All Movie Reviews  >  Mike Quasar  > Feature film

All Feature film Movie Reviews directed by Mike Quasar

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: How To Make A Cheap Porno 2 is the latest from Third Degree and director Mike Quasar. Each sex vignette is set up with a brief story as to why these girls are having sex on camera. They're pretty well acted, and really funny, so I won't ruin them here by describing them. Let me say this movie has some gorgeous girls, including several of this reviewers favorites, getting righteously fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you havenít seen the Client List on Lifetime, take it from me, you should! It may be a womanís network, but Jennifer Love Hewitt plays a woman who is down on her luck and, with nowhere to turn, takes a job at a massage parlor. One which specializes in happy endings. Some nice work by Ms. Hewitt and Zero Tolerance presents a parody. Veronica Auluv plays the main character (personally, I would have chosen April OíNeil) and she is certainly hot enough to star in this feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a quick turnaround from the mainstream version to the adult version. But with a title like Bad Teacher, this movie is ripe for a porno parody and thatís what 3rd Degree has done. Nicole Aniston fills in for Cameron Diaz and, although I love Cameron, Nicole is a sexy bitch who should play the role well. She gets help in this one from Ann Marie Rios and Isis Taylor and thatís a good looking cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar writes and directs the OFFICIAL TO CATCH A PREDATOR PARODY 2 (2010, Zero Tolerance) with 5 MILFs busted. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another film from the Parody genre by Zero Tolerance, based on the popular reality TV show, Wife Swap. This is an excellent addition to Zero Tolerance's collection of parodies and with the cast of Sara Sloane, Kagney Linn Karter and Julia Ann to name a few, you can't go wrong.
read the complete review
Review brief: With the housing marketing being at an all-time low, now is the time for the best sales people out there! Kagney Linn Karter and Rocco Reed run a real estate agency and make it clear theyre ready to cut deals. Kagney has a sales meeting with his sales girls and emphasizes to them that they have to close deals by any means necessary. Sounds good to me! Isis Taylor Isis is showing a rich foreigner, Anthony Rosano, around a nice looking house. He lets it be known that he is ready to buy, but Isis has to go the extra mile for him. Isis agrees but says she draws the line at butt sex. Too bad! Isis takes Anthonys tool down her throat and lets him fuck her face for a bit. Isis has him sit on the couch and she does an amazing booty shake while shes sucking cock. She can multi-task! I like it! She gets drilled in cowgirl, reverse spoon, mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl and spoon. Isis strokes him off on her face and in her mouth, letting the cum drip off her chin as the scene ends. Gracie Glam Gracie is waiting for her clients. No one is there except for the gardener, Marco Banderas.
read the complete review
Review brief: A funny twist to the news investigation, featuring hot cougars preying on young men. The main guy, Manson is spot on and delivers a convincing imitation. The men are the weakest link, not great cocks and they have trouble getting it up. My 4 star is only as far as parodies as concerned.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're enjoying this trend of parody porn and skits that have been running around lately then you already have a good idea of what to expect. This won't be anything super hardcore, this isn't the porn you hide from your girlfriend. This is the porn you leave out for her to find. The skits are funny enough to be enjoyed for the most part and not too long. If there are problems its that there isn't much here for the true hardcore fan and I like variety. Three blonds and two dark haired girls isn't variety.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 

Release date: 8/1/2002
Reviewed on: 7/4/2003 by oreb

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: KARMA Metro Feature Starring: Alexa Rae, Sunshine, Jade Marcela, Dee, Leeanna Hart, Violet Blue, Becca Bratt, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Rafe. Directed By: Mike Quasar Running Time: Feature: 87 minutes, Total: 130 minutes RATING: 8/10 FEATURE: Overall: This is a feature with something you might call a plot. Each scene is preceded by monologues by Alexa followed by brief stints of acting. This movie is not plot driven, the plot is used to set up the sex, the sex is not used to add to the plot. The movie is basicly about the trials of marriage and the infidelity of the people around the main character. He is an unhappily married man who stays true to his wife and tries to work things out. Everyone else, save Alexa, is two timing their significant others and in the end they all get what's coming to them. Hence the name Karma. Since the plot isn't the focus of the movie and you will probably be fast forwarding through it on repeated viewing, it will have little affect on the final rating. I will instead focus on the sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotline (Metro)
Hotline (Metro) 

Release date: 3/14/2003
Reviewed on: 3/14/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Nikki, Mark Wood, Pantera, Zora Banks, L.A LaMann, Aria, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Alexis Malone
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Here we have a couples flick from Metro starring the busty blond L.A. LaMann. I must confess to never having seen her before but she looks hot that's for sure. There are some other hotties in the cast so we should see some good sex. The storyling seems to be L.A. and Mark Wood are dating and have a series of hot conversations over the phone during this film. Seems L.A. likes to date her men for 3 months before letting them into her cookie jar since she's been burned in the past letting men fuck her to soon then dumping her. So in the first conversation we hear between the two she is describing how she lost her virginity which leads to our first scene. L.A. tells Mark about her going to a concert and being given a backstage pass whereupon she gets to meet Alex Sanders who's is playing the part of a famous 80's metal drummer,lol. Anyway the two go back to his hotel room and this is one of those times she lets the guy fuck her early on in the relationship,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooray for Hollywood
Hooray for Hollywood 

Release date: 11/7/2002
Reviewed on: 2/15/2003 by flash

Starring: April, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Mark Wood, Holly Hollywood, Sunrise Adams, Alaura Eden, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Hooray for Hollywood A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 94 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Mike Quasar Written by: Mike Quasar Cast: Holly Hollywood, April Flowers (as April), Sunrise Adams, Alaura Eden, Kitty Monroe (as Petra), Joel Lawrence, Trent Tesoro, Mark Wood † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (DS, SL) Special Features: Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Trailers† [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Karen (Holly Hollywood) goes to Hollywood hoping to get her big break.† After she cant take sleeping in her car another night, she moves in with the bitchy April Flowers and her boyfriend Trent Tesoro.† Karen tries to keep her innocence and get a job in Hollywood while dealing with Aprils jealousy. Audio/Video: Hooray for Hollywood is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooray for Hollywood
Hooray for Hollywood 

Release date: 11/7/2002
Reviewed on: 2/13/2003 by dumblonde

Starring: April, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Mark Wood, Holly Hollywood, Sunrise Adams, Alaura Eden, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: 6/15, 6/16, 6/25/02 Female cast: Holly Hollywood, April, Sunrise Adams, Petra, Alaura Eden Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Trent Tesoro, Mark Wood Audio/Video: Both were flawless. The video was both clear and colorful, with plenty of good camera angles and full-body shots. The lighting was always bright without being glaring or unflattering, and shadows were unnoticable. Music was pleasant and unobtrusive. Extras: Animated chapter menu Behind the scenes photo stills Trailers Bios Multi-angle option Condoms: Joel and Trent The Movie: Hollywood plays an aspiring actress who moves in with Trent and April, a couple who are also struggling to make it in Tinsletown. April is a jealous bitch who accuses Trent of lusting after Holly...oh wait..he WAS watching her in the shower about 20 minutes after she moved in. Well anyway, Holly goes to various auditions but never gets hired because she refuses to have sex to get the part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 

Release date: 8/1/2002
Reviewed on: 12/17/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: April 22, 23, & 24, 2002 Female cast: Alexa, Becca Brat, Dee, Jade Marcela, Leanna Heart, Sunshine, Taylor Rain, Violet Blue Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Rafe, Mark Wood Audio/Video: The visual quality is excellent, clear, sharp and bright. As usual, Quasarman's expert camera work and his willingness to go the extra mile pays off.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is my first review, so bare with me. Female Cast: Keri Windsor, Justine Romee, Dominica Leoni, Sophie Evans, Ebony Sinclair, Nikita Denise, Felicia Fox Male Cast: Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune The Plot Justine (Keri Windsor) suspects her husband Jeff (Bobby Vitale) of having an affair, and tries to prove it... and get even if his is! Scene 1 (Bobby Vitale and Felicia Fox) The scene starts with Jeff (Bobby Vitale) hitting on his secretary (Felecia Fox). She gives him a letter telling him what the two would do together if he wasn't married... enter the sterotypical porn fantasy scene. It starts out in a slow motion scene of the two of them groping each other quite adoringly (By porn standards), she is wearing a pair of panties which soon vanish and black thigh high stockings, after a couple of minutes of the lovey dovey stuff however we get back on track and she gives him a slow and somewhat lethargic blow job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 

Release date: 8/1/2002
Reviewed on: 9/2/2002 by flash

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: †† Karma A disc review by Flash † Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 87 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar ) Written by: Quasarman Cast: Alexa Ray, Becca Bratt, Jade Marcela, Dee, Sunshine, Violet Blue, Leeanna Heart, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Rafe Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Multiple Angles, More Adult Fun, Photo Gallery, Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Cal Vista Trailers, Web Site [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A wandering look at the sexual lives of several people whose lives interact with each other and how karma gets them in the end. Video/Audio: Karma is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.† The picture quality is good, but not great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Admirer (Metro)
Secret Admirer (Metro) 

Release date: 10/15/2001
Reviewed on: 8/11/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Wendi Knight, Lola, Keri Windsor, Bridgette Kerkove, Belladonna, Briana Banks
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr 35 min DOP: 2/6 - 10/2001 Female cast: Brianna Banks, Bella Donna, Keri Windsor, Wendy Knight, Bridgette Kerkove, Lola Male cast: Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis Audio/Video: Great video as usual, with lots of different camera angles (with the exception of the Bobby, Wendy and Keri scene) and a good mixture of medium and in-your-face closeups. It had some nice music, though I found the romantic piece during the first scene a little incongruous. But what do I know, I like to get it on to AC/DC. Extras: Trailers Slide show of stills Star interviews (Behind the scenes): This had an enjoyable frenetic music video feel to it in parts, which shows some thought and effort. As in a couple of other behind the scenes of Quasarman's however, the viewer is left feeling that either a) there's some inside joke that they're not getting, or b) these people are all whacked. Condoms: none Preface: It's no secret I've been a long time admirer of Quasarman and his movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Trip (Metro)
Head Trip (Metro) 

Release date: 7/28/2001
Reviewed on: 5/15/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Pat Myne, Keisha, Wendi Knight, Todd Alexander, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Samantha, Tara, Ryan Conner, Amber Sexxxum
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: Feb. 24 - 25, 2001 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Ryan Conner, Samantha, Tara, Wendi Knight, Keisha, Amber Sexxxum, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Nacho Vidal, and Todd Alexander Initial Expectations: The Quaze is normally good for a fine fuck flick without much fast forward fodder. Initial Reaction: Its different and fun and might end up giving a few people calluses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something a little different and a little fun with some good sex or who wants to see Joel Lawrence cross-dressing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a strong plot, no plot, or extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but is dubbed in a few places. There are also a few seconds here and there where the audio and video appear to be a fraction of a second off from synching. The video is about VHS quality. Its a little fuzzy throughout the entire feature, and rarely looks crystal clear.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Babes Illustrated 11 (84 min.) Featuring: April Flowers, Nikita Denise, Calli Cox, Brie, Nina Ferrari, Tanya Danielle, Cherie, Logan, Goldie McHorn, and Chrissy Sparks. Synopsis:†When the men are out, the women will play! The plot is loosely based on a woman's life after her elderly husband dies. She has to fill the void of pleasure by inviting women to her mansion. Overall:†This is definitely a change from the recent crap that Metro has put out. The cast includes such stars like April and Nikita Denise. April single-handedly saves this DVD from being absolute crap with her two hot scenes. DVD Quality: Surprisingly, the DVD quality is good. Nevertheless, it proves that Metro is inconsistent in the quality of their releases. Extras: The "Behind the Scenes" Report is not great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Widow (Metro)
Black Widow (Metro) 

Release date: 11/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/8/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Dee, Chandler, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Ashley, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Stevie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer: Brian Cane Running length: 1 hr 32 min. D.O.P. 6/25 & 6/26/2001 Female cast: Chandler, Stevie, Dee, Coral Sands, Ashley Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Joey Ray Audio/Video: As always, extremely well done. Audio was clear, with the porn music kept low and unobtrusive throughout. The video and lighting were top notch. Extras: Interviews with Ashley, Coral and Stevie. Whoever does the interviews always asks them if they enjoy having sex. It's amazing, but they ALL say they do! What are the odds? They all want to direct, too. There were some trailers, and a 10 minute 'behind the scenes.' The Movie: This was the strangest porn viewing experience I've ever had. Your mileage may vary. Don't get me wrong, I really liked it, and there was some bangin sex. Just because it..triggered a certain reaction okay neurosis in myself, should be of no consequence to you.. and well, let's just do the review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Babes Illustrated #11 Stars : Tanya Danielle, April, Callie Cox, Nakita Denise, Chrissy Sparks, Brie, Logan LaBrent, Nina, and Cheri Special Features : Interviews with the whole cast 1 by 1, Photo Gallery, Scene Index. Review : I have been a fan of this series ever since #8 and each one after that one has just been great. Babes Illustrated #11 presents us with tons of hot, hot porn stars. Nakita Denise who is your AVN best new starlet has some great scenes in this all-girl dvd. Also Tanya Danielle is in this movie alot also which is a big plus. The 1st scene stars April & Nakita Denise which starts off kissing each other outside in front of Tanya Danielle playing with herself. The scene then goes inside and April & Nakita Denise start having some fun in a jacuzzi. The pussy lickin' is really great and April is really having fun in this scene. I just love to watch April in whatever she does and of course Nakita is just majorly hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: approx. 90 minutes D.O.P. 1/29 & 1/30/2001 Female cast: Keri Windsor, Sophie Evans, Felecia Fox, Dominica Leoni, Ebony Sinclair, Justine Romee, Nikita Denise Male cast Bobby Vitale, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence Audio/Video: I feel like I should just write up something I can paste in here when it's a Quasarman movie. I mean, how many different ways can I say excellent? Although it seems to me that his videography skills are getting even better. I wish I could say the same for my knowledge in this area, so I could describe it in more detail, but it's just something in the overall look and feel. Extras: There was a photo gallery, as well as the usual trailers. The Movie: The movie opens in the kitchen of a bickering married couple, played by Keri (Justine) and Bobby Vitale (Jeff), accompanied by some nice, edgy music.
read the complete review
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar D.O.P. 1/20 & 1/21/2000 Running length: approx.90 minutes Female cast:Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Jewel Valmont, Wendy Knight, Courtney Madison, Kianna Male cast Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, JJ Michaels, Brian Surewood Audio/Video: It's a Quasarman movie. Need I say more? You know the video will be good and clear, with lots of nice looking upclose and personal penetration shots, and multiple and varied positions. The lighting is always really nice, too, but never shadowy. The music was very clear and pleasant enough. The only time it was too intrusive for my tastes was in the scene between Jewel Valmont and Brian Surewood, when that's all you heard, rather than sounds from them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running length: approx.90 minutes D.O.P. 6/12 & 6/13/2000 Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Female cast: Wendi Knight, Ashley Taylor, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Casey Raye, Shawna Sexton, Kylie Brooks, Kiki Daire Male cast: Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Voodoo, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood Audio/Video: Excellent as usual. Music was kept very low during most scenes except part of the bachelor party, which was nice. Quaze knows what people want to see, and always delivers in 90 minutes or less, many varied positions and good camera angles. I love to see the cock pull all the way out, then sink back in again slowly, that is so fucking hot, and there are a couple of real closeup scenes with that. Not enough if you ask me, but I doubt if there could ever be enough of that! Or, he doesn't even have to pull out all the way, as long as you see the head.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Side (Metro)
Dark Side (Metro) 

Release date: 6/30/2001
Reviewed on: 9/1/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Dee, Taylor St. Clair, Wendi Knight, Nicole, Casha Rae Allias, Alexandra Quinn, Bianca Jordan, Ashley Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: May 8 - 9 2000 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Wendi Knight, Dee, Casha Rae Allias, Alexandra Quinn, Ashley Sage, Bianca Jordan, Taylor St. Clair, Vince Voyeur , Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: The Quaze is normally good for a good sex, low plot feature, which is what I expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a fine fuck film without much fast forward fodder. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a light fuck film Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a heavy plot of extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both very good. There is very little grain to the video as well as very few lighting problems. The audio is very well balanced and doesnt have any background noises. Music: The music is pretty normal porn music and is balanced extremely well with the rest of the audio. Menus: The menus have a nice animation using a picture of the DVD case.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Evil
Sex Evil 

Release date: 2/18/2001
Reviewed on: 8/5/2001 by dumblonde

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kelsey, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Donita Dunes, Ryan Conner
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Running length: 1 hr. 20 min. D.O.P. March 2-3, 2000 Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Female cast: Ryan Conner, Bunny Luv, Mesha, Kelsey, Donita Dunes Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Ian Daniels, Devan Sapphire The Plot: Holy Christ! I haven't seen this much leather in one place since Sturgis. Could I have the Quaze figured all wrong? Not to worry. Though it's certainly different than what I've seen from him so far, it's not really a fetish movie so much as a movie about an underground sex club with that as a theme, and it's relevent to the story. Yes, there is a plot, but it doesn't get in the way of the sex ~ in fact, it makes a point, and is not totally devoid of some socially redeeming value. The ending was a surprise to me, but that's probably because my brain automatically shuts down when watching porn, and isn't used to handling anything more complex than where I put the lube, or remote.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Feature film X
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio