All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Michael Stefano

Showing 1 - 25 of 49 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: As the title implies, this is a specialty-fetish vid where the pop shots are all onto assholes and cracks. Although there are 5 scenes, there are multiple cumshots in each scene. Some scenes feature solo babes, while others have pairs. Director Michael Stefano has a few pleasant surprises in store, but unfortunately there are some really negative ones as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano's Volume 5 of Ultimate Asses is a showcase of anal action featuring Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream, and Tiffany Mynx
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano pleases his ass fixation with another group of voluptuous full figured beauties. Great interracial fun!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Almighty 2
Ass Almighty 2 

Release date: 1/2/2008
Reviewed on: 2/27/2008 by boner-jams

Starring: Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Texas, Rosario Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Ass Almighty 2 features a number of well-endowed beauties in the rear department. Whether or not the action lives up to their smoking hot appearances is to be determined. No matter the result, ladies such as Alexis Texas and Brianna Love will make for pleasant eye candy for this perv.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Michael Stefano brings us this butt-centric delight that has each scene beginning with the babes' bouncin' their booties...just to set the mood. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Mone Divine with Michael Stefano. Mutual oral, analingus on Mone, stink finger fun . Spoon, more analingus & stink fingerage, doggy vaginal. Doggy anal, cowgirl anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m, face sittage/analingus, doggy & spoon anal, a2m. Deepthroat oral love, missionary anal, a2m . Stefano frosts Mone's derriere with his nut butter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Michael Stefano & Brian Pumper. 1st up is Michael in a bath tub butt boinkfest . Butt fingerage/stink finger lickage, oral, doggy vaginal. Analingus, standing doggy vaginal, more stink finger fun. Standing doggy anal, a2m/oral...Michael feeds Ricki his milky treat...bt wait, there's more...downstairs goes Ricki to find Brian Pumper, hard and ready to roll . Oral, cowgirl vaginal/anal, missionary anal, doggy anal...including 'belly flat anal', I say yeeeeesssss. Pumper goes 'splut ' all over Ricki's butt . Scene 3 Cherok
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Brandi Coxxx Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new adventure from Michel Stefano and his "Ultimate asses" This time going for the sixth edition and with the cover girl Naomi showing her ultimate ass, not sure if you can ask for more, the fun thing will be to watch at the whole gang (Manu.
read the complete review
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Red Light has always been one of the studios that I feel has continued to bring out quality in their productions and scenes. This title comes with 2 discs and is centered on anal sex (surprise, surprise) and just not anal but double anal! On the cover we have the very spunky (pun intended) and energetic Tyla Wynn (a lovely gaper and has blessed us anal cream pie aficionados many times). While I dont think she is the hottest performer around she is definitely one of the only ones who continually brings out an intense scene full of energy, and let us not forget always taking something up the tale pipe! Other ladies who grace this Dvd are: Ashley Blue, Jade Fire, Hypnotic, Isabel Ice, Kerri Kravin, Missy Monroe, and Ariana Jollee. So enough already and onto the SHOW!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok porn fans time to check out a title which falls more towards the more specialized porn zone and this one centers on girls doing double anal!! It's a big fantasy no doubt but certainly not something I'd ever consider doing in my personal life, no way, lol. By the dates listed for shooting these are some older scenes Michael must have been saving for just the right title and hey when all those scenes have the girls doing double duty up their hershey highway I'd throw them together which is what Mr. Stefano has done here. Some of the talents used by our kind director included Ashley Blue, Tyla Wynn, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Jada Fire, and last but certainly not least Ariana Jollee. This is a two disc set covering 8 scenes so I already recommend this for any double anal fans as the girls I listed alone make this one worth picking up. Perusing the scenes I saw lots of good double anal work in Tyla's scene and that girl's always had good fuck me energy in her scenes plus she works in some hot double cock stuffing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Full Anal Access #6 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Mary Anne, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano Redlight District Monique Georgia Peach Damn good cast here. It's always a pleasure watching Claire Robbins oblige two or more guys. I always get the "Librarian Gone Wild" vibe from these performances. She works well with Sean and Mike and gives them full access to the annals. The DP wasn't as fluent as a big DP fan would like but it's still pretty intense. A DP would have really worked in Mary Anne's scene. She's fresh faced and has a marvelous bubble butt. Still, the chinese-fingercuff positions worked well. A lot of the fucking is appropriately from the back and there's something in her mouth most of the time. I liked the brief stand-up ass fucking. Her scene is good despite the tough acts she follows. Veteran Monique shows some serious vibes with Mike and John, intensifying her trademark anal orgasms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Full Anal Access 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach Synopsis There is not secret who I'm watching this movie for, neither for Michael who got her in the boxcover: Mary Anne and her delicious assets, all the girls are fuck in the ass to make good the promise of the tittle..... scene 1- Alicia Angel Sexy fuck doll Alicia is the first to show up to work, and she put in clear why so many covers of late, they use some toys to ease the access in her poop shutter, she get DP as well, and open her lips to receive two pops which she swallows. Scene 2- Claire Robbins Torturing me with her departure, Claire keeps the scenes coming out, she is only outdone by another girl (gone for good too)in this movie, she start the treatment with Stefano who just like me seems to be infatuated with her, then Sean Michaels is brought to help him out with this hot gal, she try to devour the cock during the BJ, she gets DP by the guys and gets the two pops, in her mouth, sh
read the complete review
Review brief: Full Anal Access #6 Produced 09/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Mary Anne, Alicia Angel, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Full Anal Access #6 features five scenes that include each girl, not surprisingly, getting fucked in the ass. Of the five girls, only Mary Anne in the fourth scene doesn't also get double penetrated though she does take on two guys. The first four scenes are b/g/b threewys. Georgia Peach has sex with three guys in the last scene that includes her mouth, pussy and ass filled with a penis at the same time. Claire, Monique and Georgia have interracial sex in their scenes. Sex toys are used to fuck Alicia's ass and Georgia's pussy. There's some good oral deep throating and "ass to mouth" with every girl taking a facial cumshot and almost all of the girls swallowing cum (Monique doesn't swallow). A few scenes feature shots of the girls gaping asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack
Cream My Crack 

Release date: 12/28/2005
Reviewed on: 3/10/2006 by picman

Starring: Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Mya Luanna, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Prologue Porn has divided itself up not only by genres that describe the sex act, or with whom it's being acted, but by denouements. Facials, swallowing, cum drenched tits, vag creampies, anal creampies. Can belly buttons and ear canals feel safe in this evironment. Even eyes have had their day. This title is about the scene ending with cum in the ass crack. Not a creampie per se, but a cascade down the valley. Of course, this really wouldn't mean much to me if it weren't for the presence of some fine young women getting greased. Cassie Courtland, Veronica Lynn, Mya Luanna, Annie Cruz, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne and Nikki Nievez. There's some serious firepower within that cast. Add the combustible elements of RLD's wrecking crew and this might be one of those videos that prove that the journey is as important as the destination. The video starts with two squirming asses filling the screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 

Release date: 12/7/2005
Reviewed on: 1/29/2006 by picman

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Prologue The title says it all. Mike Stefano has lined up some fresh talent and promises to ream their pretty asses RLD style. Kat's been to this dance many times before and Tiffany Rayne is one of the hottest, and cutest, stars around. Covergirl Mary Anne has already left the valley, breaking many hearts along the way. Kara Mynor (now Kara Bare) is a walking soap opera and must be paired up with someone else because she doesn't do anal. That leaves two young women I have developed a deep affection for. Nikki Nievez and Annie Cruz. I'm loving the thought of these ladies taking on the in-house wrecking crew. This should be good. The video opens on Tiffany Rayne posing on a bean bag chair, her honey of an ass sticking out at us. She's nineteen and claims to only have had toys up her butt until now. Tiffany fingers the hot little hole and tastes it. Stefano asks to see her front and she lays back to stroke her phat kitty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 

Release date: 12/7/2005
Reviewed on: 1/23/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Teenage Peach Fuzz Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Mynor Quickest of the quick review. Let's see here some help from my dictionary: Teenage: adj : being of the age 13 through 19, in other words being less than twenty. Peach: n 1: cultivated in temperate regions [syn: peach tree, Prunus persica] 2: a very attractive or seductive looking woman [syn: smasher, stunner, knockout, beauty, ravisher, sweetheart, lulu, looker, mantrap, dish] 3: downy juicy fruit with sweet yellowish or whitish flesh 4: a shade of pink tinged with yellow [syn: yellowish pink, apricot, salmon pink] v : divulge confidential information or secrets; "Be careful--his secretary talks" [syn: spill the beans, let the cat out of the bag, talk, tattle, blab, babble, sing, babble out, blab out] [ant: keep quiet]. Fuzz: n.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack
Cream My Crack 

Release date: 12/28/2005
Reviewed on: 1/17/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Mya Luanna, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Here we have a slightly new kind of dvd with the pops all raining down between the gorgeous ass cheeks of the girls. Now there are two scenes with 2-1 pairings and for this type of dvd I thought it was the best way. Cassie/ Veronica had some fine g/g play even after the cock was introduced. The best overall scene I thought was the pairing of Tiffany Rayne and Haley Scott and this one also had fine g/g play with A2OGM and on two occasions you had Tiffany on top in a 69 and the guys fired away with Haley receiving all the cum the first time and the second time she swapped the jizz with Tiffany. Both girls had some anal highlights with Tiff's coming in reverse and regular cowgirl and for Haley I thought cowgirl was the best position. Other girls of note in this include Annie Cruz who just has great energy each time I see her, this time being no different. Nikki Nievez is a newer girl for me but so far I've totally dug her and this scene features some hot anal and dp action for her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 

Release date: 12/7/2005
Reviewed on: 12/13/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Welcome fans to a title celebrating what else, hot teenage girls!! Now adding peach fuzz to the title gives off the aura of soft smooth skin to me, you know a nice tan bottom with small hairs which feel so good to lick or pet as you check out said ass or perhaps the belly or if you're a good boy their boobs! Anyway, Michael Stefano has brought a good cast of young girls who all have sweet peach fuzz for us to check out and leading this parade we have Tiffany Rayne who has just been smoking hot these past few months. Let's dig in. Tiffany Rayne: So this sexy Jersey gal gets us going and we have an outstanding shot of her ass to greet us. I love the white lace she's wearing and the makeup also is making her look pretty hot. Michael is all about shooting that ass too and Tiffany has a proven track record by now of knowing just how to show it off. The two have a good give and take with Tiffany keeping up the tour of her body, also turning over to diddle some with her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to another chance to oggle some hot female ass and one look at the cover showcasing the tushy of Flower Tucci lets me know I'm in the right place for hot female bootie. Add to this the living legend Tiffany Mynx and I see two very good reasons for checking this one out. There is already a good review for this one so I let cover a few scenes that really stood out to me in this one. Flower Tucci: Well I'll jump right to the covergirls scene and it begins very well with that ass taking center stage and using a superb ground shot Micheal lets that bootie, shake, shake, and shake some more. Flower is a fun performer so she really has a blast here playing with her ass and there is some conversation between her and Michael though I am suspecting his cock wants in on the fun!! Michael then starts to have fun using his fingers on her butt and we go right to the sex in reverse cowgirl and for fans of Flower this is a great position to see her squirt which I'm hoping we get some here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Flower Tucci, Ayana Angel, Tiffany Mynx, Beauty, Kandi Kream, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano REVIEW: There are some major waves in this edition of Ultimate Asses. You may be tempted to rise with your hands up everytime those waves come around. Beauty's (left,bottom) booty is all water. She catches some unbelievable motion in her tease. She takes it up the ass and shakes it while Mike shoots a big goober of a load all over it. Ayana Angel (right,top) reminds me of that model from the Baccardi & Coke commercials, only with waaaay more ass. The doggystyle POV-up the ass in the beginning of the scene is really damn good. Mike and John bust all over her ass too. Though there is some definite heat, the monotony of the DP is the only thing that limits it. Sort of the same thing in Kandi Kream's (right,middle) scene, only she's really not as hot as Ayana. Kandi has major, major ass though. She gets a few cream pies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream Synopsis We have the fifth installment of Michael Stefano's Ultimate Asses, and let me tell you, that judging just by the cover, we can understand why Flower Tucci is set apart in porn world, we also have three IR scenes, but the cool thing here, is that we have three females talent taking rounds with white wood, instead of the always male dude boning white girls, nice!, We also have to finish things up the lovely Tiffany Minx accompanied by her beautiful body, I'm more than willing to explore so let's see..... Scene 1- Ayana Angel This girl could win a beautiful and big butt contest side to side, she is kind enough to give us some butt tease, with Michael going along trying this girl's best qualifications, she does a decent BJ, and gets her share of pussy fuck, before giving her butt a all around fuck, RCA and gets her second boy toy to play, they DP her there RCDP, and CGDP
read the complete review
Review brief: Feeling Black 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:06:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:48:22) Starring: Jocelyn (Cover Girl) Stacey Cash Jazmine Cashmere Taylor Jane Persia India Miricle Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "White Guys Down with Brown" This is a fairly long-standing interracial series from Platinum X Pictures (now Red Light District) director Stefano focusing on white guy/black girl sex. Usually the interracial action is the other way around with fragile white girls "defiled" by big black cocks but it's refreshing to see the opposite scenario presented in porno too. I'm a huge fan of beautiful black women, so I'm eager to see this title featuring the alluring Jocelyn on the cover, and with the Platinum X pedigree one cannot usually go wrong. Scene 1: Miricle and Michael Stefano + John Strong Our first views of Miricle are of her phat ass bent over and jiggling nicely. Miricle's quite sexy and claims to be only 19.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue After watching Feeling Black 5, I felt a need for more of Marie Luv and her hijinks with Mike Stefano. In the BTS it was revealed that her first lesbian encounter is in this video, not Cum Guzzlers 3, as I had assumed. There's also the question of what Marie was doing with Katja Kassin in Lewd Conduct 23. There was some pussy licking and the odd fondle or two. What constitutes lesbian activity? It's my understanding that Jada Fire was making late night dirty phone calls to Ms. Luv, getting her good and primed for their tryst. The mind boggles at what Jada might have said or threatened to do but it promises to be exciting. I really have to admire her dedication to craft and all around perverted nature. Lest you believe that this is a one trick pony of a video, nothing could be further from the truth. Katsumi graces the cover, promising that unique combination of erotic and nasty that she delivers so well. The lovely Michelle B.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big thick juicy asseswith an appetite for cock Director: Michael Stefano Cast (in scene order): Teagan, Noemi, Liliane Tiger, Rayn, Chiquita Lopez My review: My interest in this flick was for Teagan and her only. Now that she has signed as a contract performer with Digital Playground, I wanted to check out one of her gonzo performances and see what the fuss was all about. Teagan, who at the time was still relatively new to the porn business, received a lot of love and adoration here at ADT. There is no doubting the attractiveness of Teagan, especially with a butt that is so unbelievably awesome. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl gets to show off their posteriors whether it be posing, jiggling, bending over or strutting. Scene 1 Teagan & Michael Stefano: BJ > pussy eating > CG vag > standing CG vag > doggie vag > RCG vag > spoon anal > doggie anal > CG anal > spoon vag Teagan was looking good wearing a pink see-through mesh bikini top and tan tight half-shorts. As for the sex, this was a great scene showcasing Teagan and her ample backside.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano's Twisted Vision is described as a POV with a twist. With POV Pervert also residing at RLD, I guess you gotta have a niche. Missy Monroe: A hooded Missy Monroe is stuck in a cage with a hood over a head reminiscent of the afghan prisoners. When the hood is taken off, Missy mouth is revealed taped by electrical tape with a hole around which the words Cock Hole is written. An unshaven Juan Cuba gets his dick sucked through this tapehole while Michael watches. Eventually Missy is let out of the cage so she can do her duty and the tape is removed from her mouth. A POV doggy on the warehouse floor makes everything look dirty . Juan Cuba looks like he's gone from the scene at this point. I guess a POV DP was out of the question so Missy will be content with just some sweaty anal from Michael. ATMs abound. Surprising creampie finish. Great scene. Sativa Rose: Sativa Rose is masturbating to a magazine layout of Dora Venter while Michael spies on her and masturbates in his corner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision
Twisted Vision 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 12/19/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Claudio, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Here we go with a POV title from Mr. Michael Stefano and he promises a twist on the concept. Not sure what that might be and does it really matter when you have lovelies like Missy Monroe, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Taylor Rain, and Jennifer Luv. All these hotties have inspired thousands of hardons this past year so I'm already good but if Michael wants to tweek the genre a little fine by me as long as we still get plenty of those wonderful girls to gaze at.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisted Vision 2004, 2 hours 16 minutes Red Light District Directed by Michael Stefano Starring: Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Roxy Jezel, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> I like the idea for this series and it speaks volumes as to Stefanos imagination. This isnt your typical POV series. Each scene is preceded by a setup of some sort (only Taylor Rains being shot in typical gonzo fashion) pulling the home viewer even more into the sex, having them invest somewhat emotionally, thus ensuing more enjoyment. While not a stroke of genius by any stretch of the imagination, it is at least a simply attempt to do something different that does set this series apart from everything else and exponentially increases the replay value for the customer. Hats off, Lucky Luciano. Good friggin idea. The Action: [ /image ] --> Missy Monroe Bound and nearly nude with a pillow case over her head hangs Missy Monroe, suspended in a cage on a set that looks like the same set Brandon Iron used for the last scene of I Love It Rough 3.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Michael Stefano X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio