All Movie Reviews  > Max Schneider

All Movie Reviews directed by Max Schneider

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for In My Girlfriend's Ass 2
In My Girlfriend's Ass 2 

Release date: 7/5/2011
Reviewed on: 8/16/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Leena, Markus, Oliver Strelly, Sofi, Timo Hardy, Germiona, Kibby, Maiami
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Max Schneider
Review brief: This is a hot little anal release. The girls are barely legal, cute, and obviously familiar with taking something in their heinie. There's never anything outstanding about the action, but it's always solid and never drops down to the average mark. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a nice little anal fuck flick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In My Girlfriend's Ass 2
In My Girlfriend's Ass 2 

Release date: 7/5/2011
Reviewed on: 8/10/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Leena, Markus, Oliver Strelly, Sofi, Timo Hardy, Germiona, Kibby, Maiami
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Max Schneider
Review brief: As they promise this on the title this was on my girlfriend's ass, now I have to say this is one of the best anal movies I have watched lately, maybe the girls so new in the bizz, help to the whole flick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In My Girlfriend's Ass 2
In My Girlfriend's Ass 2 

Release date: 7/5/2011
Reviewed on: 8/2/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Leena, Markus, Oliver Strelly, Sofi, Timo Hardy, Germiona, Kibby, Maiami
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Max Schneider
Review brief: A new anal themed title from New Sensations featuring some pretty Euro girls who all love to take in the ass! There is some good gaping captured during the scenes, some bigger than others but gaping nonetheless is featured in each scene. Pretty standard fare here with brief pussy fucking leading to more sustained ass fucking after ending with facial pops and some clean up from the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Cuties
Backdoor Cuties 

Release date: 5/23/2011
Reviewed on: 7/19/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Sasha, Kristina, Linda, Markus, Timo Hardy, Axiles, Willa, Nataly Gold, Il
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Max Schneider
Review brief: This is a decent barely legal anal release. The girls all seem fairly fresh and do a good job taking it in each of their holes. Willa easily took the prize for me with her scene with Kristina coming in a fairly close second. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is an above average release.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good anal release. Being a collection of scenes over the last few years there's some nice variety to the setups, and that worked very well for me. Every scene here is solidly above average, but Valentina easily put out the most ass in the movie with no other girl really coming close. The technical aspects are nicely done but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teens, The (New Sensations)
Anal Teens, The (New Sensations) 

Release date: 12/1/2010
Reviewed on: 2/28/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Mila, Angelina, Cindy, Barbie, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Daysie, Stasia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Max Schneider
Review brief: This is a pretty average barely legal anal release. The girls are cute and give up plenty of ass, but there's never that extra spark to take things past average. The technical aspects are much the same, and there's barely any effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Max Schneider X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director