All Gonzo Movie Reviews directed by Michael Stefano

Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Calling All Boobs
Calling All Boobs 

Release date: 10/8/2012
Reviewed on: 8/25/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Michael Stefano, Alexia Rae, Alex Chance, Sabrina Taylor, April Knight
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael Stefano directs this opus dedicated to big tits and the women behind them! The four girls featured in this title have beautiful, big, bountiful, natural boobs! Alex Chance and Alexia Rae might be the most well-known girls but Sabrina Taylor and April Knight bring the goods also. Stefano loves the woman and he’ll spend a lot of time here worshiping their charms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano fucks chicks in the backseat of a car.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some solid scenes make this dvd a worthwhile rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Twisted Vision 2, Micheal Stefano picks up five women, and does the dirty deed in POV style, and for the most part, even gets to bang them in the ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Upon seeing the cover of this flick yo know what you're getting into. DeCollector is the cover girl and her ass is...................well Outrageous!!!!!!!!!!!! Now b4 I go on I must tell you that these women probably won't win any beauty contests(I like Lethal though) its all about ass and performance here and you get alot of both. Here are the facts:
read the complete review
Review brief: In Black Girl Addiction 2 from Bone Digital, Michael Stefano and Alex Gonz get freaky with an assortment of five ladies, from Cherry Princess paying a house call that becomes a booty call to Taylor Starr wheeling and dealing during an open house.
read the complete review
Review brief: A mostly forgettable collection of new talent that may grow in value if any of them blossoms into a big star.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 2
Twisted Vision 2 

Release date: 7/2/2005
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by mcgarrett

Starring: Jada Fire, Sunshine, Kat, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Amber Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: The recipe for the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District is simple: Start with a setup skit, Add a Porn Chick and Film in POV action. This DVD is good but not great. It stars 5 familiar faces. Volume 2 has one standout scene with Tory Lane, and two pretty good scenes with Nautica Thorne and Kat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction
Black Girl Addiction 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/13/2008 by picman

Starring: Michael Stefano, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Hydie Waters, Nazar
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: New home, but the same old Mike Stefano. Despite being associated with a company that's elevated race baiting to an art form, Stefano continues to take the high road with his productions, portraying the women in a most positive way and fucking them with passion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good release in the Twisted Vision series worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good DVD. I didn't notice any real issues from a technical perspective, and Michael Stefano pretty much always does good POV stuff. I would have preferred more anal scenes and some swallowing finishes. I thought the Presley Maddox scene was easily the weakest of the lot, but I'm sure there are lots of people who will disagree with me on that. The scene with Rebecca Linares, on the other hand, is one of the better POV scenes I've seen in the last year or so.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good solid stroke flick from Michael Stefano but what else is new. The girls are all top notch led here by Rebeca Linares with strong turns from the remaining cast which is varied. Harmony, Isis Love, Holly Morgan and Presley Maddox are all smoking hot. Well worth a rental or purchase if you're into more than two of the girls. The sex is POV as is the head so no man ass issues to distract you.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good strong outing from director Michael Stefano who along with Manuel Ferrara do a fabulous job of pleasuring each of the five girls here who in turn do fine jobs making sure their cocks are taken care of. Fine anal turns here from Aubrey and Harmony with stellar non-anal work from Tia, Lindsey, and especially Presley Maddox who has such a great ass I would love to meet it personally!! Well worth a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano brings his kinky sense of fun to this endeavor, which sports a stellar eye candy cast... Aubrey Addams, Tia Tanaka, & Harmony. Facials, footsie fun, anal lovin' & light bondage all for your viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 3
Twisted Vision 3 

Release date: 4/5/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Alexis Amore, Penny Flame, Angela Stone, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Twisted Vision 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Alexis Amore, Penny Flame, Angela Stone, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn Synopsis Hope Stefano went to the optometrist since the last review of Twisted vision, otherwise we have to deal with his personal and characteristic defects, let's find out if we can see things clear now.... Scene 1- Angela Stone Instead of going to the Doctor, Stefano is watching porn movies, bastard!, all of the sudden a girl selling newspaper subscriptions, is at his door, she is invited in and catches the movie going on while stefano went to look for some money, she is excited to see Tory's and Hillary's scenes, and the rest is history, he help her with her wet and juicy needs that includes a ride in both RCA and CGA, she open her mouth for the pop that she shows before gulping it down, no sell for her anyway, Stefano SOB!...LOL. Scene 2- Brianna Love Brianna my Love is next wearing glasses and looking her best, she is ask to wear a green outfit that she try it there, she move outdoor and give us a gratuit
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisted Vision 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Kat, Michael Stefano, Nautica Thorn, Tory Lane Synopsis What a twisted vision can bring of good to a porn movie? This means I'm going to see all the girl's tits blurry? And their lovely asses like monster's brown eyes? Or what? Oh! I know, I going to twisted my dick around, and around....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 2
Twisted Vision 2 

Release date: 7/2/2005
Reviewed on: 7/14/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Sunshine, Kat, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Amber Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Well fans we have some nice looking girls in this one and they all have one thing in common, well two. They each are hot to look at and also they all will be taking on the same thing, namely Michael Stefano's cock. You have some scenario set up for each scene, nothing to much to make you think,lol, so let's hit the scenes and find out what exactly a twisted vision is when it comes to hot young girls. Tory Lane: I have really enjoyed Tory's work for awhile and since she moved to doing anal her energy which was already good seems to have risen even more. This scene has the set up of Michael coming in for a manicure!! Well the two strike up a conversation but this setting doesn't look much like an office one would use to do manicures,lol, instead more like an office office! Who cares right, we get to stare at Michael as begins his flirting with Tory and she does look hot but of course she's got to many clothes on and you'll notice she starts returning the flirting as she's given Mike's fingers the once over. We find out she is alone, closing up for the day she tells us.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love Platinum X. These guys keep there titles simple, and leave no doubt about what you should expect. The dictionary defies Ultimate as: Representing or exhibiting the greatest possible development of size or significance. Drop ass on the end, and you have this title. Ebony Green [ /image ] --> Michael is a sexual nut. His scenes always start with him inspecting the goods. I spent many years as a buyer, and I can tell you I never inspected material half as thorough as this cat. He has a checklist like nobodys business, and like Kool Moe Dee, He Gets The Job Done. Not sure, but she looks like a girl I saw in a Red Light District title. Ebony is incredible, and if its the same girl, her looks have improved. This girl has an A+ ass. Thick in the hips, and a skinny waist, it dont get no better. Michael and Brandon take turns runnin up in dat ass while asking her Too Much Dick For You? These guys are hella funny, and no doubt that black women get their motor runnin.
read the complete review
Review brief: The various teen collections vary in quality of both video quality and production values and the value of the girls. In Teens Revealed Vol 2, the production values are rather simple, nothing more than a couch or another part of the same condo after a short interview, but the girls (and lets face it, for the most part, movies are top be enjoyed nearly to the exclusive enjoyment of the qualities of the girls) range from very good to spectacular. That makes for a very satisfying show for everyone. First girl to be enjoyed is lovely volumptuous cover girl Shawnie. The blonde beauty has a great ass and fantastic natural tits, even if her entrance smoking and sounding rather dumb is not the most arousing sight possible. The way in which she handles both Michael Stefano and Brandon Irons, however, is very arousing, despite the fact that the sex itself never expands beyond one guy in her mouth and the other in her pussy. However, she gives one hell of a tit-fuck, and is overall a great girl to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Have you ever wondered what a hot young teen looks like when she's revealed? Well, look no further my friend because Inspector Stefano has been "hard" on the case and he's found five such persons! So sit back and let the Inspector present each case and you decide which teen is revealed best!! Shawnie Up first we have a very attractive blond who I just saw take on Lex in Breakin' 'Em In #5 and the pop missfire was the only real blemish on a pretty good scene. Interview & Tease: You see she's a smoker, 5 years she tells us. Also of a beter note are her nipples which are poking through her cute blue outfit. She's a little more animated than in her last interview though she's not as good at give and take in the answer dept.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: Fresh New Faces COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Anika Fox, Nautica, Naudia Nyce, Faith Grant , Gisselle, Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: **** Fresh New Faces is a new release directed by Michael Stefano. Michael has a hit on his hands again. As an actor and director, he is one of the stars in the industry. The set is very nice, it adds a touch class to the scene with Anika Fox , Michael Stefano and Dick Delaware. We particularly enjoyed this one because the action was good for a non-anal scene. The unique positions she was able to get her legs into remind us of an ice skater, or a trained dancer. This girl actually does a split while cowgirling with Michael and sucking Dick off. One doesnt see this sexual positioning everyday. This girl was very good, the oral sex with tongue action was great, With her great attitude, great looking face and body, it was Anika who made this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano has brought a new series here featuring girls who are fairly new to the biz. The cover promises six girls who are all newbies and also ready to please us. So let's dive in and see how much fun these girls have! Anika Fox: As Anika's scene opens the camera travels up her body showing us she's wearing a good deal of see thru black lingerie and she is a redhead. Tease: Michael gets up close and personal with Anika as he interviews her. Anika has been in the biz for just about a month. Michael sucks a bit on Anika's tits and slaps her ass several times. Anika has some nice white skin so you're able to see how red her cheeks get! Next you see Anika is sucking on a cock which belongs to Dick Delaware. Sex Highlights: While swallowing Dick's cock you see Anika's legs spread and Michael enters her trimmed bush in scissors. We get some nice easy strokes from Michael here and the camera zooms in to show his cock brushing against her pussy lips.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: ULTIMATE ASSES COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Austin ORiley, Ebony Green, Velvet Rose, Carmen , Jada, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Michael Stefano, Anthony Hardwood, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: Ultimate Asses is the first in this series produced, directed and starring Michael Stefano. We wondered if one person could manage effectively all of those roles. It was not a problem for the very talented Michael. It begins with Michael Stefano and Brandon Iron assessing the strength of their victim. They then hit their stride, the onslaught begins, and Ebony Green is totally fucked. Total destruction. We liked seeing Mark Davis at Platinum X. He and Austin ORiley gave us what we expected. Mark pushed the roughness and Austin controlled the level. We liked this twosome. We, also, like the ass show at the start of every scene. That little tease is the right warm up for things to cum. The PinkPussy Award for the best ass show goes to Velvet Rose and her butt plug (close second runner up is Austin).
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: TEENS REVEALED COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Cherry, Malaysia, Kitty, Eliza, Simone, Ann Harlow, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferraro, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Anthony Hardwood CONTENT: For the people who like Gonzo this is a nice CD to own. We see a collection of sexy, appealing, young girls and what happens when they cum together with the experienced, good-looking, older guy. Scene 1 Michael Stefano pushes the scene.. Malaysia looks good, enthusiastic, possible star quality. We found Cherry to be inexperienced but appealing. The scene was able to take you back to your own teen days and attempts at sex. The teen experience you would always remember. Scene 2 Kitty is for those who like their girls to appear very young. She is so little; it was like Steve had his own personal toy to toss around as he pleased. Steve Holmes makes the scene work with his strong but not overwhelming persona. European handsome, we would like to give him a more provocative name.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Gonzo X
Michael Stefano X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio