All Movie Reviews  >  Pat Myne  > Metro

All Metro Movie Reviews directed by Pat Myne

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 

Release date: 4/24/2005
Reviewed on: 8/3/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 

Release date: 12/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/19/2005 by linus

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Tales of Sin
5 Tales of Sin 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dee, Pat Myne, Honey, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Britney Foster, Pat Myne, Charmane Star, Dillion Day, Kaylynn, Honey, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Dee, and Ricky Roberts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Pat Myne behind the camera, and look forward to every one of his movies I can find. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite up to what Pats currently doing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a nice variety of sex without worrying about the plot stuff. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of anal and nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is very similar. Its well lit and even, but it has some minor grain which is just enough to almost interfere with things. Music: Theres a little music to start out each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Cherries 2 (Metro)
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/4/2003
Reviewed on: 4/19/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Mark Davis, Diamond, Jay Ashley, Veronika, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Aussie Amber, Lady Victoria, Roxy Will
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a Metro film called Wild Cherries 2. The cover is very appealing as is the back cover with shots of a gape, and some pretty young ladies. Metro has done some good work with many of its releases; well at least I have seen more good film from them than bad ones. I am looking forward to seeing this! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done, as was the audio. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f, f/f), ATM, PTM, PTOGM, ATOGM, DVP, Girl/Girl, Toys EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web, Trailers HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, ch
read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Teens
Runaway Teens 

Release date: 10/9/2002
Reviewed on: 3/25/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Gia, Claire, Sharon Wild, Vanessa Rubec, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 thru 5 / 05 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Claire, Gia, Sharon Wild, Vanessa Rubec, Fiona Cheeks, Chris Streams, Jay Ashley, Trevor Zen, and of course, Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really impressed me as a director. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as some of Pats recent stuff, but it still has some nice action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward gonzo or a prostitution theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a nasty or anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear, but there are a few balance problems and background noises. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain, a few lighting inconsistencies, and a few shadows, but its never so much to completely interfere with the action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Cherries 2 (Metro)
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/4/2003
Reviewed on: 1/18/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Davis, Diamond, Jay Ashley, Veronika, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Aussie Amber, Lady Victoria, Roxy Will
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 - 18 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Roxy, Flick Shagwell, Diamond, Veronika, Aussie Amber, Roxy Will, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, and Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive both loved and hated movies by Pat Myne. Ive seen some nice improvement from him lately, so Im going in with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its hit or miss, but the hits outnumber the misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent put through a variety of situations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how much all the fresh talent can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Although there are a couple places where it varies slightly, most of it is very clear and very well balanced. The video is pretty normal for Pat Mynes style. It has a slightly soft look that helps give it a bit more of an artistic feeling, and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 thru 7 / 02 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Kate Frost, Sasha, Ashley Long, Friday, Austin ORiley, Britney Jade, Taylor Lynn, Pat Myne, John West, Mark Ashley, Nikke Frank, and Christopher Streams Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about Pat Mynes work behind the camera. He definitely has a cast with potential here, so Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Shanes World its not! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun similar to the early Shanes World features. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see and hear the action clearly Audio /Video Quality: The audio is, in a word, horrible. It captures the party boat action perfectly as you get to hear 99 party, boat, and atmosphere and 1 action happening on the boat. Even when they get away from the boat you can barely hear the action, and sometimes on the boat you get to see one couple go at it while another fucks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Tales of Sin
5 Tales of Sin 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 6/21/2003 by lindi

Starring: Dee, Pat Myne, Honey, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Description Vignettes - nurse and patient, etc. General Impression Very hot girls, but the strong point of the movie is its variety of set-ups. I liked the last two scenes best, but only the second one seemed 'cold' to me. There are condoms in a couple of scenes, but kudos to Pat Myne for seeing to it that they discreetly used the pink ones, and it looks like they removed the end bands -- they really did it right, and only a finicky old putz should be bothered by them. Sex Charmane Star looks perfect as a nurse doing some hot tease before taking on Dillion on the examination table. Her blowjob looks like she knows what she's doing, and there's nice natural sounds. Cowgirl, then a very nice standing position, then mish -- they get juicy wet. No real chemistry, but it looks hot, and adds up to a very reasonable scene. Next up - Tawny Roberts, who starts out with a pony butt plug, fingering herself before she goes down to the pool to hook up with her stud. There's kissing and caressing, and she moans, but to me, it looks like she's all for show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Tales of Sin
5 Tales of Sin 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 6/2/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Dee, Pat Myne, Honey, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Metro has been putting out some consistently good smut lately featuring some pretty hot girls and the sex has been there as well. Here is a collection of five scenes starring some very sexy women and I see that Pat Myne is directing this baby. So without further ado let's get to some fuckin! Charmane Star: Our gorgeous covergirl has the first scene honors and you see Charmane is wearing a very hot nurses uniform! Pat shoots some hot tease of her showcasing all her features! Charmane is also looking at us as she's caressing all over her body. Charmane finally turns her attention to the patient, Mr. Dillon Day who if he was having any problems forgot them as soon as his cock was engulfed by Miss Star. Very nice blowjob and Nurse Star keeps great eye contact with her patient! After some spirited cock play Charmane senses that Dillon is ready for the more advanced therapy so we move to some sex! We get to see: Cowgirl & Scissors-- Great close shots of Charmane's as it rides Dillon's schlong. Good firm strokes here from Dillon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Furious (Metro)
Young & Furious (Metro) 

Release date: 3/4/2003
Reviewed on: 4/12/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Jason McCain, Temptation, Krystal Steal, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Here we have a fine cast of cuties led by Taylor Rain and it seems these youngsters like to fuck hard and fast!! So let's not waste any time and get right to it! Krystal Steal: We see this cutie is looking a little bored as Pat Myne is blowing of some steam. She decides to change the mood wandering over and sticking her ass in Pat's face so he can slap it plus lick it. Krystal then looks up with her eyes as Pat frees his cock. Great looking bj here with super eye contact from Miss Steal. Good shots of her breasts too. Pat even does some nice oral on his lady friend. As for the fucking we see: Cowgirl-- Great shot of Krystal's bum as she rides cock and check out the big intricate tattoo she's sportin just above her tushy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Metro X
Pat Myne X

Available Filters

Category