All Movie Reviews  > Mr. Pete

All Movie Reviews directed by Mr. Pete

Showing 1 - 25 of 80 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mr. Pete's P.O.V. 2
Mr. Pete's P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 10/29/2013
Reviewed on: 2/16/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Chanel Preston, Aleksa Nicole, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: When a male has been in the industry for a while and he’s not as good a talent as he used to be, the next logical step is directing. And the only way to still get laid is to do a POV feature and that’s where Mr. Pete is today. His talent has been going downhill and his loads are miniscule but he still has enough pull to grab some A-list talent for this release. AJ Applegate, Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston and Aleksa Nicole promise to rock his world.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a good, but not great, release that suffers from low lighting and some of the inconsistencies that one gets with three directors and one movie. Charley Chase, Meggan Mallone, and Lily LaBeau all do a great job, with Sara Jay coming in close behind. Alexis Texas's scene was solidly above average, and I had a hard time getting into Lily's opening scene. The technical aspects are above average due to some low lighting, and there's sadly no effort put into the extras. This release has flashes of greatness, but never manages to bring it all together.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete's P.O.V.
Mr. Pete's P.O.V. 

Release date: 1/31/2011
Reviewed on: 12/30/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jade Indica, Juelz Ventura, Katie St. Ives, Amy Brooke, Briana Blair, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: "Mr. Pete's POV" is an excellent production from Vivid and Mr. Pete that--spoiler alert!--features Mr. Pete as the male lead in all of the scenes. Also as something that may come as a shocker, most of the action is captured in a POV (point-of-view) style, which gives the viewer the impression that he's the one banging the girls. While not a huge fan of POV, I was pleasantly surprised by this release, as it's done quite well and involves a lot of nasty sex with an even nastier female cast. It's hard to go wrong with an experienced performer such as Mr. Pete at the helm...particularly when he has a host of ladies at his disposal that includes the likes of Juelz Ventura, Katie St. Ives, Briana Blair, and so on.
read the complete review
Review brief: A parade of hot flesh is on full display in "Teases and Pleases 2", an excellent production from Vivid and directors B. Skow, Mr. Pete, and Shylar Cobi. While all of the ladies throw down some hot fucking in this one, it's fairly safe to say that Lily LaBeau is the stand-out performer. Not only does she both lead off and close out the movie with her two scenes, but she also takes on a couple of gentlemen at once in the first and rocks the human monster that is Lee Stone in the last. Of course, having the likes of Alexis Texas, Charley Chase, Meggan Mallone, and Sara Jay rounding out the middle of the production certainly doesn't hurt, either. This is some good stuff.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nicely done cuckolding release. The cast plays into it quite well, and there's good chemistry in each scene. The action is nicely consistent throughout the movie, but I think Alexis Texas edged out the rest for the top scene due to some great trash talk in her scene. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to finish things off. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Where oh where has RLD gone? At one point they were innovative in the porn world and one would look forward to their releases when going to the store. Are they still even around? If they are, it’s not because of Dark Meat Asian Treat, their entry into the Black Guy/Asian Girl genre. Released several years ago, this 5 scene release quickly faded into oblivion as the “names” on the dais are in Nyomi Marcela and Keeani Lei.
read the complete review
Review brief: Like many Hustler products, this is about 100 minutes long and it has five scenes. It doesnt have the great sets, camerawork, or editing that I see in other Hustler products. Its a unique film in that its mostly lesbian action shot in gonzo style. My understanding of Gonzo is that the actors are aware of the camera and interact with the director. You can clearly hear Mr. Pete, giving directions throughout the scene. He even enters two scenes to finger the girls and get them to squirt. In one scene he even fucks the girl. At least five girls were above average in looks but there were two girls who I didnt like at all. Overall: B-
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whatabooty
Whatabooty 

Release date: 4/11/2007
Reviewed on: 10/4/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pinky, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alayah Sashu, Luscious Lopez, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Ass fans take note as here we have 6 of the biggest asses from a film shot in early 2007 featuring black girls, Latinas, Europeans and Americans. Three of the scenes are boy girl with no anal while there is anal for both girls in the girl girl boy and a DP for German Anal Queen Annette Schwarz. The movie is directed by Mr Pete, a famous male performer, who also stars in the three boy girl scenes On the whole the filming and camera work were good, capturing good close ups without blurring and rarely missing much of the action. There was good variety with the highlights being the two multi partner scenes, although these were far from perfect. For example, Annette was Dp'ed in only one position and her anal gape was not properly exploited. An extra anal scene or two wouldnt have gone amiss either but on the whole this is a lengthy and enjoyable DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 5
Sprung A Leak 5 

Release date: 3/12/2008
Reviewed on: 4/8/2009 by sean-renaud

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Brianna Love, Michelle Avanti, Misty Love, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Honestly this wasn't as good as I was expecting. Thats probably be cause I set the bar impossibly high. I was expecting a six out of five film here and it turns out that this is only a four out of five. Marie Luv and Harmony put out a performance so incredible that I dare call it a classic and Alexis sets the world on fire with her scene. Those two scenes alone are worth a twenty five dollar price tag and they come with three other scenes which are all good scenes. This is good, this is damn good and you owe it to yourself to buy this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whatabooty
Whatabooty 

Release date: 4/11/2007
Reviewed on: 3/21/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pinky, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alayah Sashu, Luscious Lopez, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Whatabooty from Red Light District features Alayah Sashu, Krystal Jordan, Annette Schwarz, Luscious Lopez, Sydnee Capri and Pinky.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 4
Sprung A Leak 4 

Release date: 9/12/2007
Reviewed on: 3/21/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Sophie Dee, BabyDoll, Sindee Jennings, Tryme
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Volume 4 of Sprung a Leak from Red Light District features 5 frequently squirting chicks, including Sophie Dee, Sindee Jennings, Sinnamon Love, Baby Doll(Sidney Kohl/Cole) and Try-Me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Red Light District continues its Fuck That Black Bitch White Boy series with a fourth installment, featuring the likes of covergirl Devlin Weed, and her wanton cohorts such as Aryana Starr, Coco Ray, Taylor Starr and Donna Red.
read the complete review
Review brief: Obviously Interracial sex is the premise of this release and it delivers in spades (no pun intended). With drop dead gorgeous women, beautiful close-up camera work, and saliva, erection inducing sex, you really need to buy this release! As I mention throughout the review below, I would have really liked to see some good old fashion ass fucking or ATM, (shouldn't anal be standard in porn now?), I am still giving this DVD some of my highest marks. I couldn't get through it without cumming myself, and Im sure you will have the situation well in hand before the end of this porn as well. Video states that it was shot in high def, and it does look damn good, and the audio is top notch as well. Extras include: A cumshot recap, a behind the scenes featurette, photo gallery, website promo and trailers. Run don't walk to buy this DVD, and tell them I sent ya. Redlight delivers consistent great quality porn and this is no exception.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2, the people at VCA have unleashed a few white studs on a talented cast of black women. There's some anal action to see (which including Marie Luv getting double-penetrated) and some all-around horny goodness.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 11
Me Luv U Long Time 11 

Release date: 3/21/2007
Reviewed on: 3/14/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Mia Smiles, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Nyomi Marcela, Jazmine Leigh, Kitty Langdon, Lena Lang
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Volume 11 of Me Luv U Long Time from Red Light District features 5 Asian chicks in action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 3
Sprung A Leak 3 

Release date: 6/13/2007
Reviewed on: 3/14/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Sprung a Leak Volume 3 from Red Light District is a squirting-themed DVD featuring Lorena Sanchez, Isis Love, Amile Waters, Alexis Texas, Harmony Rose and Marie Luv.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak
Sprung A Leak 

Release date: 11/29/2006
Reviewed on: 3/5/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Jada Fire, Missy Monroe, Savannah Stern, Kelli Brooks, Ricki White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Sprung A Leak from Red Light District is the first in a series directed by Mr. Pete focusing on women who squirt when they orgasm. The DVD features wet scenes from Jada Fire, Savannah Stern, Kelli Brooks, Ricki White, and Missy Monroe. Unfortunately, Sprung A Leak is presented in fullscreen, but otherwise is sure to make you cum along with the girls. The scenes feature one-on-one (Savannah, Kelly), two-on-one (Jada, Ricki), and even a three-on-one (Missy), and include pussy and ass fucking, as well as some dp. This is a great release if you enjoy watching lovely ladies get fucked and squirt their juices everywhere they can. Steer clear if you aren't into squirting. Recommended!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 5
Sprung A Leak 5 

Release date: 3/12/2008
Reviewed on: 1/4/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Brianna Love, Michelle Avanti, Misty Love, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Sprung A Leak 5 from Red Light District features 5 scenes of girls who squirt when they come. The cast features Misty Love, Kylie Wilde, Michelle Avanti, Lacey Maguire, and the lovely Brianna Love. Each scene features the girls getting things wet before fucking and getting fucked. This is a pretty good squirting video, and the first one Ive seen. Plenty of wet, nasty fun here!
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume Five features more 2 on 1 gonzo action from Red Light District. Four scenes, each with two chicks paired with a single dude. Plenty of screwing, with anal action in 2 scenes. The chicks give each other some loving, but the dude gets the lion share of action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whatabooty
Whatabooty 

Release date: 4/11/2007
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pinky, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alayah Sashu, Luscious Lopez, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: I'll admit I'm a fan of Redlight District Studio. They produce consistently some of the finest gonzo porn ever made in fact it's arguable they created the genre. No nonsense, no stupid dialogue or bad acting, straight to the hot sex. And this release is no exception. The premise here is Booty, so if you're not an ass-worshipper (as I am) than you might not be as excited about this one (but still check it out). The girls are hot and the sex is mind blowingly good. I like that they listed their male cast as well-kudos! The video quality is pretty crisp for the most part and audio as well. The disc doesn't really sport the extras I would like it to, but still has a cumshot recap, photo gallery, website access, and behind the scenes featurette. A great buy-and definitely worth renting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dark Meat, Asian Treat (2007, Red Light District) has five lovely Asian ladies each having a scene with a black guy. (or two, as in the scenes w/ Asia and Keeani Lei) Mr. Pete directs this standard gonzo DVD with a few extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: My personal pendulum swung back in the direction of the genre of MILFs and mature women in general and thus it is time to add another such title to my list. I have not seen any of the work of the ladies participating in this DVD, although I know of Kayla Quinn, who has the most extensive background of this particular cast, and Syren De Mer, who's thread I read through on the boards and she is certainly a charmer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 12
Me Luv U Long Time 12 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/24/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Lana Croft, Nakia, Kyanna Lee, Nadi Phuket, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Mr. Pete presents the twelfth installment of the Me Luv You Long Time series with an assemblage of five Asian Ladies. It's a simple formula: Mr. Pete talks with the ladies, then one or more studs arrive for some good old horizontal tango.
read the complete review
Review brief: Let's do some booty call my good friends know that I can pop this disk in my dvd player, get ready for some curves and I hope for some tunnel drilling here...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 19
Just Over Eighteen 19 

Release date: 3/26/2008
Reviewed on: 4/24/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Tori Black, Alexis Love, Kacey Jordan, Isabella Cruz, Courtney James, Maxine Tyler
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal release from Red Light District.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Mr. Pete X

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director