All Movie Reviews  > Omar Galanti

All Movie Reviews directed by Omar Galanti

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Review brief: "Private Specials 89: Extreme Soviet Sluts" from Private and Salvo Visalli is one of the best movies I happen to watch and review from Private of late hard sex wise, add four very beautiful Russian girls and we have a winning formula, it will be hard to mess up this one, but just ask a couple of the Studios that I've been doing many reviews and you will agree with me on the high score, Liona is getting better in front of my eyes and Lolita keep her pace, good getter for the collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Russian Teen Ass: Fresh And Ready" from Private and directed by Omar Galanti has more Russian ass than the previous flicks where we first saw Lolita Petrova, OTOH, there's a couple of hand jobs in the mix, not bad, but one was from one of my favorite girls who looked so beautiful here, I also have to note that the first girl Roxane Trip is a very delicious thing to watch, is going to be a high score but could be almost perfect, and you know it Omar....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings New Generation 2
Private Castings New Generation 2 

Release date: 3/27/2014
Reviewed on: 8/12/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Alessia Lebedeva, Galina Galkina, Nikky Baby, Svetlana Morich
Studio: Private

Directed by: Omar Galanti, David El Moreno
Review brief: "Private Castings New Generations 2" from Private and directed by Salvo Visally start in a 120 MPH pace to slow down quite a bunch, with the last scene being vaginal only in the movie, we don't have any extras like in the first one of the series, and some editing is not plausible like in the second scene, where the beautiful Alice is anally creampied and is not well captured, Talking about Alice, she is one the reasons that make this a buy, what a nice butt on this girls and her ass is something we can delight on, 1/2 point for that, I'll buy it but I won't be mad if you want check it first.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private"s "Private Castings 01: New Generation" is a great movie with sort of new girls doing more than the simple tricks of pussy play or BJ's, they got tested pedal to the metal, and pass the test, I have to say that the movie along with the bonus?, no, I'm not kidding, makes this one a straight steal for in the middle of the road.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Adventures of Omar Galanti fucking Italian girls for money, should be another tittle for "Private Specials 72: Italian Putanas" from Private of course. this money moves out of the regular Private mostly robotic ways and if Omar puts a bit more effort on the extras or on the girls looks, (which went down from the third scene down), it can be a more easy to the fan from this side of the pond.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Gape Experience
First Gape Experience 

Release date: 7/10/2013
Reviewed on: 7/18/2013 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Omar Galanti, Suzana Scott, Bella Marchelli, Branda Hally, Lizaveta K.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Review brief: Brand new Russian women having their first gape experiences at the hand of Omar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Queen of Gapes
Queen of Gapes 

Release date: 5/11/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by stinkfist

Starring: Logan, Julia Bond, Omar Galanti, Nataly Gold, Isabella Clark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Review brief: Ok before i start this review i must say im really looking forward to what Omar Galanti has in store for us,it's always a joy to watch him fuck the hottest girls and the anal action is always superb when he has been in any Rocco movies,rumor has it that he uses Tabasco sauce as lube as the anal action is always scorching hot lol.With the title called Queen Of Gapes i think we all know and hope what is in store with this one,will The Godfather Of Gapes aka Omar Galanti serve up a feast of anal/gaping/toy action that even Mamma would be proud of.
read the complete review
Boxcover for View To A Gape, A
View To A Gape, A 

Release date: 2/7/2011
Reviewed on: 5/31/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Jennifer, Aspen, Linda, Omar Galanti, Lana Blond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Review brief: Although it isn't always true POV, Omar Galanti turns out a darn hot release here with a great focus on anal action and gaping. There's nice chemistry and sexy outfits in each scene, and each and ever girl gives up the ass and turns out some great gapes very well. Lana Blond really goes over the top with her gaping, but there isn't anything wrong with the gape factor in any of the scenes. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is a hot release on a DVD that could have used just a touch more effort overall.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Impact
Russian Impact 

Release date: 6/24/2010
Reviewed on: 2/19/2011 by long-noel

Starring: Alisha, Alisa, Omar Galanti, Alysa, Lioness, Anita Hender, Girogio Grandi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Review brief: Russian Impact (2010) THEMES: Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Facesitting, Rough Sex, POV The Cast: Lioness, Alysa, Alis Rock, Anita Hende, Alisa, Alysha, Omar Galanti & Giorgio Grandi Directed by: Omar Galanti Omar Galanti, at one point, was a regular in Rocco Siffredis videos as a male performer who was and still is very adequate. Russian Impact is his first directorial for Evil Angels sister company. Among discovering that hed direct for Evil Angel (after being transferred from Buttman Magazine Choice, like Jay Sin), I was determined to see one of maybe two of his videos. After seeing trailers for Omars Butt Obession and this one, I knew I just had to see this one before closing the book on my relationship with pornography. Omar Galantis style is like Christoph Clark meets Jay Sin (I wont liken him to Rocco, because Rocco Siffredi is so rich, pure and has more stamina than this guy). Fortunately, theres no bizarre gape-rimming, bizarre wardrobe and boring girl-on-girl shit that Jay Sin is fond of. Like Rocco, Omar is a rough dude.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Omar Galanti X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category

Studio
Director