All Movie Reviews  > Mike Quasar

All Movie Reviews directed by Mike Quasar

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 360 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bad Romance
Bad Romance 

Release date: 1/7/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by seandps

Starring: Rayveness, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Chad Alva, Daisy Haze, Aidra Fox, Kayla West
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: This showcasing of Daisy is well deserved and it's to bad she's out of the game, cause after watching this I am guessing we want to see more of this lady in action. And there should be no surprise that she got the spotlight scene for this one, her dominating of Anthony, which even stood out more than the Aidra scene, so that should make even more interested in checking her out. It's a story we have seen before, a young hot girl makes her way into a family and uses her sexual energy to seek and destroy a loving family. A few things to point out, I wish we would have gotten at least a 2.0 in the audio mix, you will learn that I am one that loves a little extra effort with the technical aspects. Would have also gotten a chance to enjoy the action in the car that we got a brief glimpse of, and how amazing would have that been with Aidra in the party, I think you can see what I really wanted to see in this one. And of course all kinds of special features to enjoy...
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance capitalize on pop culture and a popular song with this disk that's all about that bass! These girls have the bootys to star in a release like this. Covergirl Vanessa Cage, in a great pose, is joined by Karmen Karma, Krissy Lynn and Brooke Summers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance presents a feature that is right in my wheelhouse, hot office workers who like to take it up the ass. These girls all dress professionally but once the clothes come off, they are certified anal sluts! Covergirl AJ Applegate is joined by Veruca James, Layla Price and Christie Stevens.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brown Nosers
Brown Nosers 

Release date: 3/3/2015
Reviewed on: 5/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Riley Reid, AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma, Paisley Parker
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: When I first heard of this title, I was thinking this was an anal release. However, seeing Riley Reid in the cast list, I knew that wasn't the case. This is about girls who like eating man ass. They stick their face in their and get after it! Joining Riley are AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma and Paisley Parker as directed by Mick Blue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 

Release date: 3/10/2015
Reviewed on: 5/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree bring us 4 girls who recount some naughty stories from their college days. Sara Luvv, Vanessa Cage, Kassondra Raine and WIllow Hayes are the girls who regale us with stories then get naked and fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance's latest release is self-explanatory with the title. These big breasted babes doe a nice tease in their workout clothes then their man comes in to give them a special treat. Covergirl Sarah Vandella leads the way and this one also includes Karmen Karma, Holly Heart and Alyssa Lynn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance's latest salute to the older women we love so much. Of course, in pornoland, older women constitutes someone 26 or older! LOL. Bianca Breeze, Mercedes Carrera, Nadia Styles and Bridgette B are the cougars who bring their A game to this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree presents some of my favorite types of females....office workers. And these babes have some nice tits that they are showing off. Nadia Styles, Mercedes Carrera, Holly Heart and Sasha Sean are the babes who like showing off their assets in the office.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance's latest feature has a mom and dad taking a liking to their young, teen babysitter. The teens are played by Keisha Grey, Miley May, Daisy Haze and Marina Angel. The mothers are played by Brandy Aniston, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera and Helly Mae Hellfire. That's a pretty decent cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g show from Mike Quasar that came out last year featuring a good four scene cast of babes. Sara Luvv and Vanessa Veracruz get us going and we close strong with Belle Noire & Aaliyah Love who grace the cover for this release. Some good oral throughout here and a hint of ass play too especially in that finale scene. No toys also which is a big plus for me and should help those who like toys perhaps look elsewhere though they would be missing some fine oral sex that was captured.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Is The New Black
White Is The New Black 

Release date: 8/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/8/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Lea Lexis, Sarah Shevon, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: A mid 2014 release from Mike Quasar that focuses on interracial action with a cast featuring Penny Pax on the cover and also Sarah Shevon, Lea Lexis and Maddy O'Reilly. A real solid group of proven performers here taking on Nat Turnher, Isiah Maxwell and Jon Jon. Though there is no anal sex you still get plenty of good pussy pounding, some nice tease and good strong head from the girls. The bonus scene features big booty queen Brianna Love and I wish the title had been given for the title the scene was lifted from but she takes on Rico Strong and shows off that amazing ass in a good long cowgirl shot during the scene. Easy to recommend for IR fans who aren't looking for super hard sex but just good strong fucking with nice lingerie on to start and some kept on for the duration of the scene and facial pops to close out the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: If I knew there were couples like this out in the world, I would have gotten into babysitting when I was younger! These horny couples take a liking to their teen babysitters and put the moves on them. Of course, they're receptive leading to some good threeway sex! Allison Moore, Nikkie Daniels, Madelyn Monroe and Jessie Parker are among the girls banging it out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest offering concerns this tale of older women who need the cock from young studs. Sarah Vandella (billed here as Sara Sloane) and Sovereign Syre are the two bigger names here with two girls I'm not that familiar with, Jezelle Bond and Alina Long. However, that doesn't deter me as it's always great to discover new talent!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree)
My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 4/1/2014
Reviewed on: 12/27/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Power, Lyla Storm, Katie St. Ives
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Lyla Storm is a good looking brunette who is doing her first gang bang today which includes her first on-camera DP. She seems genuinely excited about it and gets to work with 4 studs today. She also gets warmed up by the insatiable Katie St. Ives.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance presents a tale of girls who find out that their roommate is a full blown lesbian! These girls know how to please another woman and the cast includes Abigail Mac, Bailey Bae, Ash Hollywood, Capri Cavanni and Ela Darling!
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance present thier latest volume of big, busty chicks getting their workout in! The camera lingers on their bodies during the exercise protion of the proceedings before the real fun starts. Covergirl Romi Rain is joined by Kendall Karson, Missy Martinez and Chloe Addison.
read the complete review
Boxcover for King James
King James 

Release date: 9/9/2014
Reviewed on: 12/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax, Veruca James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: James Deen is the king in this feature, not LeBron James. He is the center of a reverse gang bang with 5 girls teaming up to give him the scene of a lifetime. Karlie Montana, Penny Pax, Veruca James, Maddy O'Reilly and Dani Daniels are the incredible women that will treat James right in this scene!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Landlord, The
Landlord, The 

Release date: 6/10/2014
Reviewed on: 12/17/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Madelyn Monroe, Casey Calvert, Raven Bay, Marley Blaze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Tommy Pistol plays a creepy landlord who doesn't allow any of his female tenants to have a boyfriend. The tenants include Casey Calvert, Madelyn Monroe, Raven Bay and Marley Blaze. Tommy has all the good lines in this one and is the glue that holds it together.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest release is an all-star edition featuring horny wives who want their husbands to give them the ultimate gift, a DP with a stanger. Sarah Shevon, Kagney Linn Karter, Bridgette B and Phoenix Marie are the sluts who make the requests of their eager-to-please husbands. There's some good action here with top male talent providing the dicks.
read the complete review
Review brief: My favorite series from Zero Tolerance is this one which returns in it's 16th edition. These young babes get together with older men and call them 'daddy' continuously throughout the scene. Covergirl Riley Reid leads the cast which also includes Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes and Jessie Parker.
read the complete review
Boxcover for King James
King James 

Release date: 9/9/2014
Reviewed on: 12/12/2014 by astroknight

Starring: James Deen, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax, Veruca James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: This is a top notch reverse gangbang that's every bit as solid as you'd expect with A-list ladies Dani Daniels, Karlie Montana, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax, and Veruca James taking on James Deen. The sex is overflowing with chemistry as well as being well captured. The technical aspects show nice care, and there's also a touch of effort put into the extras. This one is well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's girls vs. guys in a volleyball game.Miley May, Madelyn Monroe, Ariana Grand, Farrah Flower and Mercedes Carrera vs. John Strong, Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol and Will Powers makes up the guys team. It doesn't look like any of the nine has ever picked up a volleyball before! I do like the little white tops and black booty shorts the girls are wearing, however! The girls win and everyone jumps into the pool where the fun starts. White really IS see thru! LOL. Everyone pairs off and the guys all get a blowjob with two girls on Mark. The oral continues for a bit and then the sex starts. Everyone changes partners and most every position possible is covered. I liked it when Madelyn and Miley were next to each other; Miley getting pouned in cowgirl and Madelyn in reverse with both of them facing the camera. All the girls get cum coated with facials. This was a pretty decent orgy with action happening all over the place, sometimes it was tough for the camera to keep up.
read the complete review
Review brief: When an independently wealthy substitute teacher shows up at her school, Nicole Aniston--a slutty, do-nothing and care-even-less teacher--makes up her mind to fuck her way into his good graces...and his wallet. Such is the case in the "Official Bad Teacher Parody", a very good flick from Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree Films.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love this concept because there have been many a boss in my past that I would have loved to bang! Romi Rain, Ava Dalush, Karlie Montana and Nadia Styles play the women who wear their business suits so well. They are very sexy and this is a good fantasy of mine!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 15 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters
Trailers (177)

Category
Studio
Director