All Movie Reviews  > Nick Orleans

All Movie Reviews directed by Nick Orleans

Showing 1 - 25 of 63 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Naughty Co-Ed Caper, The
Naughty Co-Ed Caper, The 

Release date: 2/22/2008
Reviewed on: 5/4/2008 by bono-one

Starring: John West, Reno, Shy Love, Jack Venice, Memphis Monroe, Bree Olson, Kylee Reese, Dane Cross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Review brief: Ok it's Bree Olson fans and she's in two scenes plus you have lots of naked time with her in this one, more than the previous movie. The gist of the story has Bree and Kylee down on their luck financially and they go through some trouble to make ends meet. Factor in also Memphis Monroe and Shy Love in the sex dept and you have some good stuff to check out. A rental for sure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Guilty
Guilty 

Release date: 11/29/2007
Reviewed on: 2/8/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Penny Flame, Holly Wellin, Adrianna Nicole, Carrie Ann, Ava Rose, Gabriella Romano, Paige Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Review brief: Lawyers in lust here, as Ava Rose is alluring as a legal eagle . No likey plot-driven dvds' ? No problemo, skip to the sex & enjoy seeing anal lovin' w/ Holly Wellin, or Adrianna Nicole . Gorgeous cast.....Ava, Penny Flame, Gabriella Romano, Paige Love . Good viewage for all porn lovers of all types .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Guilty
Guilty 

Release date: 11/29/2007
Reviewed on: 2/2/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Penny Flame, Holly Wellin, Adrianna Nicole, Carrie Ann, Ava Rose, Gabriella Romano, Paige Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Review brief: Ok here we have an Ava Rose vehicle which shows off her acting chops along with her even better skills which involve licking pussy and sucking cock! The storyline turns out to be a test of Ava's legal skillz but you don't see her in a courtroom, nope, her tests consists of the sexual kind and in that regard you won't have any trouble following along. Penny Flame is the brains here and Reno is stealing her ideas so with the help of Paige her girlfriend, Penny sets out to get her ideas back and this involves the 'testing' of Ava's abilities and again she passes with flying colors. Well worth a look as you get Penny Flame in a couple b/g/g scenes, Ava's in a lot of the action and you get solid cocksmen here too from Evan to Justin to Jack Venice to Reno, so check it out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cherry Busters
Anal Cherry Busters 

Release date: 1/11/2006
Reviewed on: 12/27/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Taylor Rain, Trina Michaels, Veronica Jett, Crissy Cums, Goldie Cox
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Review brief: Ironically, this DVD is a bust. Although the title makes it sound like a first time anal movie, almost all of the girls show a familiarity with anal that lets them take four fingers in the ass with hardly a noise escaping their mouth. The sex often feels held back, and the presentation is held back by grainy video and average at best audio. There is a little effort put into the extras, but it's far from thrilling as well. This is a dud of a release.
read the complete review
Review brief: TailgunnersAdam & Eve Starring: Carmen Luvana, Austyn Moore, Kylie Ireland, Flower Tucci, Ana Nova, Vanessa Lane, Katja Kassin, Mia Bangg, Harmony, Veronica Hart, Roxette, Kylie Worthy, Lexi Lamour, Annika Directed By: Nick OrleansFEATURE: With twelve scenes and a bonus disc including a behind the scenes and two extra scenes this disc has a lot to offer. I am a fan of a handfull of the performers and with a list of people this long so should everyone else. Set in 1944 during WWII with great costumes and sets the plot is more than watchable. There are a few parts of the plot that I found offensive, like President Roosevelt feeling up women and his wife boning every dude in the white house. After watching the film I realized that all of the positive aspects don't really make up for the faults. This DVD has all the faults I find with most Adam & Eve features: fake performances, short scenes with short segments, camera work and editing that are average at best, and a general lack energy and continuity in the sex. This is pornography and the sex should be the best part.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tailgunners (Adam & Eve) Studio: Adam & Eve Category: Anal , Feature film Director: Nick Orleans Starring: Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, John West, Eric Masterson, Annika, Harmony, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Lexi Lamour, Talon, Anna Nova, Katja Kassin, Tyler Knight, Mia Bangg, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Roxetta, Rusty Nails, Kylie Worthy, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Trent Saluri, Phil Harvey and thirteen more Peremptory Synopsis If I keep watching features like this, I probably will finish two or three reviews from here till the AEE show in January. Also I'm not qualified to do the feature reviews, actually I'm not qualified to do any review at all. Adam and Eve keep getting the budget extended to do nice quality products like this. You will tell me that as you remember the features present hard to watch sex, very mild and blah, blah, blah, but let me tell you that this is not the case here. I was excited for at least ten of the 12 scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Carmens Dirty Secrets is a couples-oriented feature that showcases Carmen Luvana and several other good good-looking stars. But it is, after all, an Adam and Eve production, so dont expect anything other than bland, monotonous sex. Carmen was one of the hottest performers in the jizz biz when she arrived on the scene five years ago. But the half-decade of sucking and fucking is apparently taking its toll on her enthusiasm. Shes in two scenes here and appears to be going through the motions much of the time. Shes still one of the prettiest faces in porn history. But theres nary a smile, snarl, or snicker on that beautiful face as she goes through the paces. Likewise, brunette stunner Taryn Thomas just doesnt seem to be all there as she wrestles with Derrick Pierce and Rusty Nails in the opening scene. Ive seen her light up an otherwise dreary scene in the past. But today, she just doesnt get into her anal, A2M, and facial. Domino does a completely forgettable girl-girl with Carmen before taking on Scott Nails.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ariana Jollee, Holly Hollywood, Honey (aka Kody Coxxx), Lisa Sparxxx, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Wendy James, Ben English, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that gives me hope... Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, and has a nice style that's artistic but doesn't completely take over the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun medical vignette with a bit of sexual variety. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the overly soft and straightforward adult film many associate with Adam & Eve The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done, but a touch artistic. Unlike some of Orleans' work, there is audio from the performers, but the music is still very heavy on the audio. The video is presented in the full frame format, and nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis World War 2 is the backdrop for this A&E blockbuster. The plot centers around Allied efforts to prevent the Germans from bombing Manhattan with their ultar-long range bomber, the ME-264. Too the chagrin of many, it is decided that female pilot/operative Austyn Moore is the best hope for foiling the German bombing mission. Will she succeed ? Will she fuck evil/sexy ' Argentinian Red Devil', Carmen Luvana ? Will gorgeous Kylie get dp'ed ? Will Flower squirt at some point ? Will there be anal sex, err, 'tail gunning' ??? Oh, I think you know ! The Cast Before listing the eye candy cast here, lemme just paint a picture...
read the complete review
Review brief: Your Ass Is Mine Produced 08/05 Bad Seed (www.badseeddvd.com) 120 minutes Directed by: Nick Orleans Starring: Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Lonna Lane, Valerie Herrera, Melissa Lauren, Jackie Ash, Michelle Banks, Talon, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ok so I gave it a shot. I saw Sunny Lane on the films box cover and the word "ass" in the title, and thought maybe Sunny did an anal sex scene that I hadn't heard about. Well I was wrong. The only two girls fucked anally in this film are Tory Lane and Melissa Lauren. Melissa is double penetrated and sucks cock "ass to mouth". Still the cast has some very sexy girls and some hot sex. Sunny blows and fucks Brett Rockman until he cums on her tongue, face and chest (Sunny then wipes the cum all over her tits). Melissa takes two cumshots on her ass, which she then tastes using her fingers. There's a little girl/girl sex and masturbating in the last scene with Tory, Michelle, Lonna and Tommy. Lonna gives Tommy some head and masturbates, but doesn't get fucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bluelight
Bluelight 

Release date: 1/21/2006
Reviewed on: 2/22/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Review brief: Blue Light is a bizarre feature loaded with strange special affects and weird sound affects. This is director Nick Orleans at his most creative. Unfortunately, wacky lighting, sets, and editing arent always conducive to erotic sex, and that is certainly the case here. This is sensory overload to the max. I dare anyone to try to follow the plot, watch the distracting SFX, and maintain an interest in the sex. Theres just too much going on! Forget the plotits inane and difficult to follow. The acting is typical porn, that is, bad. The action, once we get to it, is lukewarm at best. Such a waste of good talent like Haley Paige, Kelly Wells, Lexi Lamour, Dominica Leoni, Hillary Scott, and Brooke Haven! There are eight sex scenes, with four girls taking it up the ass, Haley doing a little A2M, and a smattering of facials. Theres a g/g/b romp and a 4-girl/3-guy orgy. To me, this is another case of a director making a movie for himself, not for his viewers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cherry Busters
Anal Cherry Busters 

Release date: 1/11/2006
Reviewed on: 2/19/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Taylor Rain, Trina Michaels, Veronica Jett, Crissy Cums, Goldie Cox
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Review brief: Anal Cherry Busters could be the perfect choice for a guy looking to introduce his special lady to the world of anal sex through porn. Why? Because it shows girls getting their asses pumped, but the viewer isnt left with the feeling the girls were coerced, abused, or degraded. They actually look like they want it and that they enjoy it. Goldie Cox and Veronica Jett start this assfest with a 2-on-1 romp with Talon. Experienced porn watchers know that both these two lost their butthole cherries long ago. For some reason, Goldie avoids it this time. In exchange, she accepts the facial at the end and does a sweet cumswap with Veronica, who looks thoroughly ass fucked (and pleased) by the end. Thats the one and only face blasting for the flick, but be warned theres some A2M in the next two scenes. Kelly Wells gets nailed by Scott Nails in the second scene, and Hillary Scott is plugged royally by John West. Crissy Cums takes on Talon and Chris Cannon in a hot 1-on-2, followed by covergirl Taylor Rain getting butt fucked but good by John West.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ann Marie, Ashley Long, Holly Hollywood, Kelly Steele, Kylie Wylde, Mia Smiles, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Ben English, Byron Long, Chris Cannon, Hamilton Steele, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, Rafe, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans has been putting out some pretty good movies and this one has a pretty darn good cast. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: The artistic video didnt always work the best for me, but the scenes are hot enough that I found myself really being drawn into the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a slightly artistic look and girls in sexy outfits who arent afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward video The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are on the artistic side. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Review brief: Your Ass Is Mine (Bad Seed) Studio: Bad Seed Category: Anal Director: Nick Orleans Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Talon, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Michelle Banks, Jackie Ashe, Sunny Lane, Valerie Herrera, Lonna Lane Quickest of the quick review. Hello there porn fans and those who are still on denial, Your ass is mine is the first title from bad seed that I can recall being on my hands, counting with a very delightful cast, lead by Melissa Lauren and Tory Lane and her Beautiful face and a very tempting cover of Sunny Lane's Ass, you can do nothing but at least try it, the format is about the same, some ass footage, BJ, sex, not a lot of oral for the girls what seems a bit strange indeed... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Hot Assets Always a pleasue to see Melissa and all her energy, DP for her, I love her hair color make her look sexier. Scene 2- Ass Petizer Can't denny she is hot, but I was expecting a bit more. Scene 3- Tight Ass School Girl Oh boy!, she is a delicious treat, but no anal again Scene 4- Long thong S
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression A win/win scenario going in. Mrs B prefers to watch internal cumshot scenes, and I enjoy seeing Tory Lane & Denice K in action.Hopefully that happy feeling will still be there after viewing Just Popped In. Sex Highlights Some good stuff here. Ive noticed that Hilary Scott has a habit of teasing the camera/viewer with some nasty talk and stripping to begin her scenes. Sure enough we get the Hilary special here and its a great way to get the viewer into the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Zeero Running time: 1:45 Cast list (in scene order): Alicia Rhodes; Lauren Phoenix; Ariana Jollee; Michelle B; Genesis Skye My very short review: Bad Seed appears to be a new studio on the porn block. I like their cool logo of a cartoonish sperm image wearing a spike collar. Anyway, Double Shocker is a 5-scene gonzo offering featuring a strong female cast and each of them participating in DP action. If youre a new studio, assembling a strong good-looking cast, which includes the DVD cover girl Lauren Phoenix, is a good way to garner some attention in the crowded field that is porn. Im not going to bother with specific details of each scene since they follow the same pattern of minimal scene set-up, some BJ and vag action, and then its on to the anal and DP action. Think raw, hard sex and there you have it. The girls had good energy but their chemistry with the guys was lacking in parts.
read the complete review
Review brief: "La Fragancia de la Pasion" was released in 1999 by Adam and Eve as "The Fragrance of Passion." This time it is dubbed, I believe, in Italian. Luckily for all English-speaking viewers, there is very little dialogue. Ashton Moore introduces each of the scenes with just a couple short sentences about flowers and romance. Yep, it's a couples flick to the extreme, but a rather well done one if you're into that kind of porn. Nick Orleans directs, which means there will be plenty of slow motion, special effects up the ying-yang, soft music, upscale sets, and well-dressed, beautiful people. The sex is passionate, not a hair-tug or butt spank to be found. There is no anal sex, and only one semi-accidental facial. Condoms abound. There is one standard token lesbian scene (complete with dildo). Among the women, Moore, Alexandra Silk, Temptress, and Jenny McArther look absolutely stunning.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2005 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Carmen Luvana, Charley Laine, Makayla Coxxx, Julie Night, Trinity, Isabella Camille, Tony Tedeschi, Scott Nails, Tommy Gunn, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Corsets. Okay, Im interested! Initial Reaction: Although there are a few odd stylistic choices, theres also some very nice heat. Who Should Watch It : Fans of corsets and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely soft and romantic porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its nicely balanced and free of background noises, but is then brought down by piping in birds singing in the background. The video is also a bit of a mixed bag. It has an overly soft and sometimes overly lit look to it, but at the same time Nick Orleans appears to want that for his movies. Personally it doesnt work that well for me, but its consistent enough that I cant call it accidental.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2004 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Carmen Luvana, Ava Roman, Gia Jordan, Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, Jennifer Luv, Monique Alexander, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, John West, Reno, and Vincent Vega The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans and shoes? This one I cant wait to see! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from the shoe fetish movie I was hoping for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see a few different boots mixed in with the sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a shoe fetish movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially for Nick Orleans. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didnt have any of the balance problems that I normally expect. The video is also pretty good. It isnt nice and clear, but it isnt the muddle, headache inducing shitty style that Orleans normally uses either. Its normally nicely lit and has a little grain, which might be there purposely.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fit To Be Tied Produced 03/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (adameve.com) 106 minutes Directed by:Nick Orleans Starring: Carmen Luvana, Charley Laine, Makayla Coxxx, Julie Knight (Julie Night), Trinity, Isabella Camille, Tony Tedeschi, Scott Nails, Tommy Gunn and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Some condom use If from the title you thought this was a bondage film, you're wrong. Actually there is one scene with Trinity in which she's tied up with rope for a couple of minutes until Mark Wood frees her. Fit To Be Tied stars the gorgeous Adam & Eve contract star Carmen Luvana in two of the films five sex scenes. Carmen as always looks great as she gives head and fucks Tony Tedeschi in one scene, and in her threeway with Makayla Coxxx and Scott Nails in her second scene. Carmen gets hit in the face with cum in her second scene by Scott. All six ladies are pretty and look good wearing sexy lingerie (corsets, panties, stockings).
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     The Perfect Secretary Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Nick Orleans Cast Carmen Luvana, Haley Paige, Julie Night, Angela Stone, Michelle B., Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Jassie, Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega, Tommy Gun, Reno, Bianca Pureheart (NON SEX). Genre Feature Condoms Tommy Gun and Carmen Luvana - Scene 2. Vincent Vega and Carmen Luvana - Scene 4 Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Perfect Secretary Produced 02/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 112 minutes Directed by: Nick Orleans Starring: Carmen Luvana, Hailey Paige, Julie Night, Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Michelle B, Angela Stone, Jassie, Bianca Pureheart (Non Sex role), Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega Tommy Gunn and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Feature Condoms only used in Carmen's scenes Hailey goes to a workshop run by men to become The Perfect Secretary. While there she watches and performs sexual acts with some female degradation and bondage. This film features Carmen's first anal sex scene, but it's Hailey whose the actual star. Hailey performs just about some of everything in this film, including, fucking, anal sex, bj's, solo, girl/girl, bondage and peeing. Carmen is in two scenes. One with Tommy Gunn and the second (her anal scene) with Vincent Vega. Carmen gives awesome blowjobs in each of her two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. (Cover states 113 min.) Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Carmen Luvana, Haley Paige, Julie Night, Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Michelle B., Angela Stone, Jassie, Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega, Tommy Gunn, Reno, and Bianca Pureheart in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ill admit it, Im mostly looking forward to this one for being Carmen Luvanas first anal. Initial Reaction: It has some decent ideas, but it has enough things working against it that it couldnt get much past average for me Who Should Watch It : Anybody desperately needing to see Carmen Luvana take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting friendly technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me a bit torn. The audio is fairly clear and well balanced, but there are a few times when it doesnt quite synch with the video or seems like its dubbed.
read the complete review
Review brief: If the rest of the volumes are like this one, I will be getting these as soon as they are released. This is how you film an all-girl flick! There are gorgeous women that are really into each other, but the ex itself has so much chemistry between the performers that it comes off as one of those rare occasions where yo really believe the girls did this flick for the sheer enjoyment of fucking other beautiful women, and that getting paid was secondary. There is a smorgasbord of masturbation in this flick, and I dont mean the kind where it is all soft and cuddly, while the girl looks at the camera. I talking about girls fingering their pussies with some serious zest, sticking fingers into pussies so they can get some much-needed juices to coat their clits so they can finger some more, and shoving toys in and out of their twats while watching their partners do the same thing. And, it is all so sexy. The best scene is the second one, where four swimmers get down and dirty with themselves and each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Perfect Secretary Adam & Eve Running Time: 111 minutes The Perfect Secretary is loosely based on the mainstream movie The Secretary. The main reason I picked this one up was because it is Carmen's first anal scene. She always said that she was waiting for the right time and she does not disappoint. The premise of the movie is simple, Hailey Paige is the main character and she is sent away to get instruction so she can be the new head secretary where she works. The funny thing about that though is that Carmen is in more sex scenes then her and she's on the box cover. The movie is filled with a lot of BDSM inspired scenes. One such scene happens to be Carmen's anal scene. In the scene Hailey starts off getting tied to the toilet and forced to piss. Then Carmen comes in and she the man that tied up Hailey ends up fucking her. Later on in the scene Hailey gets untied and gets to join in with another guy. The style that they used was very surreal, with lots of bright lights and camera angles.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Nick Orleans X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director