All Movie Reviews  > Michael Stefano

All Movie Reviews directed by Michael Stefano

Showing 1 - 100 of 165 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum On In (Combat Zone)
Cum On In (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 3/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Michael Stefano, Pressley Carter, Bella Luciano, Cindy Starfall, Dani Lane
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael Stefano directs this Combat Zone feature dedicated to cream pies. Michael is the perfect performer for a movie of this type because he produces very thick loads. He gets to work with some youngsters in this one including Cindy Starfall, Presley Carter, Dani Lane and Bella Luciano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Calling All Teens
Calling All Teens 

Release date: 2/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/14/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Michael Stefano, Nikki Blake, Zoey Nixon, Emily Kae, Bambi Wolfe
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael Stefano directs this Combat Zone release celebrating young teens. Zoey Monroe is the big name in this release but don't let that deter you. It's time to check out some new girls, especially working with a top talent like Michael!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Calling All Boobs
Calling All Boobs 

Release date: 10/8/2012
Reviewed on: 8/25/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Michael Stefano, Alexia Rae, Alex Chance, Sabrina Taylor, April Knight
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael Stefano directs this opus dedicated to big tits and the women behind them! The four girls featured in this title have beautiful, big, bountiful, natural boobs! Alex Chance and Alexia Rae might be the most well-known girls but Sabrina Taylor and April Knight bring the goods also. Stefano loves the woman and he’ll spend a lot of time here worshiping their charms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 9
Office Confessionals 9 

Release date: 1/7/2010
Reviewed on: 5/16/2013 by loverboy

Starring: Katie, Vannah, Mariah, Betty, Sheena, Tyra, Ricki, Michael Stefano, Lynne
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: What isn't there to like about Michael Stefano? He talks the dirty talk and shoots great porn. This dvd features eight of his sexual adventures from August of 2008. Scenes talk place in his office and are mostly POV action. I'm not that big of a fan of POV only but one in a while Michael does set the camera in a corner so we get the whole action in the shot as well. All in all it's a fun movie with Michael talking to the women before plowing them....and it looks like a good time was had by all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hardcore Scenes with creampies being the focus.
read the complete review
Review brief: Backseat Fucks 3 features eight sex scenes where Michael Stefano fucks women in the back seat of a parked car. The cast is quite diverse in race, body type, and age. It features a cast of wannabe, or at least non-established, porn starlets and like most DVDs that feature new or semi-new women it doesnt provide a cast that will completely satisfy a viewer who is picky about appearance.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title implies, this is a specialty-fetish vid where the pop shots are all onto assholes and cracks. Although there are 5 scenes, there are multiple cumshots in each scene. Some scenes feature solo babes, while others have pairs. Director Michael Stefano has a few pleasant surprises in store, but unfortunately there are some really negative ones as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano's BACKSEAT FUCKS 5 (2010, Bone Digital) rounds up 8 lovely ladies for straight sex POV action in and around the backseat. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Office Confessionals 11 features eight scenes where Michael Stefano interviews and fucks a racially diverse cast of women in his private office.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano fucks chicks in the backseat of a car.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some solid scenes make this dvd a worthwhile rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 10
Office Confessionals 10 

Release date: 4/6/2010
Reviewed on: 5/28/2010 by gs500

Starring: Destiny, Michael Stefano, Kittie, Amy Starz, Cindi Loo, Lana Phoenix, Amy Brooke, Missy Woods
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: An interesting setup: girls come in to an office and have sex. All of the scenes are with Stefano who has a nice thick dick. He leads with plenty of background interview type questions. The girls are average, slutty at best, a few internal cumshots, but skip this unless you gotta see amateurs in an office. Unless you have an unusual fetish or know one of these girls, I'd skip it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Aubreys and perhaps Gracies scenes aside, there isnt really enough quality here to justify you hard earned money. That isnt to say that what Michael is doing here is bad, its just being done better, with more imagination and higher production values and with better girls than RLD. Its like watching college football and then the NFL. In conclusion then, certainly worth a rental for fans of Aubrey or Gracie but otherwise there is better stuff out there.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Twisted Vision 2, Micheal Stefano picks up five women, and does the dirty deed in POV style, and for the most part, even gets to bang them in the ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano's Volume 5 of Ultimate Asses is a showcase of anal action featuring Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream, and Tiffany Mynx
read the complete review
Review brief: Upon seeing the cover of this flick yo know what you're getting into. DeCollector is the cover girl and her ass is...................well Outrageous!!!!!!!!!!!! Now b4 I go on I must tell you that these women probably won't win any beauty contests(I like Lethal though) its all about ass and performance here and you get alot of both. Here are the facts:
read the complete review
Review brief: In Black Girl Addiction 2 from Bone Digital, Michael Stefano and Alex Gonz get freaky with an assortment of five ladies, from Cherry Princess paying a house call that becomes a booty call to Taylor Starr wheeling and dealing during an open house.
read the complete review
Review brief: A mostly forgettable collection of new talent that may grow in value if any of them blossoms into a big star.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano delivers 5 scenes of hot POV action as he nails some fairly new porn chicks. Highlights were Summer Bailey and Aliana Love for me, but all 5 cuties had good performances.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 2
Twisted Vision 2 

Release date: 7/2/2005
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by mcgarrett

Starring: Jada Fire, Sunshine, Kat, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Amber Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: The recipe for the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District is simple: Start with a setup skit, Add a Porn Chick and Film in POV action. This DVD is good but not great. It stars 5 familiar faces. Volume 2 has one standout scene with Tory Lane, and two pretty good scenes with Nautica Thorne and Kat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 2
Office Confessionals 2 

Release date: 8/5/2008
Reviewed on: 11/12/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: India, Cassidy, Pleasure, Miss Kitty, Tinkerbelle, Aryene, Beaue, Kemi
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Office Confessionals 2 is a POV flick from Michael Stefano. I know of him from his Feeling Black series. For this review though I'll just give up the positions and I'll give my opinions at the end. Its a POV flick as I said so the positions are limited. He interviews each chick b4 getting them to strip for a little sexy time as Borat would say. Its not a bad movie, but I'm willing to bet under a regular setting and not a POV shot film it would have been a lot hotter. Only extras here were a cs recap a photo gallery, and a bio of Stefano.
read the complete review
Review brief: A creampie movie from the master himself, Michael Stefano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction
Black Girl Addiction 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/13/2008 by picman

Starring: Michael Stefano, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Hydie Waters, Nazar
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: New home, but the same old Mike Stefano. Despite being associated with a company that's elevated race baiting to an art form, Stefano continues to take the high road with his productions, portraying the women in a most positive way and fucking them with passion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano pleases his ass fixation with another group of voluptuous full figured beauties. Great interracial fun!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses
Outrageous Asses 

Release date: 5/13/2008
Reviewed on: 8/10/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Mika Lee, Queen B., Amber Swallows
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: If watching obese black chicks floats your boat, this dvd may interest you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 7
Twisted Vision 7 

Release date: 4/2/2008
Reviewed on: 5/9/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Tori Black, Lexi Belle, Crissy Moon, Kristina Rose, Courtney James
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: This is an easy one to recommend, Michael Stefano taking on five pretty young girls in pov scenes. They have short scenarios for the scenes, he's an attorney helping on a dui case, he's a medical patient needing some cock assitance, etc. Nothing to drastic or time consuming meaning the sex comes fairly quickly and the pov shots were quite good in both the blowjobs and then including the sex. If you're a fan of Michael's work this is a great one to pick up, the energy from the girls is there and you know he brings it with the best male performers out there so an easy recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two very hot anal scenes are the bookends for some mediocre ones.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 5
Teenage Peach Fuzz 5 

Release date: 2/4/2008
Reviewed on: 5/2/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Veronique Vega, Jaelyn Fox, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal release, the Jaelyn Fox scene in particular is a standout.
read the complete review
Review brief: Typically five scenes with five pretty women is a good thing. But things get even better when the first and last scenes have anal in them. That's what you get with Tease Me Then Please Me #7. Covergirl Lacey Maguire is eye-ctaching, but for fans of Aline, Lorena Sanchez or McKenzee Miles, the DVD has something to offer as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Almighty 2
Ass Almighty 2 

Release date: 1/2/2008
Reviewed on: 2/27/2008 by boner-jams

Starring: Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Texas, Rosario Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Ass Almighty 2 features a number of well-endowed beauties in the rear department. Whether or not the action lives up to their smoking hot appearances is to be determined. No matter the result, ladies such as Alexis Texas and Brianna Love will make for pleasant eye candy for this perv.
read the complete review
Review brief: Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 6
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 

Release date: 9/3/2007
Reviewed on: 12/11/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Tease Me Then Please Me #6 (Redlight District) is a gonzo offering directed by Michael Stefano. The cast includes Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas. Each scene has an extended and different type of tease segment prior to the physical sex taking place.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 11/13/2007 by dick-froth

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Teenage Peach Fuzz #4 is here! These girls may look young but don't let their ages fool you. These popular girls are sneaking men twice their ages into their bedrooms to have sex with them. They'll even fuck while their parents are in the house! Finally teenage girls are taking a stand. Just because you live with your parents doesn't mean you can't have fun!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 

Release date: 10/3/2007
Reviewed on: 11/3/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: I like POV-style videos, and I've heard some positive things about the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District. So, when Twisted Vision 6 became available, I got to see Michael Stefano have a good time with such performers as Alexis Texas, Lindsey Meadows and Renae Cruz. In additional to the expected pretty pussy prodding, you also get some squirting and yes, even an anal scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 

Release date: 10/3/2007
Reviewed on: 11/3/2007 by heynow

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: All POV, all the time! It's another solid title in this great series. The Sindee Jennings scene is one to jump to as soon as you get it. What a cutie (totally bare down there!) and she plays it all to the camera perfectly with her squirting (in a library no less!)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 6
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 

Release date: 9/3/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: An excellent effort from start to finish featuring some amazingly hot girls from Lela Star to Leah Jaye to Renae Cruz!! Manuel and Michael take on these girls and we have solid teases to start featuring some amazing asses and yeah some pretty hot racks too. An easy purchase as you won't find a bad scene in the bunch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/30/2007 by leescott

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael has had some fine looking young girls perform in the previous installments of this series and i am looking forward to seeing some nice girls in this release to. Although I have seen most of the girls featured before, they still look young sweet and innocent. I guess they are going to prove me wrong, aren't they!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Red Light District has another entry in the barely legal filed of adult movies: Teenage Peach Fuzz 4. Produced in conjunction with Michael Stefano Productions, it features Mr. Stefano (usually) and stunning young women doing all sorts of hot and nasty things, with some POV shots thrown in for good measure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Solid and passionate, but not up to the best this series has offered over the last few years.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 7/20/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Overall this is the best Teenage Peach Fuzz release I have seen so far. They took it in a whole new direction by including a lot more POV to it to guarantee some good angles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good release in the Twisted Vision series worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall the DVD offered some fresh teen content to get me through the day. The first scene with Jamie Elle was the best followed by Michelle Maylenes scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good DVD. I didn't notice any real issues from a technical perspective, and Michael Stefano pretty much always does good POV stuff. I would have preferred more anal scenes and some swallowing finishes. I thought the Presley Maddox scene was easily the weakest of the lot, but I'm sure there are lots of people who will disagree with me on that. The scene with Rebecca Linares, on the other hand, is one of the better POV scenes I've seen in the last year or so.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good solid stroke flick from Michael Stefano but what else is new. The girls are all top notch led here by Rebeca Linares with strong turns from the remaining cast which is varied. Harmony, Isis Love, Holly Morgan and Presley Maddox are all smoking hot. Well worth a rental or purchase if you're into more than two of the girls. The sex is POV as is the head so no man ass issues to distract you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano and RLD, have the third installment of TPF, in which you have the chance to see Aubrey doing a hot ass ride in company of Lindsay Kay and Keymore Cash not to mention the hotness of Sasha Grey getting her teenage anal fuzz peach for the viewer's pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good strong outing from director Michael Stefano who along with Manuel Ferrara do a fabulous job of pleasuring each of the five girls here who in turn do fine jobs making sure their cocks are taken care of. Fine anal turns here from Aubrey and Harmony with stellar non-anal work from Tia, Lindsey, and especially Presley Maddox who has such a great ass I would love to meet it personally!! Well worth a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano brings his kinky sense of fun to this endeavor, which sports a stellar eye candy cast... Aubrey Addams, Tia Tanaka, & Harmony. Facials, footsie fun, anal lovin' & light bondage all for your viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 4
Twisted Vision 4 

Release date: 12/6/2006
Reviewed on: 4/9/2007 by gof

Starring: Mia Rose, Denice K., Sasha Knox, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: POV with a twist from Michael Stefano. An excellent young cast, plenty of anal and some original set-ups, set this apart from other POV titles. A must buy for lovers of POV sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans fresh of a vacation it's time to get back at it and what better title to get my teeth into than some sexy teen ass getting plugged!! You have some great newer girls here though I wouldn't call Sasha Grey really new or Aubrey Adams for that matter but in Aubrey's case we're seeing that perfect teen ass plugged with a cock and that's a newer development. Michael Stefano is a pretty no nonsense kinda shooter, I like seeing him as the talent mostly but he infuses his spirit into the scene even if it's another dick laying pipe. Perusing this one the style is pretty much what you've seen from Michael in this series before so let's hit a few highlights. Aubrey Adams: Our first scene up stars this lovely young blond who has perhaps the sexiest "teen" look going with those eyes, pretty smile and yes one incredible ass which is finally seeing some cock thrust up hard into it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis A Michael Stefano release, with lovelies like Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, & Lindsay Kay on hand . Onto da sex. Scene 1 Aubrey Addams with Michael Stefano. Covergirl cutie in pigtails, nice. Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, buttpucker fingerage, Aubrey licks the stinkfinger, doggy anal, analingus on Aubrey. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, cowgirl anal, missionary anal, a2m...Aubrey's face gets covered with thick globules of creamy come . Scene 2 Sasha Grey with Jean Claude Batiste. Sitting in a shower, Sasha mastubates with her fingers & a big dildo...whilst thinking of Jean Claude..... Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, missionary vaginal . Spoon anal, doggy anal, a2m/deepthroat oral love . Batiste bathes Sasha's mouth with his baby batter . Scene 3 Kyanna Lee with Manuel Ferrara. BJ only. Kyanna fellates Ferrara's weenie with great skill.... Manuel mouthfucks Ms Lee repeatedly, eventually decorating her face with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Lindsay Kay with Michael Stefano & Jean Claude Batiste. Analingus on Ms Kay, belly flat doggy vaginal dicking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Michael Stefano brings us this butt-centric delight that has each scene beginning with the babes' bouncin' their booties...just to set the mood. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Mone Divine with Michael Stefano. Mutual oral, analingus on Mone, stink finger fun . Spoon, more analingus & stink fingerage, doggy vaginal. Doggy anal, cowgirl anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m, face sittage/analingus, doggy & spoon anal, a2m. Deepthroat oral love, missionary anal, a2m . Stefano frosts Mone's derriere with his nut butter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Michael Stefano & Brian Pumper. 1st up is Michael in a bath tub butt boinkfest . Butt fingerage/stink finger lickage, oral, doggy vaginal. Analingus, standing doggy vaginal, more stink finger fun. Standing doggy anal, a2m/oral...Michael feeds Ricki his milky treat...bt wait, there's more...downstairs goes Ricki to find Brian Pumper, hard and ready to roll . Oral, cowgirl vaginal/anal, missionary anal, doggy anal...including 'belly flat anal', I say yeeeeesssss. Pumper goes 'splut ' all over Ricki's butt . Scene 3 Cherok
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 2
Teenage Peach Fuzz 2 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 2/13/2007 by gof

Starring: Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Jenna Presley, Samantha South, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: TEENAGE PEACH FUZZ 2 The original Teenage Fuzz boasted the cream of teen with the likes of Annie Cruz, Tiffany Rayne, Kara Mynor and the now retired, Mary Anne. But while the second volume of this series cannot compete with that cast, it still promised some fresh teen talent being serviced by the best male talent working in the industry today. Jamie Elle has been appearing in a lot of movies lately, not least Jules Jordan movies, but despite this she had been one girl who had not made an impression on me. She reminds me a little of Jennifer Lopez, and while she certainly has the ass and a lovely natural rack, facially, I still only find her moderately attractive. Mike goes to work with his tongue on Jamies ass and pussy and then Jaime reciprocates with the oral being nicely interrupted with some tongue wrestling. Jamie then parks her shaved snatch on Michaels cock for some RC action and then some awesome side-saddle, which is well filmed to show off Jaimes beautiful body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 8
Feeling Black 8 

Release date: 1/3/2007
Reviewed on: 2/3/2007 by picman

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Nubia, America, Mone Devine, Dena Caly, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: There are very few series that I anticipate each new release with as much optimism as Feeling Black. As it has matured, it seems to be getting stronger, and Mike Stefano mixes in some hot vets like Mone Divine and Carmen Hayes in this edition, with fresh blood like the covergirl Nubia. America, Dena Caly and Vanessa Monet have been around for about a minute, and the woodwork is being carried by Stefano and Ferrara, so these ladies are in good hands.
read the complete review
Review brief: TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two simple reasons why you should purchase Fully Loaded 3, Hillary Scott and Courtney Cummz. These two girls are sexual dynamite and two of the hottest performers in porn right now, and they are brought together in this internal cumshot themed feature. The cover of Fully Loaded 3 was enough of an incentive alone for me to buy it, Courtney Cummz is just stunning, and you wonder how a girl so hot looking with model looks ever got into porn. I guess the answer to that would be she likes cock and hard sex! There are five scenes on this disc with the stand out ones being Hillary and Courtney.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new Michael Stefano production and he's known for some pretty good porn and he's real good at making sure the girls are getting off so let's see what he can do with some sexy cute teenagers!! Not a bad list of girls either including Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, and covergirl Michelle Maylene so those three have me looking forward to pressing play. Jamie Elle: Up first we have one of my fave girls to watch who isn't perhaps a huge star. Jamie just has that look which makes you go I can't believe someone this cute is doing dp's and taking 4-5 loads at a time but good thing for us Jamie is that kind of gal! We begin with a tremendous butt shot though it's mostly covered by some see thru lingerie panties. Jamie's got some cushin though and Michael does a fine job creating a cameltoe effect sliding the panties into her ass crack. Jamie's got that smile working too as she stars back at us while shaking that ass a little.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Brandi Coxxx Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new adventure from Michel Stefano and his "Ultimate asses" This time going for the sixth edition and with the cover girl Naomi showing her ultimate ass, not sure if you can ask for more, the fun thing will be to watch at the whole gang (Manu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 7
Feeling Black 7 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/17/2006 by picman

Starring: Paradise, Skyler Dupree, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Nyeema Knoxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Feeling Black 7 Prologue Another edition of Mike Stefano's interracial romps and the first thing I notice besides incredible looking covergirl Skyler Dupree, is that Ariel Alexus is in this one. She makes this a "must see" for me. It's newbies all around for Mike and John Strong to introduce real porn fucking to. I stand ready to do my part. In what has almost become a cliche for him, Stefano opens with a shot of ass filling the screen with directions to move it. Eighteen yr old Skyler Dupree doesn't seem to have much jiggle in those firm globes and Mike takes a couple of handfuls to check her out. Skyler says she's up for ass play and Mike sticks a finger up there to test. They both get a taste. Skyler does a short dance and Mike goes exploring her body with his camera and making her tease him. It works because he's soon on his knees with his tongue up her pussy. He's all over this little stunner. In her face, then smothering himself in her ass. Mike fucks Skyler's ass crack to raise the flag and promises to kill her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Red Light has always been one of the studios that I feel has continued to bring out quality in their productions and scenes. This title comes with 2 discs and is centered on anal sex (surprise, surprise) and just not anal but double anal! On the cover we have the very spunky (pun intended) and energetic Tyla Wynn (a lovely gaper and has blessed us anal cream pie aficionados many times). While I dont think she is the hottest performer around she is definitely one of the only ones who continually brings out an intense scene full of energy, and let us not forget always taking something up the tale pipe! Other ladies who grace this Dvd are: Ashley Blue, Jade Fire, Hypnotic, Isabel Ice, Kerri Kravin, Missy Monroe, and Ariana Jollee. So enough already and onto the SHOW!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok porn fans time to check out a title which falls more towards the more specialized porn zone and this one centers on girls doing double anal!! It's a big fantasy no doubt but certainly not something I'd ever consider doing in my personal life, no way, lol. By the dates listed for shooting these are some older scenes Michael must have been saving for just the right title and hey when all those scenes have the girls doing double duty up their hershey highway I'd throw them together which is what Mr. Stefano has done here. Some of the talents used by our kind director included Ashley Blue, Tyla Wynn, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Jada Fire, and last but certainly not least Ariana Jollee. This is a two disc set covering 8 scenes so I already recommend this for any double anal fans as the girls I listed alone make this one worth picking up. Perusing the scenes I saw lots of good double anal work in Tyla's scene and that girl's always had good fuck me energy in her scenes plus she works in some hot double cock stuffing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fully Loaded 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush Synopsis If you have the budget to put together all of this babes in a single movie and then get their asses fill till the top, you may you what you're doing, or I'm Wrong Stefano?, ok, let's see if you don't bail out on this one, and keep the promise of filling this babes 'till they say no more..... Scene 1- Brianna (my love) Love Whenever you start a movie with a girl like Brianna Love, furthermore, when you start a movie with a shot at Brianna Love ass, which in my humble opinion is one of the best shaped in the biz, well proportioned to her size, then you let her BJ you and keep showing and fingering her ass, then you fuck her like a crazy man including anal, then you bring one of your friends and he fuck her like if this is the last time and he can't even hold it and cum in her mouth, then get
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Mike Stefano is back with yet another video infused with his brand of flayva. His love of black women has him "feeling", "banging", and here, filling their holes with cream. The first edition of this series smoked, and this cast has some firestarters. Hypnotiq, Simone West, and Kapri Styles are enough to start me drooling. The covergirl, Chyanne Jacobs has always turned me on with her body, but left me with misgivings about her performances. I recently viewed her in Black Da Fuck Up and have changed my mind about her completely. Chyanne has arrived, and is ready for primetime. In a video that featured Marie Luv, Chyanne stole the show. That just leaves me with Tiny Star to get to know. Stefano's always chosen wisely, so I think I won't be disappointed. Chyanne Jacobs is laying in a black recliner wearing nothing but sheer black panties. She has a great body and tweaks her nipples. Stefano wants to see her cooch, so she divests herself of that last article.
read the complete review
Review brief: Full Anal Access #6 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Mary Anne, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano Redlight District Monique Georgia Peach Damn good cast here. It's always a pleasure watching Claire Robbins oblige two or more guys. I always get the "Librarian Gone Wild" vibe from these performances. She works well with Sean and Mike and gives them full access to the annals. The DP wasn't as fluent as a big DP fan would like but it's still pretty intense. A DP would have really worked in Mary Anne's scene. She's fresh faced and has a marvelous bubble butt. Still, the chinese-fingercuff positions worked well. A lot of the fucking is appropriately from the back and there's something in her mouth most of the time. I liked the brief stand-up ass fucking. Her scene is good despite the tough acts she follows. Veteran Monique shows some serious vibes with Mike and John, intensifying her trademark anal orgasms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 

Release date: 1/16/2006
Reviewed on: 6/16/2006 by konyx

Starring: Lady Armani, Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Jasmine Sky, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: SCENE ONE: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Kapri Styles,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 On The Lips,In The Mouth Indoors>Living Room None used Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Vaginal Vaginal Sex>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Anal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Anal Sex>Doggiestyle Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE TWO: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Hypnotiq,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 In The Mouth Indoors>Bedroom None used Handjob Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Fingercuffing>Vaginal>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Anal>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE Three Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Lady Arman
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 3
Twisted Vision 3 

Release date: 4/5/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Alexis Amore, Penny Flame, Angela Stone, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Twisted Vision 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Alexis Amore, Penny Flame, Angela Stone, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn Synopsis Hope Stefano went to the optometrist since the last review of Twisted vision, otherwise we have to deal with his personal and characteristic defects, let's find out if we can see things clear now.... Scene 1- Angela Stone Instead of going to the Doctor, Stefano is watching porn movies, bastard!, all of the sudden a girl selling newspaper subscriptions, is at his door, she is invited in and catches the movie going on while stefano went to look for some money, she is excited to see Tory's and Hillary's scenes, and the rest is history, he help her with her wet and juicy needs that includes a ride in both RCA and CGA, she open her mouth for the pop that she shows before gulping it down, no sell for her anyway, Stefano SOB!...LOL. Scene 2- Brianna Love Brianna my Love is next wearing glasses and looking her best, she is ask to wear a green outfit that she try it there, she move outdoor and give us a gratuit
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 

Release date: 1/16/2006
Reviewed on: 5/23/2006 by picman

Starring: Lady Armani, Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Jasmine Sky, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Prologue I'm not crazy about the title of this video. I expect more cleverness from Mike Stefano, but in fairness to him, this appears to be a contract job and not something he owns. Nevertheless, this is the genre Mike owns. He consistently presents black woman at their finest, most heated and nasty performances. At least within the context of the interracial category. There's a new face for me,Jasmine Sky, as well as the very hot trio of Lady Armani, Hypnotiq and Kapri Styles. Ashley Licks, the covergirl, has gone by the name Ms. Ashley, and I've enjoyed her before.I'm expecting big things here. The video starts with a low shot of Kapri Styles' booty covered by a skirt of colorful dots on a black field. For a skinny slip of a girl, Kapri sports major ass. Mike stretches the fabric to emphasize my point, then takes a peek underneath as he pulls the skirt down. Kapri twitches and pops her tattooed buns.
read the complete review
Review brief: Full Anal Access 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach Synopsis There is not secret who I'm watching this movie for, neither for Michael who got her in the boxcover: Mary Anne and her delicious assets, all the girls are fuck in the ass to make good the promise of the tittle..... scene 1- Alicia Angel Sexy fuck doll Alicia is the first to show up to work, and she put in clear why so many covers of late, they use some toys to ease the access in her poop shutter, she get DP as well, and open her lips to receive two pops which she swallows. Scene 2- Claire Robbins Torturing me with her departure, Claire keeps the scenes coming out, she is only outdone by another girl (gone for good too)in this movie, she start the treatment with Stefano who just like me seems to be infatuated with her, then Sean Michaels is brought to help him out with this hot gal, she try to devour the cock during the BJ, she gets DP by the guys and gets the two pops, in her mouth, sh
read the complete review
Review brief: Full Anal Access #6 Produced 09/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Mary Anne, Alicia Angel, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Full Anal Access #6 features five scenes that include each girl, not surprisingly, getting fucked in the ass. Of the five girls, only Mary Anne in the fourth scene doesn't also get double penetrated though she does take on two guys. The first four scenes are b/g/b threewys. Georgia Peach has sex with three guys in the last scene that includes her mouth, pussy and ass filled with a penis at the same time. Claire, Monique and Georgia have interracial sex in their scenes. Sex toys are used to fuck Alicia's ass and Georgia's pussy. There's some good oral deep throating and "ass to mouth" with every girl taking a facial cumshot and almost all of the girls swallowing cum (Monique doesn't swallow). A few scenes feature shots of the girls gaping asshole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tease Me Then Please Me #3 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano I've seen Tiffany Rayne in a few flicks before but quite possibly everybody but me realized how much ass she really has. Though she's the umpteenth newbie I've seen with a nice rump in my most recent porn-binge, I have to say she had me thanking pornography. This shit is a science. After examining Tiffany all over, you get to observe her first DP experience. All the cutesy playfulness aside, she really gets dicked down and the face says it all. This girl has killer lips by the way. Marie Luv has become a fixture in Mike's recent work and after viewing Full Anal Access #6 w/ the insatiable Monique, I think she's approaching that status. You know, that status. Marie once again puts it all out there and bares her soul on film. Next to the fourth scene, the best tease in the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 6
Feeling Black 6 

Release date: 1/4/2006
Reviewed on: 3/29/2006 by picman

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Lady Armani, Simone West, Entice, Aleia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Prologue It's no secret that I like this series. Past volumes have been delivered with passion and heart. This may not be the first series in the bf/wm genre, but I think it's been the most influential in terms of creating breakout stars and other video companies starting similar lines. This edition has Pink on the cover. I could say 'nuff said right there. That girl is da bomb, and I'm sure she'll acquit herself well here. Lady Armani is back for more fun with the RLD wrecking crew, and I'm sure they'll work hard at mussing up her regal countenance. Simone West has a slot here. I'm sure that Mike Stefano has been holding onto this scene for awhile, and am happy for another opportunity to enjoy this ebony cutie. Aleia and Entice are lesser knowns, although I've seen Aleia and she's irresistably cute. This could shape up to be one of the best of this series. Simone West is taking a bubble bath, the white foam wrapping around her deep brown skin like an elegant ermine coat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack
Cream My Crack 

Release date: 12/28/2005
Reviewed on: 3/10/2006 by picman

Starring: Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Mya Luanna, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Prologue Porn has divided itself up not only by genres that describe the sex act, or with whom it's being acted, but by denouements. Facials, swallowing, cum drenched tits, vag creampies, anal creampies. Can belly buttons and ear canals feel safe in this evironment. Even eyes have had their day. This title is about the scene ending with cum in the ass crack. Not a creampie per se, but a cascade down the valley. Of course, this really wouldn't mean much to me if it weren't for the presence of some fine young women getting greased. Cassie Courtland, Veronica Lynn, Mya Luanna, Annie Cruz, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne and Nikki Nievez. There's some serious firepower within that cast. Add the combustible elements of RLD's wrecking crew and this might be one of those videos that prove that the journey is as important as the destination. The video starts with two squirming asses filling the screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast:Marie Luv, Tiffany Rayne, Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Manuel FerraraProduction Date: 7.22.05 - 9.03.05Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Tiffany Rayne, Michael Stefano & John Strong "You wanna take a peek in my ass?" -Tiffany Rayne Essentially what you have here is a scene that's gonna take most people a few attempts to see through to the end. Clad in pink, Rayne is impossibly sexy and whips every inch of her succulent frame in all the right ways. It takes awhile for the action to pick up but honestly I enjoyed just watching Tiffany slink around and toss filthy phrases at the camera.Right off the bat it's difficult not to notice her perfect pierced pussy nestled between her amazing ass; both of which get a thorough workout before this one's done. Strong gets the honor of having her to himself for awhile and he samples all her holes before she gets DP'd (CG & RCG).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 6
Feeling Black 6 

Release date: 1/4/2006
Reviewed on: 2/19/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Lady Armani, Simone West, Entice, Aleia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Feeling Black #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 142 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Pink, Aleia, Entice, Simone West, Lady Armani, Jenna Brooks (DVD only), John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Feeling Black #6 features five very sex and hot black chicks having nasty sex with three white dudes (Entice is drop dead gorgeous and sexy). All five girls, except Aleia, are fucked anally and suck cock "ass to mouth". Aleia is fingered in her ass. Simone and Lady Armani are both double penetrated. Manuel Ferrara cums inside of Aleia's 19 year old pussy in the films only "cream pie" scene. Entice and Lady Armani let cum drip out of their mouths. Simone and Pink swallow cum in their scenes. Pink, the beauty on the films box cover, swallows two loads in her scene, plus another load in the films second bonus scene. Jenna Brooks, another fine looking and sexy black girl, gives a blowjob and swallows in the films first bonus scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here we have the latest from Michael Stefano and it has some of todays best and brightest porn stars among them, Tiffany Rayne, Brianna Love, Marie Luv, Cassie Courtland, and Sierra Sinn. You have Mr. Stefano in all the scenes save for Cassie who happens to take on the romantic Manuel Ferrara. Now the tease segments for this one ranged from good to really good especially Brianna's. Her scene with Stefano was off the charts in it's chemistry between the two. I didn't even have the sound up on my tv and they were able to draw me in just with their body language and the facial expressions on Brianna were spot on and just turned me on a lot. The first 3/4 of the scene takes place in a bathtub and you'll be slapping your cock a few times to stop from cumming due to all the butt shots given. Brianna has a phenomenal ass and it looks even better wet and you see it wet a lot during this scene. There is some fabulous POV dick sucking done too and I can't recall Brianna ever looking more passionate and into a scene than I did here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 

Release date: 1/16/2006
Reviewed on: 2/5/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Lady Armani, Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Jasmine Sky, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Bang That Black Bitch White Boy Produced 10/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Lady Armani, Jasmine Sky, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Five very sexy black girls fucking white boys. The first three scenes are b/g/b threeways in whick Kapri, Hypnotiq and Lady Armani each has anal sex and is double penetrated (ATM included). Hypnotiq does double anal in her scene. Jasmine has a one on one scene with Michael that features him fucking her in the ass, her sucking cock ATM and Michael cumming inside of her pussy for the films only internal "cream pie" cumshot. Box cover beauty and newbie Ashley Licks is in the fifth and final scene with Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano, but she takes on each guy one at a time and doesn't have anal sex. Other than Jasmine's "cream pie", all the other cumshots are facials. Kapri and Hypnotiq swallow semen at the end of their scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 

Release date: 12/7/2005
Reviewed on: 1/29/2006 by picman

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Prologue The title says it all. Mike Stefano has lined up some fresh talent and promises to ream their pretty asses RLD style. Kat's been to this dance many times before and Tiffany Rayne is one of the hottest, and cutest, stars around. Covergirl Mary Anne has already left the valley, breaking many hearts along the way. Kara Mynor (now Kara Bare) is a walking soap opera and must be paired up with someone else because she doesn't do anal. That leaves two young women I have developed a deep affection for. Nikki Nievez and Annie Cruz. I'm loving the thought of these ladies taking on the in-house wrecking crew. This should be good. The video opens on Tiffany Rayne posing on a bean bag chair, her honey of an ass sticking out at us. She's nineteen and claims to only have had toys up her butt until now. Tiffany fingers the hot little hole and tastes it. Stefano asks to see her front and she lays back to stroke her phat kitty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 6
Feeling Black 6 

Release date: 1/4/2006
Reviewed on: 1/24/2006 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Lady Armani, Simone West, Entice, Aleia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating black women and Mr. Michael Stefano has long been a champion of the ebony beauties in the business and I appreciate that he does this as I don't normally see a lot of black women in my porn but I enjoy his dvds so this one makes it's way into my player. Michael has some fun scenarious in this one, starting out with some sex in the bathtub with Simone West who even sucks his cock with soap clinging to his shaft-- talk about dedication to one's craft! Eventually they make it out of the tub and you get some seriously fine ass fucking in reverse cowgirl, wow did this look good. There are a couple more straping cocks added to this scene so you get some dp loving as well for Simone and ending the scene Michael gets us upclose as they nut all over her face. If you enjoy black women taking cock up their ass along with some thick cumshots this scene will serve you well. In our next scene you meet Entice and starting out all you get is her shaking ass and there is some hot grinding done to by this bootylicious lady.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 

Release date: 12/7/2005
Reviewed on: 1/23/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Teenage Peach Fuzz Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Mynor Quickest of the quick review. Let's see here some help from my dictionary: Teenage: adj : being of the age 13 through 19, in other words being less than twenty. Peach: n 1: cultivated in temperate regions [syn: peach tree, Prunus persica] 2: a very attractive or seductive looking woman [syn: smasher, stunner, knockout, beauty, ravisher, sweetheart, lulu, looker, mantrap, dish] 3: downy juicy fruit with sweet yellowish or whitish flesh 4: a shade of pink tinged with yellow [syn: yellowish pink, apricot, salmon pink] v : divulge confidential information or secrets; "Be careful--his secretary talks" [syn: spill the beans, let the cat out of the bag, talk, tattle, blab, babble, sing, babble out, blab out] [ant: keep quiet]. Fuzz: n.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack
Cream My Crack 

Release date: 12/28/2005
Reviewed on: 1/17/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Mya Luanna, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Here we have a slightly new kind of dvd with the pops all raining down between the gorgeous ass cheeks of the girls. Now there are two scenes with 2-1 pairings and for this type of dvd I thought it was the best way. Cassie/ Veronica had some fine g/g play even after the cock was introduced. The best overall scene I thought was the pairing of Tiffany Rayne and Haley Scott and this one also had fine g/g play with A2OGM and on two occasions you had Tiffany on top in a 69 and the guys fired away with Haley receiving all the cum the first time and the second time she swapped the jizz with Tiffany. Both girls had some anal highlights with Tiff's coming in reverse and regular cowgirl and for Haley I thought cowgirl was the best position. Other girls of note in this include Annie Cruz who just has great energy each time I see her, this time being no different. Nikki Nievez is a newer girl for me but so far I've totally dug her and this scene features some hot anal and dp action for her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a quickie take on this Michael Stefano title and really one look at this cast should intrigue you and if you're a creampie fan this one definitely should peek your interest. Mr. Stefano has a good way with the ladies and adding in his buds like John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Steve Holmes I'd say the girls are in for quite the hard fuck and watching this one bore that assertion out. The talent assembled for this one too begs the question why bother with a lengthy review! Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kat, and Crissy Cums lead this parade of hot female flesh. Cocksmen I already mentioned with the exception of the Hate Plow so the whole roster is utlilized by Michael in this one. I really couldn't pick one favorite in this one though seeing Hillary again brightened up my day and wow what an ass pounding she took and watch her cumfart the jizz out onto a plate only to pour the jizz over that pretty face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fully Loaded 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums, Erik Everhard, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes quickest of the quick review. It's almost a sin, try to shrink this kind of movies in a quick review but, well, Michael stefano and RLD, fully loaded # 3 get some serious asses to fill, not an easy task for this guys, let's see what are they made of this is how the scenes, break down. Kat starts by BJ the wrong guys then get a serious fuck, by three well hung dicks who plant their seeds over her sweet ass, she expels in a plate and then she swallows the whole thing. The best scene of the disc is on the hands (or should I say Ass?) Of Courtney Cummz, who is everything they say and more, I love her butt and pretty face, she got the same treatment with two loads and quite a show of her asshole at the end. Crissy Cums, gets two loads in the pussy for a change, nice scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 

Release date: 12/7/2005
Reviewed on: 12/13/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Welcome fans to a title celebrating what else, hot teenage girls!! Now adding peach fuzz to the title gives off the aura of soft smooth skin to me, you know a nice tan bottom with small hairs which feel so good to lick or pet as you check out said ass or perhaps the belly or if you're a good boy their boobs! Anyway, Michael Stefano has brought a good cast of young girls who all have sweet peach fuzz for us to check out and leading this parade we have Tiffany Rayne who has just been smoking hot these past few months. Let's dig in. Tiffany Rayne: So this sexy Jersey gal gets us going and we have an outstanding shot of her ass to greet us. I love the white lace she's wearing and the makeup also is making her look pretty hot. Michael is all about shooting that ass too and Tiffany has a proven track record by now of knowing just how to show it off. The two have a good give and take with Tiffany keeping up the tour of her body, also turning over to diddle some with her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3, 5, 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Lady Armani, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and of course, Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Strefano has made some great movies, and I love both cream pies and black chicks and white dicks put together. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but extremely repetitive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes to see the same three guys fucking black chicks and giving them cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of diversity in a cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, with very little grain or lighting problems.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I know that fully loaded signifies all internal cumshots, but the way Mike Stefano usually handles things, it also means all holes filled with cock. The girls get drilled, then filled. Two of them have cum in their names. Crissy Cums and Courtney Cummz. Crissy because she loves cum, and Courtney because she loves to cum. Adding to this strong cast are Hillary Scott, Kat and Jasmine Byrne. There should be lots of fun afoot. Steve Holmes is sitting around looking bored and Stefano wants to know where Juan Cuba is with the girl for their scene. He goes looking for them and finds Kat in the dining room with Juan's cigar down her throat. He chides them but that doesn't stop anything. Kat wants cum and Juan needs release. You know the old saying "If you can't beat them, join them", so Stefano does, sticking his hard dick in Kat's adorable face POV style. We go from having those big beautiful eyes peering up at us with her lips wrapped around hard shaft, to Juan jetting his semen into her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to another chance to oggle some hot female ass and one look at the cover showcasing the tushy of Flower Tucci lets me know I'm in the right place for hot female bootie. Add to this the living legend Tiffany Mynx and I see two very good reasons for checking this one out. There is already a good review for this one so I let cover a few scenes that really stood out to me in this one. Flower Tucci: Well I'll jump right to the covergirls scene and it begins very well with that ass taking center stage and using a superb ground shot Micheal lets that bootie, shake, shake, and shake some more. Flower is a fun performer so she really has a blast here playing with her ass and there is some conversation between her and Michael though I am suspecting his cock wants in on the fun!! Michael then starts to have fun using his fingers on her butt and we go right to the sex in reverse cowgirl and for fans of Flower this is a great position to see her squirt which I'm hoping we get some here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Flower Tucci, Ayana Angel, Tiffany Mynx, Beauty, Kandi Kream, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano REVIEW: There are some major waves in this edition of Ultimate Asses. You may be tempted to rise with your hands up everytime those waves come around. Beauty's (left,bottom) booty is all water. She catches some unbelievable motion in her tease. She takes it up the ass and shakes it while Mike shoots a big goober of a load all over it. Ayana Angel (right,top) reminds me of that model from the Baccardi & Coke commercials, only with waaaay more ass. The doggystyle POV-up the ass in the beginning of the scene is really damn good. Mike and John bust all over her ass too. Though there is some definite heat, the monotony of the DP is the only thing that limits it. Sort of the same thing in Kandi Kream's (right,middle) scene, only she's really not as hot as Ayana. Kandi has major, major ass though. She gets a few cream pies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream Synopsis We have the fifth installment of Michael Stefano's Ultimate Asses, and let me tell you, that judging just by the cover, we can understand why Flower Tucci is set apart in porn world, we also have three IR scenes, but the cool thing here, is that we have three females talent taking rounds with white wood, instead of the always male dude boning white girls, nice!, We also have to finish things up the lovely Tiffany Minx accompanied by her beautiful body, I'm more than willing to explore so let's see..... Scene 1- Ayana Angel This girl could win a beautiful and big butt contest side to side, she is kind enough to give us some butt tease, with Michael going along trying this girl's best qualifications, she does a decent BJ, and gets her share of pussy fuck, before giving her butt a all around fuck, RCA and gets her second boy toy to play, they DP her there RCDP, and CGDP
read the complete review
Review brief: Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good movie from Michael Stefano, the thing I noticed about all the scenes is that it's tiered. As in there's distinct parts where the scene progresses similar to what Rocco Siffredi does as Michael adds an extra element in the middle of the scene. I mainly got this movie to watch Sunny Lane for the first time. Now you figure with a former ice skating instructor, that she'd have another name besides Sunny. But if you meet the girl or watch her interview, the name describes her disposition. Shades of Cherry Mirage as I watch her fuck Manuel Ferrara. The tier happens in that Manuel pops in the middle of the scene but Sunny keeps on riding in a good scene. Sunny is kind of surprised by some of his sexual antics laughing as he shoves his fingers in her mouth or eats away at her. My second favourite scene starts of with Mary Anne. The beautiful blonde is porked by Michael for a bit before he carries her off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a new batch of fresh porn girls and who better to put them through their paces than Michael Stefano and co. Rather than go scene by scene I'll focus this review on the one scene that clearly stood out to me and shows just how good porn can be when you just let the performers go. Now I realize the scene itself had stops and starts but the general flow of the scene was so smooth and natural it was really like two people having sex and we're lucky enough to see it on camera. So let's get to the scene in question. Sunny Lane: We start this scene with a shot of her belly but we soon progress up to her smiling face and there we meet this Georgia peach!! Sunny just has a smoothness about her with nothing seeming to be forced. The energy coming from her is fucking turning me on bigtime. She's infectious in a good way from head to toe. She was only in the biz 8 weeks when this was shot but already she's looking at ease in front of the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue It doesn't take a genius to figure out what this video is all about. Black women and creampies. The cast rocks, starting with Marie Luv and ending with Jada Fire. In Jada's case there will be her first, and last, double anal. Get it while you can. The women in between aren't hamburger either. Pretty Sydnee Capri, adorable Lori Alexia and the stately Lady Armani. Chocolate holes for the discerning viewer. Mike Stefano has them all lined up and let's watch him knock them up.....I mean out. The video opens with Marie Luv crawling toward a seated Mike Stefano. She's in hot pink undies and looking as foxy as ever. Marie has so much pussy that even covered up, there's lips showing past the edge of her panties. She gets on Mike's lap and dry humps him through his jeans. This is one sexy and horny woman. She drags her crotch across his body and sits on Mike's face. He just buries himself in her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisted Vision 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Kat, Michael Stefano, Nautica Thorn, Tory Lane Synopsis What a twisted vision can bring of good to a porn movie? This means I'm going to see all the girl's tits blurry? And their lovely asses like monster's brown eyes? Or what? Oh! I know, I going to twisted my dick around, and around....
read the complete review
Review brief: Feeling Black 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:06:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:48:22) Starring: Jocelyn (Cover Girl) Stacey Cash Jazmine Cashmere Taylor Jane Persia India Miricle Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "White Guys Down with Brown" This is a fairly long-standing interracial series from Platinum X Pictures (now Red Light District) director Stefano focusing on white guy/black girl sex. Usually the interracial action is the other way around with fragile white girls "defiled" by big black cocks but it's refreshing to see the opposite scenario presented in porno too. I'm a huge fan of beautiful black women, so I'm eager to see this title featuring the alluring Jocelyn on the cover, and with the Platinum X pedigree one cannot usually go wrong. Scene 1: Miricle and Michael Stefano + John Strong Our first views of Miricle are of her phat ass bent over and jiggling nicely. Miricle's quite sexy and claims to be only 19.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 2
Twisted Vision 2 

Release date: 7/2/2005
Reviewed on: 7/14/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Sunshine, Kat, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Amber Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Well fans we have some nice looking girls in this one and they all have one thing in common, well two. They each are hot to look at and also they all will be taking on the same thing, namely Michael Stefano's cock. You have some scenario set up for each scene, nothing to much to make you think,lol, so let's hit the scenes and find out what exactly a twisted vision is when it comes to hot young girls. Tory Lane: I have really enjoyed Tory's work for awhile and since she moved to doing anal her energy which was already good seems to have risen even more. This scene has the set up of Michael coming in for a manicure!! Well the two strike up a conversation but this setting doesn't look much like an office one would use to do manicures,lol, instead more like an office office! Who cares right, we get to stare at Michael as begins his flirting with Tory and she does look hot but of course she's got to many clothes on and you'll notice she starts returning the flirting as she's given Mike's fingers the once over. We find out she is alone, closing up for the day she tells us.
read the complete review
Review brief: Feeling Black #5 Produced 09/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 132 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu, Delicious, Persia, Kelly Star, Michael Stefano, John Strong and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Six sexy black chicks fucking and sucking three white boys in five hot scenes. Michael Stefano not only directs, but he performs in each scene. Marie Luv is the pretty boxcover girl who gets fucked in her ass and double penetrated before taking an internal cumshot and swallowing a load of cum. Delicious and Alayah perform some girl/girl sex while taking on Michael in the second scene. Delicious swallows some of Michael's cum as it drips from Alayah's pussy. A few girls are fucked in the ass and double penetrated. There's also some deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. Persia has her pussy dp'd. The cumshots are either oral/facials or internal "cream pies". Kelly's cheeks, chin and mouth area are covered nicely with gooey cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue After watching Feeling Black 5, I felt a need for more of Marie Luv and her hijinks with Mike Stefano. In the BTS it was revealed that her first lesbian encounter is in this video, not Cum Guzzlers 3, as I had assumed. There's also the question of what Marie was doing with Katja Kassin in Lewd Conduct 23. There was some pussy licking and the odd fondle or two. What constitutes lesbian activity? It's my understanding that Jada Fire was making late night dirty phone calls to Ms. Luv, getting her good and primed for their tryst. The mind boggles at what Jada might have said or threatened to do but it promises to be exciting. I really have to admire her dedication to craft and all around perverted nature. Lest you believe that this is a one trick pony of a video, nothing could be further from the truth. Katsumi graces the cover, promising that unique combination of erotic and nasty that she delivers so well. The lovely Michelle B.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Any regular reader of my reviews knows two things going into this video. I like the series and adore Marie Luv. Maybe not as much as Mike Stefano does, but close. Even though Marie seems to have found her niche in DP action, there's something special going on with her and Mike, who she calls Mr. Just Right. Persia's also here, and according to the BTS, hasn't fucked for the three months previous to this scene. There might be smoke coming out of her pretty holes before this one's done. Also on hand is Erica Sommers. I did a review of her recently and find her to be pretty and built like a brick shithouse. She'll be giving up the ass for the first time. Kelly Star's been around but Delicious and Alayah Sashu are new to me. All told, they have me feeling black. Leading off with Marie Luv guarantees my full attention. She's wearing a light blue two piece and showing off her firm body for Stefano.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Michael Stefano X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio