All Movie Reviews directed by Nic Andrews

Showing 25 - 49 of 58 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Stripped (a.k.a.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 2 / 07 / 2002 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Devon, Daniella Rush, Ginger Lynn, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Monika Sweetheart, Nakita Denise, Barrett Blade, Herschel Savage, and Julian in sexual roles and April, Chennin Blanc, Ginger Snaps, Anthony Crane, Andre Madness, Robbie D., astralknight, Nic Andrews, Adella, Lea De Mae, and many more in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this title, and am going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not Nic Andrews best movie, but its still a heck of a lot better than most everything out there. Who Should Watch It : Couples, fans of the cast and strippers, and anybody wanting a slightly artistic porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced in the non-sex portions of the movie. The sex portions, however, have most of the audio drowned out by the music.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 7 / 03 / 2002 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Devon, Barrett Blade, Alexa Rae, Avy Scott, Jezebelle Bond, Cheyne Collins, and Mike Horner in sexual roles and Aria, Lezley Zen, Robby D., Nic Andrews, and many more in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this title, and am going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: This is both an excellent movie and an excellent DVD! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody who wants an adult movie that looks like a mainstream movie Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody wanting to see the nastier side of Devon Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent! The audio is clear and well balanced. The only complaint I can have with the audio is that the music covers up much of the sex audio. The feature was shot on film, so a little grain can be expected. That said, the film has been treated right so theres not much grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rush A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Playground Edition Details: Special Edition MSRP: $39.00 DVD Release Date: 12/11/2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Action, Couples Run Time: 100 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Nic Andrews Written by: Nic Andrews Cast: Devon, Barrett Blade, Alexa Rae (as Alexa), Avy Scott, Jezebelle Bond, Mike Horner, Cheyne Collins, Lancaster Merrin, Omar Montana Cameos: Lezley Zen, Aria       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Commentary, 2.0 Isolated Music Score Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Commentary Track, Isolated Music Score, Behind the Scenes, Photo Album, Slide Show, The Rush Idea, Multi-Angle Crash Sequence, Original Screenplay, Trailers, Bios, Blooper Reel, Strip Blackjack [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Escaped convict Carter (Barrett Blade) hires hooker Sera (Devon) for the night.  They get interrupted by some thugs that shoot up the motel room.  Carte
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I have no idea of what to expect. There are two reasons that I chose to review this DVD. First, because I have never seen a Digital Playground feature and I want to check one out. This one came highly publicized, so it seemed an opportune time. Second, because I have never seen Devon in a flic and her stills are positively tasty. So I want to check this girl out and see what she has to offer. Capsule Review This is a very weird disc for me. First, it is seriously lacking in the porn department. I mean, the sex scenes are very short and scattered, and the sex is not at all dirty. Positively not my cup of tea. While Devon is a hottie, she might as well have been on Playboy. Anyway, the other weird part about this disc is that it is a well made movie. I mean, like a real movie. As you know, I NEVER watch porn for the plot... yet I ended up watching a fair amount of the story in this disc. Anyway, I will not review the plot for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rush Directed by Nic Andrews Overall Impression This is the first Digital Playground film I have taken a chance on since being disappointed by "Island Fever". Generally I stay away from porn that is as plot driven as "Rush", but it has been a while since I've seen Devon so here we are. As far as couple friendly features go this one is pretty good, and it has a few things going for it. Mainly Devon! I have to say it is refreshing to see a movie where the girl on the boxcover really does star in the movie. Devon is in 3 of the 5 sex scenes. Avy Scott and Jezebelle Bond pair up for a girl/girl scene, and the stunning Alexa rounds out the female cast. This is a very good looking DVD through and through. The ratio is widescreen, which I am very happy to see more companies embracing. The picture quality is truly outstanding, which only enhances this extremely slick and professional looking pornographic production. I do have some complaints however.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked... Everything, The Scenes Were Great Well Shot, Jewel De'Nyle and Sydnee Steele Put The Movie Way Up There With The Lesbian Scene They Share What I Disliked... Not A Damn Thing!!! DVD Quality... Audio Good, Video Great, Special Features Very Well Done They Covered All The Bases, Outtakes, The Evan Stone Loop Session was Funny, Previews to 5 My Plaything DVDs and 4 other new sensation Flicks plus much more Overall Thoughts... I Think this is a great movie worth every penny, Nic Andrews does a great job Writing and Directing the movie Im looking forward to rush staring The Beautiful Devon but those are just Thoughts from a Dead Man... The Muerte Man
read the complete review
Review brief: Based On A True Story,so was Showgirls come to think of it but anyway Opening shot of Devon hey isn't that Michael Jackson's nose??? Devon wakes up and goes on some auditions and either is rejected or walks out. Devon goes home to Barrett B. after a long day of hitting the road and he suggests a movie and take-out Devon & Barrett B Before you can say "hey where's the pizza dude" Barrett and Devon are in the bedroom. Barrett slowly undresses Devon and goes down on her. Devon then returns the favor. Doggy Style. Barrett then pops on Devon's stomach. Nice couples scene and pretty stylish but damn that music overpowered the moans and groans. Devon and the legendary Ginger Lynn fold laundry and discuss Devon's financial woes. Ginger tries and goes for the Best Supporting Actress Oscar ©, by emoting that stripping is a good way to make money. Later that night Devon goes to see Ginger at the club she is working at, and is surprised to see Ginger is the main attraction there [and let me say Ginger still has a great body].
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 8/24/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Great DVD! Gauge is a short cutey with nice natural tits. The setting is great, basically you're in high school. Gauge is a cheerleader and you get to play and fuck with her any way you want. The audio/video quality is excellent. Gauge performs very very well. Tease: Gauge is on top of teacher's desk. Options are tits, ass, and pussy. Foreplay: Gauge is all naket on bed. Finger - Gauge is spread wide open, missionary view, angle 2 shows close up action. Vibe purple - Gauge is in doggy position, angle 2 shows close up action. Vibe white - Gauge is spread wide open, missionary view but slightly to the right, angle 2 is a "side view" close up action. Dildo - Gauge is spread wide open with one leg up, missionary view, angle 2 is close up pussy action. Overall excellent! Very well done, nice variation. Do you/Do me: Gauge's cute butt fills the whole screen in Fingers and Vibrator scene, angle 2 shows the general view. Other options are tongue and blow job. Overall excellent. Sex: Your options are: Missionary, doggie, and cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sydnee Steele, Jewel DeNyle, Ginger Paige, April, McKayla, Phylisha Ryder, Dillion Day, VooDoo, Mike Horner, Mickey G., and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Kelsey, Evan Stone, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature, and am expecting a great DVD to go along with it. Initial Reaction: Its a great movie done into an amazing DVD! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a well done movie to go along with their porn or something a little on the dark side. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely nasty sex with very dark porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is extremely clear and perhaps the best Ive heard so far. The video stands right alongside it. Its very clear and has some well placed darkness that helps establish the mood rather than make the feature feel like it had the budget just large enough to pick up a dozen donuts from the day-old outlet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 3/13/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Production Date: 9 / 21 / 2001 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Gauge and Erik Everhard Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with the My Plaything series, but Gauge has frequently left me cold. Ive heard good things about this DVD, so Im hoping this might change my mind about her. Initial Reaction: Its a must have for anybody whos already a fan of Gauge or just curious about the hype. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex, younger girls, and trailer trash Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to fantasize about a woman who looks more like a woman than somebody thatll get you thrown in jail Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely done. I didnt notice any background noises, and Gauges voice was kept at a fairly even level. The video isnt quite as good. Its slightly grainy and theres a small colored bar along a couple of the edges. The sex selections appear slightly pixelized, and even the writing on the icons arent too clear. You can still read them good enough to know what they are, but it Music: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 3/3/2002 by 655321

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Excellent masturbatory fare! I have always been a Gauge fan (though I truly wish she would use some makeup to cover the tattoo). Tease section: Naughty and nice toggle. I have to admit I just cracked up when [nice] Gauge says: "I've never shown anyone my boobies." Having seen her "boobies" oh, maybe sixty or seventy times, the line just had me in stitches. Gauge shows her body to advantage in this segment. Masturbation section: Wow, wow, wow. I must admit that after watching the section with the purple vibrator, I was "done" for a while and the rest of the DVD would have to be viewed at a later date. Gauge is very hot. Do me / Do you section: The weakest part of the interactive DVD, but fun nonetheless. No matter how weak the section is relative to the rest of the DVD, it is still Gauge being naked and nasty. Gauge is like a split-fingered fastball. Even when thrown poorly, its still a pretty damn good pitch. However, I did not like the ambulatory dildo in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/23/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Title : My Plaything : Gauge Director : Scott Andrews Stars : Gauge. Running Time : Endless Possibilities Extras : Great Menu, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: This is the 7th and by far gets my vote for the best yet from the My Plaything series. Gauge looks like a senior in high school and plus she is sportin' pig tails which is so hot. There are so many choices you have when you pop this dvd in. Your choices : Foreplay - Of course if you like whackin' for a long period of time this is a good choice to get started on. We get to see Gauge's ass, pussy, and tits and you have the choice of the Naughty/Nice selection with this and everthing else. Masturbation - I am a big female masturbation fan, so to see Gauge fiddle with her clit is a great thing. We can also see her use the usual toys with herself. Sex - There are many choices you can do with this selection, and this is by far the best feature on the disc. Your 1st choice can be missionary style and your cock is goes to work right away on Gauge's pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/23/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: I am a big fan of the My Playthings and I must say they have really outdone themselves with the Gauge entry. This is without a doubt the best one in the series bar none. I had previously said the Tera Patrick one was my favorite but this one has overtaken that one. It does help if you like the starlet and I have been a big fan of Gauges since I first saw her in Bringum Young 1. She comes on in a school girl outfit looking all quite and shy but any fan of Gauges knows she is anything but shy at least while performing. I really liked the tease footage where you get to see her play with her ample breasts, also with her ass and she also shows off her gorgeous pussy for you. Try both the nice and naughty versions of everything in this disc and just see how good a job Gauge does with both, I was impressed. The masturbation segment was also well done and little Gauge doesn't shy away from jamming four fingers into her tight little pussy. You can also see her use a purple or white vibrator and also she will use a dildo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Samantha, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja, Adrianna Sage, Sophie, Giselle Yum, and Jennifer Steele Initial Expectations: This series has really impressed me as of late, which gives me high hopes here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as 4 Finger Club 8, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants both men and women in their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and normally well balanced. There are a few points when the audio balance falters, but it isnt as bad here as in some other installments in the series. The audio level also changes a little throughout the feature, sometimes dropping suddenly, and there are several times where you can hear the talent being given directions. The video is much better. Its very clear and nicely lit. Music: None.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Dark Angels Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 118 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Syndee Steele, Jewel de Nyle, Dillion Day, Ginger Paige, Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, April, McKayla, Phylisha Ryder, Mickey G., Voodoo Child, Mike Horner Director: Nic Andrews Review: It's a full-length high budget feature about vampires. Jewel de Nyle gets bitten by a vampire, and she wants to destroy the vampires' nest, so that other people will not suffer in the future. Scene 1: In the Restroom Ginger Paige is a vampire. She comes to a night dance club to get some blood. She finds a cool guy, takes him to the men's room and has sex with him. They start with oral, then vaginal, and after he cums, Ginger bites him. The whole restroom cell is sprinkled with blood. In the commentary, the producers of this movie talk about the special effects for this scene - they are definitely cool - check out the special features to find out what was done and how it was done. Scene 2: Sydnee Sydnee Steele is a vampire too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 21 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Alexa Rae, Brittany Andrews, Chelsea Blue, Delaney Daniels, Devinn Lane, Jewel DeNyle, Miss Sharon Mitchell, Rayveness, Rebecca Lord, Sana Fey, Sydnee Steele, Alec Metro, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Kyle Stone, and Michael Mateo Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Nic Andrews Electric Sex: Collectors Edition, and reviews from reviewer and Kobiata also give me a lot of hope for this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Electric Sex: Collectors Edition. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys artistic sex without much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes nastier sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Theres only a little dialogue, which is a little hard to hear in a couple moments. The rest of the sex sounds come across amazingly well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Intimate Expressions Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 80 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Jewel De Nyle, Sydnee Steele, Ginger Paige, Maya Devine, Keri Windsor, April, Syren, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, John Decker, Lee Stone Director: Nic Andrews Review: Scene 1: Clay Jewel de Nyle works with clay she creates a sculpture of a sitting man who is thinking hard about something (sort of recreation of a famous Greek statue). One more touch and oh wonder the statue turns alive. Jewel washes the clay off the guy, and they go to her bed to have some fun. Oral and vaginal sex in multiple positions follow. The scene is shot in a huge studio that looks more like a warehouse with a slight artistic touch. The lighting and sound are excellent. The video quality is great. Scene 2: Fire & Steel This time Jewel create two creatures its a man and a woman (Syren). They are made of metal, but turn alive and have sex in front of her. She stays aside caressing her own nipples and masturbating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 4
Naughty College School Girls 4 

Release date: 11/26/2000
Reviewed on: 8/15/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Eve, April, Roy L. Shaft, Nacho Vidal, Justine, Roy Shaft, Voodoo, Shayla Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 11 / 03 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Julie Meadows, April, Justine, Eve, Shayla Heart, Roy Shaft, VooDoo Child, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed what Ive seen from this series, and April and Julie Meadows being in this one should only makes it better! Initial Reaction: Its going to turn fans of the series into drooling fools. I hope there arent many fans of the series that are already drooling fools because I dont even want to guess what it will do to them. Who Should Watch It : Fans of any of the cast, school girls, fresher talent, raincoaters, and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely hardcore sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Digital Sin normally isnt known for having extremely high budget features, but its obvious that they put quite a bit into their transfers. The video is normally extremely clear with almost no signs of pixelation, but there is one flash with some heavy pixelation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 8
Naughty College School Girls 8 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 8/5/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Chris Cannon, Violet, Byron Long, Sheila, Voodoo, Brandy, Felony, Lee Stone, Sadie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sheila, Brandy, Sadie, Violet, Felony, Lee Stone, Byron Long, Chris Cannon, and Voodoo Child Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with the Naughty College School Girls series, so Im hoping this one is good as well. Initial Reaction: Its another very good entry in the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls, women with natural bodies, raincoaters, and the rest of the Naughty College School Girls series Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very good for a low budget feature like this. Theres a little background noise but not much and definitely not enough to interfere with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: The 4 Finger Club #10 Year of Production: 2000 Running Time: 104 min. Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Cast: Adriana, Gwen Jennifer, Giselle Allysin, Shay Sophie, Tara Adajja, Samantha Review This DVD is a compilation of 5 scenes that present 10 girls (two in every scene) in a 4 finger lesbian action. Scene 1: Adriana & Gwen These two cuties have four fingers to do the job. As they admit, its their first time together, but they waste no time in getting acquainted they start with undressing each other in front of the camera, and then do it all! Both of the girls are very beautiful and that gives them an advantage over about 70 of other women in the porn industry. Its such a pleasure to see them kiss, lick, and, of course, finger each other. The scene is bright and crispy looking as if you are looking through a porn magazine. Every time you pause your DVD player, the picture you get can go straight into the internet as a good contribution to any porn site these girls are gorgeous, and Digital Sin knows how to shoot them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whispers Whispers by Nic Andrews Digital Sin DVD/ July 1999/ 109 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - Audio Commentary Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Sydnee Steele, Rayveness, Brittany Andres, Sana Fey, Rebecca Lord, Alexa Rae, Devinn Lane, Chelsea Blue, Delaney Daniels, and Miss Sharon Mitchell Product Hype: Go beyond the locked doors of your reality and enter the world of high priced call girls where the darkest of desires are fulfilled. Feast your eyes at a place where fetishes are catered to and domination is a dish best served raw. Expose yourself to a level of eroticism that can only be attained by those who have experienced every level of sensuality. You will find there is a reason those who indulge in this world dare only to speak of it in whispers. Overall: Although the movie was well directed and captured, it was
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 8
Naughty College School Girls 8 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 7/4/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Chris Cannon, Violet, Byron Long, Sheila, Voodoo, Brandy, Felony, Lee Stone, Sadie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Naughty College School Girls 8 Naughty College School Girls 8 Digital Sin DVD/ April 2000 / 98 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Sadie, Felony, Violet, Brandy, and Sheila Synopsis: Young ladies get fucked on camera! Overall: The quality of sex in the NCSG series has certainly decreased. The only standout was Brandy, but she was a mediocre sexual performer.  DVD Quality:  The image quality is around 5 Mbps while the audio is at 192 kbps. If you were to compare it with the North Pole Series, the image quality is slightly less. Extras: The extras are the same like any recent double-sided Digital Sin DVD production. The photo gallery uses Digital Sin's standard interface with a "Next" and "Back" button. LIKES: Brandy is beautiful, but she has not of yet given a powerful on
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/10/2001 by astroknight

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Jewel DeNyle, India, Allysin Embers, and Victoria Collins Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with She Squirts , but Im willing to give this one a chance since Ive normally had good luck with Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: I liked it a lot more than She Squirts but this time I knew not to expect a squirting feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation, squirting, and peeing. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks they should only watch porn with at least two people. Audio /Video Quality: As with many of Digital Sins other releases, the audio and video are very good. The audio might even be too good. It could have used a decent editing as you can hear everything including some background noise. The video has some very slight pixelation in a few parts but nothing thats too noticeable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 2/28/2001 by endorphin

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, India, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins Pros: Chicks masturbating!, Jewel's fire, Victoria's breasts and spread legs Cons: was she squirting or pissing?, I found one of the women to be rather unattractive, Jewel's fire may start to soon, Jewel and India don't squirt, dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate Like She Squirts 1, Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). (Except Allysin. She is fingered by a hand that comes from a guy off-screen) Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). Allysin: I think she may have actually been an Albino. She did not seem to have any coloring to her. She talked dirty to the camera and had a man off- camera finger her until she squirted.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Nic Andrews X

Available Filters
Trailers (23)

Category
Studio
Director