All Movie Reviews  > Mike Quasar

All Movie Reviews directed by Mike Quasar

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 366 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu, Madelyn Monroe, Daisy Ducati and Keira Nicole are the entertainment for a bachelor party. The studs that are attending are Mark Wood, Bill Bailey, Derrick Pierce and Marco Banderas. As the scene starts, the women are dancing around a pole and giving some of the guys lap dances. The girls strip down and all of them have fabulous bodies. I have never seen Dylan before this and her thong looks great nestled in the crack of her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: So, Mike Quasar's STRIP POKER ORGY (2015, 3rd Degree) is a stacked deck in favor of young, blonde female performers-Olivia Austin, Madelyn Monroe, Miley May, Layla Price and the dark haired one, Kasey Warner-who partake in a suck and fuck orgy after a brief strip poker match-up between a few of the veteran male performers and a few of the blondes. The lovely female quintet can be seen posing on the cover of the DVD as they sit, stand or kneel on or around a pokerbut nothing like this even remotely happens in this 95 minute DVD. After 7 minutes, the lame strip poker match is over and done with. What's left is an orgy that presents some problems of its own. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar's LOVEPHORIA-THE LAWS OF ATTRACTION (2015, Zero Tolerance) features Gabriella Paltrova and Chad Alva on the DVD cover with Chad's upper right arm tattoo sleeve nearly invisible in this faded photo. Truth be told, his tattoo sleeve is captured in all of its color and glory in the final scene of this 4 scene couples vignette DVD that runs about an hour and 40 minutes. Other pairings include Chanel Preston and Mr. Pete, Vanessa Cage and Derrick Pierce then a trio including Sara Luvv, Mercedes Carrera and Marco Banderas. No condoms. Wide screen. Solid extras including a bonus scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's A Handful 5
She's A Handful 5 

Release date: 4/14/2015
Reviewed on: 7/12/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Allison Moore, Brooklyn Chase, Cassidy Banks
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release is this big tit release starring girls with both natural and enhanced funbags. There is a little tit tease at the beginning of each scene then they get banged by their male talent. Brooklyn Chase, Allison Moore, Rachel Roxx and Cassidy Banks are the girls with the screentime in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Carter Cruise is an amazingly beautiful woman. I've seen her dolled up in her best dress, seen her in lingerie for a scene and have seen her wearing a backwards baseball cap and a t-shirt and she is the same attractive presence. Carter just exudes a natural sexiness and her personality is contageous. If you can't have fun around Carter, you just can't have fun! In this latest release, Diabolic returns to the porn-making landscape with a gangbang of Ms. Cruise. There are 4 men to service her in this feature and she gets warmed up by the volcanic Veruca James.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar directs this feature combing young girls and IR sex, two popular features in the adult industry. Aria Alexander, Kacy Lane, Abbey Rain and Elektra Rose are the girls who take care of the kids then take care of the BBC's!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Romance
Bad Romance 

Release date: 1/7/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by seandps

Starring: Rayveness, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Chad Alva, Daisy Haze, Aidra Fox, Kayla West
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: This showcasing of Daisy is well deserved and it's to bad she's out of the game, cause after watching this I am guessing we want to see more of this lady in action. And there should be no surprise that she got the spotlight scene for this one, her dominating of Anthony, which even stood out more than the Aidra scene, so that should make even more interested in checking her out. It's a story we have seen before, a young hot girl makes her way into a family and uses her sexual energy to seek and destroy a loving family. A few things to point out, I wish we would have gotten at least a 2.0 in the audio mix, you will learn that I am one that loves a little extra effort with the technical aspects. Would have also gotten a chance to enjoy the action in the car that we got a brief glimpse of, and how amazing would have that been with Aidra in the party, I think you can see what I really wanted to see in this one. And of course all kinds of special features to enjoy...
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance capitalize on pop culture and a popular song with this disk that's all about that bass! These girls have the bootys to star in a release like this. Covergirl Vanessa Cage, in a great pose, is joined by Karmen Karma, Krissy Lynn and Brooke Summers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance presents a feature that is right in my wheelhouse, hot office workers who like to take it up the ass. These girls all dress professionally but once the clothes come off, they are certified anal sluts! Covergirl AJ Applegate is joined by Veruca James, Layla Price and Christie Stevens.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brown Nosers
Brown Nosers 

Release date: 3/3/2015
Reviewed on: 5/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Riley Reid, AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma, Paisley Parker
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: When I first heard of this title, I was thinking this was an anal release. However, seeing Riley Reid in the cast list, I knew that wasn't the case. This is about girls who like eating man ass. They stick their face in their and get after it! Joining Riley are AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma and Paisley Parker as directed by Mick Blue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 

Release date: 3/10/2015
Reviewed on: 5/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree bring us 4 girls who recount some naughty stories from their college days. Sara Luvv, Vanessa Cage, Kassondra Raine and WIllow Hayes are the girls who regale us with stories then get naked and fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance's latest release is self-explanatory with the title. These big breasted babes doe a nice tease in their workout clothes then their man comes in to give them a special treat. Covergirl Sarah Vandella leads the way and this one also includes Karmen Karma, Holly Heart and Alyssa Lynn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance's latest salute to the older women we love so much. Of course, in pornoland, older women constitutes someone 26 or older! LOL. Bianca Breeze, Mercedes Carrera, Nadia Styles and Bridgette B are the cougars who bring their A game to this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree presents some of my favorite types of females....office workers. And these babes have some nice tits that they are showing off. Nadia Styles, Mercedes Carrera, Holly Heart and Sasha Sean are the babes who like showing off their assets in the office.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance's latest feature has a mom and dad taking a liking to their young, teen babysitter. The teens are played by Keisha Grey, Miley May, Daisy Haze and Marina Angel. The mothers are played by Brandy Aniston, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera and Helly Mae Hellfire. That's a pretty decent cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g show from Mike Quasar that came out last year featuring a good four scene cast of babes. Sara Luvv and Vanessa Veracruz get us going and we close strong with Belle Noire & Aaliyah Love who grace the cover for this release. Some good oral throughout here and a hint of ass play too especially in that finale scene. No toys also which is a big plus for me and should help those who like toys perhaps look elsewhere though they would be missing some fine oral sex that was captured.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Is The New Black
White Is The New Black 

Release date: 8/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/8/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Lea Lexis, Sarah Shevon, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: A mid 2014 release from Mike Quasar that focuses on interracial action with a cast featuring Penny Pax on the cover and also Sarah Shevon, Lea Lexis and Maddy O'Reilly. A real solid group of proven performers here taking on Nat Turnher, Isiah Maxwell and Jon Jon. Though there is no anal sex you still get plenty of good pussy pounding, some nice tease and good strong head from the girls. The bonus scene features big booty queen Brianna Love and I wish the title had been given for the title the scene was lifted from but she takes on Rico Strong and shows off that amazing ass in a good long cowgirl shot during the scene. Easy to recommend for IR fans who aren't looking for super hard sex but just good strong fucking with nice lingerie on to start and some kept on for the duration of the scene and facial pops to close out the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: If I knew there were couples like this out in the world, I would have gotten into babysitting when I was younger! These horny couples take a liking to their teen babysitters and put the moves on them. Of course, they're receptive leading to some good threeway sex! Allison Moore, Nikkie Daniels, Madelyn Monroe and Jessie Parker are among the girls banging it out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest offering concerns this tale of older women who need the cock from young studs. Sarah Vandella (billed here as Sara Sloane) and Sovereign Syre are the two bigger names here with two girls I'm not that familiar with, Jezelle Bond and Alina Long. However, that doesn't deter me as it's always great to discover new talent!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree)
My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 4/1/2014
Reviewed on: 12/27/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Power, Lyla Storm, Katie St. Ives
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Lyla Storm is a good looking brunette who is doing her first gang bang today which includes her first on-camera DP. She seems genuinely excited about it and gets to work with 4 studs today. She also gets warmed up by the insatiable Katie St. Ives.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance presents a tale of girls who find out that their roommate is a full blown lesbian! These girls know how to please another woman and the cast includes Abigail Mac, Bailey Bae, Ash Hollywood, Capri Cavanni and Ela Darling!
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance present thier latest volume of big, busty chicks getting their workout in! The camera lingers on their bodies during the exercise protion of the proceedings before the real fun starts. Covergirl Romi Rain is joined by Kendall Karson, Missy Martinez and Chloe Addison.
read the complete review
Boxcover for King James
King James 

Release date: 9/9/2014
Reviewed on: 12/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax, Veruca James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: James Deen is the king in this feature, not LeBron James. He is the center of a reverse gang bang with 5 girls teaming up to give him the scene of a lifetime. Karlie Montana, Penny Pax, Veruca James, Maddy O'Reilly and Dani Daniels are the incredible women that will treat James right in this scene!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Landlord, The
Landlord, The 

Release date: 6/10/2014
Reviewed on: 12/17/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Madelyn Monroe, Casey Calvert, Raven Bay, Marley Blaze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Tommy Pistol plays a creepy landlord who doesn't allow any of his female tenants to have a boyfriend. The tenants include Casey Calvert, Madelyn Monroe, Raven Bay and Marley Blaze. Tommy has all the good lines in this one and is the glue that holds it together.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 15 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters
Trailers (179)

Category
Studio
Director