All Movie Reviews  >  Mike John  > Diabolic

All Diabolic Movie Reviews directed by Mike John

Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 10
Down The Hatch 10 

Release date: 7/11/2003
Reviewed on: 9/1/2013 by shooter

Starring: John Strong, Melody, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Celine Maxima, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Good edition of the series. Some great girls doing some great ass fucking and cum swallowing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panochitas 11
Panochitas 11 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 9/7/2012 by dawg69

Starring: Lexington Steele, Laura, Amber, Erik Everhard, Cherry, Janet, Imy, Maria Paz
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: American Men on the prowl for latina pussy, and finding it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic) 

Release date: 10/30/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2006 by darkcloud

Starring: Giovanna, Celine, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Amee Donavan, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Point of View is the best genre in my humble opinion. It blends virtual sex and gonzo sex together beautifully! This format of porno brings the girl more to life. I wish POV genre existed back in the days when I watched Nikki Dial, Celeste, etc... This is one of the BEST DVD I've seen! The style, format, camera work, and directing is great. The chapter system is great for each chick: intro, bj, sex, sex, anal sex, cum, etc... 54 chapters in this DVD. You can repeat the fuck position rather easily. There are many pussy to mouth, etc... action during sex. The 'MONEY' cowgirl position running time for each girl is solid. All running times are approximate because I dont want to count to the micro second. The scene rating are somewhat related to the BONUS features. Giovanna: Cute Euro looking girl, decent tits. Sex format: bj, missionary, cum in mouth, cowgirl, anal missionary, anal doggie, cum in mouth. Time: 20 minutes. Rating: 4.2/5 Ander Page: A sexy burnette with lil gothic look, nice C tits. Sex format: bj, missionary, cowgirl, doggie, cum in mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD is good not great. The chapter system is horrible, each girl/scene runs in ONE single chapter. The sex time is noticeable shorter than RDL's POV Pervert and later A Perverted POV titles from Diabolic. The cowgirl girl or top position was very SHORT and non-exist for some girls! I didn't like the camera work and the artistic directing of this DVD. Definately not one of Mike John's better work. Monica Sweetheart: Probably the reason why people buy this DVD. This scene runs only 20 minutes total. There is a good variety of position with good action but the overall virtual Monica Sweetheart experience is somewhat cut short. Sex format: missionary, cowgirl, doggie, doggie anal, missionary anal, titty fuck, cum in mouth. MANY quick pussy to mouth, etc... are included during sex. Rating: 4/5 Shyla: A cute sexy blonde petite Latina. Sex format: missionary, doggie, anal missionary, anal cowgirl, titty fuck, cum in mouth. Lots of anal sex in this scene. Time: 24 minutes. 3.5/5 Sharon and Angel: Two girls are designated as ONE scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic) 

Release date: 10/30/2003
Reviewed on: 12/28/2004 by bigjilm

Starring: Giovanna, Celine, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Amee Donavan, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: The folks at Diabolic Video have done some great smut over the years, and the "Perverted Point of View" series was a winner. I am a HUGE fan of "POV" porn. This series is why. The first one featured Aurora Snow and Kristina Black. And after the first-person visual of having Aurora Snow bouncing up and down on my dick, regular gonzo porn just wasn't the same. This DVD, #6 in the series, became the last one when it was released in 2003. The set-up is the same on every scene. The girl shows up in some hotel room for a one-on-one sex romp. The director briefly interviews each girl, then immediately starts the sex. Each girl gets two pop shots, as all the scenes begin with a BJ then some missionary until a quick pop. Then, the remainder of positions are explored (including anal for some girls) before each girl catches another load of jizz in their teeth. Here is a rundown: Scene 1: Giovanna. Never heard of this girl before, and she didn't look that great from the box cover. Surprisingly good scene, though. Probably not the best to open the DVD with, though. Scene 2: Ander Page.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 12
Lewd Conduct 12 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 3/17/2004 by rogadaire

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Victoria Style, Jenna Haze, Kiwi, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Can't really let edsa's otherwise detailed review pass without reporting that in my humble opinion the best scenes in this DVD are scenes two and four - the very same edsa dismisses as 'skippable'! The reason is very simple, ebony babe Kiwi (scene two) is simply one of the hottest porno-girls I've ever seen. Cute face, great natural rack, tight stomach and a fantastically well toned body, I just love seeing her on screen. In this one she's up with Erik Everhard and another dude in a very graphic double vagina penetration scene which is very hot indeed. Victoria Styles (scene four) is a another cute black babe featured here in one on one action. It's actually fairly run of the mill stuff, but Victoria is still, in my opinion, a better looker than any of the other girls in this DVD (Kiwi excepted of course), and is well worth a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Perverted Point of View #1 A Review by FacIan Title Perverted Point of View #1 Translation: n/a Studio: Diabolic Collection: n/a Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Action: BJ; Straight, Anal, A2M, Tit-fucking (including GJ+tit-fucking) Fetish: Big and Giant tits; High hell shoes Initial expectation I got it a long time ago, I don't remember why this one in particular. General comment A good film but it sounds a bit repetitive after the first hour.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 8
Down The Hatch 8 

Release date: 7/19/2002
Reviewed on: 7/31/2003 by aaryanna

Starring: Jessie J., Fujiko Kano, Lexi Lane, Alisha Lopez, Shyla Stylez, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: A Terminal Case of Penis Envy! When I first started out watching porn, I used to think that anal sex and DPs (double penetrations) were the nastiest things a girl could do on film. After watching a few cumshot videos with my boyfriend, though, Im now thoroughly convinced that drinking cum is even raunchier! My boyfriend absolutely loves it! I mean, from a guys perspective, whats not to like? Every orifice of a womans body can now become a tunnel of pleasure and conclusion! As a gonzo film, the cumshots and cum drinking in this video seem a lot more real. The girls talk about how much they love to catch and swallow cum. And they genuinely appear to enjoy both giving pleasure and savoring the flavor of each mans creamy thank you at the end. The action is pretty hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Perverted Point Of View 3 Studio: Diabolic Genre: POV Stars: (In order of appearance.) Monica Sweetheart, Shyla (Spelt Shila in the credtis but I know better.), Sharon, Angel, Victoria Style, Gauge, Miko Lee, Kimberly, Review: Having been a little critical about Shyla in my review of Deep Throat This Vol.6, I thought I would go back and review my first and most favourite experience of her at work. Other highlights include Monica Sweetheart and Sharon. But the main reason that I wanted to go back and review this flick was that it was the first proper POV flick I had seen. I instantly fell in-love with the format and have been seeking out more like this. I understand that Mike John is now with RLD which is obviously a huge blow to Anabolic/Diabolic who appear to be bringing out a movie a month at the moment compared to RLD's six ! I look forward to seeing No Cum Dodging.....
read the complete review
Review brief: A Mike John Meatlocker Movie This DVD opens up with Mike John answering some brief questions from a woman behind the camera. She tells him to eat her pussy, so he gets down on the floor but pauses, and then says this isnt how it goes, and grabs the camera, followed by the opening credits Starring Brittaney Starr, Kiwi, Jewel DeNyle, Alisha Lopez, Mina, Fujiko, Judy Starr, and Brooke Ballentine. SCENE ONE : Brittaney Starr, a pretty hot 23 year old blonde, originally from Las Vegas, is sitting on bed with her dress lifted up so that Mike gets a clear view of her bald pussy. She answers a few questions and shows off her large, natural rack, and it isnt long before she is on her knees, sucking on his cock. After she gives him a good bj, she climbs up on the bed for the fucking to begin, starting with vaginal as she lies on her back. From there she hops down and gives him some P2M oral and climbs back onto the bed into a wonderful position on her knees with her ass out.
read the complete review
Review brief:   DIRECTOR: Mike John (2001). DURATION: ~140 minutes. STARRING: Angel, Gauge, Kimberly, Miko Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Sharon, Shyla & Victoria Style, with Erik Everhard & Mike John. A Perverted Point Of View 3 takes a simple idea and executes it impressively. In essence, each scene is filmed from the perspective of the sole male performer (Mike John in five scenes, Erik Everhard in the remaining three), which is intended to make the viewer feel more involved with the scene and to facilitate the fantasy of being in the action, rather than just watching it. I love the POV style and this production practises it expertly, with Mike John and Everhard showing themselves as considerable performers and cameramen (human tripod is the appropriate term). For me, the films only flaw was its lack of variety in the settings and format, but everything else was excellent and theres no complaining with the eight long scenes on offer here. Scene 1). First up, Mike John has his way with the incredible Monica Sweetheart.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 5, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 5, A (Diabolic) 

Release date: 11/28/2002
Reviewed on: 2/12/2003 by bigmike

Starring: Melanie, Mimi, Mike John, Loni, Cameron, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Boy Wonder
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: A Mike John Meatlocker Movie This DVD opens with Ashley Long looking for Mike John and Erik Everhard in some dumpsters before Erik spots her, and has her working on his cock after talking a bit. After she gives him a brief bj, he cums in her mouth, but she doesnt swallow, then out comes Mike John, yelling at Erik, followed by the opening credits rolling Starring Loni, Cameron, Melanie Jagger, Rose Petal, Misty Hayes, Mimi, Ashley Blue, and Ashley Long SCENE ONE : Loni, a very good-looking naturally big breasted, full-bodied girl, is sitting on a bed talking with Mike John before he asks her to remove her sarong, then she asks if he wants her top off. She shakes those large tits of hers a bit and then gets on her knees to start sucking his cock before getting back on the bed for some tit fucking. He moves onto her pussy, fucking her as she lies on her back, but she wants to be on top now, so they start switching around. But when he pulls out, he cums on her cheek, which disappoints her that he wasted good cum by missing her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panochitas 11
Panochitas 11 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 1/19/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Lexington Steele, Laura, Amber, Erik Everhard, Cherry, Janet, Imy, Maria Paz
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Here we have a Mike John directed flick and anyone who has seen his films knows what to expect. For those unfamiliar you can expect lots of cocksucking, anal in several positions, and a fair amount of POV-- point of view action, and finally some really well shot pops usually right into a wide open mouth. It says on the back cover that none of these ladies has been in a film before and might likely never be in another one again so let's see what these newbies can do!! Our first girl up is Laura. She has a nice wide smile and she speaks not a lick of English. Mike does a nice interview with her before offering us a nice close up view of her pussy. Laura has a fairly decent backside but I'm a breast man and those look just fine on her. Erik Everhard is on hand to sample those melons as well as finger her pussy. We also hear some nice music in the background, a nice guitar sound which will be in every scene. Laura soon proves to be a very able cocksucker and the way she licks slowly on his cock in time with the guitar playing is quite a nice combo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 13
Lewd Conduct 13 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 11/30/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Raylin, Mario, Brittany Star, Fujiko Kano, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Expectations My expectations of this disc are mediocre. This series has been spotty at best and consistently bad at worst. Hopefully this will be one of the stronger titles in this series. Capsule Review This is one of the stronger Lewd Conduct entries. It has several hot girls and some decent sex. The circus acts don't really get in the way, the sets are fairly strong, and the wardrobe/makeup is above average. Technical Like most Diabolic flics, this one has strong lighting, camera work and audio. Director Mike John Extras Trailers, photo gallery, cum shot review Target Audience Raincoaters, anal and circus sex fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kimberly Kimberly is the brunette from the box cover. She is a good looking girl with a tight body. She looks very nice in her blue swimsuit. The outdoor lighting makes for a very nice scene. She does a good job of teasing us with a little pre-sex masturbation poolside.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations My expectations of this disc are that it will be similar to others I have seen in this series. That is, reasonably well shot video of average looking girls fucking and sucking and then eating cum. Capsule Review Well, my expectations are about on the money. It is reasonably well shot video, nothing special but nothing awful either. The girls are all average to below average in looks. The sex is fairly mechanical as are the blowjobs. The cum eating is present and definitely represents the highlight of the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Down the Hatch #4 by Diabolic Now I have to admit that Im not really a fan of watching blow jobs, for me its a bit boring. But, when someone offers to lend you a dvd based around blow jobs, your not going to turn them down, and this was the situation here. Do I want to watch down the Hatch 4, yeah damn right! Anything from the Diabolic stable is good stuff in my opinion, so hopefully this instalment shouldnt disappoint. This series is directed by Mike John. I have seen a few dvds by Mike and I have enjoyed seeing his work. This instalment has quite a plethora of girls who are willing to drink cum. These girls being Kacey, Bailey, Kiri, Elizabeth Swiss, Fawna and Claudia Adkins, with the reliable cocks being Micky G, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Mr Marcus and Lexington Steele. Let the cum swallowing begin!! SCENE 1 Kacey (Keely), Erik Everhard and Jon Dough This scene starts with a close up of Kacey sucking on a pair of cocks. This brunette looks very young, so would go down well amongst those of you who like their chics to be young.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 12
Lewd Conduct 12 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 10/28/2002 by edsa

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Victoria Style, Jenna Haze, Kiwi, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Lewd Conduct 12 (2001) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Mike John The Women Shyla, Kacey, Jenna Haze, Sharon, Victoria Styles, Kiwi   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Shyla, Sharon, Jenna Haze Cons Kiwi, Victoria Styles Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Lewd Conduct is now brought to you by our ever popular director Mike John.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panochitas 8
Panochitas 8 

Release date: 8/3/2001
Reviewed on: 9/26/2002 by pornborn

Starring: Karen, Maria, Francina, Lisbeth, Escarlet Diaz, La Mestisa
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Panochitas 8 Diabolic Cast: Escarlet Diaz, Lisabeth, Karen, La Mestisa, Maria, Francine, Erik Everhard, Lexington Steel Review: A few years ago there wasn't much latin talent out there with the exception of a few but thanks to the guys at Diabolic for going to latin america and finding this treasure. Scene One: We start things off with the extremely sexy Escarlet Diaz, she is interviewed a bit and says that she is 21 years old, thats all Erik needs to hear as he munches on her tits & ass, she returns the favor with a superb blowjob, licking his shaft and balls perfectly. Erik is in heaven as he gets into her pussy for some cowgirl action, doggy, side saddle, reverse cowgirl and the pussy is so good that Erik's face turns as pink as her pussy. Erik takes her out to the beach and drops a load right in her mouth, she sucks him off as she waives goodbye. Scene Two: Lexington Steel is sucking on Lisabeth's nice natrual tits before she kneels to take his cock into her mouth, she seems to have a bit of trouble with the size but does a decent job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 8
Down The Hatch 8 

Release date: 7/19/2002
Reviewed on: 7/28/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Jessie J., Fujiko Kano, Lexi Lane, Alisha Lopez, Shyla Stylez, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: -I had to watch the cumshot recap chapter first, so that I could get a handle on what to expect. Looks hot, now to see if the rest of the film looks as hot A Mike John Video Starring Jessie J, Lexi Lane, Fujiko, Alisha Lopez, Brooke Balentine, and Shyla. SCENE ONE : Jessie J, looking very hot, takes on two cocks, giving them both some great oral and taking em deep. She goes back and forth between the two dicks with a lot of close-up action. Both guys feed her their spunk, she gargles it briefly before swallowing. Now that she got the first loads down she gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral. Her pussy gets thoroughly pounded by both guys. She also gets analized by both guys and gives both of them a lot of A2M, as they take turns, going back and forth, giving her ass a pounding. She even gapes a bit and gets brief dp before the guys each launch another load into her mouth, which she swallows so very nicely to end a very hot scene. SCENE TWO : Brooke Balentine is a good-looking girl who starts the scene by showing the camera the target for the day: her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title Down the Hatch 4 Studio: Diabolic Price: Who cares ? Format: Region1 - NTSC Where to buy Everywhere on the net! This one comes from Canada. Actions and Key Words Cum swallowing, Anal, A2M, natural girls. Initial expectation A cum swallowing film with good sex action and crystal clear quality picture. General comment Okay guys. So far, I have mainly reviewed European and German movies. I have decided to review one you already know to let you understand the way I review. The next reviews will probably focus again on stuff you you cannot find in US. This time I have decided to review a kind of cult movie. There are plenty of reviews on it, so it will just be one more. I hope you have time because this is review is quite long and detailed. I will tell you exactly what cum shots you will get, how they look like, heavy, weak, thick, sticky, water. Etc. The reason why I do that is that I consider we buy this kind of movie for the cum swallowing stuff. So, we should mainly review the cum shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring Catalina, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star, Sharon, Jewel DeNyle. Also starring Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mike John, Eric Everhard, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Mario, and Sergio. (These names were listed at the end of the film.) Directed by Mike John Edited by Cal SCENE ONE : Catalina is a very beautiful girl who starts the scene giving oral to three guys (though I saw four standing there), who stand in a line. The three guys cum in her mouth, one at a time, and she swallows after each load. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral, now there are four guys here. She gets analized and gives a lot of A2M, and she gets dpd in various positions by the guys in different holes and orders. The four guys line up and cum in her mouth one by one, she swallows after every load. SCENE TWO : Judy Star is a very good-looking girl who gives a great bj, followed by the guy jerking off and cumming on her tongue, which she swallows. SCENE THREE : Monica Sweetheart and guy. She starts off the scene wearing a black dress and sitting on a bed.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Hurry, Get a Napkin!!!" Scene 1 Julia Taylor, Eric Everhard, Vince Voyeur: Julia Sits on the Couch wearing a Leopard Mini Skirt & Black High Heels. Julia has Blonde Hair, Very Big Breasts & Very Nice ass. Surely Fits in this Movie. Anyway, She masturbates for The camera for about 5 Minutes before Sucking Off 2 Guys. She gives a very Enthusiastic Blowjob. Vince starts to Fuck her Missionary while she Sucks Off Eric. Julia has very Nice Breast & made this sequence that Much Better. Vince for whatever Reason, Spits a Goober on her Pussy & Rubs it in. I Hate that. Anyway, Julia fucks Cowgirl,Doggy & Side Saddle while sucking a Cock at all times. She then gets Fucked up the ass Side Saddle & in a Scorching Cowgirl Sequence. Then there's the Good Ol' DP she Enjoys Fully, It Lasted a Long Time as Well. She Receives Two Loads Directly in her Mouth & She Sucks their Cocks afterwords. I thought it was a very Energetic & Overall HOT Scene. 1-5= 5 Scene 2 Kimberly & Jon Dough: I was Familiar with All the Women in this Film except Kimberly & she was the Hottest.
read the complete review
Review brief: -A Mike John Video -This film opens with Erik climbing into a dumpster then Mike John pops up with a blow up doll and the two of them talk. Then the opening credits roll Starring Monica Sweetheart, Shila (Shyla), Sharon, Angel, Victoria Style, Gauge, Miko Lee, and Kimberly. Also starring the dicks of Mike John and Erik Everhard. -I have been looking for an excellent P.O.V. style video, and with a cast this great, I have high hopes for this. Now lets find out if this will live up to my expectations SCENE ONE : Monica Sweetheart and camera guy. She jiggles her tits and then the guy feels em. She gives him a bj, looking right into the camera. She gets fucked in her pussy and the guy plays with her tits a little. She gives him another bj before she gets more vaginal and then he cums in her mouth, she swallows. She gets even more vaginal, gives more oral, and after a bit more vaginal, she gets anal. After a good anal session, he tit fucks her a bit, cums in her mouths and she swallows once again. --Now here is a girl who Ive seen quite a few times before this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : A Perverted Point Of View #3 Director : Mike John w/ some help from Mr. Everhard. Stars : Kimberly, Monica Sweetheart, Miko Lee, Angel, Gauge, Sharon, Shyla, and Victoria Styles. Running Time : Over 2 hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and web site info. Review: So far in the PPOV series (there are 3 of them) this one has the best cast list by far in my view. With lovely ladies like Monica Sweetheart, Miko Lee, Kimberly, and Gauge you kinda have a feeling this is gonna be some great material...which it was. A porn dvd really gets my attention when the movie starts off with a hot & nasty scene with the lovely Monica Sweetheart (which this one did!) Monica does a hot scene with Mike John. All the usual & great stuff is in this scene. Mike really gets a nice view of Monica's ass while he fucks her in the ass doggystyle. What a great ass she has....yummy! Mike gives her two loads in her mouth - both of them she swallows. This is a scene to watch for monica fans or fans curoius about monica.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 2
Down The Hatch 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/26/2001 by wolf

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Bronze, Alana, Daniella Rush, Kurious, Ginger Lixxx, Mirage, Mike John
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Down The Hatch 2 is an excellent DVD will some seriously hot women giving stunning head. As the title implies this is a DVD about swallowing and it delivers big time. The women are hot with the stand out performance being Mirage a cute blonde that is just so damn dirty but good looking to.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Diabolic X
Mike John X

Available Filters

Category