All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Pat Myne

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Reviews
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 

Release date: 10/30/2004
Reviewed on: 7/17/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Impact 4 (FusXion)
Double Impact 4 (FusXion) 

Release date: 6/6/2006
Reviewed on: 8/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Double Impact 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Pat Myne Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk Peremptory synopsis Double impact is like is name says a fest for those who enjoy watching the girls being double filled, the real highlights were to see Trina Michaels performance and the never shy Kelly "fucking' Wells, who didn't do a DAP for a change just DP.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Saw/reviewed the 1st 'AJ' last month,so i'm curious as to whether # 2 is as good/better or if it's just plain ol' # 2, lol. Let's see. What I Liked The fuckin'. Pretty nice here, both Shy Love's & Sandra ( love you) Romain's scene get kicked started into high gear with each taking doggy anals from the get-go. Nice. In fact, Sandra & Tony T's scene was just intense one-fuckmanship througout,slapping, biting, & pawing at each other, very sexy. Also really dug the Vanessa Lane, Brandi Lyons, & Trent Tesoro scene. A couple of times here Brandi has a double dong in her pussy and fucks Vanessa's sexy ass with the other end, sometimes taking it out to taste Vanessa's bung cheese. Nice. I think Trent got off on the hot g/g action too cuz after plowing Vanessa's ass in doggy anal a couple times, he finally unloads a massive creamy load that coats/covers her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 4
American Ass 4 

Release date: 4/4/2006
Reviewed on: 6/6/2006 by gof

Starring: Pat Myne, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Alayah Sashu, Courtney Cummz
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: INTRODUCTION It had seemed like a long time since I had reviewed anything that wasnt from one of the three major gonzo studios, RLD, Platinum X or Evil Angel, and so I was looking forward to seeing what performer turned director, Pat Myne could deliver. Its an anal themed title, with some familiar names, including one of my favourite girls at the moment, Courtney Cummz, who I was going to have the pleasure of reviewing for the first time. Well, what better way to start a movie than with the aforementioned, Courtney Cummz, looking hot in bright green hotpants, matching fishnet top and black heels. Pat waxes lyrical about Courtneys ass, complete with inserted butt plug, before passing her on to Mark Ashley to enjoy. Courtney is one of the few girls who can make me hard just watching her give oral, and Pat captures the action well, giving us great shots of her body as she enthusiastically slurps on Marks cock and eats his balls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 12/23/2005 by heynow

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 

Release date: 4/24/2005
Reviewed on: 8/3/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
read the complete review
Review brief:         THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 73       ABOUT THE PICK OF THE WEEK     Myne Tease (Fusxion)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Myne Tease delivers on it's promise - it offers up some nice, slow, tantalizing cock tease of each girl followed up by exactly what that tease makes us scream to see. This movie has a great cast of girls, and each scene, except for one, really rock.  Monica Sweetheart and Michelle B turn in the most stand-out
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Brand New #2 is a decent flick featuring some severe ass pounding, semi-cute female talent taking facials, and loads of screaming. Cute redhead Pason takes on Alberto Rey after an overly-lengthy masturbation warm-up. She gets dildos and anal beads shoved into her cute arse. Rey gives her a hard pounding, but theres too much gaping for my taste. Pason takes a good open-mouth facial and gives some terrific PCH. Blond Cameron James is next. Steve Hooper pays little attention to her sweet, shaved slit before attacking her bunghole. She gets pummeled pretty good by Hooper, who finally cums on her tongue. She sucks him and cleans him off afterward. Cute brunette Shy Love has a pair of the most intriguing eyes ever seen in smut. Too bad she felt the need to have a set of hideous bolt-ons attached to her chest. She would be an absolute doll otherwise. She does bring great chemistry and fire to her tryst with Kurt Lockwood, who almost immediately bypasses her vagina for some anal plundering.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have not seen much of Pat Myne's work behind the camera but he was a solid performer and has a good reputation. He has assembled a very nice cast here with three of the most intense women in the industry. Alicia Rhodes, Venus and Mandy Bright have been scorching our screens of late and I expect no less here. Lanny Barbie is an incredible beauty and Pason is both cute and nasty. Let's see how it all works out. Alicia Rhodes, wearing a black mini-dress and looking very businesslike, bangs on the garage door of a warehouse and enters. Inside, she's in fetish lingerie, including garters, stockings and knee high boots. She climbs some spiral stairs and there are two cocksman sitting in a room, waiting, and a platform bed that Alicia goes to in order to do some teasing with her more than ample assets. She fingers her ass and tastes it, then sucks on a red butt plug before easing it into her rectum. A bigger black plug replaces the red one and Alicia fucks that one propped on the bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2004 thru 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Katsumi, Melissa Lauren, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Pat Myne is easily one of the best all sex directors out there right now. I cant help but go into his movies with sky high expectations, and this cast makes me wonder if I should raise them a little higher yet. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think that all of Pat Mynes movies should come with a warning label, or at the very least a cum rag! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal sex with a hint of bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy bondage with anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with FusXions releases, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very well balanced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/12/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Ass Slaves #2 Date of Production 2-13-04 People that know me know that I love a woman with a round ass. Even though some men didnt take notice until J-lo, Ive been an ass lover for at least 15 years. The only thing I love more than a round ass, is anal sex. Hell, the girl could have an ass like a board, but if shes takes it un the mud dumper, its all good. That being said I had high hopes for this title. Fusxion has done there best to spark the market, but it appears that these cats arent even batting .500 This titles was a huge let down. The women looks good but the sex was boring and hard to watch. #1 question that most women are asked is Do you like anal. Based on this title I would say no. Someone please get a note to porn stars and explain the difference between doing something, and enjoying it. In order to sell your performance, you need to make me believe that you like it in the same manor that you are asking for it. Dana Vespoli has since left the business, and rumor has it that she was only in it to save money for college.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #44 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - August 17, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Double Impact" a Pat Myne Production from FusXion Double Impact:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Pat Myne Studio: FusXion Cast: Venus, Renee Pornero, Rio Mariah, Victoria, Bie Jay, Mark Davis, Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Jon Dough, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Release Date: April 27, 2004 Total Run Time: 123 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Pussy Unshaved, Toys, Kissing, Masturbation, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Sucking, Pussy Licking, PTM, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Spanking, Facial, Cum-Eating, Cum-Swallowing  Front Cover
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is another film from director Pat Myne. I have seen quite a bit of his work and will say that he hits the mark on about 1 out of every 3 films I see so that isnt that bad especially with my standards. I was taken with the cast in this film and have been anxiously awaiting to see it. I hope it lives up to what I have heard. VIDEO/AUDIO: This was a full frame dvd and was rather sharp. The audio was in stereo and was well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 07 Minutes & 37 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, PTM, DP, Anal Cream Pie, 3 way, 4 way, Interracial, Gaping EXTRAS: Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the re
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The title of this film reminds me of a Jean-Claude Van Damn movie that was released under the same title in the early 90s. However this is about Double Penetration and Jeans wasnt..hehe. Anyway this film features the lovely Venus who graces the cover. This is a fusxion release so I know that there will be good quality in the AV department and hopefully the sex as well. VIDEO/AUDIO: All great and well done! RUNTIME: 2 Hours 3 Minutes & 38 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, Masturbation, 3 Ways, 4 Ways, DAP, DP, ATM, PTM, DVP EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Behind the Scenes (20:39) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just My Ass Please
Just My Ass Please 

Release date: 4/16/2004
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Lee Stone, Ben English, Justin Slayer, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Maggie Star, Lauren Phoenix, Allura Bond, Ariana Jollee
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover features Victoria showing off her ass with one hell of a sexy look! Nuff said..right? Well if that doesnt do it for you just take a ganger at this cast: Ariana Jollee, Faith Grant, Lauren Phoenix and Maggie Star. That alone should prompt anyone to take a look at this film. This is an anal themed film if you didnt already know J! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was well done. The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was very well done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 58 Minutes & 48 Minutes THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, Interracial, Rimming (m/f), Female Ejaculation/Squirting, Gaping, 3 Way, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:17), Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Brand New
Ass Brand New 

Release date: 3/12/2004
Reviewed on: 4/9/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Dave Hardman, Karina, Joey Ray, Trinity, Chris Mountain, Justin Slayer, Nautica Binx, Elizabeth Lawrence, Satine Diamond
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: The first thing that I saw that made me look at this title was the box cover. Taking up more than half of the cover stands Satine Diamond bent over showing us her ass wearing a black thong! This is a Fusxion film, so I know that I will be seeing quality. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was top notch, as was the Audio! THEMES: Anal, ATM, PTM, Oral, Rimming (m/f), Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (17:49), Photo Gallery, Web, Phone Numbers, Trailers (pussy whipped 2, american ass, screwed, ass everywhere), Instant Pop Shots. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Bottom Feeders 7 is an anal themed movie from rosebud. jules jordan brought attention back to this company by directing the first five and pat myne continues the series with this, the second under his direction. SCENE 1: taylor rain and angela crystal with tony ribas. introduction solo. for each girl. tony gives each girl oral sex and fingers them and uses an anal toy with each. oral sex for tony from each girl. vaginal sex with each girl. alternating anal sex with each girl including breaks for oral sex. facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #25 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 9, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Ciera Sage, Elizabeth Heeps, Lee Stone, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, and Pascal St. James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lately Ive been extremely impressed with Pat Mynes direction, as well as Metros FusXion line. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its everything I could have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans, anybody who thinks that Jules Jordan could use a little competition, and anybody who likes people named Ashley Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal sex and DPs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few moments when the balance falters slightly and a few comments between Pat and the cast which are audible. The video is just as good. It has a slightly soft feel that helps give the feature a nicely artistic feeling.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has assembled a great cast and really impressed me with the last one of his movies I watched. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some slightly artistic anal action similar to Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting 100 anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and sounds great. There were about five seconds throughout the movie where I wondered if the audio was dubbed, but even then I wasnt sure. The video is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #15 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 9, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    American Ass a Pat Myne flick from Metro's Fuxsion AMERICAN ASS:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4 Director Pat Myne Studio: Metro's Fuxsion Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Davis Release Date: November 24, 2003 Total Run Time: 1:51:20 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - Tease, Pussy-Licking, Finger-Fucking, Female Masturbation, Dildo Play (Vaginal, Anal, and DP),  BJ, Deep Throat, Throat-Fucking, 2-Cock BJ, Rimming, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Vaginal Sex, PTM
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 6
Bottom Feeders 6 

Release date: 6/24/2003
Reviewed on: 11/12/2003 by mr-october-1091

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Aria, Ashley Long, Talon, Britney Foster, Judy Star
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Bottom Feeders 6 is an anal sex themed movie. the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 4 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. not much as far as the extras go. photo gallery/ slide show. 4 preview trailers. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time about 100 minutes. no condoms. britney's scene is 1 on 1, all others are 2 on 1. this series began with jules jordan directing the first 5, but pat myne takes over with this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: REVIEW The is the first installment of Anal Angels, a new backdoor series that Elegant Angel started about a year ago. Although the video was released in 2001, the DVD version is brand new. At the time this review was written, two more installments of Anal Angels have been released. There really is no plot here worth mentioning. At the beginning of each scene, the male performer appears after a tease sequence. The guy is always dressed in black and wears matching sunglasses. He tells the starlet that he is their "anal angel" and is there to bring them pleasure. The box cover wisely ignores this ridiculous premise, and characterizes the girls themselves as "anal angels." SCENE ONE Scene one features a Bridgette Kerkove, a familiar face (and ass!) to raincoaters. And to keep everything on a even keel, the scene takes place in Elegant Angel's familiar bedroom set. Bridgette has long hair here and nude except for black stockings and heels. Ms. Kerkove breasts are the "enhanced" version here. Overall, she looks OK, but not exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Angels (Elegant Angel)
Anal Angels (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 3/27/2002
Reviewed on: 4/13/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Charlie, Pat Myne, Dante, Envy, Chris Charming, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Mandy Mystery
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Starring Shelbee Myne, Charlie, Mandy Mystery, Envy, and Bridgett Kerkove with Pat Myne, Bobby Vitale, Chris Charming and Dante. Directed by Pat Myne SCENE ONE : Bridgett Kerkove and Bobby Vitale. The scene starts with some original music and Bridgett posing in front of a mirror, before putting on some stockings. She lies down on a bed and soon gets woken up by the guy. He goes down on her and rims her. He fucks her pussy before he fucks her ass, she gives an A2M bj, and gets more anal. She gapes a bit as well before getting a facial. --I have seen Bridgett numerous times, but I dont remember her looking this good. She has large tits, large lips (mouth), and a bald pussy (in this scene), for those of you who have never seen her, plus shes a blonde. Not only does she look great, but she also performs very solidly as well. The guy also performs well. This is a simple scene, with very excellently captured sex. Great way to open up a film, now to see if the rest of the film will be as good SCENE TWO : Charlie and Dante.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Pat Myne X

Available Filters

Category
Studio