All Movie Reviews  >  Nic Andrews  > Digital Sin

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews directed by Nic Andrews

Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 / 2005 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sunny Lane, Barrett Blade, Dillon, Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Tyler Wood (listed as Tyler Durden), Karina Kay, August, Destiny Deville, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Kirsten Price, Chris Webber, David Crawford, and Ron Jeremy in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Dark Angels was pretty darn impressive, and Ive been hearing great things about this one as well. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a very impressive movie and a disappointing 2 DVD set Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a full on feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes or something more than boy - girl vaginal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is near perfect in every manner, with my only complaint being the music getting a bit loud in parts. The video is just as good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 1/8/2006 by the-captain

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Reviewed by: The Captain Title: My Plaything Gauge Studio: Digital Sin DOP: 9/21/01 Category: Interactive Runtime: N/A Extras: See Below The Captain's Boner Rating: 8/10 Starring: Gauge Video Details: An interactive DVD Starring gauge. Lots of extras. Full motion menus, Multi angle, Naughty or nice mode. (Nice: Innocent, well semi-innocent anyways, Naughty: Dirty talking, seducing moves, heavy screaming). Note: Digital cum shots used in sex mode. Tease: These take place in her school girl outfit. You have the choice of two angles wide or close. And also Naughty/nice mode here. You also choose from tits, ass or pussy. Tits: In nice mode she slowly exposes her tits, speaks innocently, and caresses them slowly. In naughty mode, she rips open her shirt, talks dirty, pinches, and licks her nipples. And talks about tit fucking. Ass: In nice mode, she lifts up her skirt, slowly pulls down her panties, slowly grabs her ass, and runs a finger over her asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by brianna-blaze-fan

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: My Plaything: Gauge Digital Sin Naughty and Nice This DVD features a "Naughty and Nice" mode. You can choose what mood Gauge is in, either naughty or nice. In nice mode she is very shy and sweet. In naughty mode she is very slutty and more outgoing. Lots of dirty talking. Pretty nice feature. Tease You get to choose between tits, ass and pussy. Pretty self-explanatory. Masturbation You get to see her use her fingers, a purple or white vibrator, or a dildo. She uses the purple vibrator in her ass on naughty mode and there is a cum on Q feature where you can control her orgasm. She uses the dildo on her pussy and fingers her ass at the same time. Very good stuff. Do you/Do me In this feature you use your fingers, a vibrator, your tongue or can receive a blowjob from Gauge. In naughty mode she lets you use multiple fingers to finger her pussy, but in nice mode she only lets you use one. The tongue portion was done poorly if you ask me. The camera shook a little too much for me but not that big of a deal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Introduction: This review is inspired by a recent (at the time I started writing this anyway) discussion about the credibility of reviewers who regularly give movies the same rating. I posted a comment there to the effect that I try not to buy movies I think I wouldn't like, and that even if I did buy a bad movie by mistake, I likely wouldn't write about it. So all of my reviews will likely fall into a good-very good rating range. In addition to this, the only other review I'd written was of Through The Looking Glass, and the reason I wrote it was because almost immediately after watching it (and being much more affected by it than I could have thought possible) I read Flash's review of the movie in which he gave it 1.5 stars.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 6/19/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: This is the second My Plaything title that I have seen; the first being Monica Sweetheart, and while I was quite excited with the concept when I first opened the container for Monica, Gauge left me, frankly, a little bored. Now, this has very little to do with Gauge herself. Not only is Gauge a very cute girl (not really beautiful perhaps, but certainly very cute) but she's a tremendous sex performer. Whereas Monica was a gorgoeous woman whose sexual performance was a bit lacking, Gauge gives almost everything she has in every scene. She Teases wonderfully, she Masturbates quite well, gives an incredibly passionate Sex performance, and while she receives a tongue, finger and vibrator awkwards from a phantom man (not her fault) she sucks on his cock as if it held the secret of life. She even rides the Sybian in the bonus section with a great deal of passion. My only complaint with Gauge is that her "acting" in the menu scenes ("oh, I've never felt like that before") feels one hundred percent fake without any of the enthusiasm she gives in her sexual performance.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked... Everything, The Scenes Were Great Well Shot, Jewel De'Nyle and Sydnee Steele Put The Movie Way Up There With The Lesbian Scene They Share What I Disliked... Not A Damn Thing!!! DVD Quality... Audio Good, Video Great, Special Features Very Well Done They Covered All The Bases, Outtakes, The Evan Stone Loop Session was Funny, Previews to 5 My Plaything DVDs and 4 other new sensation Flicks plus much more Overall Thoughts... I Think this is a great movie worth every penny, Nic Andrews does a great job Writing and Directing the movie Im looking forward to rush staring The Beautiful Devon but those are just Thoughts from a Dead Man... The Muerte Man
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 8/24/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Great DVD! Gauge is a short cutey with nice natural tits. The setting is great, basically you're in high school. Gauge is a cheerleader and you get to play and fuck with her any way you want. The audio/video quality is excellent. Gauge performs very very well. Tease: Gauge is on top of teacher's desk. Options are tits, ass, and pussy. Foreplay: Gauge is all naket on bed. Finger - Gauge is spread wide open, missionary view, angle 2 shows close up action. Vibe purple - Gauge is in doggy position, angle 2 shows close up action. Vibe white - Gauge is spread wide open, missionary view but slightly to the right, angle 2 is a "side view" close up action. Dildo - Gauge is spread wide open with one leg up, missionary view, angle 2 is close up pussy action. Overall excellent! Very well done, nice variation. Do you/Do me: Gauge's cute butt fills the whole screen in Fingers and Vibrator scene, angle 2 shows the general view. Other options are tongue and blow job. Overall excellent. Sex: Your options are: Missionary, doggie, and cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sydnee Steele, Jewel DeNyle, Ginger Paige, April, McKayla, Phylisha Ryder, Dillion Day, VooDoo, Mike Horner, Mickey G., and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Kelsey, Evan Stone, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature, and am expecting a great DVD to go along with it. Initial Reaction: Its a great movie done into an amazing DVD! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a well done movie to go along with their porn or something a little on the dark side. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely nasty sex with very dark porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is extremely clear and perhaps the best Ive heard so far. The video stands right alongside it. Its very clear and has some well placed darkness that helps establish the mood rather than make the feature feel like it had the budget just large enough to pick up a dozen donuts from the day-old outlet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 3/13/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Production Date: 9 / 21 / 2001 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Gauge and Erik Everhard Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with the My Plaything series, but Gauge has frequently left me cold. Ive heard good things about this DVD, so Im hoping this might change my mind about her. Initial Reaction: Its a must have for anybody whos already a fan of Gauge or just curious about the hype. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex, younger girls, and trailer trash Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to fantasize about a woman who looks more like a woman than somebody thatll get you thrown in jail Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely done. I didnt notice any background noises, and Gauges voice was kept at a fairly even level. The video isnt quite as good. Its slightly grainy and theres a small colored bar along a couple of the edges. The sex selections appear slightly pixelized, and even the writing on the icons arent too clear. You can still read them good enough to know what they are, but it Music: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 3/3/2002 by 655321

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Excellent masturbatory fare! I have always been a Gauge fan (though I truly wish she would use some makeup to cover the tattoo). Tease section: Naughty and nice toggle. I have to admit I just cracked up when [nice] Gauge says: "I've never shown anyone my boobies." Having seen her "boobies" oh, maybe sixty or seventy times, the line just had me in stitches. Gauge shows her body to advantage in this segment. Masturbation section: Wow, wow, wow. I must admit that after watching the section with the purple vibrator, I was "done" for a while and the rest of the DVD would have to be viewed at a later date. Gauge is very hot. Do me / Do you section: The weakest part of the interactive DVD, but fun nonetheless. No matter how weak the section is relative to the rest of the DVD, it is still Gauge being naked and nasty. Gauge is like a split-fingered fastball. Even when thrown poorly, its still a pretty damn good pitch. However, I did not like the ambulatory dildo in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/23/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Title : My Plaything : Gauge Director : Scott Andrews Stars : Gauge. Running Time : Endless Possibilities Extras : Great Menu, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: This is the 7th and by far gets my vote for the best yet from the My Plaything series. Gauge looks like a senior in high school and plus she is sportin' pig tails which is so hot. There are so many choices you have when you pop this dvd in. Your choices : Foreplay - Of course if you like whackin' for a long period of time this is a good choice to get started on. We get to see Gauge's ass, pussy, and tits and you have the choice of the Naughty/Nice selection with this and everthing else. Masturbation - I am a big female masturbation fan, so to see Gauge fiddle with her clit is a great thing. We can also see her use the usual toys with herself. Sex - There are many choices you can do with this selection, and this is by far the best feature on the disc. Your 1st choice can be missionary style and your cock is goes to work right away on Gauge's pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/23/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: I am a big fan of the My Playthings and I must say they have really outdone themselves with the Gauge entry. This is without a doubt the best one in the series bar none. I had previously said the Tera Patrick one was my favorite but this one has overtaken that one. It does help if you like the starlet and I have been a big fan of Gauges since I first saw her in Bringum Young 1. She comes on in a school girl outfit looking all quite and shy but any fan of Gauges knows she is anything but shy at least while performing. I really liked the tease footage where you get to see her play with her ample breasts, also with her ass and she also shows off her gorgeous pussy for you. Try both the nice and naughty versions of everything in this disc and just see how good a job Gauge does with both, I was impressed. The masturbation segment was also well done and little Gauge doesn't shy away from jamming four fingers into her tight little pussy. You can also see her use a purple or white vibrator and also she will use a dildo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Samantha, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja, Adrianna Sage, Sophie, Giselle Yum, and Jennifer Steele Initial Expectations: This series has really impressed me as of late, which gives me high hopes here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as 4 Finger Club 8, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants both men and women in their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and normally well balanced. There are a few points when the audio balance falters, but it isnt as bad here as in some other installments in the series. The audio level also changes a little throughout the feature, sometimes dropping suddenly, and there are several times where you can hear the talent being given directions. The video is much better. Its very clear and nicely lit. Music: None.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Dark Angels Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 118 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Syndee Steele, Jewel de Nyle, Dillion Day, Ginger Paige, Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, April, McKayla, Phylisha Ryder, Mickey G., Voodoo Child, Mike Horner Director: Nic Andrews Review: It's a full-length high budget feature about vampires. Jewel de Nyle gets bitten by a vampire, and she wants to destroy the vampires' nest, so that other people will not suffer in the future. Scene 1: In the Restroom Ginger Paige is a vampire. She comes to a night dance club to get some blood. She finds a cool guy, takes him to the men's room and has sex with him. They start with oral, then vaginal, and after he cums, Ginger bites him. The whole restroom cell is sprinkled with blood. In the commentary, the producers of this movie talk about the special effects for this scene - they are definitely cool - check out the special features to find out what was done and how it was done. Scene 2: Sydnee Sydnee Steele is a vampire too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 21 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Alexa Rae, Brittany Andrews, Chelsea Blue, Delaney Daniels, Devinn Lane, Jewel DeNyle, Miss Sharon Mitchell, Rayveness, Rebecca Lord, Sana Fey, Sydnee Steele, Alec Metro, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Kyle Stone, and Michael Mateo Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Nic Andrews Electric Sex: Collectors Edition, and reviews from reviewer and Kobiata also give me a lot of hope for this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Electric Sex: Collectors Edition. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys artistic sex without much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes nastier sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Theres only a little dialogue, which is a little hard to hear in a couple moments. The rest of the sex sounds come across amazingly well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Intimate Expressions Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 80 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Jewel De Nyle, Sydnee Steele, Ginger Paige, Maya Devine, Keri Windsor, April, Syren, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, John Decker, Lee Stone Director: Nic Andrews Review: Scene 1: Clay Jewel de Nyle works with clay she creates a sculpture of a sitting man who is thinking hard about something (sort of recreation of a famous Greek statue). One more touch and oh wonder the statue turns alive. Jewel washes the clay off the guy, and they go to her bed to have some fun. Oral and vaginal sex in multiple positions follow. The scene is shot in a huge studio that looks more like a warehouse with a slight artistic touch. The lighting and sound are excellent. The video quality is great. Scene 2: Fire & Steel This time Jewel create two creatures its a man and a woman (Syren). They are made of metal, but turn alive and have sex in front of her. She stays aside caressing her own nipples and masturbating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 4
Naughty College School Girls 4 

Release date: 11/26/2000
Reviewed on: 8/15/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Eve, April, Roy L. Shaft, Nacho Vidal, Justine, Roy Shaft, Voodoo, Shayla Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 11 / 03 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Julie Meadows, April, Justine, Eve, Shayla Heart, Roy Shaft, VooDoo Child, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed what Ive seen from this series, and April and Julie Meadows being in this one should only makes it better! Initial Reaction: Its going to turn fans of the series into drooling fools. I hope there arent many fans of the series that are already drooling fools because I dont even want to guess what it will do to them. Who Should Watch It : Fans of any of the cast, school girls, fresher talent, raincoaters, and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely hardcore sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Digital Sin normally isnt known for having extremely high budget features, but its obvious that they put quite a bit into their transfers. The video is normally extremely clear with almost no signs of pixelation, but there is one flash with some heavy pixelation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 8
Naughty College School Girls 8 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 8/5/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Chris Cannon, Violet, Byron Long, Sheila, Voodoo, Brandy, Felony, Lee Stone, Sadie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sheila, Brandy, Sadie, Violet, Felony, Lee Stone, Byron Long, Chris Cannon, and Voodoo Child Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with the Naughty College School Girls series, so Im hoping this one is good as well. Initial Reaction: Its another very good entry in the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls, women with natural bodies, raincoaters, and the rest of the Naughty College School Girls series Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very good for a low budget feature like this. Theres a little background noise but not much and definitely not enough to interfere with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: The 4 Finger Club #10 Year of Production: 2000 Running Time: 104 min. Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Cast: Adriana, Gwen Jennifer, Giselle Allysin, Shay Sophie, Tara Adajja, Samantha Review This DVD is a compilation of 5 scenes that present 10 girls (two in every scene) in a 4 finger lesbian action. Scene 1: Adriana & Gwen These two cuties have four fingers to do the job. As they admit, its their first time together, but they waste no time in getting acquainted they start with undressing each other in front of the camera, and then do it all! Both of the girls are very beautiful and that gives them an advantage over about 70 of other women in the porn industry. Its such a pleasure to see them kiss, lick, and, of course, finger each other. The scene is bright and crispy looking as if you are looking through a porn magazine. Every time you pause your DVD player, the picture you get can go straight into the internet as a good contribution to any porn site these girls are gorgeous, and Digital Sin knows how to shoot them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whispers Whispers by Nic Andrews Digital Sin DVD/ July 1999/ 109 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - Audio Commentary Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Sydnee Steele, Rayveness, Brittany Andres, Sana Fey, Rebecca Lord, Alexa Rae, Devinn Lane, Chelsea Blue, Delaney Daniels, and Miss Sharon Mitchell Product Hype: Go beyond the locked doors of your reality and enter the world of high priced call girls where the darkest of desires are fulfilled. Feast your eyes at a place where fetishes are catered to and domination is a dish best served raw. Expose yourself to a level of eroticism that can only be attained by those who have experienced every level of sensuality. You will find there is a reason those who indulge in this world dare only to speak of it in whispers. Overall: Although the movie was well directed and captured, it was
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 8
Naughty College School Girls 8 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 7/4/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Chris Cannon, Violet, Byron Long, Sheila, Voodoo, Brandy, Felony, Lee Stone, Sadie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Naughty College School Girls 8 Naughty College School Girls 8 Digital Sin DVD/ April 2000 / 98 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Sadie, Felony, Violet, Brandy, and Sheila Synopsis: Young ladies get fucked on camera! Overall: The quality of sex in the NCSG series has certainly decreased. The only standout was Brandy, but she was a mediocre sexual performer.  DVD Quality:  The image quality is around 5 Mbps while the audio is at 192 kbps. If you were to compare it with the North Pole Series, the image quality is slightly less. Extras: The extras are the same like any recent double-sided Digital Sin DVD production. The photo gallery uses Digital Sin's standard interface with a "Next" and "Back" button. LIKES: Brandy is beautiful, but she has not of yet given a powerful on
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/10/2001 by astroknight

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Jewel DeNyle, India, Allysin Embers, and Victoria Collins Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with She Squirts , but Im willing to give this one a chance since Ive normally had good luck with Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: I liked it a lot more than She Squirts but this time I knew not to expect a squirting feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation, squirting, and peeing. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks they should only watch porn with at least two people. Audio /Video Quality: As with many of Digital Sins other releases, the audio and video are very good. The audio might even be too good. It could have used a decent editing as you can hear everything including some background noise. The video has some very slight pixelation in a few parts but nothing thats too noticeable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 2/28/2001 by endorphin

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, India, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins Pros: Chicks masturbating!, Jewel's fire, Victoria's breasts and spread legs Cons: was she squirting or pissing?, I found one of the women to be rather unattractive, Jewel's fire may start to soon, Jewel and India don't squirt, dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate Like She Squirts 1, Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). (Except Allysin. She is fingered by a hand that comes from a guy off-screen) Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). Allysin: I think she may have actually been an Albino. She did not seem to have any coloring to her. She talked dirty to the camera and had a man off- camera finger her until she squirted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 5, The
4 Finger Club 5, The 

Release date: 11/26/2000
Reviewed on: 2/8/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Leanni Lei, Mia Smiles, Salena Del Rey, Eva, Amber, Jewel De'Nyle, Clarissa, Bobbi Baron, Bamboo, Harley Rayne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 /1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Mia Smiles, Amber, Eva, Salina Del Ray, Jewel DeNyle, Bamboo, Clarissa, Bobbi Baron, Leanni Lee, and Harley Rayne Initial Expectations: Ive had fairly good luck out of Digital Sins releases, but I havent heard much good about this release, especially when a reviewer whos opinion I trust didnt have much good to say about it. I have a thread of hope due to my luck with Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: Its a lot more tasteful than part of me thought it would be. Fans of all girl all sex features will probably like it. Audio /Video Quality: Both are pretty good. Theres a little pixelation in a few spots and you can hear a few background noises. Neither should be a surprise as this is a low budget feature. Despite the low budget nature, effort appears to have been put into the technical aspects. Music: Theres very little music to The 4 Finger Club 5 .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 5
Naughty College School Girls 5 

Release date: 12/22/2000
Reviewed on: 2/3/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Misty, Porsha, Chris Charming, Cherry Lee, Miko Lee, Julianna Sterling, Voodoo
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 10 / 8 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Misty, Cherry Lee, Julianna Sterling, Miko Lee, Porsha, Chris Charming, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed most of Digital Sins part releases, so I have some fair hopes for this DVD as well. Initial Reaction: Its no great wonder of porn, but its not too bad. I enjoyed it a lot more than Naughty College School Girls #2 and Naughty College School Girls #3 . Audio /Video Quality: The video quality is pretty good, especially when you consider the low budget nature of this feature. Theres some pixelation here and there but its not too noticeable for the most part. The audio isnt quite as good, depending on your view. On the plus side, you can here almost everything quite clearly. On the minus side, it means that you get to hear some directions to the stars as well as things like the crews cell phones. Music: The only music is during the interview before the scene.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
Nic Andrews X

Available Filters

Category
Director