All Movie Reviews  >  Michael Stefano  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews directed by Michael Stefano

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Calling All Teens
Calling All Teens 

Release date: 2/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/14/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Michael Stefano, Nikki Blake, Zoey Nixon, Emily Kae, Bambi Wolfe
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael Stefano directs this Combat Zone release celebrating young teens. Zoey Monroe is the big name in this release but don't let that deter you. It's time to check out some new girls, especially working with a top talent like Michael!
read the complete review
Review brief: A mostly forgettable collection of new talent that may grow in value if any of them blossoms into a big star.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 5
Teenage Peach Fuzz 5 

Release date: 2/4/2008
Reviewed on: 5/2/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Veronique Vega, Jaelyn Fox, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal release, the Jaelyn Fox scene in particular is a standout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 11/13/2007 by dick-froth

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Teenage Peach Fuzz #4 is here! These girls may look young but don't let their ages fool you. These popular girls are sneaking men twice their ages into their bedrooms to have sex with them. They'll even fuck while their parents are in the house! Finally teenage girls are taking a stand. Just because you live with your parents doesn't mean you can't have fun!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/30/2007 by leescott

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael has had some fine looking young girls perform in the previous installments of this series and i am looking forward to seeing some nice girls in this release to. Although I have seen most of the girls featured before, they still look young sweet and innocent. I guess they are going to prove me wrong, aren't they!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Red Light District has another entry in the barely legal filed of adult movies: Teenage Peach Fuzz 4. Produced in conjunction with Michael Stefano Productions, it features Mr. Stefano (usually) and stunning young women doing all sorts of hot and nasty things, with some POV shots thrown in for good measure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 7/20/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Overall this is the best Teenage Peach Fuzz release I have seen so far. They took it in a whole new direction by including a lot more POV to it to guarantee some good angles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall the DVD offered some fresh teen content to get me through the day. The first scene with Jamie Elle was the best followed by Michelle Maylenes scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano and RLD, have the third installment of TPF, in which you have the chance to see Aubrey doing a hot ass ride in company of Lindsay Kay and Keymore Cash not to mention the hotness of Sasha Grey getting her teenage anal fuzz peach for the viewer's pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans fresh of a vacation it's time to get back at it and what better title to get my teeth into than some sexy teen ass getting plugged!! You have some great newer girls here though I wouldn't call Sasha Grey really new or Aubrey Adams for that matter but in Aubrey's case we're seeing that perfect teen ass plugged with a cock and that's a newer development. Michael Stefano is a pretty no nonsense kinda shooter, I like seeing him as the talent mostly but he infuses his spirit into the scene even if it's another dick laying pipe. Perusing this one the style is pretty much what you've seen from Michael in this series before so let's hit a few highlights. Aubrey Adams: Our first scene up stars this lovely young blond who has perhaps the sexiest "teen" look going with those eyes, pretty smile and yes one incredible ass which is finally seeing some cock thrust up hard into it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis A Michael Stefano release, with lovelies like Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, & Lindsay Kay on hand . Onto da sex. Scene 1 Aubrey Addams with Michael Stefano. Covergirl cutie in pigtails, nice. Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, buttpucker fingerage, Aubrey licks the stinkfinger, doggy anal, analingus on Aubrey. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, cowgirl anal, missionary anal, a2m...Aubrey's face gets covered with thick globules of creamy come . Scene 2 Sasha Grey with Jean Claude Batiste. Sitting in a shower, Sasha mastubates with her fingers & a big dildo...whilst thinking of Jean Claude..... Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, missionary vaginal . Spoon anal, doggy anal, a2m/deepthroat oral love . Batiste bathes Sasha's mouth with his baby batter . Scene 3 Kyanna Lee with Manuel Ferrara. BJ only. Kyanna fellates Ferrara's weenie with great skill.... Manuel mouthfucks Ms Lee repeatedly, eventually decorating her face with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Lindsay Kay with Michael Stefano & Jean Claude Batiste. Analingus on Ms Kay, belly flat doggy vaginal dicking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 2
Teenage Peach Fuzz 2 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 2/13/2007 by gof

Starring: Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Jenna Presley, Samantha South, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: TEENAGE PEACH FUZZ 2 The original Teenage Fuzz boasted the cream of teen with the likes of Annie Cruz, Tiffany Rayne, Kara Mynor and the now retired, Mary Anne. But while the second volume of this series cannot compete with that cast, it still promised some fresh teen talent being serviced by the best male talent working in the industry today. Jamie Elle has been appearing in a lot of movies lately, not least Jules Jordan movies, but despite this she had been one girl who had not made an impression on me. She reminds me a little of Jennifer Lopez, and while she certainly has the ass and a lovely natural rack, facially, I still only find her moderately attractive. Mike goes to work with his tongue on Jamies ass and pussy and then Jaime reciprocates with the oral being nicely interrupted with some tongue wrestling. Jamie then parks her shaved snatch on Michaels cock for some RC action and then some awesome side-saddle, which is well filmed to show off Jaimes beautiful body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new Michael Stefano production and he's known for some pretty good porn and he's real good at making sure the girls are getting off so let's see what he can do with some sexy cute teenagers!! Not a bad list of girls either including Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, and covergirl Michelle Maylene so those three have me looking forward to pressing play. Jamie Elle: Up first we have one of my fave girls to watch who isn't perhaps a huge star. Jamie just has that look which makes you go I can't believe someone this cute is doing dp's and taking 4-5 loads at a time but good thing for us Jamie is that kind of gal! We begin with a tremendous butt shot though it's mostly covered by some see thru lingerie panties. Jamie's got some cushin though and Michael does a fine job creating a cameltoe effect sliding the panties into her ass crack. Jamie's got that smile working too as she stars back at us while shaking that ass a little.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 

Release date: 12/7/2005
Reviewed on: 1/29/2006 by picman

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Prologue The title says it all. Mike Stefano has lined up some fresh talent and promises to ream their pretty asses RLD style. Kat's been to this dance many times before and Tiffany Rayne is one of the hottest, and cutest, stars around. Covergirl Mary Anne has already left the valley, breaking many hearts along the way. Kara Mynor (now Kara Bare) is a walking soap opera and must be paired up with someone else because she doesn't do anal. That leaves two young women I have developed a deep affection for. Nikki Nievez and Annie Cruz. I'm loving the thought of these ladies taking on the in-house wrecking crew. This should be good. The video opens on Tiffany Rayne posing on a bean bag chair, her honey of an ass sticking out at us. She's nineteen and claims to only have had toys up her butt until now. Tiffany fingers the hot little hole and tastes it. Stefano asks to see her front and she lays back to stroke her phat kitty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 

Release date: 12/7/2005
Reviewed on: 1/23/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Teenage Peach Fuzz Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Mynor Quickest of the quick review. Let's see here some help from my dictionary: Teenage: adj : being of the age 13 through 19, in other words being less than twenty. Peach: n 1: cultivated in temperate regions [syn: peach tree, Prunus persica] 2: a very attractive or seductive looking woman [syn: smasher, stunner, knockout, beauty, ravisher, sweetheart, lulu, looker, mantrap, dish] 3: downy juicy fruit with sweet yellowish or whitish flesh 4: a shade of pink tinged with yellow [syn: yellowish pink, apricot, salmon pink] v : divulge confidential information or secrets; "Be careful--his secretary talks" [syn: spill the beans, let the cat out of the bag, talk, tattle, blab, babble, sing, babble out, blab out] [ant: keep quiet]. Fuzz: n.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 

Release date: 12/7/2005
Reviewed on: 12/13/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Welcome fans to a title celebrating what else, hot teenage girls!! Now adding peach fuzz to the title gives off the aura of soft smooth skin to me, you know a nice tan bottom with small hairs which feel so good to lick or pet as you check out said ass or perhaps the belly or if you're a good boy their boobs! Anyway, Michael Stefano has brought a good cast of young girls who all have sweet peach fuzz for us to check out and leading this parade we have Tiffany Rayne who has just been smoking hot these past few months. Let's dig in. Tiffany Rayne: So this sexy Jersey gal gets us going and we have an outstanding shot of her ass to greet us. I love the white lace she's wearing and the makeup also is making her look pretty hot. Michael is all about shooting that ass too and Tiffany has a proven track record by now of knowing just how to show it off. The two have a good give and take with Tiffany keeping up the tour of her body, also turning over to diddle some with her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 71 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teens Revealed 5" a Michael Stefano production from Red Light District Teens Revealed 5:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Michael Stefano Studio: Red Light District Cast: Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Jasmine, Sativa Rose, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite, Juan Cuba, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hr 45 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Kissing, Foot Job, Tit Sucking, Spanking, Fingering, BJ, Ass Licking, Sliding, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum Swallowing, C
read the complete review
Review brief: The cover of a smiling Keri Sable and Madison Monroe should be enough to convince anyone to take a look at this movie. Jasmine Byrne, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard: In what seems to be a recurring theme in this movie, Jasmine Byrne is seen crawling up the stairs to greet Michael. She's wearing a cute white/pink halter top paired with pink panties. Makeout session with Jasmine and Michael. Good blowjob before Mike takes her doggy on the stairs. Switch to doggy anal. Atm. They teleport downstairs where a naked Everhard makes out with Jasmine. High ceilings cause the light to be uneven up top. Like a compare and contrast as Erik takes on Jasmine solo for a while including anal until Michael rejoins them for a dp. Standing dp. Cumshots down the hatch. Jasmine crawls over to unknown dick to blow him to a cumshot. Guy could be Juan Cuba or Johnny Fender. Good scene. Sativa Rose & Stefano: Sativa looks great here with a white top and brown jogging pants. Makeout session. A little footplay. More makeout on the couch. The sex was solid.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another installment of a series where we get to see Teens Revealed. Now what does that exactly mean, I don't have a clue,lol. I've seen a few of these girls already and they have revealed quite a bit so not much left to show but I still enjoy any chance to see girls like Sativa and Keri get fucked so let's jump right in. Jasmine Byrne: Up first we have a pretty young girl who has been revealing herself to us for several months now so I am surprised she's in this unless this was an early scene. Regardless she looks hot crawling up the stairs to start the scene, the hairstyle is a bit different but I liked it. Jasmine has a pretty smile on her face as Michael lets the camera get in up close. There is some conversation but really we just want to get this young lady naked!! Jasmine soon is showing us her tits and Michael gets to bend over to tap that nice ass. In perfect POV position Jasmine looks up but no bj just yet.
read the complete review
Review brief: We get to watch a few newer girls in this release with one girl, Missy Monroe perhaps not being as new but boy has she really stepped it up in the last half of this year!! Michael was still with Platinum when this one was released so let's jump right in and watch some cute young girls get to play with big bad cocks! Chiquita Lopez: They lead with some nice close pics of this cute young lady. Chiquita doesn't speak much english but she does know how to look hot for the camera that's for sure. She soon shows off her modest set of tits and her pussy is very nice too. You see some finger action to it causing some moaning which was kinda sexy. Chiquita also turns around letting us see how hot her ass is but we also see she has eyes for the bulge in Michael's pants and she soon fishes his schlong out and a good POV blowjob is shot. As for sex they start out with Michael picking her up and letting Chiquita go for a ride in cowgirl so more good ass shots are seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano presents the forth volume of Teens Revealed. I haven't seen the previous ones, but I've heard they were quite good. Young chicks getting plowed by big cocks. Hmm! What can be better than that? Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 19 mins. Region: all Feature Chiquita Lopez Oh my! This little latina is the absolute doll and looks totally adorable. She's 19 years old and comes from Mexico. Mike asks her several questions, but there isn't really any conversation because Chiquita doesn't understand English too well, although she does understand the most important stuff: how to show her goods. Mike explores her body, tits, ass and sticks several fingers in her pussy, and gives her to suck them afterwards. Since he's shooting himself, we get POV view. She then unzips his pants, pulls out his cock and sucks it, mixing that with a bit of deepthroating and choking. What we get next, is some kind of passionate and rough foreplay with kissing, some slapping and mouth fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking at the cover on this dvd and then looking at the back I get the impression that this is going to be one good flick. Two women that Im looking forward to seeing are Jessica Sweet and Trinity James. I specifically wanted to see this film for Jessica alone but having Trinity is just a bonus! Michael Stefano directs this skin show which I hope can meet my high expectations. He makes my list of favorite directors/male talent and it is a very, very short list! So without any further yapping VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard full screen ratio and was clear and crisp. Pleas note that I watched this on my little plasma so it might differ on a regular tube. The audio was in stereo and well done. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Interracial, DP, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (17:02), Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Previews (xxx platinum blondes
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Fresh New Faces 3 General Summary Theme All sex with new talent Expectations I'm expecting above average camera work, good settings and fresh talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. The back cover reads "strong sex with double vag, anal, DP's, ass-to-mouth and gaping holes". Not exactly the kind of acts I would expect with newer talent but one can only hope. General Impression A consistently good DVD from beginning to end. While I wouldn't classify the girls as new talent as all of them can be found in over a dozen titles, they are relatively new and put in good performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Michael Stefano is a great director bringing hot nasty sex to the screen. This title has two young faces on the cover and I am wondering how nasty they will be. The back of the cover shows a lot of great sex and I cant wait to see it! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was excellent. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, DP, DVP, Rimming (f/f, m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Previews, Directors Bio, Photo Shoot HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, d
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we see Michael with a great new batch of hotties to tempt us. Hopefully some of these asses will see some action, so I say let's jump right in! The Premise: It is always good to see some fresh talent come in the industry and it's even better when these girls like to do gonzo! Michael Stefano is a fine judge of talent so far as I've seen so I look forward to watching as he and his fellow cocksmen get these girls to do all sorts of nasty things!! The Lowdown: First off the menus are excellent giving you the girls names plus the guy or guys she or they will be working with. Our first scene stars two girls but we start off first with an English gal, Jamie Brooks. Michael shoots some fine tease shots of her and Jamie does some hard ass slappin to her bum and there's also some fine POV sucking to Michael's stromboli!! The scene then shits to another room where we find the petite cutie Corina waiting. The girls get to enjoy each other here and Michael assists inserting a finger or two to help the cause.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X
Michael Stefano X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio