All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Michael Stefano

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: As the title implies, this is a specialty-fetish vid where the pop shots are all onto assholes and cracks. Although there are 5 scenes, there are multiple cumshots in each scene. Some scenes feature solo babes, while others have pairs. Director Michael Stefano has a few pleasant surprises in store, but unfortunately there are some really negative ones as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Aubreys and perhaps Gracies scenes aside, there isnt really enough quality here to justify you hard earned money. That isnt to say that what Michael is doing here is bad, its just being done better, with more imagination and higher production values and with better girls than RLD. Its like watching college football and then the NFL. In conclusion then, certainly worth a rental for fans of Aubrey or Gracie but otherwise there is better stuff out there.
read the complete review
Review brief: A creampie movie from the master himself, Michael Stefano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 7
Twisted Vision 7 

Release date: 4/2/2008
Reviewed on: 5/9/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Tori Black, Lexi Belle, Crissy Moon, Kristina Rose, Courtney James
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: This is an easy one to recommend, Michael Stefano taking on five pretty young girls in pov scenes. They have short scenarios for the scenes, he's an attorney helping on a dui case, he's a medical patient needing some cock assitance, etc. Nothing to drastic or time consuming meaning the sex comes fairly quickly and the pov shots were quite good in both the blowjobs and then including the sex. If you're a fan of Michael's work this is a great one to pick up, the energy from the girls is there and you know he brings it with the best male performers out there so an easy recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two very hot anal scenes are the bookends for some mediocre ones.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 5
Teenage Peach Fuzz 5 

Release date: 2/4/2008
Reviewed on: 5/2/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Veronique Vega, Jaelyn Fox, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal release, the Jaelyn Fox scene in particular is a standout.
read the complete review
Review brief: Typically five scenes with five pretty women is a good thing. But things get even better when the first and last scenes have anal in them. That's what you get with Tease Me Then Please Me #7. Covergirl Lacey Maguire is eye-ctaching, but for fans of Aline, Lorena Sanchez or McKenzee Miles, the DVD has something to offer as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 6
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 

Release date: 9/3/2007
Reviewed on: 12/11/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Tease Me Then Please Me #6 (Redlight District) is a gonzo offering directed by Michael Stefano. The cast includes Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas. Each scene has an extended and different type of tease segment prior to the physical sex taking place.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 6
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 

Release date: 9/3/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: An excellent effort from start to finish featuring some amazingly hot girls from Lela Star to Leah Jaye to Renae Cruz!! Manuel and Michael take on these girls and we have solid teases to start featuring some amazing asses and yeah some pretty hot racks too. An easy purchase as you won't find a bad scene in the bunch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 4
Twisted Vision 4 

Release date: 12/6/2006
Reviewed on: 4/9/2007 by gof

Starring: Mia Rose, Denice K., Sasha Knox, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: POV with a twist from Michael Stefano. An excellent young cast, plenty of anal and some original set-ups, set this apart from other POV titles. A must buy for lovers of POV sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
read the complete review
Review brief: TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tease Me Then Please Me #3 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano I've seen Tiffany Rayne in a few flicks before but quite possibly everybody but me realized how much ass she really has. Though she's the umpteenth newbie I've seen with a nice rump in my most recent porn-binge, I have to say she had me thanking pornography. This shit is a science. After examining Tiffany all over, you get to observe her first DP experience. All the cutesy playfulness aside, she really gets dicked down and the face says it all. This girl has killer lips by the way. Marie Luv has become a fixture in Mike's recent work and after viewing Full Anal Access #6 w/ the insatiable Monique, I think she's approaching that status. You know, that status. Marie once again puts it all out there and bares her soul on film. Next to the fourth scene, the best tease in the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack
Cream My Crack 

Release date: 12/28/2005
Reviewed on: 3/10/2006 by picman

Starring: Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Mya Luanna, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Prologue Porn has divided itself up not only by genres that describe the sex act, or with whom it's being acted, but by denouements. Facials, swallowing, cum drenched tits, vag creampies, anal creampies. Can belly buttons and ear canals feel safe in this evironment. Even eyes have had their day. This title is about the scene ending with cum in the ass crack. Not a creampie per se, but a cascade down the valley. Of course, this really wouldn't mean much to me if it weren't for the presence of some fine young women getting greased. Cassie Courtland, Veronica Lynn, Mya Luanna, Annie Cruz, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne and Nikki Nievez. There's some serious firepower within that cast. Add the combustible elements of RLD's wrecking crew and this might be one of those videos that prove that the journey is as important as the destination. The video starts with two squirming asses filling the screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast:Marie Luv, Tiffany Rayne, Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Manuel FerraraProduction Date: 7.22.05 - 9.03.05Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Tiffany Rayne, Michael Stefano & John Strong "You wanna take a peek in my ass?" -Tiffany Rayne Essentially what you have here is a scene that's gonna take most people a few attempts to see through to the end. Clad in pink, Rayne is impossibly sexy and whips every inch of her succulent frame in all the right ways. It takes awhile for the action to pick up but honestly I enjoyed just watching Tiffany slink around and toss filthy phrases at the camera.Right off the bat it's difficult not to notice her perfect pierced pussy nestled between her amazing ass; both of which get a thorough workout before this one's done. Strong gets the honor of having her to himself for awhile and he samples all her holes before she gets DP'd (CG & RCG).
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here we have the latest from Michael Stefano and it has some of todays best and brightest porn stars among them, Tiffany Rayne, Brianna Love, Marie Luv, Cassie Courtland, and Sierra Sinn. You have Mr. Stefano in all the scenes save for Cassie who happens to take on the romantic Manuel Ferrara. Now the tease segments for this one ranged from good to really good especially Brianna's. Her scene with Stefano was off the charts in it's chemistry between the two. I didn't even have the sound up on my tv and they were able to draw me in just with their body language and the facial expressions on Brianna were spot on and just turned me on a lot. The first 3/4 of the scene takes place in a bathtub and you'll be slapping your cock a few times to stop from cumming due to all the butt shots given. Brianna has a phenomenal ass and it looks even better wet and you see it wet a lot during this scene. There is some fabulous POV dick sucking done too and I can't recall Brianna ever looking more passionate and into a scene than I did here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack
Cream My Crack 

Release date: 12/28/2005
Reviewed on: 1/17/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Mya Luanna, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Here we have a slightly new kind of dvd with the pops all raining down between the gorgeous ass cheeks of the girls. Now there are two scenes with 2-1 pairings and for this type of dvd I thought it was the best way. Cassie/ Veronica had some fine g/g play even after the cock was introduced. The best overall scene I thought was the pairing of Tiffany Rayne and Haley Scott and this one also had fine g/g play with A2OGM and on two occasions you had Tiffany on top in a 69 and the guys fired away with Haley receiving all the cum the first time and the second time she swapped the jizz with Tiffany. Both girls had some anal highlights with Tiff's coming in reverse and regular cowgirl and for Haley I thought cowgirl was the best position. Other girls of note in this include Annie Cruz who just has great energy each time I see her, this time being no different. Nikki Nievez is a newer girl for me but so far I've totally dug her and this scene features some hot anal and dp action for her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good movie from Michael Stefano, the thing I noticed about all the scenes is that it's tiered. As in there's distinct parts where the scene progresses similar to what Rocco Siffredi does as Michael adds an extra element in the middle of the scene. I mainly got this movie to watch Sunny Lane for the first time. Now you figure with a former ice skating instructor, that she'd have another name besides Sunny. But if you meet the girl or watch her interview, the name describes her disposition. Shades of Cherry Mirage as I watch her fuck Manuel Ferrara. The tier happens in that Manuel pops in the middle of the scene but Sunny keeps on riding in a good scene. Sunny is kind of surprised by some of his sexual antics laughing as he shoves his fingers in her mouth or eats away at her. My second favourite scene starts of with Mary Anne. The beautiful blonde is porked by Michael for a bit before he carries her off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a new batch of fresh porn girls and who better to put them through their paces than Michael Stefano and co. Rather than go scene by scene I'll focus this review on the one scene that clearly stood out to me and shows just how good porn can be when you just let the performers go. Now I realize the scene itself had stops and starts but the general flow of the scene was so smooth and natural it was really like two people having sex and we're lucky enough to see it on camera. So let's get to the scene in question. Sunny Lane: We start this scene with a shot of her belly but we soon progress up to her smiling face and there we meet this Georgia peach!! Sunny just has a smoothness about her with nothing seeming to be forced. The energy coming from her is fucking turning me on bigtime. She's infectious in a good way from head to toe. She was only in the biz 8 weeks when this was shot but already she's looking at ease in front of the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: I keep watching Red Light District videos, figuring eventually theyll put out a bad one not that I want to see them fail, but after a while it gets to be like watching the New York Yankees: They cant be infallible, right? Well, maybe Red Light can. Theyve got a great thing going and it seems to get better every time out. This one is no exception. Scene 1: We start with Jennifer Luv and Michael Steffano doing a scene in a shower. She is a hot, hot, hot Latina chick with a fantastic natural body and a great ass. Michael shoots some POV as she sucks his dick. He fingers her before handing off the camera. She slobbers on his cock and he pulls her onto him for a standing missionary fuck. After some reverse cowgirl, Michael jerks a load onto Jennifers tongue. Shes fantastic. Scene 2: Trina Michaels is a platinum blonde with big fake tits, wearing a skimpy red outfit. Michael fingers her ass and plays with her tits in some POV footage. She uses the big bolt in her tongue to tease his cock and balls.
read the complete review
Review brief: My very first submitted review. Ive posted short thoughts about movies in my Porn Pool thread titled HeyNows Quickie Reviews that had more than 3 fans but now I am making the attempt to branch out to a slightly longer write-up. It wont be well written, nor will it be a graphic description of the sex, but I will give the title an honest grade and you, the reader, a brief summary (very brief) of some scenes as I fast-forwarded through the title. Its quite possible, even likely, that I will use commas at inappropriate times, create unusual sentence structures to say the least or use an abnormal amount of explanation points!!!!!!! While I do like hardcore sex scenes as much as the next guy (or girl), I definitely want to see better than average production qualities. Good picture. Good color. Good lighting. Good make-up. And the girls should have smooth relatively unblemished skin. If a title isnt up to par on these I lose interest quickly no matter how hot the sex is. Okay, on to Tease Me Then Please Me 2. Grade: A.
read the complete review
Review brief: I well remember the first in this series! This one has the ultra hot Nautica Thorn gracing the cover and nicely those scrumptous titties of hers are on full display. So going by the title there will be a fair amount of teasing before the action gets going so let's find out just how good a job Michael Stefano did. I'm anxious to see every girl in this one. Jennifer Luv: We lead off with Jennifer in the shower and she's not getting wet as the water isn't running but she is surely getting wet somewhere else with the fine caressing she does. The tight bikini is lookin good on her but it will look even better when it's taken off. Jennifer must have read my mind as the top is soon gone revealing some nice boobs and turning around an equally stunning ass is soon unleashed on our eyes. Check out the awesome butt shaking Jennifer does. Miss Luv then walks right up to the shower door and presses those breasts against the glass always a hot visual plus she licks at the male finger pressed to the glass.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Michael Stefano X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio