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: In watching the interviews section of a DVD I was reviewing, several of the performers said their ultimate fantasy was to be gang banged. If that was Brad Bentons fantasy, he has certainly fulfilled it here. This energetic young performer seems in slutpig heaven as he becomes embroiled with five hunky studs: bald muscular Dillon Press with his shaved head, sexy Damien Ford (wearing a chain mail shirt which unfortunately hides his hairy torso), rugged Joe Romero, macho David Griffin, and listless Max Paxx. As the film opens, Dillon is going down on Damiens imposing dick. Brad comes upon the hot scene and, spying on them from afar, whips out his cock. He has no sooner begun then the other three studs come up behind him, scoop him up, and carry him toward the fellating duo. Brads open mouth goes down on Damiens cock like a greedy bird devouring a worm. As he sucks contentedly on Damiens firm dick, the others strip the youngster completely naked. They then proceed to suck Brads buoyant bone and finger his ass. Dillon has the enviable job of sucking Brads toes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had just put a new DVD into the player, and then did something I had never done before. I decided to watch the extras first. In doing this, one of the previews was for THE MENTOR a film I had had sitting on the shelf unseen for months. One of the scenesthe one with Frank Taylor getting boffed by Patrick Ivescaused my, uh, interest to rise. There was nothing for it but to pop out the DVD in the player, pop in THE MENTOR and pop out mynever mind. As one can tell by the title and by the pairing of a young guy with an older one in each of the scenes, the older guy is to teach the younger one something about life or sports, but always about sex. The first up is Mark Masson to instruct Peter Wilder. They are the only two diners in a fancy restaurant. The unshaven Mark looks too disreputable to be dinning in style. There are scraggly hairs clumped on his face that look like spiders fucking. Obviously appearance and personal hygiene are not part of the lesson. Instead he is teaching Peter about manners and is correcting his English. This latter making him somewhat of a prick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Training Camp (U.S. Male)
Training Camp (U.S. Male) 

Release date: 1/15/2002
Reviewed on: 5/13/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Eric Evans, Ryan Scott, Lark Larson, Brett Collins, Ryen Matthews, Eric Mann, Ryan Chandler
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: This is a very hot DVD! The actors are great to look at and they know how to suck and fuck, but the real triumph here is the cinematography. This cameraman knows just where to be and when; and just how long to hold to a shot before moving on to an even better one. HE'S GREAT! The first scene begins with Brett Collins and Ryen Matthews in boxing gloves sparing as Ryan Scott watches. Coach Ryan Chandler enters calls them pussies and drags Scott off for some bed work. (With all these Ryans in this film, no wonder Matthews opts for Ryen.) Left to themselves, Collins and Matthews stop sparing and start spearing. After each has sucked the other to full erection, they trundle down to the pool where Brett screws Ryan doggie style on a chaise longue. In scene two, the adorable Lark Larsen spies on Eric Evans doing roadwork and pushups. As Eric goes in to shower, Lark picks up the boxing gloves Eric has left behind. He not only returns them, he places himself on the bed for Eric to find when he returns from the shower. Eric is pleasantly surprised.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshmen Recruits
Freshmen Recruits 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/3/2001 by feels-so-right

Starring: Will Clark, Emilio Sands, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, J.T. Sloan, Jeff Mitchell, Dino Dimarco
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: Finally! A halfway decent inexpensive title! I picked this one up cheap, expecting it to be a compilation disc with a military theme (the site I ordered from had no information about it, aside from a low price). Since I can't resist said theme, I had slightly higher expectations than for a comparable compilation disc. As it turns out, this is not a compilation disc, but a feature written and directed by Paul Barresi. While the story is almost non-existent, there is an attempt at it, and we at least get some build- up to the sex acts. The menu: A static menu, but there are a few features, which include: trailers for a compilation VIDEO cassette (ugh!), phone sex and web site. The images presented here are universally awful, which made me dread playing the actual movie. There is also a small slide show, which is manual, so you can take your time looking at pics you like and skip ones you don't. Lastly, there is a biography section.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Paul Barresi X

Available Filters

Category
Studio