All Movie Reviews  > Otto Bauer

All Movie Reviews directed by Otto Bauer

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: A new show from Otto Bauer that takes us to the big boob genre, one that is a favorite of many out there in pornoland. There are short set ups for each scene before the action gets going. Some oral for the ladies though not a lot but they make up for it when servicing the fellas. Facial finishes with some also dropping to the big tits to be rubbed in. No anal but some real nice cowgirl shots especially in the Daisy Cruz scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 121
Barely Legal 121 

Release date: 8/23/2011
Reviewed on: 6/21/2013 by dawg69

Starring: Billy Glide, Otto Bauer, Jay Crew, Dane Cross, Eric John, Katie Summers, Alyssa Branch, Kaylee Hilton, Cassandra Nix, Elaina Raye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Younger Girls (supposedly) in silly scenarios that magically develop into sexual play.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Brides
Virgin Brides 

Release date: 10/9/2012
Reviewed on: 11/29/2012 by x911

Starring: Billy Glide, Otto Bauer, Will Powers, Eric John, Ryan Driller, Vanessa Cage, Giselle Leon, Alyssa Branch, Trinity St. Clair, Maia Davis
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: A collection of scenes based on newly married virgins yeah, they were virgins all right!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 110
Barely Legal 110 

Release date: 9/21/2010
Reviewed on: 2/21/2012 by jc

Starring: Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, Chris Johnson, Otto Bauer, Jesse Jorden, Bill Bailey, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Gigi Rivera, Alektra Sky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Younger Ladies getting nasty....on-going series and starring two of the most sought-after Young Porn Queens Gigi Rivery & Jesse Jorden.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new entry in the Barely Legal line highlighted by a couple of busty babes- Bethany Benz and Miya Monroe who graces the cover giving you a hint of those terrific tits which get much better footage captured during her scene. One of the girls takes it in the ass but doesn't seem quite as into the action as if they'd just stuck to her pussy. There are brief set ups but we're quickly on to the action. I'd do this as a rental at first and see if the action grabs you more than it did me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Otto Bauer directs KISS ME DEADLY (2010, Adam & Eve Pictures) with Kayden Kross. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 110
Barely Legal 110 

Release date: 9/21/2010
Reviewed on: 10/6/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, Chris Johnson, Otto Bauer, Jesse Jorden, Bill Bailey, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Gigi Rivera, Alektra Sky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: A new volume in the long running Barely Legal series and this time out Gigi Rivera leads a parade of hot young stars who all have just passed that special age when it's ok to finally lust after them! Some good cock sucking here by the girls and the sex was also good leading to mostly facials in the end. Well worth a look for teen fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: You know what they says about mice while the cat is away. In this situation, while the prison warden is away, his horny daughter and equally horny friends, along with a visiting researcher (Audrey Hollander) are satisfying their sexual cravings with the available supply of prisoners.
read the complete review
Review brief: SMOKIN' TAILPIPIES (2008, Daring media) is a backwards tale about Bobby Joe, who gathers up Bobby Sue for a mini-crime spree. Here is a review of the DVD written and directed by Otto Bauer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Almost Virgins 4 from Mach 2 Entertainment is an Otto Bauers Supercore production. It features four girls (Kitty, Lyla Lei, Thi Michelle, and Kelly Ripps) that are almost virgins, and one girl, Audrey Hollander, that is not a virgin by anyones stretch of the imagination. Not all of the scenes have anal, and this is probably the first Otto Bauer movie Ive seen where all of the girls arent getting fucked in the ass. Camera work is done by Jim Powers. The movie is presented in fullscreen with black bars, and the chapter stops are fairly good. Extras include a bonus scene, btw, cumshots recap and trailers. Overall, the movie is pretty good, and recommended if you like younger, almost virgins.
read the complete review
Review brief: Audrey Hollander is the extreme anal queen. In this movie you can see why. In every scene you can see hard anal sex, ass stretching and big toys shoved in girl’s asses. Audrey Hollander is a funny redhead, but she has a dirty mind. These girls will feel their assholes after the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have "Make Her Ass Scream 1:Louder Bitch" by Otto And Audrey's Supercore division of Ninn Worx. I have really enjoyed the films that were done by these two and I am going into this film with high expectations for extreme sex. Included in the cast is one of my favorite stars, Dana DeArmond! Dana always seems to just remind me of the hot chick next door that is a sex fiend! Whenever I see Audrey Hollanders' name on a box cover, I can't wait to see what kind of foreign body she will insert into her ass this time. All of the scenes are vignettes that have the typical Ninn Worx backgrounds. There are short tease segments with the girls before the sex begins.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty, Kinky sex....from start to finale . Kink ? You gots : Voyuer-ism . Chains & bondage/fetish wear . Glory- hole lovin' . Nasty ? Lessee...DP's, Use of bottles/ratchets as sex toys, oh, and there's also DOUBLE anal dirtbox lovin' . Yup, intense stuff....not for gentle/tender types .
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Otto Bauer brings his brand of slutty & stylish sex to the home of stylized sex...Ninn Worx. Haven't seen Audrey onscreen in awhile...should be fun. What I Liked Most definitely the sex. Anal, anal, & still more anal, nice . Dug that at one point during the Audrey/Lyla/Jay action Audrey & Jay are engaged in a furious 69 oral slurpfest when suddenly Jay fills Audrey's pretty mouth with his evil seed....as Jay's legs twitch in post-orgasm spasms, Audrey has the most delish, devilish, & satisfied look on her face...priceless ! Best scene here ? Aurora Snow with Audrey Hollander, & Otto Bauer & Jay Ashley. Some G/G lezzie love, s&m style, for the double A's . Aurora gets her tocchis pipe reamed good by Audrey's fingers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Almost Virgins 3
Almost Virgins 3 

Release date: 9/23/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Annette Schwarz, Sammy Cruz, Alexa Von Tess, Cassandra Cruz, Nakia D'Alene
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Synopsis The title being in reference to low mileage on the girls' tuchises. So then, let's see how they fare on their journey to anal enlightenment. Scene 1 Nervous about her pending ( 2nd time only !) anal scene, Annette decides to do some anal masturbation, to, uh, relax.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heart Breakers 1 (Mach 2)
Heart Breakers 1 (Mach 2) 

Release date: 9/28/2006
Reviewed on: 10/2/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Ashley Anne, Audrey Hollander, Vivian West, Tobi Pacific, Jayda Diamonde
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Overview Fine looking cast with redheads Audrey & Tobi Pacific on hand. Title referring to girls who fuck anothers' man, leaving her pussy and ass flavor on the guys'dick for the cuckolded woman to taste later. Nice. What I Liked Busty brunette newbie Ashley Anne is very pretty ! Lucky Van Damage gets to bone her in doggy,mish, cowgirl and reverse ( bouncy bouncy !) cowgirl ( all vaginal)before giving Ashley's purty face his man goo. Why Tobi Pacific isn't a mega star defies logic. Here Otto fucks her 9 ways to Sunday and she DIGS it ! Oral, cowgirl, mish, p2m, doggy anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal, mish anal, a2m, & finally pile driver anal before Otto comes in her mouth. Sexy nasty redhead, me likey. Of course the nastiest sexy redhead in porn is Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Xxx Pin-ups
Xxx Pin-ups 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 9/22/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Vanessa Lane, Nyomi Zen, Amber Rayne, Tonya Hardin
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Synopsis Ah, Mach 2.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Camp Ass
Camp Ass 

Release date: 7/17/2006
Reviewed on: 8/10/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Aurora Snow, Angel Long, Audrey Hollander, Desire Moore, Veronica Rain
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Overview 2 good things you can reliably expect from a Mach 2 realease: 1) Good, hard anal sex scenes 2) Alabaster Princess, Audrey Hollander ! What I Liked 4 out of 5 scenes take place outdoors, which is a welcome respite from the plethora of filmage via rented McMansion, or industrial park office. The sex. Always hot, always anal, always Audrey, & hey, this release sports oral/anal legend, Aurora Snow. Best sex scene ? That could depend on one's taste... you likey petite blonds ? Desiree Moore, or Angel Long might be your' fave....Desiree's scene features her getting dp'ed by Chris Charming & un credited stunt cock. A pretty hot scene actually. Angel's scene sees her being manhandled every which way by buff Lee Stone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for X-Treme Violation 3
X-Treme Violation 3 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 8/2/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Sandra Romain, Audrey Hollander, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lana Croft
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: General Impression Hard edged anal sex. Thats' how I expect an Otto/Mach 2 release to be. 'Violation 3' is no let down...plenty of rough, nasty, anal kinkiness on display here. Oversize toys, slapping, spitting, choking, and anal dildo-age/tease to begin every scene ? Heavy stuff. Sex Highlights The lazy/easy thing to do here would be to say, ' Look, this dvd has Kelly ( fuck'n) Wells, Sandra Romain, Hilary Scott, & Audrey Hollander in it...it's ALL top shelf...YOU try picking a highlight '. LOL. Still, even with this extreme/dream cast, some things stood out. Kelly Wells is just nasty, NASTY. ' Stuff my ass like it's a fucking turkey', is just 1 example of her insanity ! HUGE anal gape as Otto takes out some big-ass anal beads, wow. Hilary Scott is a LOUD screamer. I guess i'd scream too if I was being manhandled by big Lee Stone. Holy jeez does he work her out...lotsa standing cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, deep piledriver anal. whew.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcess 4
Anal Xcess 4 

Release date: 6/12/2006
Reviewed on: 6/27/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Sierra Sinn, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Piper Parker, Peyton
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Overview 2 wild , energetic performers in Sierra Sinn, and Audrey Hollander...a couple of cuties in Piper Parker, & Jeanie Marie. Does it add up to a bonerific, good time ? Let's see. What I Liked Anal, anal, and still more anal. Don't like anal ? Run and leave now. Liked that petite cutie Jeanie took a great anal pounding from Otto Bauer, and still remained feisty right too the end...imforming him after all the anal excess that, ' i'm a dirty whore, cover me in your' come'. He does. Nice. Sierra Sinn delivered yet again, damn she's good. Alex Sanders had the pleasure of trying to ride this wild philly. Even as he's pounding her ass in doggy, Sierra wants more carnage, so she inserts a thick dildo into her pretty pussy, and gives it a hard drilling as well. Sierra's a2m's are even overheated as she takes Alex's cock as deep as he can cram it inside her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Live and Loaded In LA
Live and Loaded In LA 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 6/13/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mika Tan, Venus, Audrey Hollander, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Overview Hmm, what we have here is a rock & cock fuckfest featuring nasty beauties Venus and Audrey Hollander. So will it make you wanna ' rock out with your' cock out', or leave your' Bizkit limp ? Let's see. What I Liked The sex. Just nasty , nasty stuff here. Dp's, double anals, sex with veggies( no b.s.),bitch slaps....oh, and sex on 'stage' as a band (?) performs. The cast. Claire Robbins,Venus, Mika Tan, & Audrey. Nuff said ? Well, besides theyre immense hot-ness, each gal gets ass fucked, facialed, and just generally treated as a human fuck toy. Standout memories. The Venus & Audrey scene. What starts off as a sexy g/g ass and tit slapfest, explodes into a 3 dude, 2 babe, no holds barred fuckapalooza. Weenies in asses, multiple weenies in asses, Venus & Audrey getting dp'ed, nasty fuck talk, etc etc. Pretty much if it could be done, it was done here. Final load score....Venus 2, Audrey 1. Most excellent. What I Disliked Hmm, oh, I didnt much care for Staci Thorn's punk/spiked/Rancid hair-do.
read the complete review
Review brief: It would appear that Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer and friends went on a barnstorming tour of Swiss sex clubs. Travelling like rockstars and putting on shows in front of live audiences. Sounds pretty cool. The other women include Renee Pornero, Nikki Rider, Salma De Nora, Livia Choice and Angelique Morreau. Renee is the only one I could pick out of a lineup and Nikki is the only other one I've ever heard of. It's a novel approach for a porn video and could generate some interesting performances. The video opens on the arrival of the sex stars to Switzerland and the bus ride to their hotel. Quick MTV cuts with musical accompaniment. The first staged appearance has Audrey playing with a dildo on a couch and some lesbian play by two of her crew on an adjacent bed. She crawls across the floor to a caged Renee Pornero. Audrey gets her ass and pussy played with through the bars. She and Renee are both wearing long, black latex gloves and takes four fingers easily in her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: LIPS THAT LIE 2: THE DOLL FACTORY Cast: Audrey Hollander, Claire Robbins, Poppy Morgan, Leah Luv, Jeannie Marie Sullivan Director: Otto Bauer Genre: Gonzo vignettes Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 14 min Notes: Fuck DROIDS, o my! Hopefully I have the following info right: Mach 2 Entertainment is the distributor to Supercore productions, a studio which seems to be solely directed by Otto Bauer, hubby of the insatiable Audrey Hollander. Jim Powers joins him by helming camera and I see that he also brought over his colorful lighting style used in his Sin City/Mayhem titles, only amplified. Audrey Hollander is now exclusive to Supercore (also to Michael Ninn's Ninnworx) and she seems to star in every movie from this relatively new studio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue From what I've seen of Mach 2 Entertainment, it's all about Audrey Hollander and Otto Bauer, her husband. He's joined in production by Jim Powers, and between them, I can expect nothing less than hardcore mayhem. The cast they've rounded up is intriguing. My chocolate dream, Marie Luv is on hand. The beautiful Harmony. Mia Bangg, who's identified as Bragg on the boxcover. So shoddy. And there's also Nyomi. Zen, I presume, not Marcela. The box also promises every hole filled. If they accomplish that with Harmony we've got a scoop. A beautiful red motorcycle fills the frame with a hard rock soundtrack playing. Audrey Hollander dressed in red and black to complement the hog is posing around the vehicle. I've always thought that she was an exceptionally beautiful woman, and she looks better than ever here. Her hair is straightened and I almost didn't recognize her at first. She pulls those horny tits of hers out of the top and rubs herself all over the cycle.
read the complete review
Review brief: DETAILS Scene 1:  Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes     The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.  Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Otto Bauer X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio