All Movie Reviews directed by Michael Stefano

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 25 - 49 of 165 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses
Outrageous Asses 

Release date: 5/13/2008
Reviewed on: 8/10/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Mika Lee, Queen B., Amber Swallows
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: If watching obese black chicks floats your boat, this dvd may interest you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 7
Twisted Vision 7 

Release date: 4/2/2008
Reviewed on: 5/9/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Tori Black, Lexi Belle, Crissy Moon, Kristina Rose, Courtney James
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: This is an easy one to recommend, Michael Stefano taking on five pretty young girls in pov scenes. They have short scenarios for the scenes, he's an attorney helping on a dui case, he's a medical patient needing some cock assitance, etc. Nothing to drastic or time consuming meaning the sex comes fairly quickly and the pov shots were quite good in both the blowjobs and then including the sex. If you're a fan of Michael's work this is a great one to pick up, the energy from the girls is there and you know he brings it with the best male performers out there so an easy recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two very hot anal scenes are the bookends for some mediocre ones.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 5
Teenage Peach Fuzz 5 

Release date: 2/4/2008
Reviewed on: 5/2/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Veronique Vega, Jaelyn Fox, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal release, the Jaelyn Fox scene in particular is a standout.
read the complete review
Review brief: Typically five scenes with five pretty women is a good thing. But things get even better when the first and last scenes have anal in them. That's what you get with Tease Me Then Please Me #7. Covergirl Lacey Maguire is eye-ctaching, but for fans of Aline, Lorena Sanchez or McKenzee Miles, the DVD has something to offer as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Almighty 2
Ass Almighty 2 

Release date: 1/2/2008
Reviewed on: 2/27/2008 by boner-jams

Starring: Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Texas, Rosario Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Ass Almighty 2 features a number of well-endowed beauties in the rear department. Whether or not the action lives up to their smoking hot appearances is to be determined. No matter the result, ladies such as Alexis Texas and Brianna Love will make for pleasant eye candy for this perv.
read the complete review
Review brief: Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 6
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 

Release date: 9/3/2007
Reviewed on: 12/11/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Tease Me Then Please Me #6 (Redlight District) is a gonzo offering directed by Michael Stefano. The cast includes Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas. Each scene has an extended and different type of tease segment prior to the physical sex taking place.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 11/13/2007 by dick-froth

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Teenage Peach Fuzz #4 is here! These girls may look young but don't let their ages fool you. These popular girls are sneaking men twice their ages into their bedrooms to have sex with them. They'll even fuck while their parents are in the house! Finally teenage girls are taking a stand. Just because you live with your parents doesn't mean you can't have fun!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 

Release date: 10/3/2007
Reviewed on: 11/3/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: I like POV-style videos, and I've heard some positive things about the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District. So, when Twisted Vision 6 became available, I got to see Michael Stefano have a good time with such performers as Alexis Texas, Lindsey Meadows and Renae Cruz. In additional to the expected pretty pussy prodding, you also get some squirting and yes, even an anal scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 

Release date: 10/3/2007
Reviewed on: 11/3/2007 by heynow

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: All POV, all the time! It's another solid title in this great series. The Sindee Jennings scene is one to jump to as soon as you get it. What a cutie (totally bare down there!) and she plays it all to the camera perfectly with her squirting (in a library no less!)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 6
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 

Release date: 9/3/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: An excellent effort from start to finish featuring some amazingly hot girls from Lela Star to Leah Jaye to Renae Cruz!! Manuel and Michael take on these girls and we have solid teases to start featuring some amazing asses and yeah some pretty hot racks too. An easy purchase as you won't find a bad scene in the bunch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/30/2007 by leescott

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael has had some fine looking young girls perform in the previous installments of this series and i am looking forward to seeing some nice girls in this release to. Although I have seen most of the girls featured before, they still look young sweet and innocent. I guess they are going to prove me wrong, aren't they!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Red Light District has another entry in the barely legal filed of adult movies: Teenage Peach Fuzz 4. Produced in conjunction with Michael Stefano Productions, it features Mr. Stefano (usually) and stunning young women doing all sorts of hot and nasty things, with some POV shots thrown in for good measure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Solid and passionate, but not up to the best this series has offered over the last few years.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 7/20/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Overall this is the best Teenage Peach Fuzz release I have seen so far. They took it in a whole new direction by including a lot more POV to it to guarantee some good angles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good release in the Twisted Vision series worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall the DVD offered some fresh teen content to get me through the day. The first scene with Jamie Elle was the best followed by Michelle Maylenes scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good DVD. I didn't notice any real issues from a technical perspective, and Michael Stefano pretty much always does good POV stuff. I would have preferred more anal scenes and some swallowing finishes. I thought the Presley Maddox scene was easily the weakest of the lot, but I'm sure there are lots of people who will disagree with me on that. The scene with Rebecca Linares, on the other hand, is one of the better POV scenes I've seen in the last year or so.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good solid stroke flick from Michael Stefano but what else is new. The girls are all top notch led here by Rebeca Linares with strong turns from the remaining cast which is varied. Harmony, Isis Love, Holly Morgan and Presley Maddox are all smoking hot. Well worth a rental or purchase if you're into more than two of the girls. The sex is POV as is the head so no man ass issues to distract you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano and RLD, have the third installment of TPF, in which you have the chance to see Aubrey doing a hot ass ride in company of Lindsay Kay and Keymore Cash not to mention the hotness of Sasha Grey getting her teenage anal fuzz peach for the viewer's pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good strong outing from director Michael Stefano who along with Manuel Ferrara do a fabulous job of pleasuring each of the five girls here who in turn do fine jobs making sure their cocks are taken care of. Fine anal turns here from Aubrey and Harmony with stellar non-anal work from Tia, Lindsey, and especially Presley Maddox who has such a great ass I would love to meet it personally!! Well worth a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano brings his kinky sense of fun to this endeavor, which sports a stellar eye candy cast... Aubrey Addams, Tia Tanaka, & Harmony. Facials, footsie fun, anal lovin' & light bondage all for your viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 4
Twisted Vision 4 

Release date: 12/6/2006
Reviewed on: 4/9/2007 by gof

Starring: Mia Rose, Denice K., Sasha Knox, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: POV with a twist from Michael Stefano. An excellent young cast, plenty of anal and some original set-ups, set this apart from other POV titles. A must buy for lovers of POV sex.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 7 First  2 3 4 5 6  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Michael Stefano X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio