All Movie Reviews  > Pat Myne

All Movie Reviews directed by Pat Myne

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 75 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 7
Curvy Girls 7 

Release date: 7/18/2015
Reviewed on: 8/10/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Keisha Grey, Olivia Austin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: A recent release from Pat Myne where he shoots the lovely Keisha Grey, Olivia Austin, Alison Tyler and Anikka Albrite. Plenty of fine tease here showing off some big juicy tits and some fine big bottoms as well. Some oral for the ladies too which is always a great thing and they do their part as well making sure those dicks are hard'n'ready to fuck their pussies. A variety in the pops with a couple facials and one titty pop and one to a fine pair of ass cheeks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 7
Internally Yours 7 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/9/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Will Powers, Richelle Ryan, Sarah Vandella, Romi Rain, Keisha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature that is all about the creampie. He has an impressive big-titted cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Romi Rain, Sarah Vandella and Richelle Ryan. These girls are all popular performers and the internal cumshot is a very popular fetish. Combine the two and this disk is sure to be a top seller.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 7
Internally Yours 7 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Will Powers, Richelle Ryan, Sarah Vandella, Romi Rain, Keisha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: A recent release from Pat Myne featuring a nice cast with Keisha Grey on the cover plus you have Richelle Ryan, Romi Rain and Sarah Vandella to enjoy here as well. Sarah delivers a really nice and nearly all anal scene with Toni Ribas in this one too. The scenes as the title would seem to suggest end in creampies for the ladies- all vaginal including Sarah's scene that features as much anal from her that I've ever watched her do.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 7
Curvy Girls 7 

Release date: 7/18/2015
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Keisha Grey, Olivia Austin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature which celebrates curvy girls. These babes are everything we worship in a woman...massive curves and beautiful figures. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Anikka Albrite, Olivia Austin, Alison Tyler and Keisha Grey. These girls are tremendous and are the reason why I love porn!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 6/26/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Lola Foxx, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Aidra Fox, Tara Morgan, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Elegant Angel and director Pat Myne resuscitate this lesbian series after a couple of year. Essentially, this series is about an older woman teaching a younger woman about the advantages of lesbian sex. Romi Rain, Aidra Fox, Nina Elle, Mercedes Carrera, Lola Foxx, Sarah Vandella, Tara Morgan and Xander Sixx are the girls in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Pat Myne and Elegant Angel's latest release is this big breasted disk. These girls know they have the assets that make guys weak in the knees and they know how to use it to their advantage! Romi Rain gains the cover and leads off this collection which also includes Ava Addams, Britney Amber, Mercedes Carrera and Eva Long.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 6/26/2015
Reviewed on: 7/9/2015 by seandps

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Lola Foxx, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Aidra Fox, Tara Morgan, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: As the rise of Elegant Angel back from the ashes continues, it's time to dive back into the Club 59, with the newest installment of Teach Me. Well the two lovely ladies on the cover, Romi Rain and Aidra Fox, will grab your eye, and after watching their scene, you might be grabbing a little something as well. We had a few scenes after that that were a little of a letdown after the energy that Romi and Aidra gave us, but thankfully I can say that Sarah and Tara, brought that all back with their great finale on this disc. I'm giving the spotlight scene to Romi and Aidra, but am willing to admit it was a close decision. All the action was caught beautifully and some great moments of tease footage showcasing these lovely ladies, before the fun begins. Special features are basically a brief BTS segment and a few trailers, I think we would have loved to see some extra footage of Romi and Aidra in action. Once again Pat Myne and Elegant Angel are determined to bring them back to the glory th
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant returns with a Performer of the Year title but adds in the element of MILF to it so we enjoy some great women in action who know how they love to be fucked. Allison Moore, Julia Ann, India Summers, Veronica Avluv and Ava Addams appear here with 3 anal scenes mixed in with lots of good pussy pounding too. The women don't forget about the oral and the guys as well do some good work taking care of the kitty before letting their cocks take over.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bush is back and I'm not talking about Jeb or George! Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature of girls sporting hair down there. Riley Reid gets the boxcover and this one also features Sarah Shevon, Penny Pax, Kiera Nicole and Emma Evins. Lots of guys prefer the natural look so this will appeal to their sense of womanhood!
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel has produced the Performers of they Year title for a few years now and, this year, they decided to give MILFs some love. MILF porn is one of the most popular genres out there so why not? They have an exceptional cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Ava Adams, India Summer and Allison Moore. This should be a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Elegant Angel that focuses in on the girls of course but each of these ladies sports a nice sized bush which is emphasized quite a bit during the course of the scene. From the tease throughout the fucking we never go more than few seconds it seems without a focused shot of her bush. For fans of girls with a healthy bush this release is well worth checking out as the cast itself was pretty strong too so lots to enjoy here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once again we are back in the rise of Elegant Angel after some turbulent times, and I can say the future is looking good after checking this one out. Pat Myne showcases a lovely cast of ladies, rocking the pussy patch, although I will say that they are fairly tame, no 70's or 80's jungles going on here, and I am perfectly ok with that. For those looking for that may want to look elsewhere, but once you get a look at the cast, I am sure you will be plenty entertained with this one. Starting off with Riley Reid and ending nicely on Keira Nicole. I was worried about the video quality and feel of an other Elegant Angel movie I reviewed, with this one, my worries are no more and I look forward to Pat Myne and Elegant Angel making their way back to the great company they once were. That eye catching cover grabs your attention, and the action on your screen will make you want to grab yourself a few times.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Pat Myne for Elegant Angel and it's a continuation of the Massive Asses line and we have a fine cast here too led by Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger and Dani Daniels who graces the cover for this release. Plenty of hot ass tease and shots during the fuck scenes so booty fans are well taken care of by Pat here. Some anal though not in every scene but plenty of butt footage as I mentioned earlier-- cowgirl was a big winner in this release for sure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel brings back their Massive Asses series, this time with Pat Myne at the helm! If you're new to the series, this one is known for their terrific ass teases and some hard sex follows! Dani Daniels, Holly Heart, Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger and Olivia Austin are the beauties with the bootys who get them worshipped!
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great fresh talent release. You get a nice interview with each girl to start things out, followed by solid tease action and passionate sex. Every scene in the movie has great chemistry, and the action is captured extremely well. The technical aspects show nice care, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Pat Myne. He brings together a good cast of hotties to tease 'n' please. Jillian Janson, Sara Luvv, Scarlet Red and Sabrina Banks get to work with Erik, Mick, Bill and Marco so some good cocks too are on hand to fuck these girls. Some pretty good tease here especially with Scarlet who has fun with an ice cube-- I'll let you guess what she does with it!
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release celebrates the big titted beautiies that we all love! Covergirl Ava Addams is reason enough to check out this release but then you throw in Alison Tyler, Britney Amber and Courtney Taylor to the mix and I can think of 8 good reasons to check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside A Porn Star
Inside A Porn Star 

Release date: 8/26/2014
Reviewed on: 10/31/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Tiffany Tyler, Will Powers, Madelyn Monroe, Aaliyah Love, Tyler Nixon, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this new Zero Tolerance feature. It has a nice little concept, the girls do a little tease, get interviewed, more tease then get fucked hard. They have a very good looking cast here including Aaliyah Love, Jessa Rhodes, Madelyn Monroe and Tiffany Tyler.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pat Myne is a new director at Elegant Angel and he's been handed the reigns to this series, one of the studio's best! He has four scenes in this one and he keeps up the style from previous volumes. He lets us get to know the girls a little bit before the action starts. I like that style, expecially for newer girls. He has a great cast in this one including Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red and Sabrina Banks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighborhood Watcher
Neighborhood Watcher 

Release date: 1/21/2013
Reviewed on: 9/24/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Mark Wood, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Maya Hills, Aubrey Addams, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this DVD concerning a stalker who preys on the hot young females in the neighborhood. He watches them through a camera while they suck and fuck. They have a nice cast in this one including Brandy Aniston, Aubrey Adams, Raylene and Maya Hills. The camera goes back and forth to the main camera to the stalker watching them which gets distracting at some points.
read the complete review
Review brief: Waste of young Porn Talent. Skip this one unless you're a Sidnee Taylor fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Damn, this has been in a series thatís been in mothballs for 3rd Degree since 2006! They finally bring it back with an exceptional cast, beautiful babes all! Aaliyah Love, Dani Daniels, Jessa Rhodes and Tiffany Tyler. Yikes! That is some hot women right there! Soemthing that I am sure that I am going to enjoy!
read the complete review
Boxcover for True Teenagers
True Teenagers 

Release date: 7/15/2013
Reviewed on: 12/25/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Seth Gamble, Mandy Sky, Jonni Hennessy, Zoey Nixon, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne and Combat Zone present a little over 2 hours of actual teenagers getting fucked in a multitude of ways. Zoey Nixon, who I have been a fan of for a while, leads the charge and this volume also includes Jonni Hennessy, Mandy Sky and Stacie Jaxx.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Pat Myne X

Available Filters
Trailers (26)

Category
Studio