All Movie Reviews directed by Michael Stefano

Showing 100 - 124 of 165 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Prologue Any regular reader of my reviews knows two things going into this video. I like the series and adore Marie Luv. Maybe not as much as Mike Stefano does, but close. Even though Marie seems to have found her niche in DP action, there's something special going on with her and Mike, who she calls Mr. Just Right. Persia's also here, and according to the BTS, hasn't fucked for the three months previous to this scene. There might be smoke coming out of her pretty holes before this one's done. Also on hand is Erica Sommers. I did a review of her recently and find her to be pretty and built like a brick shithouse. She'll be giving up the ass for the first time. Kelly Star's been around but Delicious and Alayah Sashu are new to me. All told, they have me feeling black. Leading off with Marie Luv guarantees my full attention. She's wearing a light blue two piece and showing off her firm body for Stefano.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 71 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teens Revealed 5" a Michael Stefano production from Red Light District Teens Revealed 5:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Michael Stefano Studio: Red Light District Cast: Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Jasmine, Sativa Rose, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite, Juan Cuba, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hr 45 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Kissing, Foot Job, Tit Sucking, Spanking, Fingering, BJ, Ass Licking, Sliding, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum Swallowing, C
read the complete review
Review brief: The cover of a smiling Keri Sable and Madison Monroe should be enough to convince anyone to take a look at this movie. Jasmine Byrne, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard: In what seems to be a recurring theme in this movie, Jasmine Byrne is seen crawling up the stairs to greet Michael. She's wearing a cute white/pink halter top paired with pink panties. Makeout session with Jasmine and Michael. Good blowjob before Mike takes her doggy on the stairs. Switch to doggy anal. Atm. They teleport downstairs where a naked Everhard makes out with Jasmine. High ceilings cause the light to be uneven up top. Like a compare and contrast as Erik takes on Jasmine solo for a while including anal until Michael rejoins them for a dp. Standing dp. Cumshots down the hatch. Jasmine crawls over to unknown dick to blow him to a cumshot. Guy could be Juan Cuba or Johnny Fender. Good scene. Sativa Rose & Stefano: Sativa looks great here with a white top and brown jogging pants. Makeout session. A little footplay. More makeout on the couch. The sex was solid.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another installment of a series where we get to see Teens Revealed. Now what does that exactly mean, I don't have a clue,lol. I've seen a few of these girls already and they have revealed quite a bit so not much left to show but I still enjoy any chance to see girls like Sativa and Keri get fucked so let's jump right in. Jasmine Byrne: Up first we have a pretty young girl who has been revealing herself to us for several months now so I am surprised she's in this unless this was an early scene. Regardless she looks hot crawling up the stairs to start the scene, the hairstyle is a bit different but I liked it. Jasmine has a pretty smile on her face as Michael lets the camera get in up close. There is some conversation but really we just want to get this young lady naked!! Jasmine soon is showing us her tits and Michael gets to bend over to tap that nice ass. In perfect POV position Jasmine looks up but no bj just yet.
read the complete review
Review brief: I keep watching Red Light District videos, figuring eventually theyll put out a bad one not that I want to see them fail, but after a while it gets to be like watching the New York Yankees: They cant be infallible, right? Well, maybe Red Light can. Theyve got a great thing going and it seems to get better every time out. This one is no exception. Scene 1: We start with Jennifer Luv and Michael Steffano doing a scene in a shower. She is a hot, hot, hot Latina chick with a fantastic natural body and a great ass. Michael shoots some POV as she sucks his dick. He fingers her before handing off the camera. She slobbers on his cock and he pulls her onto him for a standing missionary fuck. After some reverse cowgirl, Michael jerks a load onto Jennifers tongue. Shes fantastic. Scene 2: Trina Michaels is a platinum blonde with big fake tits, wearing a skimpy red outfit. Michael fingers her ass and plays with her tits in some POV footage. She uses the big bolt in her tongue to tease his cock and balls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 4
Feeling Black 4 

Release date: 12/15/2004
Reviewed on: 3/13/2005 by picman

Starring: John Strong, Kitten, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Kennedy, Tyra, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Adora, Sydnee Capri, Adore
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Prologue If there's one thing I can assume without too much fear of being wrong, it's that Michael Stefano is down with the brown. Maybe more to the point, he loves women of all colors. I can identify with that and I'm drawn to titles like Feeling Black because African-American women generally get short shrift in the porn world and are under represented. I've seen most of the women in this video perform before and the one I haven't, covergirl Tyra, looks especially sexy. I'm expecting Kitten to steal the show, though, because I know she can burn like few others. Let's see how my hypothesis works. Adora is using a hallway as a catwalk, slowly making her way toward the camera and Mike Stefano. She stops a couple of times to twirl and display her ass, a thing of beauty. When she reaches Mike Stefano her ass points right at him and he makes some appreciative sounds. Adora asks him a rhetorical question about whether he likes her ass and he's on her, pulling out a tit and squeezing while she licks the nipple with her pierced tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: My very first submitted review. Ive posted short thoughts about movies in my Porn Pool thread titled HeyNows Quickie Reviews that had more than 3 fans but now I am making the attempt to branch out to a slightly longer write-up. It wont be well written, nor will it be a graphic description of the sex, but I will give the title an honest grade and you, the reader, a brief summary (very brief) of some scenes as I fast-forwarded through the title. Its quite possible, even likely, that I will use commas at inappropriate times, create unusual sentence structures to say the least or use an abnormal amount of explanation points!!!!!!! While I do like hardcore sex scenes as much as the next guy (or girl), I definitely want to see better than average production qualities. Good picture. Good color. Good lighting. Good make-up. And the girls should have smooth relatively unblemished skin. If a title isnt up to par on these I lose interest quickly no matter how hot the sex is. Okay, on to Tease Me Then Please Me 2. Grade: A.
read the complete review
Review brief: I well remember the first in this series! This one has the ultra hot Nautica Thorn gracing the cover and nicely those scrumptous titties of hers are on full display. So going by the title there will be a fair amount of teasing before the action gets going so let's find out just how good a job Michael Stefano did. I'm anxious to see every girl in this one. Jennifer Luv: We lead off with Jennifer in the shower and she's not getting wet as the water isn't running but she is surely getting wet somewhere else with the fine caressing she does. The tight bikini is lookin good on her but it will look even better when it's taken off. Jennifer must have read my mind as the top is soon gone revealing some nice boobs and turning around an equally stunning ass is soon unleashed on our eyes. Check out the awesome butt shaking Jennifer does. Miss Luv then walks right up to the shower door and presses those breasts against the glass always a hot visual plus she licks at the male finger pressed to the glass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whoaaa... a quick and dirty review to digest what I just watched. This movie had everything in terms of sex. The premise is that the girls get fucked with the number of guys steadily added into the scene. The guys would finish their loads in the butt. My favourite scene was Roxy Jezel's where she was tossed around like a mexican pinata. The energy displayed was incredible. I didn't like the way the light was set up in some of the scenes. For example, one scene had windowlight at the side of the couch making the side further away darker. Bonus footage of every scene was thrown in. Short videos of the girls photoshoots. Isabel Ice reminded me of Katin in the BTS for some reason.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big thick juicy asseswith an appetite for cock Director: Michael Stefano Cast (in scene order): Teagan, Noemi, Liliane Tiger, Rayn, Chiquita Lopez My review: My interest in this flick was for Teagan and her only. Now that she has signed as a contract performer with Digital Playground, I wanted to check out one of her gonzo performances and see what the fuss was all about. Teagan, who at the time was still relatively new to the porn business, received a lot of love and adoration here at ADT. There is no doubting the attractiveness of Teagan, especially with a butt that is so unbelievably awesome. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl gets to show off their posteriors whether it be posing, jiggling, bending over or strutting. Scene 1 Teagan & Michael Stefano: BJ > pussy eating > CG vag > standing CG vag > doggie vag > RCG vag > spoon anal > doggie anal > CG anal > spoon vag Teagan was looking good wearing a pink see-through mesh bikini top and tan tight half-shorts. As for the sex, this was a great scene showcasing Teagan and her ample backside.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano's Twisted Vision is described as a POV with a twist. With POV Pervert also residing at RLD, I guess you gotta have a niche. Missy Monroe: A hooded Missy Monroe is stuck in a cage with a hood over a head reminiscent of the afghan prisoners. When the hood is taken off, Missy mouth is revealed taped by electrical tape with a hole around which the words Cock Hole is written. An unshaven Juan Cuba gets his dick sucked through this tapehole while Michael watches. Eventually Missy is let out of the cage so she can do her duty and the tape is removed from her mouth. A POV doggy on the warehouse floor makes everything look dirty . Juan Cuba looks like he's gone from the scene at this point. I guess a POV DP was out of the question so Missy will be content with just some sweaty anal from Michael. ATMs abound. Surprising creampie finish. Great scene. Sativa Rose: Sativa Rose is masturbating to a magazine layout of Dora Venter while Michael spies on her and masturbates in his corner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision
Twisted Vision 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 12/19/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Claudio, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Here we go with a POV title from Mr. Michael Stefano and he promises a twist on the concept. Not sure what that might be and does it really matter when you have lovelies like Missy Monroe, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Taylor Rain, and Jennifer Luv. All these hotties have inspired thousands of hardons this past year so I'm already good but if Michael wants to tweek the genre a little fine by me as long as we still get plenty of those wonderful girls to gaze at.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisted Vision 2004, 2 hours 16 minutes Red Light District Directed by Michael Stefano Starring: Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Roxy Jezel, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> I like the idea for this series and it speaks volumes as to Stefanos imagination. This isnt your typical POV series. Each scene is preceded by a setup of some sort (only Taylor Rains being shot in typical gonzo fashion) pulling the home viewer even more into the sex, having them invest somewhat emotionally, thus ensuing more enjoyment. While not a stroke of genius by any stretch of the imagination, it is at least a simply attempt to do something different that does set this series apart from everything else and exponentially increases the replay value for the customer. Hats off, Lucky Luciano. Good friggin idea. The Action: [ /image ] --> Missy Monroe Bound and nearly nude with a pillow case over her head hangs Missy Monroe, suspended in a cage on a set that looks like the same set Brandon Iron used for the last scene of I Love It Rough 3.
read the complete review
Review brief: We get to watch a few newer girls in this release with one girl, Missy Monroe perhaps not being as new but boy has she really stepped it up in the last half of this year!! Michael was still with Platinum when this one was released so let's jump right in and watch some cute young girls get to play with big bad cocks! Chiquita Lopez: They lead with some nice close pics of this cute young lady. Chiquita doesn't speak much english but she does know how to look hot for the camera that's for sure. She soon shows off her modest set of tits and her pussy is very nice too. You see some finger action to it causing some moaning which was kinda sexy. Chiquita also turns around letting us see how hot her ass is but we also see she has eyes for the bulge in Michael's pants and she soon fishes his schlong out and a good POV blowjob is shot. As for sex they start out with Michael picking her up and letting Chiquita go for a ride in cowgirl so more good ass shots are seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano presents the forth volume of Teens Revealed. I haven't seen the previous ones, but I've heard they were quite good. Young chicks getting plowed by big cocks. Hmm! What can be better than that? Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 19 mins. Region: all Feature Chiquita Lopez Oh my! This little latina is the absolute doll and looks totally adorable. She's 19 years old and comes from Mexico. Mike asks her several questions, but there isn't really any conversation because Chiquita doesn't understand English too well, although she does understand the most important stuff: how to show her goods. Mike explores her body, tits, ass and sticks several fingers in her pussy, and gives her to suck them afterwards. Since he's shooting himself, we get POV view. She then unzips his pants, pulls out his cock and sucks it, mixing that with a bit of deepthroating and choking. What we get next, is some kind of passionate and rough foreplay with kissing, some slapping and mouth fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tease Me Then Please Me is Mike Longs exercise in abusing women, but it is barely convincing. Having girls beg and plead to get fucked gets a bit tiresome after a few minutes. Each scene starts with the girls looking into the camera, talking dirty, telling us how much they want to fuck, all the while playing with themselves. Long starts out with a whiney brunette, Isabel Ice, who sounds like she might be British. If so, the Queen can take her back. Shes heavyset with large, floppy boobs and a few unsightly tats. He slaps her, grabs her tits hard, makes her suck a dildo (instead of his dick!), sticks the dildo (instead of his cock) into her pussy, then cock-chokes her. Soon another stud, John Strong, enters and the guys DP the crap out of her (not literally!). They fishhook her mouth with their fingers and, in general, make her look anything but sexy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Full Anal Access 4 Company: Platinum X Length: 2 hours and 13 minutes (133 minutes) Production Date(s): May 2/May 7-10, 2004 Release Date: August 10, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Michael Stefano The Abridged Version: Porn is probably more homogonized now than it ever has been before. Can I definitively state that? No. How can I? I have only been watching porn since the late 90s. There is a lot I don't know and I'm an arrogant little sob to say something like that. However, what I do know is that it used to be that all Anabolic/Diabolic videos looked alike. Now, thanks to the influence of Red Light District which was in part mostly kicked off by former A/D fella's ALL gonzo looks the same. Certain companies have a certain visual style or look but by and large the way of filming and the types of acts being filmed are the same. So, when I look at Full Anal Access 4 I initially see Random Anal Sex Gonzo Tape #125 (just pulled 125 from the sky, don't read into it). There's nothing special. That Chanel Chavez girl is on the cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: At the same time that I posted my review of the 1st title in this series, Michael told me that he had just wrapped production of this title. I was so hyped that I asked him for a little inside info. He was kind enough to share the names of the cast, and my excitement soon turned to doubt. Out of the entire cast, India was the one name that I recognized. The disappointing part was the fact that I have only found one of her scenes worthy of a rewind. This, combined with an unknown cast made me wonder if this hot series would go from Feeling Black to Smelling Brown. Would our hero survive, will white men around the globe fantasize about big black booties, and will Platinum X survive the departure of one of its most public figures. I dont have the answers, but the review is below. Miracle No Photo Available This girl was 10 times prettier than her boxcover photos. She looked exactly like Gabrielle Union. She would have been my choice for the main box image, but of course that duty does not fall on me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having just reviewed a double anal title I thought I'd tone it down just a bit with this bootie themed title directed by Mr. Stefano. That sure is one pretty cover shot of Chanel Chavez and to think that ass will be tapped gives me a great feeling. So let's jump right in as these girls are all ready 'n' willing! Chanel Chavez: We begin with Chanel walking towards the camera and we get to watch as her great looking body is displayed. Michael has her do some ass slapping and then she gets down in a perfect position on her knees and you'll just love Chanel's face, so cute. There's some breast tweeking and her ass gets a more thorough inspection and yes I think her ass can handle being pounded. Chanel then stays in focus as a great POV blowjob is shot and she does a nice bit of the sucking no hands style. As for sex she gets on top for a rapid fire cowgirl and the ass gets to jiggling quite a bit plus she does some P2M. Michael then slides into her ass starting with doggie and the close side view was perfect and there was some A2M for Chanel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me
Tease Me Then Please Me 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 7/31/2004 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Michelle B., Katin, Isabel Ice, Teagan Presley
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Well first of all thanks must be given to Mr. Stefano for putting the lovely Teagan on the cover but in true spirit to this dvd's title you only get a hint of Teagan's beautiful ass, guess you'll just have to watch the dvd to see the rest of her and when the cast also includes Roxy, Katin, Isabel Ice, and Michelle B. I'd say that is a dvd worth checking out. So as the cool Scorpion's song goes, " Tease Me, Please Me!!!" Isabel Ice: Ok we start with one of ADT own and Isabel is seen reaching inside her panties to finger herself and the checkered pink was an inspired choice. Holy Shit Batman!! The white mesh top covers her gorgeous tits which you see and damn those are some big nipples. Now you will still notice the technical glitches with this title so if you have had problems with recent Platinum releases then you might just rent as you don't want to miss Teagan, Katin, or Isabel! Now I was able to still see everything well so depending on your type of equipment this may or may not factor into you buying.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love Platinum X. These guys keep there titles simple, and leave no doubt about what you should expect. The dictionary defies Ultimate as: Representing or exhibiting the greatest possible development of size or significance. Drop ass on the end, and you have this title. Ebony Green [ /image ] --> Michael is a sexual nut. His scenes always start with him inspecting the goods. I spent many years as a buyer, and I can tell you I never inspected material half as thorough as this cat. He has a checklist like nobodys business, and like Kool Moe Dee, He Gets The Job Done. Not sure, but she looks like a girl I saw in a Red Light District title. Ebony is incredible, and if its the same girl, her looks have improved. This girl has an A+ ass. Thick in the hips, and a skinny waist, it dont get no better. Michael and Brandon take turns runnin up in dat ass while asking her Too Much Dick For You? These guys are hella funny, and no doubt that black women get their motor runnin.
read the complete review
Review brief: Access is defined as: The ability, right or liberty to approach, enter, exit, make use of, gain access or communicate with, restricted areas. If you have ever eaten at a buffet or had your colon checked, you already know the definition of Full and Anal. Ashley Blue [ /image ] --> Maybe its the tan, maybe it was just the fact that My Cousin Vinny was on satellite, but she looked a lot like Marissa Tomei in this scene. Cute round face, and a matching ass to boot. This was probably only my third Blue scene. Her shape form and figure are at top of their game. I can truly say I have never seen her look better. She did a DP and made this scene a Big Ass Anal Dream. The camera work was flawless, and she made it all look easy. The height of the scene was almost like childbirth. While doing a double anal, Stefano held and stroked her hand while Ashley worked on her breathing with beads of sweat forming on her forehead, while the other two men stretched her colon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Ultimate Asses #3 Cast: Dana Vespoli, Katja Kassin, Olivia O Lovely, Hollie Stevens, Lauren Phoenix, Manual Ferrara, Steve Holmes & Michael Stefano Director: Michael Stefano Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:11:00 Date Of Production: January 20, 23, 24, 25, 26, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, toys, facials Scene One Katja Kassin, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes This is pile up/traffic jam ass. This much ass is downright illicit & wrong. Holy shit. Okay, Katja is a red head from Germany & she wears a red tank top & matching booty shorts over some fishnets, along with some black high heels. Ive seen Katja maybe 6 or 7 times now & so far this is the best Ive seen her. The scene opens up with Katja outside in a yard shaking her ass freely. She walks around, bends over some stairs, spanks herself & then removes her shorts & wears only her fishnets & heels. For about 3:30-4 minutes you get to see this remarkable piece of work in every way possible.
read the complete review
Review brief: Feeling Black By Platinum X & Michael Stefano Staring Kafe Charlie Angel Love Ayana Angel Mercury Orbitz Angel Eyes & Tina Highlights Black Girls with White Boys Big Asses Anal Pussy/Ass to Mouth      The Basics -Feeling Black-Genre: Straight/Black- 5 Scenes -Runtime 2 Hours 12 Minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Menu Play Movie Scene Selection DVD Extra's Director's Bio- Scrolling text with photo, talking up Michael Stefano. Behind the Scenes- 17 minutes, pretty entertaining, some chat with the girls, scene set up and some funny outtakes. Cum Shot Recap Photo Shoot PhotoGallery- 36 shots in slideshow form, good quality, hardcore. Previews- 4 available Website Mercury & Michael Michael's behind the camera and he and Mercury head outside. She shakes her ass and shows him what she's got then kneels down and takes his cock in her mouth. They head inside and Michael wastes no time, he dives in to her ass and pussy first with his mouth then drives his cock in her pussy Doggie. She takes his dick pussy to mouth an
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a title that I was looking forward too. I had seen Feeling Black 2, and enjoyed it thoroughly. I quickly started to do research on Stefano, only to find that I had seen his previous works for both Extreme, and WCP. This guy has a sexual hunger, and its obvious that he has no issues stepping up to the chocolate buffet. This joint jumped off with Mercury Orbitz. [ /image ] --> The first time I saw her was in JSPs Booty Juice. I was amazed at her frame her, and her performance. Now that I have seen her for a second time, she reminds me of another bad bitch, Coco Pink. The first words out of Michaels mouth were, What a butt on you! A short interview ensued, but you could tell that Michael could not wait to unsheathe his sword, and conquer yet another black womb. Just like Ms. Pink, Mercury looked like she was on dat oooo weeeee. A couple of times, I thought she might close her eyes and fade out. Never that, nasty ass Mike was on the scene to provide mouth to ass resuscitation. This was a good scene that ended with 6 shot blast in her mouth.
read the complete review
Page 5 of 7 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Michael Stefano X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio