All Movie Reviews  > Martin del Toro

All Movie Reviews directed by Martin del Toro

Showing 1 - 25 of 71 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 6/21/2008 by gonzoguy

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Five scenes with multiple pops to the face of each "teen." Courtney Simpson and Aubrey Addams are cute. The other women, well, they shouldn't quit their day jobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Now (PXP)
Fuck Me Now (PXP) 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Adriana Faust, Hay Lee Le, Heather Presley, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Fuck me now offers the kind of hardcore, rough kinky sex that so many of us enjoy without being overly rough like many films have gotten. Its gonzo in its purest form right down to the director and other people on site talking to the girl. Mostly calling her a stupid fucking whore but occasionally handing her a phone to tell her to call her mother, friends or agent. If you enjoy that feel in your porn then you should enjoy this, I found it to be a good watch myself.
read the complete review
Review brief: An attractive cast of performers -- male and female, with good wood on the male side -- dance through a quartet of scenes linked by little more than Kelly Wells and a Mini-DV camera turns in some decent sex marred by an excess of bad porn dialogue and some less-than-hot finishing touches.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fucking Bitches
Young Fucking Bitches 

Release date: 10/25/2006
Reviewed on: 12/19/2007 by zorge

Starring: Alexis Love, Jenna Presley, Celina Cross, Jaclyn Case, Brittany Manson
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: This is a relatively poor outing for Red Light, and a relatively tame outing for Del Toro, but tame isn't really to his strengths (at least no girls spit cum on their shoes in this one, though, no armpit screwing either!). I am happy to watch Celina here, and Jenna's scene had its moments, though I found the toy dog to be taking too much attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 12/16/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Young hotties are dicked vigorously for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Now (PXP)
Fuck Me Now (PXP) 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 11/11/2007 by zorge

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Adriana Faust, Hay Lee Le, Heather Presley, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: In Fuck Me Now, there isn't a lot of time wasted building up scenarios are interviews, just straight away into the action! I like it. There are some very nice looking girls in some pretty hot action here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fucking Bitches
Young Fucking Bitches 

Release date: 10/25/2006
Reviewed on: 10/2/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Alexis Love, Jenna Presley, Celina Cross, Jaclyn Case, Brittany Manson
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: If young women are your thing, well then, Platinum X Pictures has another offering for you. Young Fucking Bitches features such lovely young sexpots as Jenna Presley, Celina Cross and Alexis Love, letting us know about their first sexual encounters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore D.P. 2
Hardcore D.P. 2 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/28/2007 by zorge

Starring: Nikki Nievez, Adrianna Nicole, Aaliyah Jolie, Sammy Cruz, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Well, Sammy Cruz looks pretty cute on that cover, and the title promises that all performers will be involved in some double penetration. As this is a Del Toro title, I also expect there to be bizarre uses of spit, shoes and possibly armpits, and some fishhooking, hopefully not too much overkill on all that. We have some performers here that are more than up for the D.P. challenge, so let's see how it plays out.
read the complete review
Review brief: We got some cute girls in this one and I'm looking forward to seeing cuties like Celina Cross and Tia Tanaka, who are all too cute, so it's always fun to see them getting down.
read the complete review
Review brief: A straight porn with too long interviews/intros and too short sex scenes comprised of one excellent scene and four mediocre ones.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcavators
Anal Xcavators 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Red Light District has released another anal-sex themed video, in the form of Anal Xcavators. The premise behind (no pun intended) the video is that in each scene, two or more guys "discover" a bound and gagged woman in their homes or car, and release her temporarily in order to satisfy their carnal needs.
read the complete review
Review brief: The name says it all. 5 M/M/F scenes with the focus on DP action. The gals make this disk great and cover-girl Sandra Romain does a DAP!
read the complete review
Review brief: There is a shit load of great throat fucking action here, not a single one of the beautiful girls is at all shy about having her throat plumbed by hard cock. The downside to this is that it is just a blow bang, variety is a 69 and some tea bagging, it wouldn't have hurt to let the girls get fucked while all this sucking was going on. Its hard to complain though, as the girls are into their jobs. Lexi Love and Lindsay Kay really stand out in there performances and could probably justify a purchase by themselves. The Camera work in this is really impressive, I like the spit on the camera and the fogging. Even the camera is a little jerky I still like the angles and the way it played out. I also cant stand when the last scene on a porn isn't the best scene, particularly when its not a feature film. Amber Ashleys scene is the films climax but its made up of filler footage that should have been a bonus scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fucking Bitches
Young Fucking Bitches 

Release date: 10/25/2006
Reviewed on: 7/14/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Alexis Love, Jenna Presley, Celina Cross, Jaclyn Case, Brittany Manson
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Overall not a bad DVD, but could have been better.
read the complete review
Review brief: Above average Lesbian Dom movie. Great Female actresses but too much spitting on the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: In the scene with cover girl, Aaralyn Barra, Tony T and Brian Surewood (or as Aaralyn humorously calls him, that fucking pirate), Aarlyn is provided with a glass that she can spit into after gagging on their cocks. They both then proceed to pound her brown eye in a variety of positions before both cuming in her mouth. Aaryln then proceeds to empty their seed into the said glass and then swallow the contents. Bon appetite. And the above really sums up what Assacre (great title by the way) is all about, no kissing, no tease no slow pans, no subtlety, just dirty sluts sucking and getting pounded in the ass by multiple cocks. Kelly fucking Wells is the poster girl for these type of movies and in the opener she stretches her ass with the largest butt plug Ive ever seen, and then accommodates two cocks up there (after removing the plug of course). In other scenes, Taryn looks as hot as usual, particularly when compared to the two ugly pugs charged with nailing her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tasty Twat
Bang My Tasty Twat 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 10/31/2006 by daigoro

Starring: Kaylynn, Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Candy Manson, Carmella Bing
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Bang My Tasty TwatPlatinum X PicturesStarring:Kaylynn, Gianna, Carmella Bing, Tiffany Taylor, Alicia Alighatti, Candy MasonDirected By: Martin Del ToroFEATURE: This is an all sex dvd with six scenes for those who like big tits and aren't wanting too much anal or nasty stuff. There is only one anal scene so if that is what you are after then this one isn't for you. I'm not too into the nasty stuff so this was a great dvd for me. The production values were good, which is something you can usually rely on from PXP. All of the scene start with the girls wearing sexy outfits and playing with themselves. Gianna is awesome in her scene and I would have to recommend finding more of her pictures as she blew the lid off of this one. I would recommend this DVD for either a purchase or rental. 79.Scene 1: Kaylynn Kaylynn begins on the stairs, slowly walking down and then masturbating. Next three guys enter the picture and get their weiners sucked until the sex begins. They burn through positions rather quickly with the guys taking turns fucking her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Teens Craving Cum 1 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Barely Legal Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams Peremptory Synopsis What to do when you find a girl in need of cum? What to do when you find a zombie girl in need of cum? What to do if some kind of perve send you a IM to pleasure himself, and you find out that he is the one suppose to prevent this kind of behavior? This and other questions will be on the hands of Martin del Toro and the guys of PXP, O.K., O.K.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/19/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Here we go fans with a quickie report on this release from Martin Del Toro for Platinum X. Teens Craving Cum is nothing new right but there's some sexy young girls he shoots for this one led by Denice K, Aubrey Adams, and fellow Arizonan Courtney Simpson. The worries I have whenever a title slips into my player directed by Del Toro are the spitting in the camera and licking the lense but he seems to have gotten away from that slightly which can only be a welcome development. The cast here was fine and the starts to the scenes were slightly amusing with the girls walking down the street acting like they're zombies or something. The guys stop them and it's almost a game of charades with the girls using their arms and mouths telling them that they need CUM and it takes the guys a couple times but they finally understand and are more than willing to help these young ladies out. The next step is to get these young girls in a room and the guys surround them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black In the Crack Black In the Back 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Kaci Starr, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Just hoping to see a good IR Flick with my Amore, Lauren Phoenix, let's see if this haven't change a lot in the transition from one director to the other, or so I hope..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne The first thing I notice on this scene was the whole frame, not the fricking round thing, and that is a major improvement, Amber Rayne is too good and gets her ass work out, but keep on chocking at the end with the cum. Not too sexy for me. The final with the toilet thing was something different. Scene 2- Lauren Phoenix Talking about sexy and there she is Lauren gets to work with two guys and she does a nice use of her attributes, she is rapidly ass fuck and DP'ed she shows her composture the whole scene, good bootie shots at her, and not fucking tricks with this babe.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression As the title infers, 3 on 1 mayhem abounds here. No fluffy-bunny , lovey dovey sex here, unh uh . Sandra Romain, & Missy Monroe are 3-p'ed here ? Sweet. Sex Highlights The skinny: ALL girls get dp'ed. Nice. There's usually some shoe fetish element to the end/cumshot, ex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Only Squirteen
I'm Only Squirteen 

Release date: 5/8/2006
Reviewed on: 9/6/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: I'm Only Squirteen Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chole Morgan, Aubrey Addams Peremptory synopsis The problem with making FAME in any way, is that people will love you or hate you, or simply try to avoid you, not sure in what category Martin Del Toro is at this point but seems to me that a flick with such a good performers like Squirteens, deserves a bit more of attention, Me shock of being the first to write a note on this? Yes, just to check on Jenna and Aubrey, Courtney and Kat and her newly for me found watering powers is a treat, better start before the keyboard is flooded.... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Looking like the morning in Acapulco, Jenna, Take son Jonh Strong and before long she is splashing the camera with a repetition of it in every position she is in she down the semen like a good girl. Scene 2- Chloe Morgan Another girl that is looking similar to Jenna is Chloe, and she seems to have a nice body, but the round frame is in play so is hard to enjoy the action, looking
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcavators
Anal Xcavators 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 9/2/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Anal Xcavators Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling Peremptory synopsis Checking out the latest work from director Martin del Toro, anal Xcavators couldn''t find the right words to describe his work: rough?, crazy?, edgy?, spity, something but delightful to me, the sex is all well shot, but the idea of having someone with a knife on his hand while introducing the girl, is a major woodkiller for this poor man, and I'm not known for disliking the rough sex from time to time. Yes the sex is all straight to the ass most of the time, so nothing to complain about, actually is pretty good with not too much flaws, this just if you don't know the main idea was, Sandra is DAP like she only knows, at three points during her scene, but the I feel the excess of tape and the knifes were a down factor to gaing more points.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tasty Twat
Bang My Tasty Twat 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 8/17/2006 by coyote22

Starring: Kaylynn, Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Candy Manson, Carmella Bing
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Platinum X Pictures is a company that brings out good smut on a regular basis and with this release they have put together a pretty good cast such as Gianna, Candy Mason and Kaylynn to name a few. From the title and the back of the Dvd I am assuming that most of the sex will be vaginal with maybe a little anal. So lets see what they have come up with! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 5 / 31 / 2006, 6 / 1, 2, 8, 12 / 2006 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Bailey O'Dare, Barbi Cummings, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kelly Wells, Brian Surewood, Chris Charming, Joe Rock, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro has been hit or miss for me, but with anal cream pies I'm definitely looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's quite possibly the best movie I've seen from Del Toro. Who Should Watch It : Ass to mouth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a full anal cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same way. The editing is a touch rough at times, but the camera work is very nicely done with the action being well lit with just a touch of grain. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Martin del Toro X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio