All Movie Reviews  > Michael Raw

All Movie Reviews directed by Michael Raw

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Review brief: This is a deliberately deceptive compilation right down to listing ALL BRAND NEW SCENES on the front cover despite the scenes being previously released by Juicy Entertainment. Pass this one just as you would a bad fish taco smothered in refried beans.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's yet another deliberate looking deceptive compilation money grab from D. Lynch Productions, but surprisingly this time the scenes come from a few different studios. It's short, but has a good mix of anal, facials, and cream pies with the interracial action. As usual, due to the deceptive marketing from D. Lynch I can't recommend anyone spend their hard earned money here when you can get a lot better product for the same money from much more honest studios.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass
Fine White Ass 

Release date: 2/3/2010
Reviewed on: 10/3/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Caroline, Victoria, Bailey, Ava Devine, Drunna
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Michael Raw
Review brief: Dirty Laundry / Juicy Ent., give us Fine White Ass and fine is a perfect word to describe Caroline Pierce fine rear end hump, I imagine this was before the big wet asses scene were she took up her butt hole, and this movie made some noise, If I remember well, because the back cover shows a Caroline picture that look like she is being anally penetrated, no such good luck here, the most was a tip of a finger going in for a few seconds at the end of the scene pretty hot BTW, all the other girls are okay to good looking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Let’s check out the back cover of Juicy/Pimp Production’s Milfs need Black Dick Too! As it says; “Mama’s ready for cock. The big black kind. The husband is away at work and she’s got a serious itch for some of that hot black jungle lovin’ that only a well hung ebony stud can give her. Watch these slutty Milfs dive deep into some the nastiest interracial fucking you’ve ever see, taking on huge throbbing black fuck muscles deep into their soaking wet cunts, ride these black stallions until they scream. Then they finish them off with blowjobs so hot your eyes will spin! Yeah Baby!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Black Dick My White Ass
Your Black Dick My White Ass 

Release date: 5/5/2010
Reviewed on: 3/11/2012 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Angel Long, Dana DeArmond, Katie Kox, Tianna T.
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Michael Raw
Review brief: Your Black Dick, My White Ass is from Juicy Entertainment and Dirty Laundry Pictures. Its shot in HD and presented in widescreen, with decent picture and sound. While you might be hoping for an all anal feature, White Ass only means white girls, although thankfully some of them do like the big black cock in their ass. The movie runs about 2 hours and 20 minutes, with scene selection possible. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, and trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black By Injection 2
Black By Injection 2 

Release date: 3/25/2009
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Aurora Snow, Amber Rayne, Faye Runaway, Allison Whyte
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Michael Raw
Review brief: Overall opinion: Point blank, this is by far the sleaziest I/R offering Ive seen in a while. The guys at Dirty Laundry/Juicy got it right. They offer up slutty white girls and brothas from the hood. What adds to the sleazy factor is the girls are all a little on the pale side and havent seen a tanning salon before the shoot. The brothas are just that brothas from the hood. Even if they dont do the usual ghetto speak Ebonics, you know they are from the hood. They are also black. No dilution here. I cant stress it enough, if you truly want slutty white girls doing black guys, look no further.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Off the Chain
She's Off the Chain 

Release date: 10/1/2008
Reviewed on: 3/7/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Chyanne Jacobs, Pleasure Bunny, Barbie Banks, Megan Pryce, Victory Phoenix
Studio: P.I.M.P. Productions

Directed by: Michael Raw
Review brief: I copped this flick simply because Chyanne Jacobs is my favorite star at this moment in time. SHe's not gorgeous but she's sexy. From the outset of seeing her I'm already at attention. Her voice, that ass, and her overall attitude just ooze freak!!!!!!!!!!!! This overall flick though is rather underwhelming. Its kind of a typical "black porn by numbers". Don't get what I mean, you soon will.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tender and Ripe
Young Tender and Ripe 

Release date: 12/2/2008
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Kylee Reese, Holly Fox, Allyssa Hall, London Keyes, Armani St James
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Michael Raw
Review brief: Nubile newbie nymphettes need nut nougat . Yup . Anal lovin' ? No . Big fakies ? Nope . Facials ? Oh yes . Worth it for the Armani & London Keys scenes .
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Michael Raw X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director