All Movie Reviews  >  Pat Myne  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews directed by Pat Myne

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Review brief: Waste of young Porn Talent. Skip this one unless you're a Sidnee Taylor fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for True Teenagers
True Teenagers 

Release date: 7/15/2013
Reviewed on: 12/25/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Seth Gamble, Mandy Sky, Jonni Hennessy, Zoey Nixon, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne and Combat Zone present a little over 2 hours of actual teenagers getting fucked in a multitude of ways. Zoey Nixon, who I have been a fan of for a while, leads the charge and this volume also includes Jonni Hennessy, Mandy Sky and Stacie Jaxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 

Release date: 10/30/2004
Reviewed on: 7/17/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 21, 22 / 2004, 2 / 5, 12 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Vickie Powell, Dillon, Teagan Presley, Mark Ashley, Lee Ann, Jay Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, and Jon Dough The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since I checked out one of Pat Mynes movies, but hes been a director that seems to fly under the radar of a lot of people while putting out some darn good movies. Im looking forward to taking another look at his work here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not as good as I expected from Pat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good range of sex with barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, including Pats comments from behind the camera, but there are a couple background noises which pop up. The video isnt quite as good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 2
Early Entries 2 

Release date: 6/23/2004
Reviewed on: 1/4/2005 by linus

Starring: Julian, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Kimber, Sarah Alexander
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne's: Early Entries 2 Preview Expectations: I'm not sure what the theme is here to be honest. By the title it seems to be more of a barely legal theme, so I guess I'll go with that. Brianna Blaze is now retired, so I'm looking forward to checking her out in rememberance, and with Jennifer Luv and some other newer cuties, this has some potential. Initial Thoughts Not bad at all. Overall it adds up to being just another porn movie, as there isn't a whole lot to stand it up above the many well done gonzo features, but there are a few scenes here worth checking out, and it does a nice job of covering the basics and making it a watchable flick for a wide array of fans, couples are safe with this one and yet the raincoaters should find something to like despite the tame nature of the sex. A poor compliment of extras really keeps this one from bumping up out of the average realm, as it had some good moments but the disc doesn't offer much else to add more value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Cherries 2 (Metro)
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/4/2003
Reviewed on: 4/19/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Mark Davis, Diamond, Jay Ashley, Veronika, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Aussie Amber, Lady Victoria, Roxy Will
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a Metro film called Wild Cherries 2. The cover is very appealing as is the back cover with shots of a gape, and some pretty young ladies. Metro has done some good work with many of its releases; well at least I have seen more good film from them than bad ones. I am looking forward to seeing this! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done, as was the audio. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f, f/f), ATM, PTM, PTOGM, ATOGM, DVP, Girl/Girl, Toys EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web, Trailers HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, ch
read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 1
Early Entries 1 

Release date: 2/19/2004
Reviewed on: 4/18/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Trinity, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Marylou
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Metro release directed by Pat Myne. I have liked his previous work so I hope this follows the pattern. The lovely Trinity is on the box and is well deserved to be there. I am looking forward to seeing her and Delilah on screen and hope they have some good scenes. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clear and was in full frame. The audio was decent and I have no complaints. THEMES: Oral, PTM, ATM, Anal EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:01), Photo Gallery, Web, Phone, Pop Shots, Trailers (pussy whipped 2, american ass, screwed, ass everywhere) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atm
read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Teens
Runaway Teens 

Release date: 10/9/2002
Reviewed on: 3/25/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Gia, Claire, Sharon Wild, Vanessa Rubec, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 thru 5 / 05 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Claire, Gia, Sharon Wild, Vanessa Rubec, Fiona Cheeks, Chris Streams, Jay Ashley, Trevor Zen, and of course, Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really impressed me as a director. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as some of Pats recent stuff, but it still has some nice action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward gonzo or a prostitution theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a nasty or anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear, but there are a few balance problems and background noises. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain, a few lighting inconsistencies, and a few shadows, but its never so much to completely interfere with the action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens (FusXion)
Terrible Teens (FusXion) 

Release date: 12/15/2003
Reviewed on: 1/20/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Katrina, Lil' Bit, Lee Stone, Nautica Binx, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Nautica Binz, Katrina, Shawnee, Dani Woodward, Little Bit More, Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Ben Bratt, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really been impressing me behind the camera lately. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations that I hope hell be able to meet! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls doping dirty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see really raunchy action or something teens doing terrible things such as Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just what Ive come to expect from Pat Myne. The audio is very clear and outside of a couple moments, very well balanced. Theres one moment when you can hear Pat tell the cast something, but thats it and Im not sure that he didnt mean to leave it in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Cherries 2 (Metro)
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/4/2003
Reviewed on: 1/18/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Davis, Diamond, Jay Ashley, Veronika, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Aussie Amber, Lady Victoria, Roxy Will
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 - 18 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Roxy, Flick Shagwell, Diamond, Veronika, Aussie Amber, Roxy Will, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, and Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive both loved and hated movies by Pat Myne. Ive seen some nice improvement from him lately, so Im going in with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its hit or miss, but the hits outnumber the misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent put through a variety of situations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how much all the fresh talent can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Although there are a couple places where it varies slightly, most of it is very clear and very well balanced. The video is pretty normal for Pat Mynes style. It has a slightly soft look that helps give it a bit more of an artistic feeling, and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 thru 7 / 02 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Kate Frost, Sasha, Ashley Long, Friday, Austin ORiley, Britney Jade, Taylor Lynn, Pat Myne, John West, Mark Ashley, Nikke Frank, and Christopher Streams Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about Pat Mynes work behind the camera. He definitely has a cast with potential here, so Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Shanes World its not! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun similar to the early Shanes World features. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see and hear the action clearly Audio /Video Quality: The audio is, in a word, horrible. It captures the party boat action perfectly as you get to hear 99 party, boat, and atmosphere and 1 action happening on the boat. Even when they get away from the boat you can barely hear the action, and sometimes on the boat you get to see one couple go at it while another fucks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 21
Teen Tryouts: Audition 21 

Release date: 1/7/2003
Reviewed on: 6/30/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Cherokee, Boo
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: There are many types of young legal teen titles available and Teen Tryouts from Devil's Films is another in that formula, and while I won't call Audition #21 a great title, I did enjoy it. Plot/ Concept- The concept of Teen Tryouts has the cameraman/director introducing a girl and asking her a few simple questions before another guy, which in #21 was an odd-looking, baldheaded Mark Davis, comes in to screw her. The camera guys possesses a great deal of enthusiasm, which to some girls is infectious while it passes over some girls like a damp fog. In #21, there were five scene, each with a different girl, which were of different tastes. Scene One featured the young lady Boo, who seems cute with her long dark hair and tiny little body, though she was a turn-off to me personally because she looks like my little sister, especially in her glasses, and that's not a good time. Boo does turn in a strong sexual performance over a pool table with a good deal of enthusiasm, with clearly the roughest engagement of the title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Furious (Metro)
Young & Furious (Metro) 

Release date: 3/4/2003
Reviewed on: 4/12/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Jason McCain, Temptation, Krystal Steal, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Here we have a fine cast of cuties led by Taylor Rain and it seems these youngsters like to fuck hard and fast!! So let's not waste any time and get right to it! Krystal Steal: We see this cutie is looking a little bored as Pat Myne is blowing of some steam. She decides to change the mood wandering over and sticking her ass in Pat's face so he can slap it plus lick it. Krystal then looks up with her eyes as Pat frees his cock. Great looking bj here with super eye contact from Miss Steal. Good shots of her breasts too. Pat even does some nice oral on his lady friend. As for the fucking we see: Cowgirl-- Great shot of Krystal's bum as she rides cock and check out the big intricate tattoo she's sportin just above her tushy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X
Pat Myne X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Studio