All Gonzo Movie Reviews directed by Michael Stefano

Showing 1 - 25 of 41 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum On In (Combat Zone)
Cum On In (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 3/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Michael Stefano, Pressley Carter, Bella Luciano, Cindy Starfall, Dani Lane
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael Stefano directs this Combat Zone feature dedicated to cream pies. Michael is the perfect performer for a movie of this type because he produces very thick loads. He gets to work with some youngsters in this one including Cindy Starfall, Presley Carter, Dani Lane and Bella Luciano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Calling All Teens
Calling All Teens 

Release date: 2/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/14/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Michael Stefano, Nikki Blake, Zoey Nixon, Emily Kae, Bambi Wolfe
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael Stefano directs this Combat Zone release celebrating young teens. Zoey Monroe is the big name in this release but don't let that deter you. It's time to check out some new girls, especially working with a top talent like Michael!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Calling All Boobs
Calling All Boobs 

Release date: 10/8/2012
Reviewed on: 8/25/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Michael Stefano, Alexia Rae, Alex Chance, Sabrina Taylor, April Knight
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael Stefano directs this opus dedicated to big tits and the women behind them! The four girls featured in this title have beautiful, big, bountiful, natural boobs! Alex Chance and Alexia Rae might be the most well-known girls but Sabrina Taylor and April Knight bring the goods also. Stefano loves the woman and he’ll spend a lot of time here worshiping their charms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano fucks chicks in the backseat of a car.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some solid scenes make this dvd a worthwhile rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Twisted Vision 2, Micheal Stefano picks up five women, and does the dirty deed in POV style, and for the most part, even gets to bang them in the ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano's Volume 5 of Ultimate Asses is a showcase of anal action featuring Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream, and Tiffany Mynx
read the complete review
Review brief: Upon seeing the cover of this flick yo know what you're getting into. DeCollector is the cover girl and her ass is...................well Outrageous!!!!!!!!!!!! Now b4 I go on I must tell you that these women probably won't win any beauty contests(I like Lethal though) its all about ass and performance here and you get alot of both. Here are the facts:
read the complete review
Review brief: In Black Girl Addiction 2 from Bone Digital, Michael Stefano and Alex Gonz get freaky with an assortment of five ladies, from Cherry Princess paying a house call that becomes a booty call to Taylor Starr wheeling and dealing during an open house.
read the complete review
Review brief: A mostly forgettable collection of new talent that may grow in value if any of them blossoms into a big star.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 2
Twisted Vision 2 

Release date: 7/2/2005
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by mcgarrett

Starring: Jada Fire, Sunshine, Kat, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Amber Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: The recipe for the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District is simple: Start with a setup skit, Add a Porn Chick and Film in POV action. This DVD is good but not great. It stars 5 familiar faces. Volume 2 has one standout scene with Tory Lane, and two pretty good scenes with Nautica Thorne and Kat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction
Black Girl Addiction 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/13/2008 by picman

Starring: Michael Stefano, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Hydie Waters, Nazar
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: New home, but the same old Mike Stefano. Despite being associated with a company that's elevated race baiting to an art form, Stefano continues to take the high road with his productions, portraying the women in a most positive way and fucking them with passion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano pleases his ass fixation with another group of voluptuous full figured beauties. Great interracial fun!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good release in the Twisted Vision series worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good DVD. I didn't notice any real issues from a technical perspective, and Michael Stefano pretty much always does good POV stuff. I would have preferred more anal scenes and some swallowing finishes. I thought the Presley Maddox scene was easily the weakest of the lot, but I'm sure there are lots of people who will disagree with me on that. The scene with Rebecca Linares, on the other hand, is one of the better POV scenes I've seen in the last year or so.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good solid stroke flick from Michael Stefano but what else is new. The girls are all top notch led here by Rebeca Linares with strong turns from the remaining cast which is varied. Harmony, Isis Love, Holly Morgan and Presley Maddox are all smoking hot. Well worth a rental or purchase if you're into more than two of the girls. The sex is POV as is the head so no man ass issues to distract you.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good strong outing from director Michael Stefano who along with Manuel Ferrara do a fabulous job of pleasuring each of the five girls here who in turn do fine jobs making sure their cocks are taken care of. Fine anal turns here from Aubrey and Harmony with stellar non-anal work from Tia, Lindsey, and especially Presley Maddox who has such a great ass I would love to meet it personally!! Well worth a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano brings his kinky sense of fun to this endeavor, which sports a stellar eye candy cast... Aubrey Addams, Tia Tanaka, & Harmony. Facials, footsie fun, anal lovin' & light bondage all for your viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Michael Stefano brings us this butt-centric delight that has each scene beginning with the babes' bouncin' their booties...just to set the mood. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Mone Divine with Michael Stefano. Mutual oral, analingus on Mone, stink finger fun . Spoon, more analingus & stink fingerage, doggy vaginal. Doggy anal, cowgirl anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m, face sittage/analingus, doggy & spoon anal, a2m. Deepthroat oral love, missionary anal, a2m . Stefano frosts Mone's derriere with his nut butter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Michael Stefano & Brian Pumper. 1st up is Michael in a bath tub butt boinkfest . Butt fingerage/stink finger lickage, oral, doggy vaginal. Analingus, standing doggy vaginal, more stink finger fun. Standing doggy anal, a2m/oral...Michael feeds Ricki his milky treat...bt wait, there's more...downstairs goes Ricki to find Brian Pumper, hard and ready to roll . Oral, cowgirl vaginal/anal, missionary anal, doggy anal...including 'belly flat anal', I say yeeeeesssss. Pumper goes 'splut ' all over Ricki's butt . Scene 3 Cherok
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Brandi Coxxx Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new adventure from Michel Stefano and his "Ultimate asses" This time going for the sixth edition and with the cover girl Naomi showing her ultimate ass, not sure if you can ask for more, the fun thing will be to watch at the whole gang (Manu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 3
Twisted Vision 3 

Release date: 4/5/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Alexis Amore, Penny Flame, Angela Stone, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Twisted Vision 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Alexis Amore, Penny Flame, Angela Stone, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn Synopsis Hope Stefano went to the optometrist since the last review of Twisted vision, otherwise we have to deal with his personal and characteristic defects, let's find out if we can see things clear now.... Scene 1- Angela Stone Instead of going to the Doctor, Stefano is watching porn movies, bastard!, all of the sudden a girl selling newspaper subscriptions, is at his door, she is invited in and catches the movie going on while stefano went to look for some money, she is excited to see Tory's and Hillary's scenes, and the rest is history, he help her with her wet and juicy needs that includes a ride in both RCA and CGA, she open her mouth for the pop that she shows before gulping it down, no sell for her anyway, Stefano SOB!...LOL. Scene 2- Brianna Love Brianna my Love is next wearing glasses and looking her best, she is ask to wear a green outfit that she try it there, she move outdoor and give us a gratuit
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to another chance to oggle some hot female ass and one look at the cover showcasing the tushy of Flower Tucci lets me know I'm in the right place for hot female bootie. Add to this the living legend Tiffany Mynx and I see two very good reasons for checking this one out. There is already a good review for this one so I let cover a few scenes that really stood out to me in this one. Flower Tucci: Well I'll jump right to the covergirls scene and it begins very well with that ass taking center stage and using a superb ground shot Micheal lets that bootie, shake, shake, and shake some more. Flower is a fun performer so she really has a blast here playing with her ass and there is some conversation between her and Michael though I am suspecting his cock wants in on the fun!! Michael then starts to have fun using his fingers on her butt and we go right to the sex in reverse cowgirl and for fans of Flower this is a great position to see her squirt which I'm hoping we get some here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Flower Tucci, Ayana Angel, Tiffany Mynx, Beauty, Kandi Kream, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano REVIEW: There are some major waves in this edition of Ultimate Asses. You may be tempted to rise with your hands up everytime those waves come around. Beauty's (left,bottom) booty is all water. She catches some unbelievable motion in her tease. She takes it up the ass and shakes it while Mike shoots a big goober of a load all over it. Ayana Angel (right,top) reminds me of that model from the Baccardi & Coke commercials, only with waaaay more ass. The doggystyle POV-up the ass in the beginning of the scene is really damn good. Mike and John bust all over her ass too. Though there is some definite heat, the monotony of the DP is the only thing that limits it. Sort of the same thing in Kandi Kream's (right,middle) scene, only she's really not as hot as Ayana. Kandi has major, major ass though. She gets a few cream pies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream Synopsis We have the fifth installment of Michael Stefano's Ultimate Asses, and let me tell you, that judging just by the cover, we can understand why Flower Tucci is set apart in porn world, we also have three IR scenes, but the cool thing here, is that we have three females talent taking rounds with white wood, instead of the always male dude boning white girls, nice!, We also have to finish things up the lovely Tiffany Minx accompanied by her beautiful body, I'm more than willing to explore so let's see..... Scene 1- Ayana Angel This girl could win a beautiful and big butt contest side to side, she is kind enough to give us some butt tease, with Michael going along trying this girl's best qualifications, she does a decent BJ, and gets her share of pussy fuck, before giving her butt a all around fuck, RCA and gets her second boy toy to play, they DP her there RCDP, and CGDP
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisted Vision 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Kat, Michael Stefano, Nautica Thorn, Tory Lane Synopsis What a twisted vision can bring of good to a porn movie? This means I'm going to see all the girl's tits blurry? And their lovely asses like monster's brown eyes? Or what? Oh! I know, I going to twisted my dick around, and around....
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Gonzo X
Michael Stefano X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio