All Metro Movie Reviews directed by Mike Quasar

Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 

Release date: 8/1/2002
Reviewed on: 7/4/2003 by oreb

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: KARMA Metro Feature Starring: Alexa Rae, Sunshine, Jade Marcela, Dee, Leeanna Hart, Violet Blue, Becca Bratt, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Rafe. Directed By: Mike Quasar Running Time: Feature: 87 minutes, Total: 130 minutes RATING: 8/10 FEATURE: Overall: This is a feature with something you might call a plot. Each scene is preceded by monologues by Alexa followed by brief stints of acting. This movie is not plot driven, the plot is used to set up the sex, the sex is not used to add to the plot. The movie is basicly about the trials of marriage and the infidelity of the people around the main character. He is an unhappily married man who stays true to his wife and tries to work things out. Everyone else, save Alexa, is two timing their significant others and in the end they all get what's coming to them. Hence the name Karma. Since the plot isn't the focus of the movie and you will probably be fast forwarding through it on repeated viewing, it will have little affect on the final rating. I will instead focus on the sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: This big-tit themed title is a decent offering from Metro. It featured a couple of girls I've never seen before, Olivia O'Lovely and Kelly Erikson. This disc tries to poke fun at how porn movies sometimes try to incorporate plots when all the fans want to see is sex. Each scene starts out with Houston telling us what was supposed to happen in the "original" script. Scene 1-Kelly Erikson. Kelly is a pretty hot boobed blonde, who looks excellent in RCG. Kelly moans a lot while in mish, her next position. The scene progresses to doggy, and a large stream of the pop misses Kelly's face to end the scene. A decent scene, I will look for more of Kelly. Scene 2-Tanya Danielle/Zora Banks. The scene starts with both the girls in corsets and stockings with no panties. I've always thought Tanya has perfect tits and I like her a lot, though her unwillingness to do a boy/girl scene is somewhat of a downside. Zora sucks Tanya's nipples until they're hard, and the girls rub tits together. Tanya gets ate out while rubbing her beautiful tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Great Fireworks! Guys are so lucky. They can get horny in an instant, which makes them easy to entice and manipulate. Maybe thats why us girls love em so much. Women, on the other hand, are another story. Arousal is less dramatic (physically), and getting in the mood takes a lot longer. This is especially true when my girlfriend and I are together. Thats why when I found this video I couldnt wait to share it with her! We both thought it was terrific! I dont want to sound sexist, but our favorite scenes in the movie were the ones with the youngest girls. (It wasnt that long ago, incidentally, that we were both as young ourselves.) The first takes place outdoors by a pool. The second happens in a beautifully accessorized walk-in tub. The delicate kissing of lips and nipples by the women was the perfect expression of friendship. And the delicious eating and fingering of glistening pussies was, for us, the epitome of romantic expression. In both vignettes, I could almost feel the bone-numbing fatigue in my own jaw from just watching them.
read the complete review
Review brief: There's a lot of things I like to watch in porn and two women getting it on is way up the list!! Here we see the popular series from Metro and this one has a little added attraction in the fact the Marcela sisters have a scene with the identical Potter twin sisters. So without dilly dallying let's get right to some sapphic lust! As the movie opens you see Carolyn Monroe painting the female form which she loves to do. This is a precursor to each scene as she does a little voice over before you see a painting and in that painting you see two girls usually kissing but it's like the painting is kissing with the action becoming the actual girls as you stare at the moving painting!! Sounds ok to me hope you enjoy the visual they portray as it comes off fairly well. Kaylani Lei & Sabrine Maui: These two lovelies begin with some fine kissing which is shot from a couple of angles. The two also sample each others perky breasts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass is on Fire 8
Stop My Ass is on Fire 8 

Release date: 10/23/2002
Reviewed on: 4/11/2003 by wolf

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Friday, Mr. Pete, Kiki Daire, Mandy Roberts, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Quasarman Cast: Ryan Conner, Rosana De Le Vega, Friday, Kiki Daire and Mandy Roberts Genre: Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: Director Mike Quasar wants us to see assholes stuffed. Have to like a guy like that. Highlights: I particularly enjoyed seeing Kiki Daire and Friday getting their asses reamed. Mandy Roberts popped her anal cherry in this film as well. Nice gapes too. Things could have been added or improved on: The men. Quasar, cant you get anyone decent to fuck your women? The Regurgitation Factor: Nothing was regurgitated. Thank God. Condom use: In a Mike Quasar film? You jest. DVD Quality: General presentation: Gonzo Anal. Not terribly bad. Audio quality: Good. Video quality: Good. Extras: None. Menus: Decent. Nothing to ride home about though. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: I always love to see gaping and anals. If you like that kind of material, rent this flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nothing like seeing a well endowed woman on screen and Metro has seven such hotties for us to feast our eyes on. One scene of note features the Potter Twins munching on Alexa Rae's cookie. Tell me any g/g fan wouldn't like to see twin sisters sharing another girl between them! Also we get another pre- Wicked scene from Stormy and I just love her entire look!! Some girls just do it for you in a big way and Stormy is that for me! So let's bury ourselves in breasts, breasts, and more breasts!! Bev Cocks: Whew, a nice hottie starts us off. Nice black lingerie and we get superb views of her gorgeous body. The sun really shines brightly all over this golden girls frame. Just look at her caressing her tits and stroking her pussy- hot stuff! We move indoors where Mark Wood gets the pleasure of this babes charms. Of course he's tasting those beautiful breasts as soon as he can plus he has a few fingers going over her panty covered pussy. Soon the panties are gone and Mark has a couple fingers going strong into her cookie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotline (Metro)
Hotline (Metro) 

Release date: 3/14/2003
Reviewed on: 3/14/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Nikki, Mark Wood, Pantera, Zora Banks, L.A LaMann, Aria, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Alexis Malone
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Here we have a couples flick from Metro starring the busty blond L.A. LaMann. I must confess to never having seen her before but she looks hot that's for sure. There are some other hotties in the cast so we should see some good sex. The storyling seems to be L.A. and Mark Wood are dating and have a series of hot conversations over the phone during this film. Seems L.A. likes to date her men for 3 months before letting them into her cookie jar since she's been burned in the past letting men fuck her to soon then dumping her. So in the first conversation we hear between the two she is describing how she lost her virginity which leads to our first scene. L.A. tells Mark about her going to a concert and being given a backstage pass whereupon she gets to meet Alex Sanders who's is playing the part of a famous 80's metal drummer,lol. Anyway the two go back to his hotel room and this is one of those times she lets the guy fuck her early on in the relationship,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooray for Hollywood
Hooray for Hollywood 

Release date: 11/7/2002
Reviewed on: 2/15/2003 by flash

Starring: April, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Mark Wood, Holly Hollywood, Sunrise Adams, Alaura Eden, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Hooray for Hollywood A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 94 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Mike Quasar Written by: Mike Quasar Cast: Holly Hollywood, April Flowers (as April), Sunrise Adams, Alaura Eden, Kitty Monroe (as Petra), Joel Lawrence, Trent Tesoro, Mark Wood       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (DS, SL) Special Features: Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Karen (Holly Hollywood) goes to Hollywood hoping to get her big break.  After she cant take sleeping in her car another night, she moves in with the bitchy April Flowers and her boyfriend Trent Tesoro.  Karen tries to keep her innocence and get a job in Hollywood while dealing with Aprils jealousy. Audio/Video: Hooray for Hollywood is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooray for Hollywood
Hooray for Hollywood 

Release date: 11/7/2002
Reviewed on: 2/13/2003 by dumblonde

Starring: April, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Mark Wood, Holly Hollywood, Sunrise Adams, Alaura Eden, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: 6/15, 6/16, 6/25/02 Female cast: Holly Hollywood, April, Sunrise Adams, Petra, Alaura Eden Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Trent Tesoro, Mark Wood Audio/Video: Both were flawless. The video was both clear and colorful, with plenty of good camera angles and full-body shots. The lighting was always bright without being glaring or unflattering, and shadows were unnoticable. Music was pleasant and unobtrusive. Extras: Animated chapter menu Behind the scenes photo stills Trailers Bios Multi-angle option Condoms: Joel and Trent The Movie: Hollywood plays an aspiring actress who moves in with Trent and April, a couple who are also struggling to make it in Tinsletown. April is a jealous bitch who accuses Trent of lusting after Holly...oh wait..he WAS watching her in the shower about 20 minutes after she moved in. Well anyway, Holly goes to various auditions but never gets hired because she refuses to have sex to get the part.
read the complete review
Review brief: I just viewed a teen video from Metro called Teen Patrol and found out I liked it more than I thought I would. Here we have the second entry into the Teen Spirit series and while it is good for the most part it doesn't live up to the other title I spoke of and it certianly isn't close to the Bringum Young or Barely Legal lines which also cater to the teen market. Having said that there are a couple of cuties I am looking forward to here-- Aurora Snow and Alexis Malone both are cute and shouldn't disappoint. Our first scene features two ladies, Dolorian-- a blond with braces, and Estefana-- who has a killer set of boobies and a cute face. We get a little interview with each girl where she tells us her age and usually when she lost her virginity. On to the scene which stars Alex Sanders as the cocksmen and right off Alex and Dolorian are snacking on those lovely hooters of Estefana. We get some super close shots as Dolorian sucks on those melons. Alex does some fingering to Dolorian's ass/ pussy area.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 

Release date: 8/1/2002
Reviewed on: 12/17/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: April 22, 23, & 24, 2002 Female cast: Alexa, Becca Brat, Dee, Jade Marcela, Leanna Heart, Sunshine, Taylor Rain, Violet Blue Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Rafe, Mark Wood Audio/Video: The visual quality is excellent, clear, sharp and bright. As usual, Quasarman's expert camera work and his willingness to go the extra mile pays off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for America the Beautiful
America the Beautiful 

Release date: 8/29/2002
Reviewed on: 11/1/2002 by flash

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Jessica, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Joel Lawrence, Paris, Mark Wood, Nina Ferrari, Alex Rae, Aria
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: America the Beautiful A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 93 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar) Written by: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar) Cast: Houston, Ron Jeremy, Joel Lawrence, Mark  Davis, Alexa (as Alexa Rae), Jessica, Brian Surewood, Nina Ferrari, Tyce Buné, Aria, Paris Cameo: Skeeter Kerkove       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Web Site Ad, Trailers, Photo Gallery, Star Biographies, Behind the Scenes [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Jennifer (Houston) has been working in the porn industry under the stage name America since roughly the advent of the video camera.  In their crusade against the adult industry, the government files charges against Jennifer due to her prominent nature.  This film plays out the ensuing court case against her. Audio/Vi
read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous 2 (Metro)
Voluptuous 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 8/1/2002
Reviewed on: 9/12/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Ruby, Carolyn Monroe, Alexis Amore, Kianna, Tanya Danielle, Chantz Fortune, Chloe Dior
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: This is the second volume in a series directed by Quasarman and it deals with large breasted women-- a very nice subject matter for a film don't you think!!! So lets get to some big breasted action shall we!! The first scene features Alexis Amore and Kianna. We see them dancing seductively for the camera and taking off their bikini tops as music plays plus we see some cupping of the breast. Next we see the two of them in a room where some lucky stiff gets to play with both of them,lol. This guys is no fool and begins by sucking on the huge breasts of Alexis. Next we see Alexis sucking some cock and Kianna joins her soon after for a nice dual blowjob. Soon Alexis is fingering her pussy while Kianna continues the bj. Soon Kianna sits on the guys face for some oral loving and Alexis continues the cocksucking. There are some really close up shots of Alexis sucking cock. Soon Kianna climbs on in reverse cowgirl and Alexis rubs Kianna's pussy and kisses on her titties.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is my first review, so bare with me. Female Cast: Keri Windsor, Justine Romee, Dominica Leoni, Sophie Evans, Ebony Sinclair, Nikita Denise, Felicia Fox Male Cast: Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune The Plot Justine (Keri Windsor) suspects her husband Jeff (Bobby Vitale) of having an affair, and tries to prove it... and get even if his is! Scene 1 (Bobby Vitale and Felicia Fox) The scene starts with Jeff (Bobby Vitale) hitting on his secretary (Felecia Fox). She gives him a letter telling him what the two would do together if he wasn't married... enter the sterotypical porn fantasy scene. It starts out in a slow motion scene of the two of them groping each other quite adoringly (By porn standards), she is wearing a pair of panties which soon vanish and black thigh high stockings, after a couple of minutes of the lovey dovey stuff however we get back on track and she gives him a slow and somewhat lethargic blow job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 

Release date: 8/1/2002
Reviewed on: 9/2/2002 by flash

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief:    Karma A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 87 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar ) Written by: Quasarman Cast: Alexa Ray, Becca Bratt, Jade Marcela, Dee, Sunshine, Violet Blue, Leeanna Heart, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Rafe Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Multiple Angles, More Adult Fun, Photo Gallery, Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Cal Vista Trailers, Web Site [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A wandering look at the sexual lives of several people whose lives interact with each other and how karma gets them in the end. Video/Audio: Karma is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.  The picture quality is good, but not great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Admirer (Metro)
Secret Admirer (Metro) 

Release date: 10/15/2001
Reviewed on: 8/11/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Wendi Knight, Lola, Keri Windsor, Bridgette Kerkove, Belladonna, Briana Banks
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr 35 min DOP: 2/6 - 10/2001 Female cast: Brianna Banks, Bella Donna, Keri Windsor, Wendy Knight, Bridgette Kerkove, Lola Male cast: Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis Audio/Video: Great video as usual, with lots of different camera angles (with the exception of the Bobby, Wendy and Keri scene) and a good mixture of medium and in-your-face closeups. It had some nice music, though I found the romantic piece during the first scene a little incongruous. But what do I know, I like to get it on to AC/DC. Extras: Trailers Slide show of stills Star interviews (Behind the scenes): This had an enjoyable frenetic music video feel to it in parts, which shows some thought and effort. As in a couple of other behind the scenes of Quasarman's however, the viewer is left feeling that either a) there's some inside joke that they're not getting, or b) these people are all whacked. Condoms: none Preface: It's no secret I've been a long time admirer of Quasarman and his movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 9 / 7 / 2000 thru 11 / 20 / 2000 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: T. J. Hart, Jessica Jewel, Lovette, Nicole Sheridan, Kiri, Tanya Danielle, Felicia Fox, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally does a good fuck flick, so not having any plot here should help this be a hot feature. Initial Reaction: This isnt normally my kind of feature, but I thought it was both hot and a lot of fun! Who Should Watch It : Fans of big fat titties and Ron Jeremys humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes natural women Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally well balanced and free of background noises. The video isnt quite as good. Its normally slightly grainy, to the point Id say its VHS quality at best. On the plus side, its continuous so you might get used to it, and there arent a lot of shadows to interfere with things. Music: The music is fairly soft in feel, and changes in balance with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Trip (Metro)
Head Trip (Metro) 

Release date: 7/28/2001
Reviewed on: 5/15/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Pat Myne, Keisha, Wendi Knight, Todd Alexander, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Samantha, Tara, Ryan Conner, Amber Sexxxum
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: Feb. 24 - 25, 2001 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Ryan Conner, Samantha, Tara, Wendi Knight, Keisha, Amber Sexxxum, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Nacho Vidal, and Todd Alexander Initial Expectations: The Quaze is normally good for a fine fuck flick without much fast forward fodder. Initial Reaction: Its different and fun and might end up giving a few people calluses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something a little different and a little fun with some good sex or who wants to see Joel Lawrence cross-dressing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a strong plot, no plot, or extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but is dubbed in a few places. There are also a few seconds here and there where the audio and video appear to be a fraction of a second off from synching. The video is about VHS quality. Its a little fuzzy throughout the entire feature, and rarely looks crystal clear.
read the complete review
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr. 25 min. D.O.P. 2/1/2000 Female cast: Tabitha Stevens, Heather Lyn, Tina Cherie, Dolly Golden, Kianna, Jade Marcela Male cast: Marc Davis, Vince Voyeur, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Mark Cummimgs, and Ron Jeremy as San Fernando Jones Audio/Video My only complaint would be the video being TOO good in a couple of scenes. 'Nuff said. Extras: These included a behind the scenes featurette with Mike holding a camera and chatting with a few people, including Ron, who actually appears to be about the only sane person among them. Ron is shown studying his script and trying to keep from falling asleep. He's afraid of having indignities inflicted upon him in that state, and tells a couple of funny stories along those lines. After seeing the damage that a high speed drill can inflict upon a rubber dildo, I don't blame him for staying awake.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Babes Illustrated 11 (84 min.) Featuring: April Flowers, Nikita Denise, Calli Cox, Brie, Nina Ferrari, Tanya Danielle, Cherie, Logan, Goldie McHorn, and Chrissy Sparks. Synopsis: When the men are out, the women will play! The plot is loosely based on a woman's life after her elderly husband dies. She has to fill the void of pleasure by inviting women to her mansion. Overall: This is definitely a change from the recent crap that Metro has put out. The cast includes such stars like April and Nikita Denise. April single-handedly saves this DVD from being absolute crap with her two hot scenes. DVD Quality: Surprisingly, the DVD quality is good. Nevertheless, it proves that Metro is inconsistent in the quality of their releases. Extras: The "Behind the Scenes" Report is not great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Widow (Metro)
Black Widow (Metro) 

Release date: 11/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/8/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Dee, Chandler, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Ashley, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Stevie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer: Brian Cane Running length: 1 hr 32 min. D.O.P. 6/25 & 6/26/2001 Female cast: Chandler, Stevie, Dee, Coral Sands, Ashley Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Joey Ray Audio/Video: As always, extremely well done. Audio was clear, with the porn music kept low and unobtrusive throughout. The video and lighting were top notch. Extras: Interviews with Ashley, Coral and Stevie. Whoever does the interviews always asks them if they enjoy having sex. It's amazing, but they ALL say they do! What are the odds? They all want to direct, too. There were some trailers, and a 10 minute 'behind the scenes.' The Movie: This was the strangest porn viewing experience I've ever had. Your mileage may vary. Don't get me wrong, I really liked it, and there was some bangin sex. Just because it..triggered a certain reaction okay neurosis in myself, should be of no consequence to you.. and well, let's just do the review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Babes Illustrated #11 Stars : Tanya Danielle, April, Callie Cox, Nakita Denise, Chrissy Sparks, Brie, Logan LaBrent, Nina, and Cheri Special Features : Interviews with the whole cast 1 by 1, Photo Gallery, Scene Index. Review : I have been a fan of this series ever since #8 and each one after that one has just been great. Babes Illustrated #11 presents us with tons of hot, hot porn stars. Nakita Denise who is your AVN best new starlet has some great scenes in this all-girl dvd. Also Tanya Danielle is in this movie alot also which is a big plus. The 1st scene stars April & Nakita Denise which starts off kissing each other outside in front of Tanya Danielle playing with herself. The scene then goes inside and April & Nakita Denise start having some fun in a jacuzzi. The pussy lickin' is really great and April is really having fun in this scene. I just love to watch April in whatever she does and of course Nakita is just majorly hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: approx. 90 minutes D.O.P. 1/29 & 1/30/2001 Female cast: Keri Windsor, Sophie Evans, Felecia Fox, Dominica Leoni, Ebony Sinclair, Justine Romee, Nikita Denise Male cast Bobby Vitale, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence Audio/Video: I feel like I should just write up something I can paste in here when it's a Quasarman movie. I mean, how many different ways can I say excellent? Although it seems to me that his videography skills are getting even better. I wish I could say the same for my knowledge in this area, so I could describe it in more detail, but it's just something in the overall look and feel. Extras: There was a photo gallery, as well as the usual trailers. The Movie: The movie opens in the kitchen of a bickering married couple, played by Keri (Justine) and Bobby Vitale (Jeff), accompanied by some nice, edgy music.
read the complete review
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar D.O.P. 1/20 & 1/21/2000 Running length: approx.90 minutes Female cast:Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Jewel Valmont, Wendy Knight, Courtney Madison, Kianna Male cast Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, JJ Michaels, Brian Surewood Audio/Video: It's a Quasarman movie. Need I say more? You know the video will be good and clear, with lots of nice looking upclose and personal penetration shots, and multiple and varied positions. The lighting is always really nice, too, but never shadowy. The music was very clear and pleasant enough. The only time it was too intrusive for my tastes was in the scene between Jewel Valmont and Brian Surewood, when that's all you heard, rather than sounds from them.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Metro X
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters

Category