All Movie Reviews  > Matti Klatt

All Movie Reviews directed by Matti Klatt

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Barely Legal 98
Barely Legal 98 

Release date: 9/29/2009
Reviewed on: 11/28/2009 by heynow

Starring: Rocco, Kris Slater, John Espizedo, Cyrus King, Isis Taylor, Kara Novak, Natalia Rossi, Gracie Glam, Bella Cole
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: Take me down where your love honey flows! Absolutely the best Barely Legal movie I have EVER seen. The girls are drop dead amazingly cute, tan and yummy! And the fucking is awesome. You'll dump your drawers trying to figure out if Gracie Glam is your favorite. Or Tanner Mays or is it Isis Taylor or Kara Novak. What about Bella Cole or Natalia Rossi? Gaaaaah! Drool! What a cast list!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 20
Young Sluts, Inc. 20 

Release date: 1/6/2009
Reviewed on: 1/3/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Talon, Anthony Rosano, Alexis Love, Evie Delatosso, Faye Reagan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: This was solid young girl smut from first scene to last. Try Faye Reagan working with a cock, I know it's been awhile! You also get two scenes from Courtney James who as most of you know is now Jessica Alba, then there's Evie Delatosso and those wonderous D sized boobies. So lots to see and the camera does a pretty good job of showing these girls off. An easy rental recommendation for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 17
Hot Showers 17 

Release date: 12/9/2008
Reviewed on: 12/8/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Charlie Laine, Mikayla, Karlie Montana, Roxy Deville, Allison Pierce, Renae Cruz, Faye Reagan, Lola Banks, Georgia Jones
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: Here we have a good g/g dvd for those who enjoy the lesbian arts practiced with toys and with the emphasis not so rough. You get some spotty kissing in the scenes, the boobs usually get some kissing and then you have oral- by both girls then it's turned over to the toys for the remainder. A solid rental for those who like the action just as I described it above.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 15
Real College Girls 15 

Release date: 4/10/2008
Reviewed on: 6/14/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Charmane Star, Lindsey Meadows, Marlie Moore, Kissy Kapri, Bobbi Starr, Paige Love
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: This a decent but not spectacular release from Hustler.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's nothing spectacular, but it is a good addition to the young and/or new girl segment of Hustler's video series. It's worth a rental, but I don't see myself rewatching it a lot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 13
Real College Girls 13 

Release date: 10/23/2007
Reviewed on: 11/27/2007 by zorge

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Jenni Lee, Lexi Love, Allison Pierce, Katarina Kat
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: I really like the looks of Jenni, Karlie, Samantha and Lexi, and find Katarina to be a cutie as well. But the girl/girl scene didn't do much of anything for me. The scenes with Jenni, Lexi and Katarina were pretty decent standard Hustler style vanilla hardcore scenes and worked pretty well for the style, especially Jenni's scene. The first scene with Allison has the only anal here, but her looks don't attract me and I don't think she has the look to fit into this "real college girls" line anyhow. All in all, the three scenes I talked about might make this a decent pick up for fans of the genre.
read the complete review
Review brief: Theme: The premise here is that young girls tell their fantasies, and then we see them play them out. Running Time: 97 minutes Date of production: 1/30/2004 Scene 1: Jassie with Jay. Jassie is a good looking brunette, very slim, small boobs, and a slight exotic look to her. She's in a red dress on a rooftop and her fantasy man is playing a saxaphone. She stands before him and takes off her dress and kisses him. Cut to him naked carrying her to a conveniently locate couch on the rooftop. He sits down, and Jassie kneels before him and sucks his cock. Cut to her kneeling on couch and still sucking his cock. Cut to 69. It's a pretty weak blowjob, Jassie only taking the head into her mouth. Cut to Jassie lowering herself onto his cock in Rc, then we have some nice looking doggy with jassie showing some good energy, then cut to missionary, before he pulls out and comes on her tits. Jassie lick the last few drops off his cock to end the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Young Girls Fantasies 8 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 48 minutes (108 min.) Production Date(s): September 6, 2004 Release Date: January 24, 2005 Condoms: None Special Note: Avy Lee Roths first anal scene Director: Matti Klatt The Abridged Version: My old line about this kind of porn video was: is Herschel Savage really what young girls fantasize about? This was because when he came back to the biz in the late 90s all he ever seemed to do was work scenes for JM or Dane or Hustler or whoever else where he would be the older man preying on or being preyed upon by the younger girl. He is gone now though, so that line is no longer applicable. However, at least in those scenes the companies usually did a good job of playing out some sort of storyline. Whether or not a girl would really fantasize about Mr. Savage was debatable but at least the video presented a fantasy to begin with. Young Girls Fantasies 8 (2005)? Eh, not so much. Typical example: my sexual fantasy is to fuck this guy. Less than a minute later, I am fucking him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies 6
Young Girls' Fantasies 6 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 10/27/2004 by zoid

Starring: Alexa, Isabella, Jana Cova, Sascha, Talon, Shy Love, Vicki J, Chanel Chavez, Meadow, Jean Val Jean, Damien Childs
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: I haven't seen anything from Hustler...ever (except for magazines), but as far as porn videos go, this company has managed to evade me. Until now! I decided to start from...well, the start. The teenies. Young Girls Fantasies seemed like a worthy title. I have no idea whatsoever about what to expect. Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 20 mins Region: all Audio/Video: very good Main Feature Every girl appears before a mysterious figure and reveals her sexual fantasy. The "mysterious figure" makes it a reality. It's as easy as that. Haha! Shy Love is nailed by "Sexual Avalanche" Shy is very attractive brunette with big titties (implants). Her fantasy is to have sex with a snowboarding champion. We teleport to a nice, snowy location where Shy meets her hero. They decide to go inside and have sex. The scene starts pretty romantically. They both are sitting naked in front of the fireplace and holding glasses with wine. After some fondling and kissing, the guy starts to lick Shy's pussy. There is also a bit of rimming there.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Matti Klatt X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio