All Movie Reviews  > Pat Myne

All Movie Reviews directed by Pat Myne

Showing 1 - 25 of 53 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Waste of young Porn Talent. Skip this one unless you're a Sidnee Taylor fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Damn, this has been in a series that’s been in mothballs for 3rd Degree since 2006! They finally bring it back with an exceptional cast, beautiful babes all! Aaliyah Love, Dani Daniels, Jessa Rhodes and Tiffany Tyler. Yikes! That is some hot women right there! Soemthing that I am sure that I am going to enjoy!
read the complete review
Boxcover for True Teenagers
True Teenagers 

Release date: 7/15/2013
Reviewed on: 12/25/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Seth Gamble, Mandy Sky, Jonni Hennessy, Zoey Nixon, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne and Combat Zone present a little over 2 hours of actual teenagers getting fucked in a multitude of ways. Zoey Nixon, who I have been a fan of for a while, leads the charge and this volume also includes Jonni Hennessy, Mandy Sky and Stacie Jaxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighborhood Watcher
Neighborhood Watcher 

Release date: 1/21/2013
Reviewed on: 12/18/2013 by kinkwilliams

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Mark Wood, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Maya Hills, Aubrey Addams, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Neighborhood Watcher is a Combat Zone offering in the "voyeur" genre - reminiscent of the old "Peeping Tom" series offered by Silverstone, going back about 10 years or so. Basically the veiwers point of view (at times) is of someone recording some sexual encounters, as the two partners go at it - not knowing they are being filmed. Not like this hasn't been done before, but what the hell...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommies Busting Out
Mommies Busting Out 

Release date: 8/26/2013
Reviewed on: 10/9/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Pat Myne, Kristal Summers, Serena Marcus, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Devon Lee, Kiara Mia
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Hmmm. I wonder what this title suggests? LOL. Big breasted MILF’s get down and dirty in this new release from Combat Zone. There are 4 scenes on the disk totally about 2 hours and 15 minutes. Krystal Summers and Devon Lee are the biggest names here with 4 pairs of tits on prominent display in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Laid in Lingerie 2 features some gorgeous girls getting righteously fucked while still wearing their sexy lingerie. It's brought to us by director Mike Quasar and Third Degree. Some nice scenes here , so let's look at this title in more detail.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 

Release date: 10/30/2004
Reviewed on: 7/17/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid feature with great performers, and a good collection of Pat Myne's work leading up to this commemorative video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Impact 4 (FusXion)
Double Impact 4 (FusXion) 

Release date: 6/6/2006
Reviewed on: 8/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Double Impact 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Pat Myne Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk Peremptory synopsis Double impact is like is name says a fest for those who enjoy watching the girls being double filled, the real highlights were to see Trina Michaels performance and the never shy Kelly "fucking' Wells, who didn't do a DAP for a change just DP.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Saw/reviewed the 1st 'AJ' last month,so i'm curious as to whether # 2 is as good/better or if it's just plain ol' # 2, lol. Let's see. What I Liked The fuckin'. Pretty nice here, both Shy Love's & Sandra ( love you) Romain's scene get kicked started into high gear with each taking doggy anals from the get-go. Nice. In fact, Sandra & Tony T's scene was just intense one-fuckmanship througout,slapping, biting, & pawing at each other, very sexy. Also really dug the Vanessa Lane, Brandi Lyons, & Trent Tesoro scene. A couple of times here Brandi has a double dong in her pussy and fucks Vanessa's sexy ass with the other end, sometimes taking it out to taste Vanessa's bung cheese. Nice. I think Trent got off on the hot g/g action too cuz after plowing Vanessa's ass in doggy anal a couple times, he finally unloads a massive creamy load that coats/covers her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 4
American Ass 4 

Release date: 4/4/2006
Reviewed on: 6/6/2006 by gof

Starring: Pat Myne, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Alayah Sashu, Courtney Cummz
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: INTRODUCTION It had seemed like a long time since I had reviewed anything that wasnt from one of the three major gonzo studios, RLD, Platinum X or Evil Angel, and so I was looking forward to seeing what performer turned director, Pat Myne could deliver. Its an anal themed title, with some familiar names, including one of my favourite girls at the moment, Courtney Cummz, who I was going to have the pleasure of reviewing for the first time. Well, what better way to start a movie than with the aforementioned, Courtney Cummz, looking hot in bright green hotpants, matching fishnet top and black heels. Pat waxes lyrical about Courtneys ass, complete with inserted butt plug, before passing her on to Mark Ashley to enjoy. Courtney is one of the few girls who can make me hard just watching her give oral, and Pat captures the action well, giving us great shots of her body as she enthusiastically slurps on Marks cock and eats his balls.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 21, 22 / 2004, 2 / 5, 12 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Vickie Powell, Dillon, Teagan Presley, Mark Ashley, Lee Ann, Jay Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, and Jon Dough The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since I checked out one of Pat Mynes movies, but hes been a director that seems to fly under the radar of a lot of people while putting out some darn good movies. Im looking forward to taking another look at his work here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not as good as I expected from Pat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good range of sex with barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, including Pats comments from behind the camera, but there are a couple background noises which pop up. The video isnt quite as good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 4, The
Ass Watcher 4, The 

Release date: 12/13/2005
Reviewed on: 2/28/2006 by howie

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Simone Style
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Director: Pat Myne Running time: 1:59 Cast listing (scene rating with 5 being the best): Scene 1 Sara Blue with Pat Myne - 3 Scene 2 Simone Peach with Mr. Pete - 4 ˝ Scene 3 Angel Dark with Mick Blue & Dillon - 4 ˝ Scene 4 Jane Darling with David Perry - 5 Scene 5 Claudia Rossi with Pat Myne - 2 ˝ My short review: The Ass Watcher 4 is further evidence of why I prefer Eurobabes in my pornos. The tandem of Simone Peach (a\k\a Simone Style), Angel Dark, and Jane Darling made this anal-centric porno a joy to watch. Simone with her pretty face and knockout ass surprised me with her semi-squirting but Mr. Pete seems to have that skill with girls as he fingered her snatch to excrete some liquids. As for her anal performance, Simone offered no new surprises in that her ass got a good workout as usual. Simone is a beauty. Angels scene had a nice set-up as she was led into the room on her hands and knees with a leash around her neck. From there we move into a rather hot b/b/g scene that included plenty of anal and DP in multiple positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 12/23/2005 by heynow

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits 2
Phat Ass Tits 2 

Release date: 12/6/2005
Reviewed on: 12/18/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Pat Myne, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michelle B., Chris Streams, Yasmine Vega, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Phat Ass Tits 2 Studio: FusXion Category: Busty Director: Pat Myne Starring: Pat Myne, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Yasmine Vega, Tory Lane, Michelle B, Austin Kincade quickest of the quick review. Pat Myne's PAT ( phat ass tits) 2 is one movie with a lot to expect, from it's predecesor, PAT, this edition is full of big tits, like the lovely Tory Lane, Michelle B. Austin kincade and lots more of big, maybe not so natural but still pretty tits, this also contains some hard anal pounding on some of the scenes, too sad, is not divided in subchapters which makes hard to navigate in case you want to see a prefered position, or money shot... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Michelle B. Is honored with the first scene, pretty hot one where she is ass fucked. Yasmine Vega, in a regular scene. Austin Kincade, I was expecting a little more here, but not this time. Cherokee, get to share the same luck that their previous friends, not bad or good either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 

Release date: 4/24/2005
Reviewed on: 8/3/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
read the complete review
Review brief:         THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 73       ABOUT THE PICK OF THE WEEK     Myne Tease (Fusxion)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Myne Tease delivers on it's promise - it offers up some nice, slow, tantalizing cock tease of each girl followed up by exactly what that tease makes us scream to see. This movie has a great cast of girls, and each scene, except for one, really rock.  Monica Sweetheart and Michelle B turn in the most stand-out
read the complete review
Review brief: Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title represents a slew of new discoveries for me: new director (Pat Myne), new studio (FusXion), new actresses, and a new series. I picked up this title for two reasons: first, Amber Rain, the boxcover babe is quite the cutie. Second, I personally have a special place in my heart for girls who fuck on a first date. Let's see if this two-hour movie (well, 1:58 to be exact) is worth asking out again. Amber Rain, Mark Davis Throughout the pre-scene interview with Pat Myne, Amber Rain (our boxcover girl) is a gorgeous blonde looker with a rather sassy attitude; her blue eyes offset her pale pinkish skin, natural titties, and curvy rear. Her flaxen locks wave in the air as she sucks Mark Davis's thick uncut cock. They start the sex with a modified reverse cowgirl before Mark does a bit of finger probing in her pussy and asshole (which she dutifully licks). Refreshingly, this little blonde tartlet doesn't have any tattoos or piercings. He takes his time entering her ass with his big boner with slow strokes as he licks the toes of her right foot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 

Release date: 12/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/19/2005 by linus

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Brand New #2 is a decent flick featuring some severe ass pounding, semi-cute female talent taking facials, and loads of screaming. Cute redhead Pason takes on Alberto Rey after an overly-lengthy masturbation warm-up. She gets dildos and anal beads shoved into her cute arse. Rey gives her a hard pounding, but theres too much gaping for my taste. Pason takes a good open-mouth facial and gives some terrific PCH. Blond Cameron James is next. Steve Hooper pays little attention to her sweet, shaved slit before attacking her bunghole. She gets pummeled pretty good by Hooper, who finally cums on her tongue. She sucks him and cleans him off afterward. Cute brunette Shy Love has a pair of the most intriguing eyes ever seen in smut. Too bad she felt the need to have a set of hideous bolt-ons attached to her chest. She would be an absolute doll otherwise. She does bring great chemistry and fire to her tryst with Kurt Lockwood, who almost immediately bypasses her vagina for some anal plundering.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cummers (FusXion)
Young Cummers (FusXion) 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by linus

Starring: Mark Davis, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Benjamin Bratt, Tyla Wynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne's: Young Cummers Initial Thoughts: Well in porn or in any other entertainment genre, to set yourself apart and get a following these days, it takes a little something different. With a title like "Young Cummers" one might expect a series to contain scenes of younger or newer women, but no this one does not do that, in fact the cast list is quite a well established one at that. The fact is, is that this title doesn't really do anything that stands out, there is no real "genre" here, it's just a collection of new 1 on 1 scenes. There isn't anything wrong with that, a couple of these scenes are pretty good, and well done, but too often things are just a little flat and mechanical for my tastes, , it's not exceptionally passionate or energetic, and a average list of extras doesn't change that either. Overall a nice effort but just nothing that I can jump up and scream about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 2
Early Entries 2 

Release date: 6/23/2004
Reviewed on: 1/4/2005 by linus

Starring: Julian, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Kimber, Sarah Alexander
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne's: Early Entries 2 Preview Expectations: I'm not sure what the theme is here to be honest. By the title it seems to be more of a barely legal theme, so I guess I'll go with that. Brianna Blaze is now retired, so I'm looking forward to checking her out in rememberance, and with Jennifer Luv and some other newer cuties, this has some potential. Initial Thoughts Not bad at all. Overall it adds up to being just another porn movie, as there isn't a whole lot to stand it up above the many well done gonzo features, but there are a few scenes here worth checking out, and it does a nice job of covering the basics and making it a watchable flick for a wide array of fans, couples are safe with this one and yet the raincoaters should find something to like despite the tame nature of the sex. A poor compliment of extras really keeps this one from bumping up out of the average realm, as it had some good moments but the disc doesn't offer much else to add more value.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have not seen much of Pat Myne's work behind the camera but he was a solid performer and has a good reputation. He has assembled a very nice cast here with three of the most intense women in the industry. Alicia Rhodes, Venus and Mandy Bright have been scorching our screens of late and I expect no less here. Lanny Barbie is an incredible beauty and Pason is both cute and nasty. Let's see how it all works out. Alicia Rhodes, wearing a black mini-dress and looking very businesslike, bangs on the garage door of a warehouse and enters. Inside, she's in fetish lingerie, including garters, stockings and knee high boots. She climbs some spiral stairs and there are two cocksman sitting in a room, waiting, and a platform bed that Alicia goes to in order to do some teasing with her more than ample assets. She fingers her ass and tastes it, then sucks on a red butt plug before easing it into her rectum. A bigger black plug replaces the red one and Alicia fucks that one propped on the bed.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Pat Myne X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio