All Movie Reviews  > Nacho Vidal

All Movie Reviews directed by Nacho Vidal

Showing 1 - 25 of 77 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for House Of She-Males 15
House Of She-Males 15 

Release date: 5/14/2014
Reviewed on: 8/19/2014 by ian-nelson

Starring: Diva, Veronica, Estrella, Cristal, Conie, Safiro, Pocahontax, Pasion, Cristalina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Since 2005 Evil Angel have been bringing you this very lucrative and successful series. This series has focused on solo TS masturbation scenes. I love this genre and love the solo masturbation scenes. I know that people will have different opinions on should sex scenes always be included in porn movies but that conversation will go on until the end of time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Directed by Nacho Vidal. He brings to you a selection of very well endowed Brazilan Shemales. A feast of Erections, cock teasing and endless Masturbation finishing with Ball emptying Ejaculation both for the stars and the watcher.
read the complete review
Review brief: Monster Cock Shemales 3 .... My friend suggested I review this and after very much Persuasion and being a good sport i gave it a watch. My dedication to these reviews must know no bounds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 7
Made In Xspana 7 

Release date: 4/20/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Damaris, Silvia Rubi, Aris Dark, Franceska Jaimes, Vicky Storm, Lunae Yin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: In the latest edition of Nacho's Made In Xspana 7 he tries to continue the quality that the previous editions brought to the table. Only name I recognize here is Franceska Jaimes, and she is the absolute truth. Her sweet ass and anal exploits has really had me checking for her, which is why I wanted this edition. I also read on ADT that her and Nacho are/were a couple! Last time I remember Nacho fucking a girl he was dating was Belladonna and those scenes were legendary. I'm probably reaching here, but a man can hope can't he!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 6
Made In Xspana 6 

Release date: 3/21/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Butterfly, Jordan Perry, Azahara, Cerecita X, Julia De Lucia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Made In Xspana 6 continues Nacho Vidal's trek through Spain with a new set of bad chicks to run through. As with my last review of this series, never heard of any of the girls before but they all look top notch. Nacho can get a little rough with the girls but if they like it then I love it. Let's get to it
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 5
Made In Xspana 5 

Release date: 2/21/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Pantera, Olga Cabaeva, Ava Monte Real, Agatha Red, Noemi Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Nacho's Made In series are usually entertaining with my favorite being Made In Brazil(which he has stopped for some reason or another). This one is Made In Xspana where the latin psycho continues to pummel latin ladies to death with his wild brand of fucking. I really wanted this because Olga Cabaeva was in it and I remembered her from one of Lex's Mercenary flicks and she was all ass and energy. Strange I thought she was russian, guess I was wrong. You probably won't recognize the names of the ladies in the movie which is a plus because its great to see new chicks get down any chance u can. Ava Monte Real , Pantera , Agatha Red and Noemi Jolye join Olga in the flick and it was rather a nice watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 2
Made In Xspana 2 

Release date: 12/22/2008
Reviewed on: 3/8/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sugar, Dunia Montenegro, Susana Abril, Alexa Prado, Laura Reyes, Sonia Lemon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: I own Made In Brazil. I have a vast collection of movies from Brazil as I love energetic big booty women which Brazil basically creates. nacho does a lot of tranny work which is not my speed. Made in Brazil was not that. it was a tour de force of hot ass Brazillian action!!!!!!!!! When I seen Made In Xspana I said how could yo go wrong? Made In Brazil was hot, Xspana must be too right...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho: Latin Psycho
Nacho: Latin Psycho 

Release date: 10/26/2001
Reviewed on: 2/22/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Melissa, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Sharone, Sandra Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Nacho Vidal's greatest flick!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a switch. The DVD cover only lists the stud's name (Nacho) but none of the women! Nacho's tool is definitely above par even if his looks aren't. The Brazilian women here are just mouth watering. Five recommended scenes. Aye Caramba! (I don't think that is Portuguese, but it's the best I can do!)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cast 2, The
Cast 2, The 

Release date: 2/18/2008
Reviewed on: 4/28/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Natalia, Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Victoria Lanz, Carla Cruz, Dunia Montenegro, Gigi Love, Susana Abril
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Seven scenes from intense stud Nacho with varying positions and stunning women. Nacho doesn't have to do much as the women come to him one after another, but he keeps up the intensity throughout. Cum doesn't fly much as he moves from one scene to the next as the sex just rolls on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsession (Evil Angel)
Ass Obsession (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/22/2004
Reviewed on: 11/2/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Katy, Nikita, Nacho Vidal, Janny, Hugo, Sarah Blue, Daria Glower, Ohara, Ellen Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Ass Obsession has something for everybody. Some (mild) rough sex, kinky and freaky sex, mild ass obsession, very light domination themes and a 5-star flawless female cast (all carrying big, round booties) who get ran all the way through by Nacho. If you want to see Nacho Vidalís greatest works, make sure itís this flick right here, along with Nacho: Latin Psycho.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't seen a Nacho movie in a while. Hell I don't think I've seen one since the days of Killer Pussy which means that I haven't seen any of the stuff he shot for Evil Angel. From what I understand he is a major celebrity in his native Spain and he's been shooting more uhh alternative things for Evil Angel since he's had a little more artistic freedom. Ariana Jolee (a, squirting), Sweet Sugar (a), and Nacho Natalia (a) & Roberto Chivas Tiffany Hopkins (a, squirting) & Nacho Samantha Blanco (a, squirting) & Nacho Morgana, Lucia Lapiedra, and Nacho Like for example, I think he's shot some tranny movies along with a gay movie. Hell Ariana Jolee supposedly did a 15 tranny gangbang directed by him and man... I thought her scene here was a continuation when you first see Sweet Sugar's hairy arm and man hands. Sure taking off Sugar's panties reveals a pussy but that may be man made leather mitt as I do believe Sugar is a post-op tranny with that hard look and boobjob.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nacho Rides Again Look, I dont want to sound ungrateful. I really was delighted Nacho finally took even a temporary return trip to straight porn. No problem to see him pick up on the darker mood of his Back 2 Evil period, nor to see some of his raw charisma and macho attitude. I could even live with it if this meant the cute Eurobabes from the heady heights of the best of Killer Pussy were out, and severe-looking Latin sirens were in. I was just glad to have the guy back.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time another quickie review and this title stars Nacho Vidal who I know has a lot of female fans out there ready to do his bidding!! The guy from the few scenes I've watched him do seems very passionate about his craft and brings out the best of whomever he's working with. Of the talent assembled here I'd say the most recognizable face would have to be Ariana Jollee who did some interesting scenes last year when she went to visit Nacho including a she-male gangbang! This time, she's bringing a girlfriend into the mix and we watch them have a little fun sharing a strap on both sucking on it including some ball licking before Nacho interrupts them. Then we get some good old fashioned primal/ raw sex and there's just no other way to describe it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang Bang She-Male: Ariana Jollee
Bang Bang She-Male: Ariana Jollee 

Release date: 10/10/2005
Reviewed on: 10/19/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Welcome to a review I didn't think I'd ever write and if this didn't star Ariana I probably wouldn't be but her star power and energy is so good I'll even watch her bang shemales! Of course you also have Euro stud Nacho Vidal on hand to bang Miss Jollee as well so plenty of cock for Ariana who I know got her rocks off doing this. Let's hit some highlights. Ariana Jollee, Nacho, & 15 Shemales: Well this one stars a girl I'm totally down with but the dvd starts kinda slow I think with Nacho blindfolding Ariana, tying her up and putting her in the trunk of his car. You then get her taken out and then Nacho wraps some rope around her making sure she's going to stay put. Then slowly you get "girl after girl" coming in and kissing over Ariana. It's interesting to see her be a bit more submissive here as it's Ariana who's usually being the total dominant force in a scene. You see some great shots of her tits as these special ladies lick around them and they kiss Ariana as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title from Evil Angel is on par with some of their other shemale titles, but there are no ladies getting fucked in this one, so if youre looking for that, look elsewhere. This has two guys getting gang bang, and one guy doing the banging, and that should make any fan happy, even though I am not a fan of seeing shemales fuck guys. This adventure has a cop in the first scene getting it pretty good from a bunch of street hookers who have something under their panties that he is not aware of. The scene ends with a shemale bukkake, and then they throw him in a pool and piss in it. Not being a fan of pissing, I really could have done without that at the end of the scene, but it may turn some people on. To each their own. The second scene has a guy fucking several rather attractive shemales. A good scene with some good chemistry, it does go into the frantic side once in a while, and can seem to be rushed at times, but overall, a good scene. The third is another scene with a guy getting fucked in his ass and cum on his lips in the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back 2 Evil
Back 2 Evil 

Release date: 6/4/2003
Reviewed on: 11/30/2004 by dog-style

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Belladonna, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Velvet Rose, Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: [ /image ] --> PRESENTS Back 2 Evil [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD (apart of Back 2 Evil own trailer) are: Hot Rats, Rocco Reverse Gang Bang 3 and a possible future release in the States (Darx, by Max Cortes).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang Bang She Male
Bang Bang She Male 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 11/1/2004 by jr

Starring: Alexia Freire, Berigila Brazil, Rafaely Carneiro, Fabiane De La Costa, Lisa Lauter, Jelina Oliver, Shayene Rima
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: This is another she male DVD from the infamous Nacho Vidal, and if this is your kind of stuff, you may dig it. I really think Nachos she male DVDs have come a way from this title, but it had some brief moments. Scene One: Fabiane De La Costa, Juliano Ferraz, Berigila Brazil This scene includes some BJ action, tease, ass-rimming, lactating, doggie style fucking, she male masturbation, and one cumshot from Fab. The other she male does nothing but stand off to the side and pulls on her wanker. A fairly intense scene, but it could have been better if the other she male would have joined in. Pros: Fab was attractive, and there was some good fucking in the scene between he/her and Juliano, but..... Cons: Why would another shemale be in the scene if she isnt going to fuck or at least give us a nice cumshot? A wasted opportunity. Final Verdict: A decent scene that would have been made better by including the other she male. Scene Two: Gabriala, Multiple Guys And She Males This scene is a rough scene, where four she males force a guy to have sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornological 5
Pornological 5 

Release date: 6/13/2004
Reviewed on: 9/13/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: T.T. Boy, Monika, April Flowers, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Caroline Cage, Sophie Evans, Jesse, Toni Ribas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Pornological #5 is supposedly Nacho Vidals first attempt at directing. Lets hope its his last! Not that the sex isnt very good and the girls hot; its just that Nacho thinks hes the star. Nobody buys porn because Nacho appears in a scene or two. In fact, I, for one, try to avoid his flicks because of his arrogant persona. Nacho starts off this movie with a long monologue about this, his directorial debut. Boring! Finally, the sex starts, and Nacho is in half the six scenes. He hams his way through the entire hour and a half. He does brunette Jesse in the first scene, and keeps the camera rolling while they take a water break midway through. Talk about a mood killer! The second scene, featuring Sheila Rossi and T.T. Boy (another scene stealer), ends in an unusual way with a pop shot from a standing 69 position. Its one of three facials in the flick. Nacho is getting a great hummer from April Flowers to start Scene Three, but he stops her after a couple minutes to go answer the door and mug some more for the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 / 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: BellaDonna, Velvet Rose, Katja Kassin, Alicia Rhodes, Julie Night, Avy Scott, BOZ, Wesley Pipes, Manuel Ferrara, and of course, Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Nacho behind the camera, but what Ive seen has been very good. Ive also heard great things about this one, which gives me very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but didnt always work for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting dark and intense sex which isnt afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm and fuzzy sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and free of background noises other than whats there deliberately to help out the scene. The video is also nicely done. Its clear and the lighting varies throughout the movie artistically.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed (Evil Angel)
Unleashed (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 12/4/2003
Reviewed on: 5/1/2004 by dragonsbum

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Saint, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Aline Bara, Brenda Lens, Lillyann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: whether or not you are an admirer of nacho, you have to admit he is rarely boring. when the madman is on, he elicits passionate responses from his partners resulting in very compelling pornography. on the other hand, his voracious aggression can overwhelm a scene, thus underwhelming our viewing pleasure. being a fan of nutso, i was interested to see what he could do as a director. can he possibly match his EA brethren? cindy: some good outdoor tease footage... nice bubble butt bustin through fishnet stockings... in the door sill worships nacho's dong... move inside to couch doggie... short foot fuck to spoon anal... transition to RCA, oh yeah piston fuck... more butt plumbing in dog... finally cho jerks off small load onto chin and chest... cindy reminds me of anita blonde... great body, passable face, so-so energy... her blue blue fremen eyes are captivating but her performance is lackluster brenda: gives horrible head to hugo... wow she is clueless... worst BJ in history... of mankind... takes the hambone in doggie on some weird chair...
read the complete review
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Nacho Vidal Productions Starring Berigila Brazil, Fabiane De La Costa, Rafaely Carneiro, Duda, Jelina Oliver, Lisa Lauter, Shayene Rima, Igor Fiori, Thaissa, Gabriela, Alexia Freira, Bruno Meneguel, Juliano Ferraz Edited by Elin Young Produced & Directed by Nacho Vidal SCENE ONE : Fabiane De La Costa, looking a little different than previous appearances, with a different hairstyle, but still just as hot, opens this scene up with some nice bent over, and clothed ass tease, pulling her tight tube top down to expose her small natural tits in the process. She goes on to pull the tight jeans down enough to grab the attention of Juliano, who enters the scene and gives that fine ass a rimming, then she reaches for his cock, and without much delay, she starts sucking it. Juliano soon yanks her pants off, and she removes the top, giving an unspoiled look at her slim bod and rock hard cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsession (Evil Angel)
Ass Obsession (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/22/2004
Reviewed on: 3/12/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Katy, Nikita, Nacho Vidal, Janny, Hugo, Sarah Blue, Daria Glower, Ohara, Ellen Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Well I'm still riding my fascination with the female bootie and along comes this Nacho Vidal title. I've see Nacho's stuff before and he can be as intense as anyone so I'm expecting a lot of hard sex, perhaps some light choking, and obviously lots of ass footage. I recognize a couple of names but these girls are all pretty new to me so let's get started. The Premise: Well it's the Evil Empire and the movies about being obsessed with female asses and Nacho Vidal is leading the charge. Like I mentioned abouve you should expect lots of hard action in this discs 6 scenes and that's just what you get. The best example of this probably comes in Nikita's scene where her makeup runs due to the hard cocksucking. The scenes themselves begin innocently enough with us seeing the girls in varying degrees of being clothed. You might get some chit chat but mostly Nacho zooms in on the girls making sure to give plenty of ass shots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 17
Killer Pussy 17 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 3/11/2004 by dreamweaver

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Denis Marti, Sarah Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Killer Pussy 17 General Summary Theme All sex gonzo theme Expectations Nacho returns in this expected showcase of power fucking for Killer Pussy's final volume. I'll be looking for some humorous/entertaining antics by Nacho and friends opening the scenes, and hardcore, intense fucking including DP's and anals throughout the DVD with gorgeous euro girls. General Impression This is it. The final installment in the Killer Pussy series. So does it delivery all the "craziness, passion and intensity fans of the series have cum to expect" ? Simply put, the answer is no. They should have ended with volume 16.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back 2 Evil
Back 2 Evil 

Release date: 6/4/2003
Reviewed on: 2/17/2004 by renee

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Belladonna, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Velvet Rose, Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Back 2 Evil Written, Produced and Directed by Nacho Vidal Released by Evil Angel Themes: Rough Sex, anal sex, group sex, some S/M play, animal commentary Though this movie has been out for some months, I was motivated to watch it recently, owing to it having won two 2003 AVN (Adult Video News ) awards: Best Couples Sex Scene with Nacho Vidal and Belladonna, and Best Group Sex Scene with Julie Night, Ashley Long, Manuel Ferrara and Nacho. I figured these would have to be exceptionally well-done scenes, to have beaten out so many other gonzo films for these awards. I was aware before watching this that it is a rough sex film, so was prepared for the slapping/ hair pulling / gagging blowjobs, etc. I've chosen to not detail all the action in each scene; Flash's well-written review here on ADT gives all the necessary info, so I will focus instead on my views for each scene. Scene 1: Velvet Rose, Katya Kassin, Nacho Vidal This one is called "Geisha Training" and it's all about teaching Katya how to submit to Nacho's will.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Nacho Vidal X

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category

Studio