All Movie Reviews  >  Mike John  > Page 4

All Movie Reviews directed by Mike John

Showing 75 - 99 of 368 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Mike John has compiled some of his hottest scenes from the Praise the Load and Jerkoff Material series. With Mike, you know what youre getting. Hes a top film maker and always films hot scenes. Blow bangs may not be for everyone, but if youre a fan, youre going to want to check this one out! London Keyes From Praise The Load 3London Keyes leads off this collection in an early scene. Shes not even 20, we learn! Tim Von Swines behind the camera and he even gets the directors titty grope in while also chatting. Shes very bubbly too as shes talkingSwine is smart enough to keep the camera peeled on London who has a smoking hot body, big D sized boobs which Swine cant help but slap again when he gets close. The wide spread open pussy shot was also quite good in getting just the right mood. The mopes are brought in and theres good titty and pussy play here before the blowbang commences. London even does a solid, climbing on top of a couple guys giving them access to the sweet nectar from her pussy while shes busy above giving multiple BJs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Unprofessional
Totally Unprofessional 

Release date: 8/19/2010
Reviewed on: 11/12/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Rachel Love, Rayveness, Mike John, Sara Stone, Baby Cakes, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Mike John humps them all in Mike John's TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL (2010, Jules Jordan Video) with 5 buxom babes in 5 scenes that incorporates Mike's POV shooting. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is going to be a real quick review as Jules Jordan offers up a 2 disk, 12 scenes, almost 7 hours, 61 cumshot compilation from the Jerk Off Material and Praise the Load series. Look at the girls listed below and the number beside their name indicates the number of cumshots they take on their face. Adrianna Nicole 6 Katie St Ives 5 Cassandra Calegera 4 London Keyes 5 Naomi Cruise 4 Cindy Crawford 6 Carolyn Reese 5 Kristina Rose 4 Gianna Michaels 6 Gracie Glam 4 Velicity Von 6 Chayse Evans 6 Do I really need to say anything more? Look at the girls; one of Katies first scenes while her hair was real short, and she gets covered in cum. London Keyes takes 5 shots to that lovely face. If youre jonesing for a Gianna fix, she takes 6 shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a compilation of two series from Mike John, Jerkoff Material and Praise the Load. Mike and I'm sure his main man Tim Von Swine had a hand in picking the scenes for this comp. They're quite a team and have produced over the last several years some of gonzo's best fucking'n'sucking. This title here is a great intro for newbies and a great reminder for those who might not have everything of what Mike & co. have done. Some great girls captured here, definitely worth a purchase for the uninitiated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Unprofessional
Totally Unprofessional 

Release date: 8/19/2010
Reviewed on: 9/12/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Rachel Love, Rayveness, Mike John, Sara Stone, Baby Cakes, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Mike goes off the grid in this one and picks five of his favorite girls to film them in their natural states. He says they can do whatever the hell they want. Theres no crew, no professional lighting, just Mike, the girl and a camera (or two). Mike always films great scenes and this should be no exception. Katie St. Ives Mike and Katie are driving in the mountains where its snowing. Katie has never seen snow before (which makes me hate her since I live in a winter wonderland. LOL). They get in a snowball fight and Katie flashes Mike with the snow falling. They finally move inside and Katie takes a shower, with Mike filming, of course. I especially likes the way she cleans off her tits. Mike joins her in the tub and she must have the cleanest tits west of the Rockies. Katie starts sucking his cock and looks great doing so. She has to slap it a couple times so that he doesnt cum but then goes back into cocksucking mode. Mike picks up the camera and shoots her in POV and Katie eventually strokes him off all over her face. He wants to go for Round 2 and meets her in the bedroom.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lets get right to the point with the Q & A! What is the title? Jerkoff Material 5. Is it Jerkoff Material? Yes, definitely! So its truth in advertising? Duh, its called Jerkoff Material! Director? Mike John. Past track record for Jerkoff Material? Proven track record. Length? 3 & Ĺ hours over two disks. Hot girls? A bevy of beauties that perform penis pudding production proficiently! Really, hot girls? Look at the cast, its the always adventurous London Keyes doing I/R then taking on a bunch of guys and getting that pretty Asian face covered in cum. Gracie Glam also delivers a killer performance taking several shots to her mouth and also to her face before getting cleaning up and doing another guy. Sara Stone, another personal fave does a great POV scene and is rewarded quite nicely for her efforts. Other girls; Lou, Baby Cakes, and Jessie also deliver admirable efforts but my faves are London, Gracie, and Sara. Camera style? POV and regular. Pluses: Director does a great job at doing what he does.
read the complete review
Review brief: The wonderful people at Jules Jordan video provide a half dozen scenes (a few in POV, and others in regular view), sporting things like the occasional cream pie, a pair of mini-blow-bangs, some IR action and even a bit of anal sex to tempt porn-viewers everywhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 

Release date: 6/17/2010
Reviewed on: 8/4/2010 by rosco-fuj

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John returns with his great series. He never fails to produce a winner and brings out good performances in most of his features. This one has Gracie Glam and London Keyes headlining it and they usually bring their A games so they might not need his direction. But the combination should be something to remember! Lou Charmelle Lou is an attractive French brunette with glasses and she turns Mike on by speaking the language of love. She lifts up her dress and starts playing with her pussy and you can tell shes already wet. She starts sucking Mikes cock and deep throats him almost immediately. She teases the cock with her mouth and Mike has to stop her a couple times to slap his dick. Mike fucks her pussy in mish to get her warmed up, then slips it in her backdoor in doggie. After Lou does some taste testing, Mike fucks her ass in mish. She must be tight because he cums all over her stomach. That doesnt deter Mike, however, as he goes back to fucking her ass. He takes her pussy in cowgirl and doggie before he cums in her mouth for his second pop.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan delivers yet again this time with all interracial scenes. We get a mix of four white girls and two blacks a little bit of anal and some excellent intensity and energy. If you like interracial this is a damn good flick to pick up. Its got great girls, great energy and great sets. Everything you could possibly want. Unless youre particularly hardcore, only one scene has anal so its not much for the hardcore fans and we know who we are. I'd also like to see in the future more interracial porn like this and like Minority Rules where Asians and Latinos (and maybe some different race guys even) get in on the mix.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 

Release date: 6/17/2010
Reviewed on: 7/24/2010 by gonzoguy

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 

Release date: 6/17/2010
Reviewed on: 7/21/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new one from Mike John which highlights what he does so well and that's capturing hot girls doing the nasty. We get some good tease, some POV action and even a sprinkle of anal sex. A fine cast of ladies here make this one an easy rental or purchase depending on your familiarity with the girls in question.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 

Release date: 6/17/2010
Reviewed on: 6/23/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Here we have a compilation of some of Mikes work that's been released over the years. Some of it came during his Red Light District days but mostly it's from his later work at Jules Jordan Video. The man knows gonzo and can really do a good job when it comes to blowbangs and girls swallowing cum which they do a lot of in this one. Nicely the girls are ID'd with the move title too though a couple are incorrect but I did some crack research of my published reviews to get the right ones! If you don't know Mike John and are curious at all this is a fine intro to his style of porn and hopefully will make you a fan and you'll come back for the newer stuff as it's released.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pure suck 'em and cum on 'em. Nice girls who love to suck dick getting their faces coated in thick cum. A few pretty girls, but mostly smaller natural tits. Two disc set.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the popular blow-bang series delivers some decent face-pastings, but lacks a lot in the heat department. The ingenues bring little genuine passion -- or ability to fake it -- to the task of working out four loads each, so each scene seems like a bit of a cake walk to the frosting. Claire Robbins brings some real heat to her five-on-one, and earns the biggest load of all.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have another successful blowbang title here from Mike John with the able assistance of Tim Von Swine who gets a little something something from a couple of the girls here! Lots of dick sucking here with glazed faces the end result- real simple premise which Mike & Tim have successfully done more times than most. Limited fucking too in two scenes plus Tim as I mentioned gets in with Claire and Kelly Surfer. Well worth a look see for blowbang fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Iím a little slow to the party with my review of No Cum Dodging Allowed #11, but Iíll offer up the following excuse; I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. Iíll repeat, I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. That being said, there are already 3 in-depth reviews for this release already, so no real sense in typing other another full review. Iíll confirm everything else thatís been said. This release is a winner through and through.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John returns with his exception series featuring lovely ladies who canít swallow enough cum! Mike has assembled another solid cast that I canít wait to see in action. It includes Carolyn Reese, Andy San Dimas and Sara Stone. So letís see what this one has to offer. After all, these ladies are thirsty and we mustnít keep them waiting!
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm kind of off and on with Mike John's movies. Sometimes I just fail to see the heat in any of the scenes. Other times it seems to jump right off the screen. I didn't care too much for the 1st volume of this series as it just didn't have the chemistry you would hope for. I seen the list of females for part two and thought hey step in the right direction. The male performers not so much which I think is one of the main detractors in the movies MJ shoots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Since I'm not such a huge fan of swallowing (except in my private life), I'm rating this higher than I would for myself, because I know there are guys out there who crave the big swallow load scenes, and this release delivers. Plus which, it deserves props for serving up some of the best titties in the biz. And I am a boob man.
read the complete review
Review brief: Why do we watch porn? Because we think it might provide us some ... well, some "jerkoff material." Which is why I watched "Jerkoff Material #4," first because it's porn, second because it's produced by people known for turning out some hot stuff, and third because it figured (with a name like that) to provide some jerkoff material. So much for modern math.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike's back with this franchise which has brought so many good swallowing scenes over the years. Tim Von Swine's here too offering up more than just his camerawork as both he and Mike get their dipsticks taken care of a few times here! Mostly sucking but there's some good fucking too including anal with Dia Zerva. Of course there's lots and lots of jizz deposited within pretty girls mouths otherwise this one's got a bad title! Well worth checking out for fans of the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John returns with another one exploring the joy of interracial sex. He has a good cast lined up, as always, with Avy Scott, Charlotte Vale and Kitty Bella featured within.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mini review time as it doesnít make a whole lot of sense to repeat exactly what two other reviewers have said about Jerkoff Material 4. I will say this; I disagree with both of the other reviewers as far as this being only 4 star. Itís at least 4 & Ĺ starts on the strength of the cast alone. Starting in on the title, itís definitely truth in advertising. Instead of making up some silly name, Jerkoff Material is an apt title.
read the complete review
Page 4 of 15 First  <  2 3  4 5 6 7 8  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Mike John X

Available Filters
Trailers (216)

Category

Studio
Director