All Movie Reviews  > Moire Candy

All Movie Reviews directed by Moire Candy

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Boxcover for Private Specials 11: Euro MILFs: Czech MILFs
Private Specials 11: Euro MILFs: Czech MILFs 

Release date: 11/10/2008
Reviewed on: 7/9/2009 by zarinafan

Starring: Renata, Christina Lee, Koko, Evelin Marvellou, Janet Magical
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Czech MILFs is from Private, and directed by Tom Herold. Thereís six scenes (not including the bonus) of women of varying degrees of hotness. Each vignette begins with each woman describing herself and her sex life. My scene ratings: Scalding, Red Hot, Very Hot, Hot, and Lukewarm.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six visually appealing scenes featuring older German ladies. Unfortunately most of the audio is dubbed into your choice of either English, French or Spanish. No option for German, which all I can say is "you have got to be kidding!" This is a German movie!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 10: Smoking Sluts
Private Specials 10: Smoking Sluts 

Release date: 10/13/2008
Reviewed on: 12/6/2008 by mcgarrett

Starring: Lucky, Suzie Carina, Angel Dark, Sarah Twain, Tina Gabriel, Joycen, Jena Lover
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Private's "Smoking Sluts" presents six scenes of Euro Babes smoking mostly cock. Worth a look only if you're a die-hard Angel Dark fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: German 'MILFs' have sex with younger men.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 44: Fuck TV
Private Movies 44: Fuck TV 

Release date: 3/26/2008
Reviewed on: 4/14/2008 by comet-man

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Jennifer Love, Vanessa May, Keanna Moire, Cindy Dollar
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: This is an amusing spoof of all the trivia game shows nowadays. The twist is that the winner gets to "Win Your Dream" sex scene and audience members get to have sex on stage. Add Private's beautiful European women and you get an interesting movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The plot centers around a group of girls who get off by setting up elaborate games to tease a guy they found on the internet. Being a Private film, the girls are all top notch, but the rest of the movie seems to be lacking. The first scene is a solo scene with Vanessa May that is shot so that it looks like you are looking at it through the computer. The cutting back and forth was too distracting to give it any real heat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 39: Dreams In White 3
Private Movies 39: Dreams In White 3 

Release date: 11/13/2007
Reviewed on: 11/12/2007 by howie

Starring: Thalia, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Suzie Diamond, Keana Moire, Morgan Moon, Deniska
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Dreams in White 3 just didn't work for me. The male performances were weak and it resulted in average sex action with the hot Eurobabes. Couple that with a short runtime and lack of DVD extras and you have a miss.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2
Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2 

Release date: 4/9/2007
Reviewed on: 6/3/2007 by addicted

Starring: Zoe, Michelle, Melanie, Paloma, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina, Eufrat, Keanna Moire, Zuzanna Z
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: This is the sequel to the Girl Girl Studio release, an all girl movie presented to us by Keana Moire. Keana is this time thinking about the new scenes (that are presented as flashback) and getting horny pondering about it. This means that you do not only get six horny all girl scenes but also five very well done solo intermezzos from Keana.
read the complete review
Review brief: I would never have thought I would get enthusiastic about an all girl feature but this one surprised me in a very positive way. I do like lesbian scenes occasionally but I always hesitate to buy all girl movies as I do tend to miss the b/g action and the cum shots. Advantage of an all girl movie is that the cast contains a lot of girls and some beautiful girls I did not see before as they only do g/g scenes. I like this one specifically because it is very well shot with overview of the action and very well done close ups of the open(ed) pussy which I really like.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Zone
Night Zone 

Release date: 2/9/2007
Reviewed on: 4/6/2007 by howie

Starring: Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Keeana Moire
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Night Zone is a Marc Dorcel production that is distributed here in the U.S. by Wicked Pictures and in keeping with the Wicked standards, there is condom usage in every scene except Nikkiís and the g/g scene between Claudia and Keeana. The main dialogue and there isnít much is in French but most of it is overdubbing anyway.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders
Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders 

Release date: 2/26/2007
Reviewed on: 3/25/2007 by addicted

Starring: Vanessa, Natali, Claudia Rossi, Sarah Twain, Suzie Diamond, Simonne Style
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: The cowboy hat on covergirl Suzie Diamond gives us the theme of the movie that is very well carried throughout: the clothing, horse riding and the country side scenery. There is lots of flirting and kissing, the sex scenes show a lot of variety in location, positions, and cumshots. I like the way the foreplay and post cum play is done and some girls even get dressed after the sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 28: Dreams In White
Private Movies 28: Dreams In White 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 3/21/2007 by addicted

Starring: Laura, Cindy, Claudia Rossi, Claudia Adams, Caterina, July, Mary Kate Wilson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Baskkkk2003 has given us a great review of the 2nd part in a way I could never outdo but I would like to contribute with my review of part 1 of Dreams in White. The concept is similar to part 2. It is new, refreshing, stylish and brings a new way of making porn movies. I will stick to giving a review of the scenes: 1. Cindy Cindy is a lovely girl with funny black and white hair who is wrapped in plastic foil. She slowly unwraps during the tease that ends with sitting in squat. Straight cutover to a nice blowjob with sideways view and the correct use of zooms. The guys is gone and Cindy masturbates alone to an orgasm and we cut over to her riding his hard dick. Beautiful pussy gapes. The guy has been cut out again and we see Cindy masturbating herself in spoon and soon we cut over to a nice spoon fuck. Cut. Cindy now stands straight and shows her open pussy from behind and we cut over to Cindy fucking standing up while we watch them from aside (this is looking good) while the camera glides along her body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2
Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2 

Release date: 3/26/2007
Reviewed on: 2/16/2007 by baskkk2003

Starring: Vanessa, Sara, Sarah Twain, Belicia, Ellen Saint, Keana Moire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Review of Dreams In White II Sorry: Im reviewing Part II without having seen Part I yet, but wow! - I love Dreams In White as a concept for a Private movie! A series of beautiful girls in fantasy costumes are filmed against brilliant white backgrounds in studio sets which are sometimes enhanced with pop-art designs. Each girl begins by teasing the viewer with suggestive poses, and then shes joined by a partner for some great sex. This may sound simple but its definitely chic: its like watching a cinematic equivalent of the highly-stylised studio photosets which are published in the pages of Privates magazines or at private.com (especially since private.com have recently changed the colour background of their web pages to white.) This sense of style is heightened by a sexy use of music and MTV-standard editing effects. One of Moire (*) Candys most exciting tricks is to pose a girl solo, in a position inviting sex - and then to cut forward to a shot of the girl in exactly the same position but with her on-screen partner having joined her to lick or penetrate her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx)
Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx) 

Release date: 10/18/2006
Reviewed on: 1/25/2007 by daigoro

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sarah Twain, Keana Moire
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Sensory Overload Ninn Worx Starring: Kathy Anderson, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Lee, Nela, Zoe Trope, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Stacy Silver, Veronika da SouzaDirected By: Moire Candy FEATURE: The movie starts with a long, story driven intro that is actually worth watching. The main character decides to go to a sensory deprivation clinic. The scenes are separated into the five senses, with a final scene involving them all. The production values are lower than what I am used to seeing from Ninn Worx, with definite video artifacts during close up shots. The best scenes are the ones dealing with Sound, Taste and the final scene. The others are just above average. Lucy Lee gets nailed during the sound scene, where he has to listen through headphones. Her ass gets fucked pretty hard. Taste has two gorgeous women playing with fruit and cream, which he has to eat after they're finished. The final scene has him boning Stacy Silver while two women go at it with each other. The music is surprisingly good in this film.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is part of Private's Sports series. The premise is simple enough. This is a story about two guys who are scuba instructors in the Caribbean. They have a chalkboard on the wall w/ their initials (D and P :-) and keep score on how many girls they have sex with. D is a slightly chubby guy that has been in other Private movies; P is in better shape. As expected with Private movies, there's lots of anal and no condoms, but some gonzo (spitting and foot on head and ass gapes). Backgrounds are beautiful as are the women. Scene 1 (Claudia Rossi) My favorite pornstar starts this movie off. Claudia (very cute brunette with an all natural tight body) is dressed in a yellow bikini on the beach with D. Her top doesn't stay on long as she attempts to deep throat but fails; D takes her bottom off and then she's in for a rough ride cowgirl style. She then does anal doggie and reverse cowgirl before P (I think it's supposed to be a D dream sequence) joins them for some DP action in reverse cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx)
Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx) 

Release date: 10/18/2006
Reviewed on: 12/9/2006 by howie

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sarah Twain, Keana Moire
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: What do you do when life gets you down? When everything has lost its meaning? Well, if youre Vinnie Kayiczi, self-proclaimed Polish Italian misanthropist, you get yourself kidnapped; stuck in a room; and forced to watch hedonistic lickers, suckers, and fuckers til you get the fucking pointpun intended. Join Vinnie as he endures enough cock-starved, pussy-slurping, ass-slamming action to make even the most sensory-deprived sad sack feel alive again. Director: Moire Candy (Louis Moire) Spoken language: English Running time: 2:20 Scene and cast breakdown: Sight Kathy Anderson (a) with Neeo Smell Claudia Rossi (a, dp) with Cage Nickels & Neeo Sound Lucy Lee (a) with Kamil Klein Taste Nela & Zoe Trope (girl/girl scene) Touch Nikki Sun (dp with dildo) & Sarah Twain (a) with Kamil Klein Revelation Stacy Silver, another girl & Veronika da Souza with J.C. Sonogod My very short review: Sensory Overload is a Euro-feature produced by MoireCandy Productions and distributed by Ninn Worx. The first 15 minutes are used to set-up Vinnies (J.C.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Capsule Review by Saki It's been a while since I've screened a decent all-girl video and surprisingly, it's from Private, who usually turns out mediocre lesbian scenes. The formula is pretty straightforward: a female photog shooting beautiful girls in Prague, with a soft "photo session" followed by some very hardcore girl-girl action. It reminds me quite a bit of an ALS video--without the fisting. You've got generally the same crowd of natural, petite Eastern Eurobabes (completely or almost completely shaved) who lick, finger, and plunder each other with toys for just over a tick over two hours in six scenes. There are plenty of gyno shots (and I do mean gyno), and lots of spitting. Lighting, color, and photography is spot on. The biggest distraction for me is the constant moaning and sighing that seems to be mandatory in Europorn...reminds me of a group of seals on the nature channel. Still, a very solid girl-girl effort for those who like ALS -style porn that you can actually get from your local porno shop.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Moire Candy X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio