All Movie Reviews  >  Mike Quasar  > Page 11

All Movie Reviews directed by Mike Quasar

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 250 - 274 of 336 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: A pretty good one from Quaze and co. Leah and Rebeca lead the way in their respective scenes. Lots of good POV head here along with strong sex in several positions of which there's a generous portion devoted to plugging their asses. Well worth a look if you're a fan of any of the girls shot as Quaze does good showing off everything each has to offer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six girls dress and undress for our pleasure, in the latest edition of the "Strip Tease Then Fuck" series. I remember watching the first volume of this four or five years ago now and enjoing it immensely, although ever since, follow up releases have been hit and miss for me, although his releas looks certain to be in the original category. There is plenty of anal, hich makes an appearance in most scenes, which will delight the anal fans and there is plenty to look forward to with this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an aptly titled dvd as the cast of hotties includes Bree Olson, Maya Hills, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, and Katja Kassin not to mention Courtney Cummz, Amy Reid-- yeah I'd call that dvd Dreamgirlz too!! Well worth picking up as you get little set ups for each scene but it's not much and we're quickly on the some action in no time. Solid camera work, bj, and sex all worked well here so pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's nice to see a anal movie that actually shows all anal. There is no vaginal sex in the entire title. All the girls seemed really into it as well, with exception of Nikara who I felt was lacking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 7
Fishnets 7 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/10/2007 by leescott

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Maria Bellucci, James Deen, Jenner, Chelsie Rae, Devon Lee, Sophia Lynn, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Do you like to see sexy girls slowly slide their long legs into a pair of fishnet stockings while she makes aye contact with you with a wicked smile? Then this film may be for you. The girls are hot and the action exciting, with four of the girls jammin the cock deep in her delightful little assholes, which is always a pleasure to watch. Crafted by the most exerienced of tradesmen, this Zero Tolerance film is a sure purchase if you enjoy gils dressing up and titles where the anal sex is plentiful!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlvana 3 is a great 2-disc release differentiated by blondes with no toys on 1 disc and brunettes with toys on the other. There is a great amount of kissing and licking that was a nice change from the over-toyed g/g stuff out there.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some very well done solo fun with 20 beautiful women showing off their sexy bodies, there really isn't much to be said. If you want great solo stroke material with gorgeous girls be sure and check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I enjoy watching some solo scenes from ime to time and managed to get a hold of All Alone 2, a double disc set with twenty starlets from the world of porn. It looks like there will be some hand to pussy action as well as toy fun. With two full discs this will be a hefty proposition to watch, and I am definately up to the challenge.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another strong entry in this series led by Bree Olson, Lexi Love and Joanna Angel with 3 more lovely ladies also offering up their bootays to be drilled in proper porn fashion! Quasarman shows his usual strong camera skillz being up close when you need to get that ass in full view or pulling back when it's time for a broader perspective. Strong fucking throughout with equally strong knob polishing from the women. An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Ahoy 4 (3rd Degree)
Tits Ahoy 4 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 7/8/2007 by princess-chris

Starring: Amy Ried, Daphne Rosen, Carmel Moore, Mindy Main, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: This outing by 3rd Degree is a straight up big boob bonanza. So for people that like big boobs this is what you may be looking for.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 6
Ass Cleavage 6 

Release date: 8/2/2005
Reviewed on: 4/27/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Cassandra, Kaylynn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Rick Patrick, Flower Tucci, Mary Anne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: For those waiting like me for a review of this movie, this installment of Ass cleavage got to be one of the most underrated of late , not for me, who's been following the path left behind of Mary Anne who make this movie a keeper with the Addition of Sandra Romain and flower Tucci and the delicious but of Kaylyn under the lens of the Quazarman.
read the complete review
Review brief: Time to check out a new one from Quasarman himself starring some newer talent among them the covergirl Audrey Bitoni who is quickly rising up the charts of girls I really enjoy watching. She does this thing with her lips that is just sexy as fuck and on top of that she's drop dead gorgeous. You have five other hotties in this one too among them Riley Shy and Amber Rayne. The action was fairly typical but the guys must have all ate their Wheaties before coming on set as they unleash some pretty good volleys which the girls mostly swallow down.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans time to check out this MILF themed title from Zero Tolerance. It seems fucking a mother is all the rage now and hey why not when the mom's are as sexy as the ones seen here I'd be wanting to get in on that action too. The scenes are layed out nicely by girl listing exactly what she does in the scene. By checking those menus out we see four of the 6 milfs take it up the ass so the appeal factor just went even higher for all you Mom perves out there and having Quasarman behind the camera is a good sign that we'll get good views for all the festivities. Let's hit a few highlights. Alisandra: This first woman up is one I've seen a few times now and have been pretty impressed with her efforts. Love the body, the tan skin, nice big tits and she's not afraid to fuck you hard. Our first scene has Alisandra rewarding her young charge, Trent Soluri, for his hard work, first with a sandwich and milk, then with her lips wrapped around his cock once they hit the bedroom. The blowjob is nice 'n' steady and the boobs too get shown off a little.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello fans, thought I'd say a few words on the new Interactive title featuring Jenna Haze which just came out. This won't be a long review, suffice it to say if you're a Jenna Haze fan GET THIS!! If you aren't a Jenna Haze fan or haven't watched this sexy young thang much YOU WILL BE by the time you finish watching. This girl covers all the bases from the cute as sin face, the ass worth 1000 words of praise and lips which were made to wrap themselves around your cock, which as this release promises will be done! I loved the opening credits where Jenna entices you to watch further and arriving to the main menu you see several options laid out above and below the screen. Unlike some other Virtual titles the layout here is very appealing and not distracting in the least. You have dress up where Jenna goes through three outfits slowly stripping down-- schoolgirl, lingerie, and bondage are the choices so a great selection there.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked Jenna is as hot as ever, and there is lots of content on the interactive disc. You can watch her striptease from a coed outfit, from romantic lingerie, and from a bondage outfit. You can watch her masturbate three different ways (pussy fingering, pussy toying, and ass toying). You can see her give a blowjob both fast and slow, and both swallow the cum or take a facial. You can watch her make out with Alektra Blue, and see Jenna and Alektra take turns eating each other's pussies and fucking each other with a strap-on. You can watch the girls give a double blowjob, both relatively quiet and with them talking nasty to each other and the camera, and see Alektra share the semen with Jenna. You can watch Jenna get fucked in missionary, cowgirl, and doggie positions, both fast and slow, in both her pussy and her ass, and both naked and in sexy outfits. You can watch her wearing the bondage outfit in missionary position, the coed outfit in cowgirl position, and the romantic lingerie in doggie position. She always talks dirty.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 (a.k.a. Strip Tease Then Fuck, Volume 8) Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James With a title like Strip Tease Then Fuck, there really is no secret behind what this video is about. This is every strip club patrons fantasy come true. You know the story lonely guy shows up at the strip club and watches that lovely feature dancer as she performs and he WISHES that she could put on a show just for him, and then take it to the next step. The reality is always that the lonely guy leaves the club with the same unfulfilled desires as when he arrived. But we can still dream about it, cant we? The whole Strip Tease Then Fuck series wouldnt have been successful if the dream wasnt there. The good news is that once you pop the disc in, you go right to the menu. There are no forced trailers with this disc. Thats always good news.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Ahoy 4 (3rd Degree)
Tits Ahoy 4 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 1/31/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Amy Ried, Daphne Rosen, Carmel Moore, Mindy Main, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Tits Ahoy 4 (3rd Degree) Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Busty Director: Mike Quasar Starring: Amy Ried, Daphne Rosen, Carmel Moore, Mindy Main, Aubrey Bitoni Peremptory Synopsis Fans of the nice breast and followers of the Goddess Amy Reid will take a shot at the fourth installment of Tits ahoy, from 3rd Degree and Mike Quazar, who are one of the top artist behind the lens, well it help to have Amy as the lustful target..... Scene 1- Mindy Main Mindi is checking herself she is indeed a nice looking girl with a good ass and as the title tits to cheer up, her nipples are shot with impressive quality, she is suck and is provided by a meatcicle, they move to a room where, she fucks CG and doggy is tittie fuck and does the necessary to showcase her tits, RC and spoon pop in her mouth. Scene 2- Carmel Moore Another newbie to me Carmel is paired with Mark, her nice tits aren't what you can called natural, but still put out a good scene with a pop shot in her mouth. Scene 3- Daphne Rosen This girl is big and curvaceous, I mean someone says she put out more to those big titties,
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:39 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Felony with Scott Nails Scene 2 Rebecca Linares with Sascha Scene 3 Luscious Lopez with Marco Banderas Scene 4 Chelsie Rae with Sascha Scene 5 Nicki Hunter with Chris Charming Scene 6 Lisa Ann with James Deen [Note: I have a widescreen TV and, thus, the DVD authoring issue did not affect me. There has been a reported issue with the presentation aspect when viewed on a 4:3 ratio TV but that has been corrected in Zero Tolerances 2nd pressing of this DVD.] My short review: Wow, did Ass Cleavage 8 impress the hell out of me. I was more than excited to see Lisa Anns first on-screen anal, which is the last scene on this porno flick. However, as I was watching the first 5 scenes, I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the female talent and the action. Much of my surprise had to do with my first viewing of Felony and Chelsie Rae, both of whom can take a cock in the ass with no hesitation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Ahoy 4 (3rd Degree)
Tits Ahoy 4 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 1/4/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Amy Ried, Daphne Rosen, Carmel Moore, Mindy Main, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Ahoy there porn fans, time for some big boobs to bring you ashore and there isn't a better set to entice you to want to stroke your cock than Miss Amy Reid who graces the cover. I find it hard to fathom how a girl can have such a great pair of breasts but Amy's got 'em and she certainly knows how to show them off to great effect. Mike Quasar is very good behind the camera so we should get some awesome shots of Amy's tits as well as the other fine ladies starring in this boobcentric title. Carmel Moore is a new girl I've seen a couple times and I've liked her and she's in this along with Daphne Rosen who some of you will recognize and she's even made her boobs bigger than that last time I saw her. Let's grab some titties shall we! Mindy Main: Our first girl up is a new one to me and she's looking good in her lace lingerie sitting there caressing over those fine tata's. Quaze has the lighting looking more natural some it's a tad darker than normal but still you get a good idea of how nice those tits are.
read the complete review
Review brief: GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a cool series with the girl teasing us before the sex usually stripping out of part of her attire before crawling over to her observing male to begin fellatio. This volume has some fine girls in it, Jenna Haze and Nadia Styles just to name two. Let's get to it. Felony: What a fun name, as most of us will be having thoughts about this girl which could be considered criminal!! The nice thing about the menus for each girl is the list of positions they do which also includes if there's any anal so you can hop to your fave position if you so choose, so long as it's listed and they shoot the usual-- cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. Felony's scene starts with a cool water shot as she's standing on the other side of this sheet of water which is cascading down and then Felony walks around that and the camera moves in to take a closer look at this young girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a dvd I know a lot of you have been looking forward too and that's Lisa Ann's first anal and Mike Quasar and the good folks at Zero Tolerance have kindly brought that very anticipated scene to fruition and like any good co. they put it as the final scene and we have some hot girls to watch before we get to Lisa including Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, and the very vocal and intense Nicki Hunter so let's get to it. One thing I noticed here is the picture being stretched out- I think this is the Hi-Def look and what it reminds me of and I've mentioned this before is take a look at the cover for the Beatles Rubber Soul album and you get the idea of what I'm trying to say. I'm sure my tv isn't the best format to perhaps watch this and the look I'm seeing might not be the same on a better quality tv but that's how I'm seeing the scenes and it's not bad just different from the vast majority of scenes I watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 

Release date: 10/31/2006
Reviewed on: 12/5/2006 by howie

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex With Courtney Cummz
Interactive Sex With Courtney Cummz 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 11/27/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Eva Angelina, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 214 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2005 1 / 28 / 2006 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Courtney Cummz, Eva Angelina, Chris Charming, Evan Stone, Mark Wood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: There are few women in porn currently that I think are hotter than Courtney Cummz, and it sounded like Zero Tolerance was trying to put the effort into this one to do it right. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a very impressive first effort at the virtual genre for Zero Tolerance, and definitely has me looking forward to their next effort (which supposedly is going to involve Jenna Haze!). Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Courtney Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced without any background noise. The video is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2006 6 / 14 / 2006 Director: Mike "Quasarman" Quasar Cast: Celestia, Chelsea Zinn, Cheyenne Hunter, Darryl Hanah, Lisa Ann, Vicky Vette, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally puts out some nicely solid movies, and this one has a great cast of older women. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's one of the best MILF movies I've seen so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes older women and younger guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is also very nicely done. The action is all nicely lit and there's just a hint of grain. There's also no jerky camera motion to interfere with the action, and a smooth feel to all of it.
read the complete review
Page 11 of 14 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters
Trailers (166)

Category
Studio
Director